SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

TapJoy / not honoring commitment

Review updated:

Tapjoy is a company hates associated with video games. They offer you ways to earn cash and things to use during a game. They offer the currency I'd you buy things through a website or sign up for offers. I got 2 offers. One for hair products the other for Hulu streaming video. Tapjoy never gave me the credit or won't respond to my emails showing proof of purchase. They are a scam

  • Karin Menghini's Response, Sep 07, 2017

    I completed an offer on Design Home in the amount of $18 towards the relief fund for HURRICANE HARVEY. It has been over one week
    and still have not received my reward for 65, 509 000 diamonds. (Something like that)..
    I don't appreciate the scam, if this is what is indeed happening.

  • jimmie knox's Response, Oct 12, 2017

    I have not received my 800 gems for signing up with the credit score offer in the zombie game I've been playing. Please release my gems so I may continue to play. I really enjoy this game and this makes it hard. I've invested several hours to complete these offers and I would appreciate if I be compensated the rewards that were promised. Thank you

  • Jenni Lucas Wagner's Response, Apr 25, 2018

    No diamonds for completed offer

  • Monique Chavez John's Response, Apr 30, 2018

    Tap joy is looking into this matter right now I will send another complaint if they don't settle this matter to my satisfaction. Thank you very much

An
Jul 04, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      Aug 14, 2018
    Tapjoy - Their offer and reward system.
    United States

    Recently I completed an offer in the computer game Road to Survival (Walking Dead) I followed this perfectly and because they were 'busy' I waited. In that time I followed it up with an additional offer. They are now stating that offer two voids the first. It was not my fault that they were slow in honouring it. It was not a user error.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - I do not get my rewards after completed offer
    Semarang
    Indonesia

    I very disappointed with tapjoy, I don't know how much offer I completed but I don't get my rewards -.-". Please help me with this. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - Boomerang
    United States
    Tapjoy.com

    So practically in 8 ball pool I needed cash so I went to get free cash and I completed an offer on the overwall and I purchased the subscription on iTunes Store the app is called boomerang if you could please give me my reward I completed the offer thank you for understanding

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - rewards
    iowa
    Louisiana
    United States

    Tapjoy constantly lies about available Rewards they do everything they can not to pay out once you've done your part but okay with giving you small insignificant Rewards but when it comes to the bigger ones they want to jerk you around

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - Avakin Life
    HOUSTON
    Alaska
    United States

    This company is horrible, and its a total scam. Someone should try to take legal action against them because all of their offers are frauds.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - Home design
    Jordan
    Minnesota
    United States

    I completed an offer from the offer wall called Mafia City for over 23000 diamonds and didn't receive them when I went to the offers not completed it's not there the game is home design. This the second time I have sent you a screenshot. Is there anything else I should do. Thanks for your time..

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - Ebates
    United States

    I downloaded Ebates and made the qualifying purchase on Ebates, but did not receive the diamonds I was promised. In addition, this was when the diamonds were doubled for a limited time. The qualifying purchase was a personal blender from Zulily.com.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - Unkilled
    United States

    After nearly a month of no response and a "pending" status for my 16000 coin reward for reaching level 15 in Konami Slots I am still getting the run around from Madfinger and Konami. Please address case #[protected]. This sort of poor customer service is unacceptable.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 15, 2018
    Tapjoy - request on jurassic world alive
    United Kingdom

    i have recently completed a offer requiring me to spend a sum of money for a reward (case no. [protected]), i contacted tapjoy support when i did not recieve the reward and i have been waiting nearly two weeks for tapjoy customer service to take action on it, in this time both the extra reward and game events i wanted to use the reward in have ended.

    0 Votes
  • Jh
      Aug 16, 2018
    Tapjoy - Mobile offers.
    United States

    Tapjoy has refused to honor multiple offers with various moble promotions. I provided multiple emails and screenshots only to be told I the promotions will not be honored. Do not waste your time on them as they do not honor thier offers.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Design Home offert
    Poland

    I didn't receive my reward for completing offer in game DESIGN HOME

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - rewards on avakin life game
    osaka
    Japan

    i completed the offer but i didn't get any rewards or any response.. My case number is Tapjoy Request [Case [protected]]- 楽天パンダカード ..waste of time and i feel ive been scammed

    0 Votes
  • Uz
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Earn MN points to jewel in more ninja girls
    Philippines

    dear sir, i didnt received the rewards on tapjoy but i completed the all offers

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Receiving rewards
    United States

    I have 3 purchases I have spent money and have not received my rewards for them yet 2 I have been waiting on for almost 3 weeks now and 1 I done Friday around 2 pm and still have not received my rewards for that one as well they have very bad customer service and when u send them what they ask for they never respond

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Diamonds never paid
    United States

    Please pay up

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Tapjoy
    Columbus
    Ohio
    United States

    ref:_00D30pf03._5001B18IEsD:ref

    Please help me. All the offers i did ingame - covet fashion game - on the past week appeared as failed. Not sure if its because i changed mobile. I'm a good costumer. Spent real money in many offers. Never had any problem before. Please help me... kind regards

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Completing an offer for Avakin Life coins but no reward nor response
    United States

    I am an Avakin life player. I did one of your offer and have completed. Sent an email the day after for support and sent u screen shots as proof but to my surprise I dint get any response nor rewards from you. More and more complaints and blogs for you. I am really disappointed.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Tapjoy Request [Case [protected]]- Upgrade your Citadel to Level 6 in : ref:_00D30pf03._5001B16o08I:ref
    Italy

    I have completed the pffer correctly, answered the automatic tapjoy email attaching also the proof of the completed offer and no answer. Tried to contact them many times, never received any support. Sad

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Design Home game
    United States

    Completed an offer, did not receive my diamonds!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ec
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - diamonds for mafia city
    Ipswich
    England, East Anglia
    United Kingdom

    I completed all aspects of this incredibly boring game, required to receive diamonds which should be 4352 ( as it was on offer for double diamonds). I have not received them. I also did not receive the diamonds for the last offer i completed, so i hope to not be screwed over again. I have definitely completed the offer within 7 days.

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Tapjoy Request [Case [protected]]- Gemslots - Register & Deposit 10 Cr: ref:_00D30pf03._5001B16pwma:ref
    United States

    After numerous attempts to get a reply from yourselves in relation to the Gem Slots download deposit and play offer I have not received my reward and haven't received an answer from yourselves concerning this issue. I have forwarded screenshots and still not heard from yourselves. Please resolve this issue.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Reward status
    Canada

    Case number [protected]
    I have still not been awarded my 128 gold bars for dinner Dash after completing level 22 of my Vegas slots I have contacted support many times and have not heard back I completed this reward in 5 days when 7 was given I have contacted support numerous times please rectify this

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Covet fashion diamond offer
    Columbia
    South Carolina
    United States

    I completed an offer that required me to download and sign up for an annual package I did so and submitted proof and I still haven't received my diamonds. Wveytime I do an offer thats over 1000 diamonds I have a problem. Y all shouldn't put up offers if your not going to disperse the diamonds as you should.

    0 Votes
  • Bc
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - MLB Tap sports 18 free offer
    United States

    Case # [protected] why was this reward denied?

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Pool cash
    India

    I have completed many tasks but I haven't received no rewards for that.So plz give me at least 100 cash for cheating on customers

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Not Fulfilling Customer Service/Support
    San Carlos, CA
    United States

    I've dealt with this company more than once and having to submit a claim when playing games where Tapjoy becomes a commercial sponsor. They refuse to follow up with in-game rewards and their customer service is atrocious. They lack following up with messages or claims, and takes days at a time just to get one response.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 20, 2018
    Tapjoy - Coin rewards for playing Poker Hot to get coins for words with friends crossword
    United States

    My name is Joy Wiedinger [protected]@embarqmail.com ----- had to reach level 7 on Poker Hot, I reached level 8 and still did not get reward. Told by game to get in touch with you. I have been waiting for about 5 days. I did get in touch with Words with friends crosswords and told them the problem and they told me to get in touch with Tapjoy.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - Coins for twdrts
    United States

    I completed an offer for coins in the walking dead road to survival and sent them 5 different screenshots and all they keep telling me is I didn't complete the offer. Now when I send them an email I get the same response. Ripoff and unfair. I was supposed to get my citadel to level 10 and I did that and they are saying that wasn't the offer.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - My rewards
    Eureka
    California
    United States

    I did not receive my coins (15360) for ordering ($28+) from Lovepop. My confirmation #1120990 for that purchase on 4/26/18. My user ID number is [protected]. I played on Word Chums and my username is Money Mo. It has been more than the 24 hours that they said it would take and I would like my coins

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - Not receiving rewards for purchasing items
    United States
    Tapjoy.com

    Three times I've ordered from Tapjoy, three times I've not received diamonds. What's up? Are we being scammed?

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - 6k not received
    Australia

    I downloaded a game for 6k on avakin life and I had to reach to level 2 but I did and didn't receive my 6k, please help.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - online surveys through sliver. tv
    Vietnam

    I am already done the quiz and all the requirement you gave and until now i have not received anything yet. Please check all my ticket sending to you and solve that. Thank you so much.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - Reward Not Received
    United States

    [Case [protected]]: I played Final Fantasy XV to receive 1076 rubies in My Store: Let's Get Rich (Android). I completed the goal (Citadel Lvl 10) within seven days and was told I was rewarded. I clearly was not. I know how many rubies I have before. Support was notified and responded that my issue was resolved but I have yet to receive my rubies.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - Service is nt working on my game (ksb)
    Jammu
    India

    Hello.. my tapjoy is nt working in last 2 month . Kindly plzzz sloved this prob to .

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Aug 21, 2018
    Tapjoy - Missing reward
    United States

    I did not receive the reward for a service I signed up for that I had to pay for. I went to put in a support ticket and the option wasn't there. I don't know why I keep trying to use tapjoy. They screw me 9 out of 10 times.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 28, 2018
    Tapjoy - Avakin life
    Montego bay
    Jamaica

    I haven't been getting any offers in avakin life offer wall, I'm completely broke on the game and you're the only platform that rewards coins so pls fix this issue!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mt
      Aug 28, 2018
    Tapjoy - kill shot bravo
    Groves tx
    United States

    I completed a offer from Kill Shot Bravo. Reach citdal level 10 in Final Fantasy. I did that went back to kill shot and offer said I needed to reach 100000 power. I did that. Now the offer is gone and I have no gold. And no way to open a ticket in the game. I hope that this is a oversight and can be fixes

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 28, 2018
    Tapjoy - Missing coins walking dead game
    United States

    I had to file a support ticket for missing coins. When I check on status it says its waiting for my response but I never got any email. So I can't send proof that I completed the offer. I have made sure that my emailmis correct

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Aug 28, 2018
    Tapjoy - Projections with vpn are not displayed in tapjoy
    Iran

    Hello and respect How many days with vpn I can not see any suggestions to get a bonus for kill kill bravo on tapjoy. Of course, this was not the case before, and I received good rewards. I beg you to fix this. Thank you. I am from Iran.

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Sep 01, 2018
    Tapjoy - not receiving my rewards
    United States
    tapjoy.com

    I completed the task to receive a reward download sum apps and run them and have contacted them several times and they have not giving me my rewards. I have shown proof of completion also.

    0 Votes

Post your comment