SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

RoseGal / return policy

Review updated:

I ordered a jacket and a top from rosegal. I received the items in a somewhat timely manner which were both stuffed in a large manila packing envelope. there were no labels on the clothes and no sizes. I ordered a large in the jacket which would fit a 6 year old and a top that was made out of a cheap material. I submitted a ticket through their website for return and was basically told that they were sorry that the items didn't fit, but that it was too costly to return them to get a refund and maybe I could regift them to someone else. hello, I am now out $32.00 for clothing I cannot wear. logged a complaint with the better business bureau today. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.. THEY SUCK AND WILL RIP YOU OFF.

Je
Nov 30, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ch
      Apr 02, 2015

    Do not order from this rosegal Co.
    I ordered three dresses in size large and they were at least four sizes too small. I am only a size 10. The material they were made with would rival a paper doll dress. I contacted rosegal to please give me an address to return for there was no receipt provided in the plastic bag they sent me.
    Rosegal sent a reply saying if I were willing to pay them a ridiculous amount of money to send these dresses back to Shengen China (more than half I purchased the dresses for) Then they would exchange them. Moral of my comment... I'm out over fifty US dollars and have nothing but cheap cloth I would be embarrassed to give to a stranger for whom it may fit! Do not waste your hard earned $ on this scam of a Co.
    Miss Chrissy Marie
    Connecticut USA

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 09, 2015

    I am out $160.00!!! this place is unbelievable!! no return policy at all, oh they give you return information but the links provided for the return address or paperwork is COUPONS!!! why is this company still running; oh right because of consumers like me...you get what you pay for!!!

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 28, 2015

    Simply the very worst Idea i have ever had ! Quality is inexistent !!! Bad bad bad cheap, no tags sizes are so small, sewing is poor, fabric is worse !! Do not trust images you see on web site !!!

    0 Votes
  • Yk
      Oct 20, 2015

    I ordered 2 sweaters August 9, it is now October 20th and I have yet to receive ANYTHING!!! The tracking is horrible to nonexistent! The "Live Chat" is never online, the "support ticket" well you'll never get an answer as I'm still waiting for a reply or update from 2 weeks ago. So I'm also out money for clothing I've ordered and never received!

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 21, 2015

    Placed order 2 weeks ago. No info offered online about items being processed or shipped!

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Feb 03, 2016

    I absolutely agree with all of the complaints above!!! i have nothing good to say. I basically threw my hard earned money in the trash to a bunch of scammers hiding behind their computer screen. I should've guessed the quality when i saw all the "made in china". I will only buy "made in usa" from now on!!!

    Thanks for nothing rosegal!!!

    0 Votes
  • Lw
      Apr 12, 2016

    Totally agree! I'm a US size 10 and the size charts were different for each of the 3 tops I ordered but none of them made any sense anyway so I bought all 3 tops in XXL (their equivalent of a size 18) but I couldn't even get them over my head. Would have given them away to a child but the quality was such garbage and the return process so poor (started it and spent too much time) so I literally threw the clothes away. Live and learn (and buy from a US company).

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 21, 2016

    Dear JENI45,

    I want to start by thanking you for notifying us about the issue.

    We offer the detailed measurement chart for each item, maybe you chose your regular size and the size you chose was not fit.
    We have taken care of your complaint and will offer you a resolution.We would be very grateful if you could provide us your order number or email address registered on our website.

    If any question, please email to [protected]@rosegal.com or submit a ticket "Reply from complaintsboard" here:https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.

    Yours sincerely,
    Rosegal.com Customer Service

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Dec 02, 2017

    The jacket i ordered I measured myself and it is 2small and is not a winter jacket, it is made for spring time, I need a winter jacket, I would like my money back, it takes to long to send back and reorder

    0 Votes

Post your comment