Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Primerica / witholding inherited money

320 Breckinridge Blvd.Duluth, GA, United States Review updated:
3
Contact information:
Phone: 1-770381-1000

My son Kali Sharod Jones (dob 5/20/1978) was beneficiary of an
insurance policy from his father(deceased) Calvin (nmn) Jones
dob 9-2-48) /died in Febuary 2008 in Washington DC. He was
contacted by Esther Martinez-Baldivia that he was a beneficiary of his father's insurance policy. He has had forms notarized and
he went to DC to sign some forms also. Since then he has not
heard anything from her, she will not returnn phone calls or email. We don't know what to do. Getting an attorney is too expensive. Please help us. Mrs. Martinez-Baldivia is an agent for Primerica. Her address is:
Esther Martinez-Baldivia
Primerica Financial Services
4811 Eisenhower Ave.
Alexandria, Va 22304
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Ti
  21st of Aug, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Call the head office with your policy number
To
  16th of Sep, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Call the home office at (888) 893-9858 this is the claims department
Kn
  14th of Jul, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Hi I'm Evelyn (kanr7) I what to know what happen whit my complain that I made the last week I 'm still waiting for a answer from you about the problem whit Julio Salazar (0E05021) probably I need to look for another source of help I can't belive that you support what Julio salazar did to me first Rvp rafael mejia now you why you can answer my email and tell me what happen to you to you company whit people like Julio salazar represent a big company like Primerica this is a shame for primerica this a shame that someone use your name just for recruit people then steal the money from them like happen to me.

-----Original Message-----
From: julissajv@inbox.com
Sent: Thu, 9 Jul 2009 23:53:42 -0800
To: help_callatlantabilling@primerica.com
Subject: Re: kanr7
Hi I'm Evelyn Kanr7 - again I want to know if you really take care of my complain if you have trobles to talk whit Julio Salazar (0E05021) about my complain about all this try to reach him to this phone #(818) 361-6033 sorry if I bother you whit this but I need I want a solution to all this you can try to talk whit Julio salazar or Rafael Mejia RVP

thanks for your time

Primerica [http://www.yellowpages.com/info-10896893/Primerica]
1038 N Maclay Ave
San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 361-4700
> -----Original Message-----
> From: help_callatlantabilling@primerica.com
> Sent: Tue, 7 Jul 2009 18:03:47 -0400 (EDT)
> To: julissajv@inbox.com
> Subject: Re: kanr7
>
> Your complaint has been forwarded to the Office of General Counsel and
> you will receive a response within 7 business days.
> Thank You and have a nice day
> CallAtlanta Billing
> AS
>
> ---- Original message ----
> >Date: Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:29:17 -0800
> >From: "JULISSA J. V"
> >Subject: Re: kanr7
> >To: help_callatlantabilling@primerica.com,
> help_callatlantabilling@primerica.com
>>
>> Hi my name is Evelyn Juarez (kanr7) I worked in
>> the office of Rafael Mejia 1038 N Maclay ave,
>> Suite A San Fernando CA, 91340 The reason for this
>> email is because I want to file a complaint with a
>> person working at this office located in
>> California was a recruit of Julio Cesar Salazar (
>> Insurance Lincese # 0E05021 ) I was working with
>> Julio Salazar group, He asked me for a favor to
>> make a loan of money which came to the sum of $
>> 2723.00, but also I made another thing, he need a
>> computer for work in the office so one more time
>> he ask me for another favor because he don't have
>> good credit to buy something to credit so I we
>> decide to buy a computer for work in Primerica
>> using my credit. I lend my credit to him to
>> purchase a computer on my name to assist in the
>> work in Primerica first and decide to help him
>> once more time with the agreement that he going to
>> take full responsibility for making all the
>> payments on the computer with the company Dell.
>> unfortunately he did not do his part and the
>> company where we bought the computer call me that
>> I was late with all the payments. I talk whit him
>> about this why he don't made the payments for the
>> computer when we made a agreement to lend my
>> credit but always make the payments, and several
>> time actually I see myself obliged to put money
>> for my pocket to pay some money for the computer
>> because the company Dell always told me that they
>> going to send me to collection, but I can't afford
>> more this situation I don't have the money to pay
>> this bill because is not my bill I know is my
>> credit but I just trying to help him whit this
>> favor to work in Primerica I was really upset whit
>> Julio Salazar asked him for my money That borrow
>> him before and also for the money that I put for
>> pay some months for the computer and the most
>> important thing to be serious whit that agreement
>> that we made whit all the payments for the
>> computer and my money back .He refused to do his
>> part whit our agreement, So I decide to put my
>> complain to the RVP Rafael Mejia Rafael he ignore
>> my complaint whit the problem of the money and the
>> agreement that we have whit the computer saying
>> that the problem was between Julio Salazar and
>> myself not from office I explain him why I decide
>> to all for Julio Salazar my purpose just want to
>> help him specially whit the purchase of the
>> computer that was good to work in Primerica for
>> the whole group Of Julio S ( Dragon's Team)that
>> the name of the group of Julio's, Rafael Mejia
>> understood all this problem but he still ignored
>> my complain because I decide not to be part of the
>> office after all embarrassment situation could not
>> continue in the company of Primerica, Julio S ruin
>> my credit send me to collection missing to his
>> oath whit the agreement that he made to take
>> responsibility to pay the computer and also to
>> return my money back that I borrow him, I feel bad
>> because Rafael Mejia decide practically support
>> him because I decide not work whit them and Julio
>> Salazar still whit him. Now you are only source
>> that I have for me because you cannot be possible
>> to allow people like Julio Salazar continue using
>> Primerica to recruit people to work whit him in
>> Primerica pretend to be a good person ask for help
>> and them ignore this favor swindling a recruit and
>> don't pay his debt, and also to allowing him to
>> use Primerica your name in court in front a judge
>> of his hypocrisy I have letters signed for him
>> that he would be responsible for paying all the
>> debt including the computer payments and the money
>> that I borrow him but he just ignored never pay me
>> I'm still waiting for my money back, he never made
>> the payments to dell company he ruin my credit and
>> send me to collection for lack of payments to
>> Dell. I feel desperate about this you as an
>> organization and big company have to do with this
>> person working in your company that you are
>> supposed to help those across it represents like
>> Julio Salazar give a bad representation to the
>> name of Primerica he use this name to the laws of
>> this country to lie saying to a judge that we
>> never made an agreement, because I don't have
>> another option to take all this problem to court
>> because RVP Rafael Mejia he decide do nothing with
>> Julio Salazar, and my friend that also work in
>> Primerica told me that I can put my complain whit
>> you the headquarter of the company my friend told
>> me that this is not allow the someone nobody can
>> ask for money to their recruits I didn't know
>> about this I just want to make a favor, and Julio
>> Salazar he knows about the rules that you have in
>> your company and also RVP Rafael Mejia. Please
>> don't ignore my complain too please help me whit
>> all this situation please tell me if I can trust
>> in you. is a shame for Primerica that people like
>> Julio Salazar represent your name in front to a
>> judge in court and pretend that nothing happen
>> that all this is nothing whit someone who worked
>> in Primerica that not only ruin my credit and
>> never pay me back my money he ruined my
>> perspective about the people the recruit people to
>> work whit him in Primerica and for the other
>> people that know about this problem whit his
>> irresponsibility of our agreement .here I send you
>> a example of the copy of the paper that he signed
>> to me and you can give you a idea about all.
>> Thanks for your time I hope that you can
>> understand my difficult situation thanks
>>
>> ----
>> Example Letter
>> To whom it may concern :
>>
>> This letter is to notified Mr. Julio Salazar to
>> take full responsibility for the payment for the
>> computer which he ask me as a favor to help him as
>> a
>>
>> co. signer duo to his financial negligence my
>> personal credit is been affected there for Evelyn
>> Juarez demand of Mr. Julio Salazar full financial
>> responsibility of payment or I will take legal
>> action against him. I will also write a letter to
>> Primerica Financial Service head quarters letting
>> them know about Mr. Julio Salazar behaviors whit
>> his recruits.
>>
>> Julio
>> Salazar .
>> Evelyn Juarez
>>
>> __________________ _________________
>>
>> Firm Att.
>>
>> Julio Salazar Loan
>>
>> This letter is to notified Mr. Julio Salazar that
>> I Evelyn Juarez demand to him full payment in the
>> amount of $ 2, 723.00 as a personal loan that I in
>> good faith lent him, which he gave his word to pay
>> me back by January 2007 which as of today it
>> hasn't been paid not even a single payment.
>>
>> I Evelyn Juarez give to MR. Julio Salazar the
>> option to pay me in one lump sum or 3 equal
>> installments stating July 11th 2008, in case that
>> Mr. Julio Salazar refuse to agree to this terms, I
>> will take legal action to Primerica Financial
>> Service, the unprofetional behaviors of Mr. Julio
>> Salazar whit his recruits.
>>
>> Julio
>> Salazar.
>> Evelyn Juarez
>>
>> ______________
>> __________________
>>
>> Firm.
>> Att.
>>
>> -------------------------------------------------
>>
>>
>>
>> > -----Original Message-----
>> > From: help_callatlantabilling@primerica.com
>> > Sent: Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:58:29 -0400 (EDT)
>> > To: julissajv@inbox.com
>> > Subject: Re: kanr7
>> >
>> > We apologize for the inconvenience. Can you
>> please send your request in
>> > English. We currently do not have a translator.
>> If you have any questions
>> > or concerns please call 888-737-2255, press 1
>> for billing, and 0 to speak
>> > to a representative.
>> >
>> > Thank you
>> > KV, CallAtlanta Billing
>> >
>> >
>> > ---- Original message ----
>> > >Date: Fri, 26 Jun 2009 16:29:45 -0800
>> > >From: "JULISSA J. V"
>> > >Subject: kanr7
>> > >To: help_callatlantabilling@primerica.com
>> >>
>> >> Hi my name is Evelyn Juarez ( kanr7 ) I worked
>> in
>> >> the office of Rafael Mejia 1038 N Maclay ve,
>> suit A
>> >> San Fernando CA, 91340 la razon de este email
>> es
>> >> porque quiero poner una queja con una persona
>> que
>> >> trabaja en esta officina localisada en
>> california
>> >> era una recluta de Julio cesar Salazar estabajo
>> con
>> >> el grupo de Salazar el me pidio un favor que le
>> >> hiciera un prestamo de dinero el cual llego a
>> la
>> >> suma de $2, 723.00, tambien le preste hice
>> presatmo
>> >> de mi credito credito comprando una computadora
>> a mi
>> >> nombre para ayudar en el trabajo de primerica
>> acepte
>> >> y decide ayudarlo un vez mas con el acuerdo que
>> el
>> >> iva a tomar toda la responsabilidad de hacer
>> los
>> >> pagos de la computadora quese le hizo a la
>> compania
>> >> Dell. lamentablemente el no cumplio con su
>> parte, le
>> >> pedi el dinero que se le havia prestado tambien
>> que
>> >> terminara de hacer los pagos se nego hacerlo,
>> por mi
>> >> parte me queje con Rafael Mejia el RVP Rafael
>> ignoro
>> >> mi queja diciendo que este problemas era entre
>> los
>> >> dos no de la compania Primerica cuando sabia
>> que se
>> >> havia hecho bajo un acuerdo que era para ayudar
>> con
>> >> el grupo de Julio Salazar por motivos que yo no
>> pude
>> >> seguir en la compania primerica por este
>> problema
>> >> con Julio Salazar rafael mejia decidio apoyar a
>> >> julio Salazar, ahora estamos llevando este caso
>> a
>> >> corte, decidi contactarlos ya que ustedes son
>> una
>> >> esperanza para mi porque no se puede ser
>> posible que
>> >> permitan que personas como Julio Salazar siga
>> ab
>> >> usando de su nombre de Primerica mitiendo ante
>> una
>> >> corte ante un Juez de su hipocrecia tengo
>> cartas
>> >> firmadas por el de se haria cargo de pagarme mi
>> >> denero mas haria los pagos a la compania Dell
>> de la
>> >> comtadora, no a pagado la deuda tambien aruino
>> mi
>> >> credito mandandome a colleccion por falta de
>> pagos a
>> >> DEll. me siento desesperada ante esto ustudes
>> como
>> >> una organisacion tienen que ver con las
>> personas que
>> >> trabajan en su compania se supone que ustedes
>> estan
>> >> para ayudar atravez de quienes lo representa
>> mas sin
>> >> embargo el Sr. Julio Salazar perdica su nombre
>> de
>> >> Primerica ante las leyes de este pais, por
>> favor
>> >> digamen si me pueden ayudarcon esto y hablar
>> con
>> >> Julio Salazar y con Rafael Mejia de como pueden
>> >> permitir que pase esto dentro de su compania de
>> >> Primerica es un verguenza que personas como
>> Julio
>> >> Salazar reclute personas solo para
>> >> estafarlas.gracias por su tiempo
>> >>
>> >> loan. $2723.00
>> >>
>> >> Dell computer now. $2046.22
>> >>
>> >> total; $ 4769.22
>> >>
>> >> phone (818) 574-9962
>> >>
>> >>
>> ------------------------------------------------
>> >>
>> >> Email Notifier Preview
>> >> Receive Notifications of Incoming Messages
>> >> Easily monitor multiple email accounts & access
>> them
>> >> with a click. Visit www.inbox.com/notifier [http://www.inbox.com/notifier] and
>> check
>> >> it out!
>> > Thank You.
>> > CallAtlanta Billing.
>> > (Please include your solution number and this
>> email if you are going to
>> > reply to this message.)
> Thank You.
> CallAtlanta Billing.
> (Please include your solution number and this email if you are going to
> reply to this message.)
Ge
  30th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Wow! that was a really long email :) Call the home office, they'll take care of you :)
Tr
  9th of Aug, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I absolutely rescent this company, I started a blog to help spread the word about them please post your complaints please primericacomplaints.blogspot.com

Post your comment

Submit
Primerica Logo Primerica
Customer Service
Overall Satisfaction Rating

74 Reviews
1 Primerica Parkway
Duluth
GA
United States - 30099
+1 888 893 9858
View Full Information
     

Reply to

close
Send