Primericacharging me $25.00 each month automatically without my permission

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

To Whom It May Concern! My Name is Mir F Ansary I joined this Life insurance company and the told that, I am only paying $99.00 for the state test and nothing else and now they Been charging me $25.00 each month automatically without my permission so far they pull out of my account total of $75.00 Dollars for no reason what so ever...it doesn't makes any sense, if I am not working with them who give them the right to withdraw from my account that is stealing and it's against the law... Is in it? Thanks Mir F Ansary

Responses

  • Ma
    marie f joseph May 11, 2016

    my name is Marie France joseph 6GTJ Primerica has taken 25 dollars on my account every month without my permission.
    My ticket case number is:6529983, so I want my all my money back immediately.

    4 Votes
  • Regena May 25, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Marie-this website is not affiliated with Primerica. Please contact the Licensing and Primerica Online Billing Departments of Primerica directly regarding your concerns. Please be sure to include your full name, contact information and complete Primerica agent code number in your correspondence. Our mailing address is 1 Primerica Parkway, Duluth, GA [protected]. Regena Wood, Primerica Life

    -2 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Aug 28, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    con America top of the pyramid have been doing this to their victims. Please study my blog - future website - and ALERT ALL to study my expose of con America: https://nextaxpro.wordpress.com/2008/09/12/primerica-a-l-williams-is-fraudulent-pyramiding-it-is-very-very-evil-att-now-abominable

    3 Votes
  • Regena Aug 31, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mir-our records show that you last joined Primerica in December 2015 and you are currently listed as an active representative. An authorization to draft the $25/monthly fee for access to PrimericaOnline was provided at the time of your IBA. We have no record that you have contacted the company to resign your affiliation or cancel your subscription to POL. Should you wish to follow up on this matter, please contact the Licensing and/or POL billing departments for further assistance. Email addresses for these departments can be found on the contact us page of our public website, www.primerica.com. Sincerely, Regena Wood, Primerica Life

    -1 Votes
  • Er
    E r just perfect Nextaxpro Oct 22, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Regena, you are a liar!! all liars know when they are lying! you cannot say "not affiliated with primerica" is stealing every new policyholder and every new rep. con america has been doing this since 2006 or 2007!! there are new cons being invented often by pirate vs. america. it is unbelievable!! con america has no shame!! they are even worse than a. l. williams. do not attempt to deceive the public with your false witness!! exodus 20, deuteronomy 5, romans 13, et cetera.
    I try to educate regarding the fraud of a. l. williams, which has continued with con america, and, become much worse! most here are liars, frauds who are scared to death that their downline and potential downline will be awakened!!! that is why piracy vs. america hires braindead, ignorant volunteers to prowl online and "rebut" truths about what con america is doing to innocent souls. con america has a foundation of deep deception. the mafia scheme is dependant upon deceiving souls by telling them to get "recruits". it works like amway-quixtar. https://nextaxpro.wordpress.com/2008/09/12/primerica-a-l-williams-is-fraudulent-pyramiding-it-is-very-very-evil-att-now-abominable

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.