SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Primericaiba refund

1
S Review updated:

Not able to get IBA refund. Made several calls. Received several
telephone numbers to call and fax to cancel my membership
with Primerica.
I do not want the run around. I just want to cancel.

Responses

  • Regena Mar 03, 2009

    Sara-You can contact the company directly by letter, fax or email. Please be sure to include your representative solution number in your correspondence. The mailing address is: Licensing-Refunds-Primerica 3100 Breckinridge Blvd., Bldg. 400, Duluth, GA 30099-0001; you can fax your request to 7705645092-Attn: Refunds, or you can send an email to: us_iba_refunds(at)primerica(dot)com
    If you signed up for Primerica Online (POL) you will need to send a separate email cancelling your subscription to help_callatlantabilling(at)primerica(dot)com, or call the billing department at 8887372255.
    Best regards,
    Regena Wood, Primerica Life

    -8 Votes
  • Eg
    eggman Mar 16, 2009

    Sorry, but the ninety nine dollar "fee" you paid goes directly to the federal government for the federal back ground check to make sure you are not a felon or on the terror watchlist. NOBODY from Primerica made a dime on recruiting you, your money just went to cover the cost of that check. Give the feds a call, I'm sure they would be more than willing to work with you, not.

    -13 Votes
  • Du
    [email protected] Apr 07, 2009

    GOOD EVENING,
    AS I EXPLAINED TO ANOTHER REPRESENTATIVE EARLIER THIS MONTH, THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT TIME FOR ME TO BE INVOLVED OR ENROLLED IN PRIMERICA. MY COUSIN IN HOUSTON, TEXAS HAD HIGH HOPES FOR ME, BUT PRESENTLY WORK FULLTIME AND TAKE CARE OF A SENIOR CITIZEN HUSBAND AND TWO GREAT GRANDCHILDREN.
    IF A REFUND IS AVAILABLE, WOULD YOU BE SO KIND TO ISSUE ONE TO ME SINCE I NEVER GOT STARTED. MY SOLUTION NUMBER IS NJBT6. I BELIEVE MY ADDRESS IS ON FILE.

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME
    VENETA L. FORREST SAULNY

    3 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom May 19, 2009

    :( If you're foolish enough to think fraudulent charges are income tax deductible, you're a fool. They tell you you are in business for yourself. You cannot deduct ANY of the fees you are assessed, BECAUSE you are NOT investing in keeping your regular employee postiion. All the fees are all thievery. I found out the hard way that a REAL life insurance company PAYS for your training and travel expenses. Furthermore, you pay 225 or more, depending upon how much your upline thinks that they can put over on you. NOT $40, and I've never seen a single verified instance that you get your "investment" back, several claim. And NO ONE falls for the lie that you have to PAY for your background investigation in ANY real job. Primerica KEEPS your money - what deception, fraud and thievery!! They don't do a background investigation: look whom they take - any one. Very few would pass a background investigation. They want numbskulls whom will believe any lie; not intelligent souls whom would pass a background investigation. A background investigation contradicts the evil pyramid plan of those at the top of the pyramid. The plan is "recruit, recruit, recruit!". You know well what they brainwash you with.

    What a vicious lie that fools no one of even infinitesimal intelligence!! The Primerica pyramid is a monstrous ripoff. The rvps, etc, pressure you to BUY the policy. You NEVER get free health ins, any one than you get free death ins.

    Thou shalt not bear false witness. Primerica is a pyramid scheme and there NEVER has been anything good nor CAN THERE BE. An evil tree cannot produce good fruit: -Matthew 7:15-20. As outlined before, pay the fine, you pathological liar! A.L. Williams surely hasn't made restitution for all that they owe me. You lied!! Then you have to pay me a fine. All the exposes have been explained in many, many posts on many, many websites and recorded in books, tracts, tapes and legal documents. Primerica, a part of Citigroup is in part responsible for the current subprime loan mortgage crisis.
    You can criticize WHC all you want. I know they have great surgeons. the criticism won't bother me one little bit. The reason you incessantly post lying, ignorant rebuttals is because you panic and cannot afford for the public to know the truth of how you are drilled to "recruit, recruit, recruit". If you go to work any where that's real, you are NOT dependant upon "recruiting" someone to be below you and depend upon his lies to clients and potentail clients in order for you to receive a tiny pittance! You know when it becomes general knowledge, you won't be able to recruit anyone except may be drunkards, pot heads, derelicts, pickpockets, adulterers, adulteresses, shysters, sodomite child molesters: you get the drift.

    You were NOT TOLD a tremendous number of truths by your upline rvp, etc. You don't own your company!! In addition, you are a captive agent !! Therefore, you fimd yourself lying to YOUR OWN RELATIVES AND FRIENDS IN ATTEMPTING TO SELL POLICIES that are NOT the lowest in price and in many instances are not even competitive! And NO ONE falls for the lie that you have to PAY for your background investigation in ANY real job. Primerica KEEPS your money - what deception, fraud and thievery!! They don't do a background investigation: look whom they take - any one. Very few would pass a background investigation. They want numbskulls whom will believe any lie; not intelligent souls whom would pass a background investigation. A background investigation contradicts the evil pyramid plan of those at the top of the pyramid. The plan is "recruit, recruit, recruit!". You know well what they brainwash you with.

    What a vicious lie that fools no one of even infinitesimal intelligence!! The Primerica pyramid is a monstrous ripoff. The rvps, etc, pressure you to BUY the policy. You NEVER get free health insurance, any one than you get free death insurance.

    Thou shalt not bear false witness. Exodus 20, Deuteronomy 5. Primerica is a pyramid scheme and there NEVER has been anything good nor CAN THERE BE. An evil tree cannot produce good fruit: -Matthew 7:15-20. As outlined before, pay the fine, you pathological liar! A.L. Williams surely hasn't made restitution for all that they owe me. You lied!! Then you have to pay me a fine. All the exposes have been explained in many, many posts on many, many websites and recorded in books, tracts, tapes and legal documents. Primerica, a part of Citigroup is in part responsible for the current subprime loan mortgage crisis.

    You were NOT TOLD a tremendous number of truths by your upline rvp, etc. You don't own your company!! Primerica owns it!! Furthermore, you are a captive agent! You are NOT allowed to sell anything except ripoff Primerica. Hence, you find yourself LYING to your loved ones and friends and co-workers attempting to get them to policies, mutual funds, mortgages that are NOT even competitve. Also, do not suit their actual needs. One vile criminal who claimed to be a police officer sold ripoff policies to HIS OWN MOTHER. Some minister of GOD he is! The mortgages are an especial heinous ripoff.
    Read my blogs and check out the websites. Type in "Primerica fraud" and simiar titles in to search engines.
    http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com
    http://360.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    http://www.perfspot.com/Nextaxpro
    http://nextaxpro.mobile.spaces.live.com

    10 Votes
  • Co
    copernicus2009 May 24, 2009

    The fee for the IBA is your appointment fee for your state (i.e. appointment as an entity). You will have to contact your home state for information on that. Also, just for the record, ALL of my license fees were paid by PFS.

    -8 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxpro E R Rocky Feb 28, 2020

    @copernicus2009 THAT ia a LIE!!! blogs and check out the websites. Type in "Primerica fraud" and simiar titles in to search engines.
    http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com

    1 Votes
  • Ab
    abel22lopez Jan 27, 2010

    i want my refund back im not interested in primeamerica i felt so preassured they all came to me as if i was steak asking me if im serious about this they are a bunch of scammers my name is abel and i hope u give me my refumd back

    7 Votes
  • Ci
    Cindy Ayala May 01, 2010

    I'm just emailing because I want my refund from Primerica I was only there for like a week and never used the progra my name is Cindy Ayala and you can reach me at [email protected]

    8 Votes
  • Ru
    ruby avalos macias May 26, 2010

    hi my name is ruby avalos macias im not going to able to work in premerica because i have i emergency to leave to mexico so i just want my money back they toke it from my card... sincerely ruby avalos macias my email is [email protected]

    5 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom May 26, 2010

    Your chances of getting your money back are zero unless you hound them and hound them. Occassionally, a girl comes on here and offers to give the money back. Whether she follows through I have not found out for sure.
    I need you to read through all my facts I present in my exposes of the Primerica pyramid scheme fraudulent scam. I need to point out that, in addition to all that I exposed and revealed, as well as the exposes and revelations of others I put up, the deceit of the RVPs who are desperate not to have their fleecing livelihood exposed. They have to rent office space. What's wrong with being an independent agent and coming to the prospect? Why does Primerica - and AL Williams before - force an RVP to rent or lease expensive office space? Then they have to purchase extra ripoff life insurance policies to keep their hopes afloat of getting prizes and winning trips. The same goes on with Herbalife, Amway, For U, Market America, Mary Kay and 10000 other pyramid schemes. And more cults spring up daily. They even had a stock market pyramid scheme!! How that is pulled, I don't know. Must be the mob as in Cybersentry [former symbol CBR].
    Anyway, Bonnie Dorman, my ex-RVP LIED LIED LIED as all RVPs LIE in not pointing out that you MUST MUST MUST have a protected territory. Primerica owes me untold tens of thousands now because NO DOUBT PRIMERICA RAISES THE PREMIUM IN SUBSEQUENT YEARS! Hence, the A.L. Williams selling gimmik to the customers and prospects of "you will never pay a continual commission to the agent; only in the first year of the life of the policy. Far as I'm concerned, that's a lie because Bonnie Dorman never showed how the commission figure is arrived at. And I know of no, nor have I heard of any RVP who has broken down the figures. You MUST MUST MUST be given a protected territory PRIOR to any agent allowed to sell in the territory. I would've sold a minimum of 25 policies within a year's time because of my customers telling their friends and loved ones. Some guy stole the sales. And I never received a fair remuneration for my contributions to the company nor any remuneration nor any consideration. And I'm due the commissions, renewals, interest, penalties because A.L. Williams hasn't paid, willful failure to pay penalties, fraud penalties - whew!!! the debt Primerica owes to me alone goes all the way out to Jupiter. Primerica bought the fraud from A.L. Williams. When you buy the assets, you buy the liabilities, known and unknown. And Bonnie Dorman LIED because she tole me none of this. Furthermore, Bonnie Dorman LIED as, at one of the "rah rah hallelujah" occult tongues rallies, Dorman said "Avon says you have a territory and don't you dare leave it. We are free". Yeah, right. Put you money where you mouth is and give me the 400000 + in commissions, renewals that your filthy pyramid schemes owes me.

    Sodomites murder non-perverted lawyer for Radio Free Asia!!! Three sodomites stayed with a normal man overnight. As a result, a murder
    occurred. What else would you expect from clapped up, serial murdering, devil possessed, hate driven, pleasure mad, lust crazed, unspeakable acts abominable sodomites? No death penalty nor jail time has been talked about, even though the police know that evidence was tampered with. Is this because sodomites are on the police squad? Now you KNOW KNOW KNOW shy sodomites want to have their filthy kind on the police force. They want you to have to watch haplessly while sodomite officers sit there - or participate!!! - while sodomites molest, brutalize and even murder your child and grandchild. It's really very simple why sodomites want to be allowed
    in the military, the FBI, the police, teachers, political office, and so on and on. Sodomites deserve death just as any murderer deserves death, of course, if tried in a fair trial and convicted of the abominations that they were charged with. The nea, aclu, hrc and liberal associations, alliances and organizations don't want that and, out of the evil thoughts of their iniquitous hearts LIE LIE LIE and say that there is no fair trial because "Conservatives are in the majority here" or "anti-gay people here". They LIE LIE LIE as they know that they have perverted and abused and destroyed the dictionary of the English language. Gay means light-hearted or merry. Gay does not
    mean sex perverted, mass murdering, serial murdering, vile affectioned, devil possessed, unspeakable acts molesting our children and attacking anyone who stands up for simple decency. The sodomite press does it every minute ad nauseum, with words like "discrimination", "West BAnk" "moral McCarthyism", "separation of church and state" and a thousand other lies, dreamed up unrealistic scenarios and everything and anything to weaken America and make America a state within a world government.
    The Washington Examiner has reported the murder suspects as "gay" [SODOMITE] men, but the Examiner is published in San Francisco and I
    notice that, while they call a spade a spade in virtually everything else, they do not condemn sodomy even when it is obvious that sodomites conceive the problem or crime that occurred. "You gotta have horse sense all da time, not some otta time", as the saying goes.
    The story is that sodomites stabbed Robert Wong to death in August, 2006. The sodomites injected Mr. Wong with a paralyzing drug, then pervertedly
    sexually assaulted him. The sodomites attempted to hide the knife that they used to commit the murder; attempted to wipe it clean and Dylan Ward,
    one of the 3 sodomites, made up a lie that someone came through the back door of the house. It was weird." The sodomites conspired to lie, deceive the police, which is conspiracy. They committed obstruction of justice and tampered with evidence among other crimes that haven't come to light yet.
    A lot of evil goes on behind closed doors and in sodomite bars and all places where sodomites go and congregate. It's not safe to bring your child anywhere now. These grisly crimes, like the brutal, heinous murder of Jesse Dirkhising by sodomites and millions of other crimes round the world
    by sodomites are passed over quickly or completely by the sodomite abominable press. Never is it revealed that sodomites continually "chicken hawk", i.e, look for victims so they can more easily commit their unspeakable atrocities. The sodomites search and prey on souls from broken homes.
    They always look for an easy "target". They are abominable, just as the LORD says: Genesis 13:13, 19, Exodus 22:18, Leviticus 20:9, 13; 1Kings 15:11-12, 14:24; 2Kings 23:7, Isaiah 3:9, 5:20, 10:1; Isaiah 59; Jeremiah 8:12, Proverbs 10:27, 28:4-5, 13:13; Romans 1, in particular Verses 26-2:6; 1Corinthians 6:9, 1Timothy 1:9-10, 2Peter 2:6, Jude 7, 23; Revelation 13, 14:9-11, 20:7-15, 21:8, 22:15.
    http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-GN8MB_08fLK8uLqngFNBGmBz?l=6&u=10&mx=31&lmt=5
    http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com/
    http://360.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    http://nextaxpro.multiply.com/
    http://nextaxpro.mobile.spaces.live.com/
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://twitter.com/Nextaxpro
    http://profiles.yahoo.com/u/U4YXIADA74L2E5GQAN7HKGX76M
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MGTENTER95/
    For my pupils, clients and readers who prefer to read in a
    language different from English:
    http://translate.reference.com/
    http://babelfish.yahoo.com

    8 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Jun 15, 2010

    Copernicus you are a LIAR LIAR LIAR!! THOU SHALT NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS. AL WILLIAMS - CON AMERICA NEVER GAVE ANY MONEY BACK AND NEVER WILL. Their mission is to DEFRAUD. You are cased as a VICTIM, NOT a future millionaire selling Primerica trash, as broken down in I and many others blogs and websites, books, leaflets, iPods, DVDs and tapes.

    7 Votes
  • Re
    RELAXANDTAKENOTES Sep 04, 2010

    I WANT MY MONEY BACK TO!! I SENT AN EMAIL AND IT SAYS TO GIVE THEM 15 DAYS SO I WILL BE WAITING...

    7 Votes
  • Ja
    jay13 Oct 26, 2010

    wow xD primerica sucks!

    6 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Oct 26, 2010

    yEP. A.L WILLIAMS AND PRIMERICA AND BONNIE DORMAN still have not restituted a single dollar. Please make all your loved ones, friends, bosses, employees, contrators, sub-contractors, parishioners, peers, fellows, acquaintances know that I will be giving seminars on a wide range of topics, including what you must do now BEFORE Obama gets hold of ALL of your assets. Please peruse my blogs. If you are faithful, you saw my latest Update: Prepaid Legal {stock symbol PPD} has confirmed my suspicions. Prepaid Legal, as Primerica IS IS IS a pyramid scheme fraud scam. I have Links with confirmations and testimonials. - E R Rocky
    http://nextaxpro.multiply.com
    http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com
    http://profiles.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    http://nextaxpro.mobile.spaces.live.com
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://twitter.com/Nextaxpro

    CATEGORY: ATTORNEY GENERAL A/K/A AG ~ AN UPDATE TO THE ACER FRAUD, THIEVERY AND BOGUS WARRANTY AND WALMART BOGUS WARRANTY, FRAUD, FALSE PRETENSES:

    A customer "service" hateful, sarcastic voice woman at Walmart asked what the story was regarding acer. I told her. She bore false witness!!! She stated that walmart has a 15 day warranty. I pointed out that is not true as you have not taken the product out of the package in 15 days and a flimsy piece of trash may last 15 days. A 15 day warranty is a sick, sick joke. It is worthless, hence, NOT A WARRANY!! The hater of customers anti-service rep then said she has an acer and it works fine. I could tell that she was lying. Now that is some customer service!! A lying hateful, sarcastic talking girl employed by Walmart: typical. And overweight at that! Next time I'll tell her: "you believe in acer. Pay back the 313.00 that acer stole from me when they refused to honor their warranty; even asked for 169.00 on top of that! If you buy a vehicle for 20000, do you expect to pay an extra 12715.65 on top of that because the dealer forfeits his warranty while bearing false witness and insisting the vehicle is on warranty ?!?!!"
    Learn from this, Walmart! This happened: when Sears-K-Mart, nee K-Mart tried to say the warranty had expired on one of their products, I showed the receipt. Even though it was "past warranty period", they let me replace it. The original only lasted less than 3 months. The replacement {same value; same price; same brand } lasted 15 years. This is good public relations, and, so long as Sears hasn't corrupted K-mart, I will give K-mart a great deal of business and ask thousands of friends, loved ones, students, employees, customers and acquaintances to do likewise. But Walmart has blatantly and obscenely proven that it knows nothing about customer relations; cares nothing about customer relatons; looks down upon you as a slave to be exploited and is condescending toward the people who pay their salaries and make Wal-abominable possible to be a going concern!!!
    Further proof is hiring a filthy pond [censor] like that so-called "customer service representative". AND, after that, she pointed again to the 15 day Walmart warranty!!! WHAT!!! FIFTEEN DAYS AND SHE LIEs AND BRINGS IT UP AFTER I HAD ALREADY SHOT DOWN THAT BLASPHEYMY ?!?!?!!! I MEAN, WHAT A BRAINDEAD DILLDOCK!!
    In addition to that, I had the receipt. But walmart cares nothing about cutting their customers slack. An evil operation like that won't last long. Doubtless they are aspiring to be medieval barons with their goal to be for you to have no choice but to do business with them! They must think of themselves as medieval nobles who can do what they want to the serfs. Walmart looks at patrons as serfs; as worthless eaters. That's it!! That's why they are so globalist and love the lying, internationalist propaganda put out by the press, the sorcerer sodomite shrinks, the actors, the scondrel politicians, the university professors, the public school superintendents - "the people that matter". That's what walmart is. And they'll go down. Read Psalms, Proverbs, Revelation, etc. Wal-abominable will go down. Be sure your sin will find you out: Numbers 32:23. For our GOD is a consuming Fire: Hebrews 12:29. ... and the abominable... shall have their part in the Lake Which burneth with fire and brimstone, Which is the second death: Revelation 21:8
    E R ROCKY
    http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com
    http://profiles.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    http://nextaxpro.mobile.spaces.live.com
    http://nextaxpro.multiply.com

    6 Votes
  • Da
    dan82 May 04, 2011

    I've had same problem with Primerica, I was hired by them about a month ago along with my brother in chicago, these people are terrible they promise you so many things and are very pushy, I guarantee you they will soon be sued for this same reason " being pushy". I paid that $99 fee for me and $99 for my brother, asked for refund they said I should get it in 15days to get refund of $69 which is ### because it's been 20 days now I don't see any refund . People stay away from this company ! They're bunch of brainwashed scammers!

    6 Votes
  • La
    Lashunda marry Feb 12, 2012

    yeah can kiss my dick yeah I don't wanna pay people money who use it for primerica how much out loud lot of money design that she hid in the back my money if ya had a lot of money back

    6 Votes
  • La
    Lashunda marry Feb 12, 2012

    give me my money you stupid crackers

    8 Votes
  • La
    Lashunda marry Feb 12, 2012

    I naw I may sound stupid I dont give a ### give me my money for a shoot your f****** head off

    5 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxpro Feb 17, 2012

    That is FACT. I know I never got my money back from Bonnie Dorman and A.L. Williams. There's a primerica abominable front in my home town. You have to handle these buzzards like you would a used car dealer or ANY INSURANCE sales con scam liar. Buy an insurance policy with me the beneficiary. Deposit $5000 in to my bank account. If you don't refund my "IBA" "background check" - ha ha ha ha ha!!! He he he he he he he he!! A liar above posted that the fee goes to the Feds!!! If you land a job, you will get a background check for NO FEE. You don't pay for your own background check, any more than you pay the DMV, Dept of Vital Statistics, an apt complex, the IRS, hospital, health insurance provider, auto insurance, your bank, credit union, company you applying for employment, etc to surrender your communist insecurity number. To these pirates, you are a CUSTOMER. You are sold a policy and, if you are deceived enough, you attempt to find more VICTIMS to pay their UPLINE. The top of the upline are EVIL FRAUDSTERS whose motivation is to BILK every one they meet, even their relatives and closest "friends". They get the money. Unless you are in the top ONE HALF OF ONE PERCENT, you lose your money paying a mafia street tax which they call a "background check fee", or label it some other fee, depending upon which liar fraud rvp or whomever you are talking with. One percent barely break even or lose a little. The remaining NINETY EIGHT POINT FIVE PERCENT lose money, some as much as SEVEN HUNDRED TO EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS. Some have lost even more than that, like those who get bilked in to a stock trading scheme, selling cosmetics, buyihg "health gym equipment, buying swampland, etc.
    The comments exposing the primerica criminal enterprise have been enlightening, but remember - we need to do without the obscenities, cussing and profanity. Thank you:
    Rocky
    E R ROCKY
    http://360.yahoo.com/Mgtenter95
    http://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com
    http://Nextaxpro.multiply.com
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://twitter.com/Nextaxpro
    http://www.myspace.com/552540705
    http://www.perfspot.com/Nextaxpro

    7 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Froese Mar 07, 2012

    I paid my $99 and came into the company. Four weeks later, I got my PA State Insurance license, and earned a $100 bonus, thereby getting my initial investment back. Primerica is not for lazy people who think they're going to be millionaires overnight. If you didn't make money in this business, it's because you put in no work. You're lazy. Bottom line.

    -6 Votes
  • Mr
    MROK Oct 03, 2012

    Primerica is one big ### scam and the company makes money by recruiting people than selling insurance to people. I will laugh my ### of the day that company falls down. They already have a bad reputation.

    5 Votes
  • Ky
    Kyle Carson May 03, 2013

    Sorry, but I do completely disagree with the complaints here. I have been with Primerica for about 8 months now and have made over 30k this year. I am not pulling anyone's leg. I will absolutely prove it. Message me and I will show you my personal records to prove it. Most of these complaints are from the same dude...move on man, you just couldn't cut it. If your RVP promised you things that didn't happen, it's all on you. I don't believe he promised you things that HE would do for you, just things that would happen for you if YOU did what it took. It's not easy, it takes work.

    -4 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom May 03, 2013

    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rocky-drake/22/5ab/6aa
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://nextaxpro.wordpress.com
    http://360.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    No longer. And Multiply stole my pics!!! You are able to view some of what I had to say by going to google and typing in: [email protected] http://nextaxpro.multiply.com
    http://twitter.com/Nextaxpro
    http://www.myspace.com/552540705
    http://nextaxpro.skype.com
    www.perfspot.com/Nextaxpro

    2 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom May 03, 2013

    Frank Forese you are a LIAR!! Thou shalt not bear false witness: Exodus 20:12, Deuteronomy 5:16. You KNOW KNOW KNOW that Primerica is a fraud pyramid schem!!! YOU KNOW KNOW KNOW that!! Since when do RVP's HAVE to have an office? They are being clipped and they KNOW IT!!! Look at all the former RVP's out there! There's a reason for everything, dong! dong!
    Primerica does NOT NOT NOT send your "IBA fee" to the Federal govt. Primerica KEEPS KEEPS KEEPS your hard-earned money. In other words, you GOT SCAMMED!! You say you were "hired"? Name ONE FIRM that CHARGES YOU to go to work for them. ALL ALL ALL who do so are liars, thieves, cheats and PIRATES!! YOU are a FOOL if you don't believe that. Go to any normal ins co and NONE NONE NONE charge you for the privilege of going to work!!! Incidentally, normal ins cos do NOT NOT NOT charge you for school. They put you up in a motel. You learn with ALL EXPENSES PAID. Telling you that you are getting a GREAT DEAL for the "privilege" of going to school is A LIE, FRAUD, CRIME, CHEAT, PIRACY AND AN ABOMINATION!!! A. L. Williams charged me to go to a motel and go to school!!! What a FRAUD THIEF FRAUD LYING THIEF!!! And the RVP never felt bad enough to reimburse me.
    You, sonny boy, are looked upon as a CUSTOMER, to put it nicely! YOU YOU YOU are in fact, looked upon as a 'SUCKER'. You've been took. You won't sell anything and the Primerica criminal, heinous, pondscum, abominable pirates move on to STEAL and CLEAN YOU OUT and SUCK YOU DRY!!! LOOK LOOK LOOK at the cars those whom have been in Primerica, INCLUDING THE RVP'S!!! Why, every time you will see old jalopys; hard to start; rough idling; rusted bottoms; worn tires; cracked windshields, windows that won't roll down nor roll up; doorknobs that don't work; old batteries, etc. USE YOUR SQUASH THAT GOD GAVE TO YOU FOR SOMETHING BESIDES A HATRACK!!! IF YOU, as an incredibly wealthy rep selling for Primerica, would YOU keep your old, decrepit vehicle??? Come on, man, CEASE deceiving your self. Be honest!! You've been taken!! Get out of the pyramid, Primerica, criminal abomination before you waste more time: time you could be using to start YOUR OWN BUSINESS or go to work for someone else. NEVER FORGET: YOU DON'T OWN IT!! YOU ARE PAYING, BUT YOU DO NOT NOT NOT OWN A CHUNK OF PRIMERICA NOR EVEN A FRANCHISE!! Ask the RVP. YOU DON'T OWN IT!!! CUT YOUR LOSSES!! GET OUT and dedicate your entire being to warning every one you come in contact with!!!
    But, you say, "if a pyramid scheme, it would be shut down". ALL ALL ALL ALL Primerica reps are DUMB DUMB DUMB!!! GOD put you here to use your GOD-Given brain and labor to be informed!! Ask around. Surf books online. In 1975, a woman determined to prove to a judge that Amway is, and in fact it is- a PYRAMID SCHEME. After four years of litigation, the judge asked the attorney defending the Amway abomination: "Do you have some retail displays? Can you prove you are selling items and NOT merely getting more and more and more to attempt to sell?" The attorney for Amway LIED LIED LIED LIED LIED and said " Yes, Amway is in the selling business". So there you have it. Primerica, as Herbalife, ForU, AlPIne, Mary Kay, Amway, mci, Boris Madoff, and there was even one in stocks are PYRAMID SCHEMES!!! NOW do you understand simple things????
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rocky-drake/22/5ab/6aa
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://nextaxpro.wordpress.com
    http://360.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    No longer. And Multiply stole my pics!!! You are able to view some of what I had to say by going to google and typing in: [email protected] http://nextaxpro.multiply.com
    http://twitter.com/Nextaxpro
    http://www.myspace.com/552540705
    http://nextaxpro.skype.com
    www.perfspot.com/Nextaxpro

    2 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom May 03, 2013

    No, Kyle you do not "disagree". You are a liar!! Primerica is a fraud pyramid scheme. As pointed out many times before, Primerica looks upon you as a SUCKER. YOU are a customer. YOU won't sell any policies and Primerica moves on the scame the next "customer"; in actuality victim - sucker. PIRATES always act the same; and the primerica abomination, nee A.L. Williams are PIRATES!!
    That is FACT. I know I never got my money back from Bonnie Dorman and A.L. Williams. There's a primerica abominable front in my home town. You have to handle these buzzards like you would a used car dealer or ANY INSURANCE sales con scam liar. Buy an insurance policy with me the beneficiary. Deposit $5000 in to my bank account. If you don't refund my "IBA" "background check" - ha ha ha ha ha!!! He he he he he he he he!! A liar above posted that the fee goes to the Feds!!! If you land a job, you will get a background check for NO FEE. You don't pay for your own background check, any more than you pay the DMV, Dept of Vital Statistics, an apt complex, the IRS, hospital, health insurance provider, auto insurance, your bank, credit union, company you applying for employment, etc to surrender your communist insecurity number. To these pirates, you are a CUSTOMER. You are sold a policy and, if you are deceived enough, you attempt to find more VICTIMS to pay their UPLINE. The top of the upline are EVIL FRAUDSTERS whose motivation is to BILK every one they meet, even their relatives and closest "friends". They get the money. Unless you are in the top ONE HALF OF ONE PERCENT, you lose your money paying a mafia street tax which they call a "background check fee", or label it some other fee, depending upon which liar fraud rvp or whomever you are talking with. One percent barely break even or lose a little. The remaining NINETY EIGHT POINT FIVE PERCENT lose money, some as much as SEVEN HUNDRED TO EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS. Some have lost even more than that, like those who get bilked in to a stock trading scheme, selling cosmetics, buyihg "health gym equipment, buying swampland, etc.
    The comments exposing the primerica criminal enterprise have been enlightening, but remember - we need to do without the obscenities, cussing and profanity. Thank you:
    Rocky
    E R ROCKY
    http://360.yahoo.com/Mgtenter95
    http://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com
    http://Nextaxpro.multiply.com
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://twitter.com/Nextaxpro
    http://www.myspace.com/552540705
    http://www.perfspot.com/Nextaxpro

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    rosepool May 03, 2013

    Microbilt sole my son bank information info and now some drain his account.

    3 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom May 04, 2013

    My apologies; I could not tell from your message whether it was Primerica or Microsoft who sold your son's bank account information. The best to you when you get the FBI to trace and find who did it. Threaten the bank with an enormous lawsuit if the bank does not co-operate. LORD Bless: Rocky
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rocky-drake/22/5ab/6aa
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://nextaxpro.wordpress.com
    http://360.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    http://nextaxpro.multiply.com is no longer. And Multiply stole my pics!!! You are able to view some of what I had to say by going to google and typing in: http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com/
    http://360.yahoo.com/mgtenter95
    http://nextaxpro.mobile.spaces.live.com/
    http://www.facebook.com/Nextaxpro
    http://www.Perfspot.com/Nextaxpro
    http://twitter.com/Nextaxpro
    http://profiles.yahoo.com/u/U4YXIADA74L2E5GQAN7HKGX76M
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MGTENTER95/
    For my students and friends who prefer a language other than English:
    http://translate.reference.com/
    http://dictionary.reference.com/translate/text.html
    http://babelfish.yahoo.com
    E R ROCKY http://nextaxpro.spaces.live.com/
    http://profiles.yahoo.com/_U4YXIADA74L2E5GQAN7HKGX76M4
    http://www.myspace.com/552540705
    http://nextaxpro.skype.com

    2 Votes
  • Sa
    Savion kao Mar 12, 2014

    Hi my name is savion kao and i would love to grt my iba money back as soon as possible it was to good to be trie please contact me at [email protected]

    3 Votes
  • As
    Asantizo Nov 13, 2014

    I've emailed primerica at [email protected] to get my refund from my iba back and nothing does anybody know what the number is to call or if this is that right email ?

    4 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Mar 12, 2015

    Agreed!

    4 Votes
  • Ar
    Arcell Jul 16, 2015

    Worst decision I could have made. Thinking I wouldn't get charged until at least a day or two later(because that's what their representative told me) I got an overdraft fee due to the fact that they charged me at soon as I wrote my information down. Why can't refunds be as simple as the charging process? Yea, I got my refund. Well 69 dollars of it what happened to my other 31? Primerica was suppose to help me not put me more in debt.

    4 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Jul 18, 2015

    A.L. Williams Bonnie Dorman now Primerica have still not restituted a single dollar to me. Out of all my documented time; charging fees for the course {!!! } I've never heard of any other insurance company that doesn't foot the bill for the course. That includes amenities by the way. Primerica, like A.L. Williams nee, looks at you as a CUSTOMER. You are used, sneezed into and thrown away. Then Primerica apologists, i.e, LIARS LIARS FILTHY LIARS LIE and say you did not work!! ... and ALL LIARS shall have their part in the Lake Which burneth with fire and brimstone, Which is the second death: Revelation 21:8

    3 Votes
  • Ad
    Adija Raintree Nov 05, 2015

    Actually the $99 pays for your life license test which is $83 Leaving $15 for training. If you don't pass the test though then it becomes a different story. You'll have to pay for it after that...that's why most people don't make it. Also up lines get NOTHING from the $99. That is a fee for the test to see if YOU are a TRULY committed to building an empire. If not you won't study and you won't pass. And then of course you won't pay either. This is an INVESTMENT company . It is build on a Proven system backed by various other corporations rated in the top five on Forbes for financial services companies. What you people are experiencing are bad representatives! Those people are out and there! You must find someone that is truly about business and isn't using it for bad. Because life insurance is a good thing...not a bad thing. When you purchase life insurance you create an immediate estate for your family values day $100, 000 or more. You are then placing the risk of loss in someone else's hands so that if something happened to you your family won't be left with nothing!
    Do your research and deal with REAL Primerica reps and you won't have a problem.

    -2 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Nov 06, 2015

    I know for a fact that A.L. Williams - Primerica are LIARS, CHEATERS, FRAUDS. The testimonials here are further proof. Primerica LIES saying you will get your $99 { or more } back; then the RVP says "you will get $69 back"; then "the $99 goes to your background check and is non-refundable". WHY????? All other insurance companies do the background check and the course and the motel room and the seminars for no charge. A.L. Williams - Primerica charges because they are liars, thieves, bandits, robbers, frauds. YOU are looked at as a customer. They always LIE saying you must buy the policy otherwise no one will buy a policy or policies from you. If they were true and sincere and honest business people, you would get the policy for no charge. I'm still waiting for Bonnie Dorman, RVP with A.L. Williams to give me my refund and pay for my time to sell policies. That's another fraud: you don't have a protected territory. I want to get paid for my time AND for the 5 policies I would have sold were it not for my territory being raided! -Rocky http://nextaxpro.wordpress.com

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Feb 24, 2016

    Eggman, you are an egg head airhead! You are a LIAR!!! REPENT! TURN OR BURN! GIVE UP your fraudulent apologizing for conAmerica NOW!!! http://nextaxpro.wordpress.com

    2 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxprogmailcom Aug 08, 2016

    For the truth regarding primerica: https://nextaxpro.wordpress.com/category/must-read-exposes/primerica-con-america

    2 Votes
  • Ro
    Rocky Oct 26, 2016

    For a very thorough of the con America scam, thief, pirate, exploiter, lying illegal PYRAMID SCHEME, please visit my blog often. Please alert your loved ones, friends, acquaintances. Help me spread the word about this loathsome boiler room scheme. Pirate vs. America and the world is nothing but a pyramid scheme that depends upon the victim being able to recruit others to enrich a VERY EVIL, VERY CRIMINAL, VERY ABOMINABLE SHYSTER, NEFARIOUS, BUM, FEEDING OF PIRATES!! IRS TAKE NOTICE!!

    2 Votes
  • Tr
    TrustYourInsticts Feb 28, 2018

    After reading these comments here I can see I will never get my $99. Atleast I cancelled the $25 monthly POL fee. I hope this will be the end of my contact with these scammers. That $99 is my forever reminder to trust my instincts and not fall for stupidity again. God is good he will restore.

    2 Votes
  • Ne
    Nextaxpro E R Rocky Mar 28, 2018

    For a VERY thorough review of primerica, check out:
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/2008/09/12/primerica-a-l-williams-is-fraudulent-pyramiding-it-is-very-very-evil-att-now-abominable
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/category/primerica-con–america
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/2008/04/25/asst-exposes–and-the-sodomites-encompassed-the-house-round-and-said-open-unto-us-that-we-may-know-them-and-they-wearied-themselves-to-find-the-door–genesis-19-think-about-that
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/category/exposes/contemporary-exposes
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/2008/09
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/?s=PRIMERICA
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/2010/07 ~ assorted contemporary exposes
    https://Nextaxpro.wordpress.com/2017/10/28/primerica-and-other-pyramids–book-two

    1 Votes
  • Be
    Betty Atemafeh May 03, 2018

    Good morning, my name is Betty Atemafeh my Primerica ID number 52TWH, my email address is [email protected] and my cell phone number is 2404139773 and the four last digit of my SS number is 2557. Am writing to cancel my membership with Primerica because I will not be able to carry on with the training and I have been enroll already so I will really appreciate it if I receive back the $ 99 that was been deducted from my account as well as my $ 25 .Thanks so much as I wait for your respond, have a great day and stay Blessed.

    1 Votes
  • La
    lazararv Jul 25, 2018

    Good afternoon I'mLazara Rodriguez two weeks ago I was quoted to apply for PRIMERICA but unfortunately it is difficult to attend because I was diagnosed with a terminal illness. Which is why I'm asking for my money back, and make it clear that I never made use of the company. Greetings.

    1 Votes

Post your comment