SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Direct Express / bank cards

Review updated:

They will cheat out of your money you better check your bank a lot you will have missing money. I have to check and recheck and even take notes and please document your history when your purchase with your card! .Don't think these banks dont cheat or the people who work for them dont either! please ask for prints for all of your purchases and keep your own record of what you purchase

Sh
Apr 09, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      Jan 22, 2019
    Direct Express - Haven't received card yet.
    United States

    My card was ordered on 10519 yet here it is 11219 and my card is still not delivered..

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Jan 22, 2019
    Direct Express - Fraudulent charges while the cards still in my pocket and never leaving my site
    25886 East 89th Place South,
    Broken Arrow
    Oklahoma
    United States
    Primer.com

    I went to the casino to have a little and I only used the ATM a few times for $40, $60 and $80 and I went straight home and also Google pay keeps taking payment with out my approval

    0 Votes
  • De
      Jun 17, 2019
    Direct Express - Person
    San Antonio,Texas [protected]
    United States

    There's a person named Carlos who if I got a hold of him I'm gonna whoop his ass he deactivated my account because he couldnt handle my words he is a softy he's a straight up [censored] I dont like being disrespected

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Jul 13, 2019
    Direct Express - My mom is trying to scam direct express.
    United States

    My mom used her debit card now she wants to say that her money was stolen I really think is wrong what she is doing she has a bad drug habbit and want to lie so she can get more money she has done this before and she is trying to do it again I need to know who I can talk to about this please help me

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Jul 27, 2019
    Direct Express - Complaint
    5 road 9028
    United States

    I had 400 dollars taken off my card this month! I did use it at the time of the canyon store in Fort Payne, all! This has happened before when I received back pay on my claim it was 2000 dollars then. I didn't know what to do then but here's my complaint

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 10, 2019
    Direct Express - Atm at the Cleveland highway atm machine
    Dalton ga
    United States

    I withdrew 400 dollars on the 2nd of Aug from my direct Express card and it's saying I withdrew another 400 and I didn't and I wanted to see if I could get it refunded back to my my direct Express card because I only withdrew 400 and it States on my card withdrew another 400 from my card

    0 Votes
  • Iz
      Aug 12, 2019
    Direct Express - About Direct Express
    5253 west shades valley drve
    United States

    DirectExpress has bad service! Unauthorize use on my card fir $460.00 on Aug 2, 2019 call 20 times noone is doing nothin dats my rent money!!!

    0 Votes
  • As
      Aug 17, 2019
    Direct Express - stupid dx customers
    United States

    dx customers are retarded

    0 Votes

Post your comment