The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Blue Jet Diplomatic Service / swindler's organization

1 Venezuela Review updated:

Hello to all the girls that are using dating site specially Tagged !

Here is my history. Almost the same thing but with some differences.

About 3 weeks ago, Charles Morgan (Charles Cold in Tagged), from Bolton, UK, contacted me through this site. He was supposed be divorced and a Global Investor so that makes him travel a lot, and he also said that his father left him enough money, so he was rich without his own business which made me suspicious because all the time he asked me to call him to his cell phone and always found an excuse not to call me. If he is rich why he said that he couldn't make calls ? He could pay it. Also he was able to watch me at web cam, but when I asked him, always he said that he didn’t have it.

By the way, before he went to travel, he proposed me to marry. He always was telling me since we have met through this site that he loved me. Can you imaging it ? In a week ? Writing some poem that for sure took from a book or Internet.

After a week, he said that he has to go to Germany, Italy and Dublin. But before that, he requested me to eliminate my profile from that site because he didn’t want to risk losing me and finding another guy. Wonder why ?

Even though, he was travelling, we were in touch everyday. He told me that he was going to buy some stuffs for me in Italy and from there he sent (last Wednesday) the package with Laptop, Blackberry, IP Phone, Camera, Clothes, Shoes, Hand bags, Perfumes, Underwears and inside of one of the hand bags, 20.000 pounds and jewelries (diamond necklace, earrings & ring). He said that didn’t report the money because want to keep it safe as well as the jewelries.

Then, suddenly when he was supposed to be in Dublin (last Thursday), he contacted me and told me that he lost his bags with all credit cards, travel checks and no cash (because he sent me this cash in the package). The explanation was that the taxi driver that took him from the airport to the hotel ran away with his bag. After chatting a little while he said if I can make him a favor and requested me to transfer some cash trough Western Union. I told him that I wasn’t able to transfer because in my country has restrictions to make International transfers unless we have a foreign account so he requested me to ask some friends or my coworkers to do so and give them money. Off course, I told him that I didn’t have enough cash, so that I have to wait for the package and with the money that was in, I was going to see what I could do for him.

Guess what ? On November 30th, I’ve received a call from BLUE JET DIPLOMATIC SERVICE from Malaysia, but I couldn’t hear very well what they were telling me, so I suggested sending me an E-mail. Attached the note:

From:[email protected]
Subject:Urgent-information
Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:31:32 +0800

This is Blue Jet Diplomatic Service Malaysia, we called you short while ago to inform you that your goods was on transit here in out branch in Malaysia, and on the process of scanning we found some items which is not allow through our service and needed to make sure its safe, so we have to called to verify the address we have below ...

And also to get you informed that you have to pay for the charges of the items to make make the custom clearification before we can deliver your goods to you direct to your above address, and the total sum of money you have to pay is 1, 000 us dollar,

For more information contact us on :[protected], and also through this email.

The payment should be made to the bank details below:

Account name: Wong Pui Lan
Account Number: 1-14277-[protected]
Swift Code: rhbbmykl

Sorry for the inconvenience but this is a result of your sender Mr charles Morgan for short listeing the items in the package

Thank you
Best regards
Mariam Karim
Delivery Officer
Blue Jet Diplomatic Service
Private and Confidential Delivery Department


After this, I was checking on Internet and I found this site. Anyway, I was not going to make any transaction. I’m not idiot.
I sent to this delivery courier a note telling that I was not able to make the transfer so I informed them to be in touch with the sender. I copied my virtual fiancée to let him know that I’m not going to do any transaction.

And you know what, today he tried to contact me and still asking what's wrong. At the same time I received his Email and said that didn't understand why I copied him in the same Email that I've sent to the person who contacted me from Blue Jet Diplomatic Service in Malaysia. This person told me that I'm the one who have to pay and the sender has nothing to do with it because it was addresed to me.

What I did. I copied all the complaints that I've read it here in this site and sent it to them so they know that I've already been adviced of what they are doing to naive people.

Another history, right before this guy contacted me, there was another guy from the same site. His name was David Hicks from Atlanta (USA), but he was at that moment in Scotland and he told me that he was widowed and a retired geologist and working in automotive exhibition in Scotland, but this guy after chatting 2 weeks he asked me to borrow him some money. Right after that we quite contacting. Just in case his Email is [email protected] Probably he belongs to the same swindler's organization.

Please be aware of this guy and others. I'm sure he will eliminate his Email and phone number: [email protected] / +44+[protected]

What a I’ve observed from others complaints, that almost all the guys were from UK.

Blue Jet Diplomatic Service
Blue Jet Diplomatic Service
Blue Jet Diplomatic Service
Blue Jet Diplomatic Service

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • +1 Votes

    The moral of the story, don't share personnal information with strangers. But seriously email BLUE JET DIPLOMATIC SERVICE directly. The "two" men that tried to contact you could be one person. They can check that out. Hey for all you know it could be a lady using a man's name. All the guys could be one person, male or female with many different names.

  • Vb
      25th of Dec, 2009
    +2 Votes

    I am Veronique form Belgium i also met this man David Hicks at the net by face book, 2 days ago I google his name when he ask me if i was Nigeria and he said lol...i didint trust him and i google his name, there i saw his mail adres: [email protected] But what i notie is the young man here at the photo is the same that is in his facebook, so they must be friends. This man David told me that his late wife die at bone cancer Febuary 2007, just a night to Val`s ` day he said, and that he have a daughter Mandy and she live in the state (Marietta Georgia) with his mother.

    And that he is an retored field geografic but work right now as oil consulent in Scotland, Edngburg. Because i am weatly woman, i always get mails from people they suspect, so this is the man i chat with, maiby he is using also an defrent name. he didnt ask for money yet, but when i told him that am doing bussiness in Africa (school project) and the way he made an note to me, i didint trust him.
    Woman out there be carefull...

    Here is foto of the man David Hicks live now in Scotland Edingburg) and In the State Marrieta Georgia phone: +444474574596/ his birth date he said 21st April 1959/


    This is an copie from his email he send to me at facebook:

    How are you doing?

    Thank you for sending me email.i want us to be friends and also feel free to tell me anything about yourself.

    let me tell you little about myself, My dad is a native of china While my mum is from North Carolina, USA. ..i am a single, (Widowed)i have a daughter, Her name is Mandy.

    I am a Field Geologist and a Petroleum Consultant, i am Presently in Edinburgh, Scotland.i am Supervising an Oil Ring Construction.I will be returning back home (United States)immediately i finish my Contract here in Scotland.

    .i love Green color and i love reading Magazine and Current affairs.You will get to know more about me when we chat more.


    Please feel free to tell me little about your self.

    Hope to read from you soon.

    David

    Cencirly Veronique B.

  • Vb
      25th of Dec, 2009
    +2 Votes

    this is photo of the man Davod Hicks and his daughter mandy

  • He
      25th of Jan, 2010
    +1 Votes

    I had similar experience last Dec 2009, with the same person using different name - Harrison Pitman. He also said Davi Hicks was his agent, who was supposed to release his goods in Africa. Look up at Face Book, both of them are there . Of course the pictures are sham. Poor guy the one who is having his picture nastly spread .
    Beware Ladies.

  • Ve
      6th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Here more information about the man that call himself David Hicks (or Harriron (Harry) Pitman/ Edna Hudson/ Vernon Yough)
    He tell women that his birthday is 21 april 1959/ 26 octobre 1959/ 13 septembre 1959

    Woman outthere be ware of these names these peoples are scams and fraudes. They already took money form some women.

    They/ he contact women all over the world. From Brazil/ Singapore/ Taiwan/ The Phillipine/ Belgium/ The Netherlands/ The Caribean/ Scotland/ England

    The man that call him self David maiby live now in Scotland (Edingburgh or Dundee or Sturling)

    The names he use were the women have to send money to:
    Edna Hudson ( as David sais; she is a manager of an hotel in Beiging China, some women send money to this woman cos David told them that his mam lost her bagg and have no money) this woman already receiced money from women all over the countrey. Her phone number he said is: 00-861521015190

    Vernon Yough (David said that this man is manager of the World Health Organisation in Warri Delta State Nigeria Africa) This man maiby had receive money form alote of women, one send him 390 US dollar, cos he had to send it to David Hicks mam in China, as mr Hicks said) His phone number: 00-2347039289307

    Also an other name David use is an African name Macoumbabwe ... Samuels in Nigeria.

    Also he is using the name David Hicks (manager of some projects in Nigeria, have some good stuck in the harbour)

    David Hicks (working as analist for an American company working in Scotland and North of England working at an Platform)

    David is telling people that he have an 7 years ols daughter "Mandy" that he show to people by picture, her birthday is april 21 april 2002, and as he said, she have 2 beers named Zara and Zita, she love viole, and her nanny her name is Precious and they call her Precy and she is from Manilla the Phillipines.
    About his wife he is telling women that he is widow, her name was Kathy die in 2007 13 februari by breast cancer, and to others he tell that her name was Annie die at bonecancer.

    The other phone numbers this man is using are:
    00-44-7045763513 (he told women that this the number where he is working at the North of England at an Platform)
    00-447045704596

    The emails he is using are:
    [email protected]
    [email protected] (here he is doing like he is the kid and sending pitty emails to the women let them think its his daughter)
    [email protected] and harpit [email protected]

    David or one of these names are at the internet by:
    Be2.nl/ Be2.com/ Facebook/ and lots of other kind of match sites.

    After chatting with women about two weeks he make the ladies heart crazy and make them love him, then he start asking about 2000 US dollar, he is using defrent story to make these women crazy and send him the money. If you dont know you believe his story, like alote of these women does!

    Who requenise these pictures and who knows realy who this man is? Iff you know him, please report him to the local Police, cos what he is doing is crime. This man is manipulate women and make them crazy and he has to be stoped. He is telling some women that these pictures are sham! I dont think so, he is lieing to cuver his ID. Als he He told some women he is driven an red Kia Melano 2006.
    Women out there, please be carefull at the internet

    Here are some pictures that he is sending to women he contact at the internet.

  • Bo
      6th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Here some pictures that the man that call himself Davis Hicks is sharing with women all over the world. He is telling them that this is his house in Marietta Georgia USA, or it maiby in Scotland or Africa. Who do requenize this man who he is or requenize the pictures of the house?

    Be careful ladies,

    V.B

  • Bo
      6th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Photos of David Hicks

  • Bo
      6th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    More pict of Hicks

  • Bo
      6th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    his house

  • Fe
      6th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    some pict of the photo Hicks send, am ashame he do this to us...

  • Fe
      6th of Feb, 2010
    +2 Votes

    his home

  • Su
      2nd of Apr, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Girls !

    Let me warn you that this guy David Hicks is using the same Email: [email protected]

    PD: I haven't delete it, that's the reason I can observe when he is connected.

  • Lu
      9th of Apr, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Girls, I think this Harrison Pitman just contacted me two days ago! All the stories about him so dar are just like you described above! He contacted me by "be2", his "be2" name is I6K8F6M4. Thank you girls! I almost believe in this ###!

  • Lu
      9th of Apr, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Harry Pitman
    "I am a Field Geologist by profession, but presently work as a Petroleum Consultant.
    I live in the Scotland, Aberdeen to be precise."

  • Lu
      9th of Apr, 2010
    +1 Votes

    more another information about G7D3K2D6 in be2, this guy could be a scammer,
    he sent me a picture just as same as the picture in
    http://www.support.aus-scambaiters.com/forum/photoplog/index.php?n=6941
    and the email addres he uese is [email protected]

  • Ly
      15th of Apr, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Hello every one. I am a person that believes this man. I met him October 26, 2009 at be2.nl. I was surprise because he was at the Dutch meting net. Anyway, he told me that it was his birthday, and the thing he told me was that he was tired to live his live alone. He wanted and seriously relation, and he were telling about his late wife that died at February 13th, 2002 at breast cancer. And left him alone with a little girl. My heart broke, cos I do love children so much. My self was just divorce, I wasn’t looking for a new romance but he stole my heart. After 2 weeks he send me email telling me about his mom that went to China with his little daughter en lost her handbag with all her money, I believed him, cos such an thing also happened a few days before with a cousin of mine, so these things can happened. Anyway he ask me if I could help out and I send a some of money to his mom, a few days later again he ask for money cos his daughter got sick and he needed the money, I again send cos I believe him. He was supposed to pay me back, I believe him. I am a good person so I help out. After I help he again ask me for money, them I begun to suspect that this is not kosher, and I went to the net and google his email name: and there I find the site were women wrote about him. I didn’t let him know at that time what I knew. We were supposing to meet, but Thanks God it was cancelled. After a few days I didn’t hear from him, then he mailed me when I ask him what is happening. Of course I know what was wrong, I refuse to send more money. He replay me back telling me storey about his leave to Africa for his work, a few days later he ask if I can help out with some money, I told him that I knew who he was, and send him the site were I find information about him. I ask for my money but of course he never send it back cos he is a thief. I know better now, and I will never ever date at the Internet site. After wards he did came to my mail address with a deferent names, but I refuse him.

    I got fast over him and his lies, and am a happy person now. This happened for a reason and I know the reason now. I can go sleep very well every night, but this man will not find rest in the rest of his lives on what he did to innocent women out there. I don’t wish him bad cos am not a bad person, but I hope one day he met himself standing out here and see what he is doing!

  • Ly
      15th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    He3 was using photo of his house to impress women

  • So
      9th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    Another one ... [email protected] this write in italian.

  • Pi
      27th of Nov, 2012
    +1 Votes

    Thank you for your site. I was able to confirm my suspicions through your site and the stories in here. He is still out there, so women be alert. The alias is now Paul Gough, an American working in Scotland, Aberdeen at a platform. Widower, Daughter Mandy 10, mum, Mama Rose, taking care of her, them living in Cleveland, Ohio. Need of money because of losing his wallet. Email [email protected], tel 044 703 519 1862.

  • Pi
      1st of Dec, 2012
    +1 Votes

    I found these pictures and the various profiles through TinEye application. Please be careful out there and always run the pictures through some photo recognizing application. In seconds you can find out where all the picture in the profile has been used. And google and google as long as you find traces of the identity .I was hurt by a scammer and hope others will be saved from the romance scams by using reverse phone number-, photo- and ip trackers, and remember to check the time stamps from the emails, and see the world clock to check it the time and place match with the ones that the person behind the emails gives.

Post your comment