Club Pogopoor service!

U
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I brought a years subscription from club pogo and they sent me an registration code confirmation. It says click on the link below to claim your game time. Well, the game time code they gave me, is not letting me through to play pogo games. As a matter of fact i cannot even get through!

Beware!

Responses

  • La
    LaOrioles Jul 10, 2011

    July 9, 2011 1:01 AM

    From:
    [email protected]

    To: [email protected]
    Dear laorioles,

    Your Electronic Arts Pogo account has been suspended for violating the Terms of Service for Electronic Arts Online.

    Violation: Use of inappropriate language
    Transmit or facilitate distribution of Content that is harmful, abusive, racially or ethnically offensive, vulgar, sexually explicit, defamatory, infringing, invasive of personal privacy or publicity rights, or in a reasonable person's view, objectionable. Hate speech is not tolerated.

    Chat Log:
    laorioles: Suspension sent for TOS violation inappropriate language
    laorioles 04:51:46 43 ###
    they sent me email at 101 am saying i said 43 times however they sent email at 4:51 pm i was not at home i was not even on internet at that time i was on internet around 10pm until kick off 1 am ...even if i said ### uncensored room you say them words that what pogo told me when you daily they pick rooms for you i was told when you do not like what someone says mute them pogo never kick any one off when they use those words on me i really need help against pogo to remain club pogo member thank you

    0 Votes
  • La
    LaOrioles Jul 10, 2011

    IF OTHER PEOPLE CAN SAY WORD ### WHY CANNOT I SAY IT... IF ANYONE ELSE READ THIS GO POG GO UNCENSORED ROOM SAY ### NOTHING HAPPENS AT ALL THEY WORDS SUCH ### ###ING ### POGO SAYS TO MUTE THOSE PEOPLE NEED MORE UNCENSORED ROOM WHEN COMES DAILY PUT CETTAIN PEOPLE IN THOSE ROOM IT NOT FAIR I MISSING YESTERDAY DAILY TODAY DAILY AND DAILY BINGO NOT FAIR

    0 Votes
  • La
    LaOrioles Jul 10, 2011

    iplayed pogo fortun teller bingo she said i see great thing laoriole future i said Bull ### you would bnot know future if god whisper it in you ear about me i also said ### 6 number not one at soem begging of games i did not harrase or cammt to another club pogo member when other said slander to me pogo just muted them i not being treated the same way they have mute button

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michelle wawrzyniak Jul 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have no attitudebut just wondering why the smileys don't work at the bttom of the page. thankyou very much i hope it can be fixed fast.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    frank Jan 23, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    all games say that I cannot play them. reason being I am bared due to prior behavior. whats that??? all I have ever done was play the games. I am too old to be playing childishly. I want pogo BACK.................

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    cindy dudley Nov 06, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I know what u mean I paid by money order thru Paypal & it wont give the right code either I've been on the phone & comp. For days & I'm getting nowhere I want my money back or activate my account I"M VERY UPSET ABOUT THIS ALMOST 44 BUCKS DOWN THE Drain!

    0 Votes
  • No
    norman joseph Oct 17, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Lets chat please, this is no way to treat customer.

    0 Votes
  • No
    norman joseph Oct 17, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got no answer yet. I need to talk live.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.