SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Chowking Sangandaan Branchfood service

1
P Jan 10, 2018 Review updated:

I am sending this complaint on your branch at sangandaan caloocan regarding poor service that we experienced.

Kumain kame sa chowking sangandaan last january 10 2018 around 9:43 pm. Umorder kame ng dalawang 1pc. Chicken with chocopao at isang chaopan with toppings at isang regular na halo halo. However walang available na softdrinks kaya water lang ang inavail upon serving a food saka palang kame nang hingi ng water for three persons pero ang ibinigay samin ay dalawa lang kaya sa counter na mismo ako nanghingi ng tubig. Binigyan naman nila kami ng tubig sa counter. After namin kumain, I asked for another glass of water kasi naubos na yung iniinom ko. So pinapunta ko sa counter yung pinsan ko para manghingi ng isang basong tubig.
Your crew named "girly" or "girlie" yung hiningian ng pinsan ko ng water, ang nakakainis dun ay alam ko na narinig nya yung panghihingi ng pinsan ko ng tubig dahil napakalapit lang naman ng distance ng customer sa crew na nasa counter pero hindi nya pinansin at tumalikod sya na parang walang narinig!!! 

Okay lang naman kung busy sya, sana inendorse nya sa ibang crew ang pagbibigay ng tubig pero hindi ehh, para bang wala lang skanya yung request ng customer.
Nakakatawa lang isipin na tubig lang yung naging problema sa buong experience namin sa pagkain sa branch nyo. Kaya lang sana mabigyan ng aksyon yung concern ko para maiwasan na mangyari pa ito sa ibang customers ninyo.
Maraming salamat po...

  • Lala Gonzalo's Response · Dec 01, 2018

    Chowking- Valeria extn. Iloilo City

  • AnGelaitine's Response · Feb 14, 2019

    Branch: Sampaguita bldg Araneta Center Cubao

  • Minds's Response · Feb 17, 2019

    I want to commend crew Dada. store loc. Mcu monumento 😊 dada is such a jolly person i like his attitude to approach us customers ❤️

Responses

  • L
      Dec 12, 2018
    Chowking - Poor customer service
    Iloilo
    Philippines

    I love chowking. But the customer service sucks. I was standing waiting for the whole 15minutes and there were 2 cashiers in front of me as if they haven't seen me. So i left hungry and angry.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Dec 12, 2018
    Chowking Centermall Baguio City - Product/service
    Philippines

    Gnun ba tlga sa chowking centermall...ang kunti ng serving ng rice nila...tas iba pa yong product na bnigay samin..ang order nmin porkchowfan w/ fried siomai..ang bnigay chowfan w/ dumplings...nkka disappoint lang mag take out sa store na yon...

    0 Votes
  • Z
      Dec 31, 2018
    Chowking - Gulaman
    Qatar

    I ordered marinated beef lauriat and gulaman and the gulaman is missing in my order. I follow up three times and I wait for 3 hours and its not good. It spill. After waiting for three hours. See attached photo). Very poor service. I will not recommend it.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jan 05, 2019
    Chowking - Beef wanton mami
    Makati
    Philippines

    Kulang po yung nadeliver na pagkaen samin.
    Isang oras na nakalipas hindi pa po na dedeliver yung kulang

    0 Votes
  • N
      Jan 06, 2019
    Chowking - 30 mins cue waiting falling in line.
    Robinsons Bacolod
    Bacolod
    Philippines
    Chowking.com

    Intern on cashier during rush hour. cannot accomodate customer as fast as they could. Customer declined to order what is wanted due ti unavailability. Menu must be written out of stock.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 23, 2019
    Chowking - Utensils, trays etc.
    Phase 3 F2 Block 57 L, Lot 16 Kaunlaran Village
    Caloocan City
    Philippines

    Utensils, trays are dirty, I even took a picture of those... hope they will improve... I also called the attention of the manager in charge but hw seemed didnt do anything about it...
    Date and time 01/06/19 11:05 am
    Branch Chowking Victory Mall, Caloocan Philippines

    0 Votes
  • E
      Feb 11, 2019
    Chowking - cold food
    Cubao aurora branch
    Philippines

    The cashier told me to wait my food for 10 minutes, so i waited. But my food came for about 15 minutes, but i didnt expext it to be cold. They should have atleast reheat it if is already cooked, especially the sweet and sour pork. The cashier is nice though.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Feb 11, 2019
    Chowking - chaofan
    A.mabini along 10th ave near san roque church
    Caloocan city
    Philippines

    Bumili yung boyfriend ko ng chaofan with lumpiang shanghai mga 10:00 yet walang lumpiang shanghai na nakalagay. Regular customer kami dun at ngayong lang nangyari smin ang ganito and yung boyfriend ko sa bagong barrio pa nakatira so hindi na niya mareklamo at balikan dahil malayo. Sana naman maaksyunan agad yung mga ganitong bagay.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Feb 11, 2019
    Chowking - beef chao fan with drinks
    festival
    Alabang
    Philippines

    the payment is not worth it, the food is completely not delicious but over cooked

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 11, 2019
    Chowking - product (milk tea)
    Pureza
    Manila
    Philippines

    Puro yelo. Lagpas kalahati yung yelo. Mas madami sa mismong milk tea.

    Chowking Pureza branch

    0 Votes
  • M
      Feb 11, 2019
    Chowking - delivery and the management
    Philippines

    This marjo sampang and i want to complaint the management and the branch who handle my order last feb 2 2019 they always promise for a callback to follow up my delivery but suddenly they didn't do that. And for the branch i experience it so many time.incomplete order!

    Hope you can give me feedback regarding this matter. Thank you!

    0 Votes
  • L
      Feb 12, 2019
    Chowking - product
    Guadalupe cebu
    Philippines

    Im very disappointed of your shomai sauce..

    0 Votes
  • L
      Feb 12, 2019
    Chowking - service
    Philippines

    Ang tagal ng order ko. Naka dalawang 3 mins na. Sabi nila nung pag order ko sa counter is 10 mins. Then after 10 mins nag follow up ako. Pero wala pa 3 more mins daw tapos ganun ulit!

    0 Votes
  • Y
      Feb 25, 2019
    Chowking - Complaining about cleanliness
    Signal FTI near pure gold
    Philippines

    We were unhappy with the cleanliness and felt you needed to be made aware of the situation. All of the unoccupied tables were dirty and littered with crumbs and trash. In addition the floor appeared to need mopping. The bathrooms were not very clean as well.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Feb 25, 2019
    Chowking - Good service
    Philippines

    I want to commend crew Dada. store loc. Mcu monumento 😊 dada is such a jolly person i like his attitude to approach us customers ❤️

    0 Votes
  • L
      Feb 25, 2019
    Chowking - chicken lauriat
    Bgc taguig city
    Philippines

    CHICKEN IS BURNT, HARD to chew and taste bitter, seems old oil was used

    0 Votes
  • A
      Feb 25, 2019
    Chowking - Service
    Philippines

    I ordered tapa and addtl chicharap, dine in for my breakfast with regular coke at exactly 7:08AM..it was.delivered 7:29AM..so disappointed coz i really need to make a follow up (with my drinks untouched but ice are melted) before they noticed my order..

    0 Votes
  • T
      Feb 26, 2019
    Chowking - incomplete order
    THE 3 LPO FOOD CORPORATION, 599 BONI AVE MANDALUYONG CITY
    Philippines

    The order punched was 1 beef chao fan with beef siomai but i received beef chao fan only. I called the hotline twice (98888) but no action was done. I was hoping for them to deliver but it was already 3 hours since i sent my order.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Mar 02, 2019
    Chowking - Delivery hotline
    Philippines

    I placed an order at exactly 2pm. Made my first follow up at around 3pm and attmpted to follow up a few more. Customer service always say that the branch will call me but i never received a call back. The last agent i talked to was LESTER. Your delivery hotline so far was the worst i experienced.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Mar 06, 2019
    Chowking - security
    Avenida
    Philippines

    Concern citizen lang po
    I was going home na galing work, kumain ako sa Chowking Avenida okay naman ang inorder ko. But Ang concern ko is the security guard na natutulog na nakanganga pa po. Inaalala ko lang ang kaligtasan ng mga customer at ng mga staff dun. February 18 2019, 2am

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • J
      Mar 12, 2019
    Chowking - missed out upon my order
    chowking savemore salitran dasmariñas cavite
    Philippines

    pls action for this complain

    0 Votes
  • B
      Mar 13, 2019
    Chowking - food service
    Araneta Square Monumento
    Philippines

    rude and improper Grooming si ate brazil d marunong bumati ngtanong kmi ng bmaayos nagsungitbpa sya wlang modo lack of training as well as dining worst branch araneta Square monumento malinpa yung product na binigay niya pati ung request

    0 Votes
  • P
      Mar 26, 2019
    Chowking - unethical behaviour
    154 valero, makati, kalakhang maynila
    Philippines

    not smiling while taking orders, nakakawalang gana kumain!

    0 Votes
  • E
      Apr 02, 2019
    Chowking - Pearl Milk Tea
    1/F SM City G. Araneta Ave. Quezon City
    Philippines

    The pearl it self ... I think the quality of your pearl isn't good for milk tea. Matigas na siya. Sorry. Thanks & God bless.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 03, 2019
    Chowking - Wait time
    Robinson's Bacolod, Negros Occidental
    Philippines

    Order took 20 mins to be delivered, My wife was pregnant and nobody took care of our order until I went to the counter and informed them. Not satisfied

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 07, 2019
    Chowking - No halo halo
    Philippines

    I went to your 3 branches in Baguio to buy halo halo as I was enticed because of your Ad only to find out your stores in upper session, lower session and your store in Burnham near the orchidarium doesn't serve. Time of visit between 930 to 10 pm. Sayang gasoline namin, time and effort

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 07, 2019
    Chowking - service
    168 mall chowking divisoria mall
    Philippines

    i was dissapointed to the service.
    it takes a lot of time before my order been given. change the management !

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 10, 2019
    Chowking - Chicken lauriat
    Clarck
    Philippines

    Around 5Am Umorder ako ng Chicken lauriat with regular coke. And wonton mami large alacarte. Sa chicken lauriat is kulang yung siomai and walang drinks na na isama (Drivethru)

    0 Votes
  • B
      Apr 15, 2019
    Chowking - Service Trays
    Philippines

    Please replace or at least put a disposable paper mats on your trays. Most of your trays look horrible. And what's worse is that this isn't an isolated case. I can go to almost any chowking branch and see those unsanitary looking trays.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Apr 15, 2019
    Chowking - lauriat
    Chowking San Joaquin
    Philippines

    waited for 1hr and yet that's the time they emailed me that they did not cater my location? wtf of service is that?

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 15, 2019
    Chowking - I am complaining about delivery service
    Brgy patimbao sta cruz laguna
    Philippines

    I called at chowking delivery hotline, made an order and settled at 5:49pm. Until now theres no orser recieved! I have flu thats why I cant cook for my kids and this what happed! Its past 7 in the evening! This happened here in sta cruz laguna. I am a loyal costumer of chowking and jollibee. I am expecting your fast response. Thank you in advance!

    0 Votes
  • K
      Apr 15, 2019
    Chowking - Delivery
    Philippines

    Putang inang bulok na sistema!!! Nag order ako ng 2pm tinawagan ako ng 3:30 para sabihing malayo ang vito cruz sa libertad! So kasalanan ko????? Maconsider pa sana KUNG tinawagan ako after 10 to 30 mins from my Order!

    0 Votes
  • I
      Apr 15, 2019
    Chowking - time of delivery
    Philippines

    hi, my family loves to order at chowking, and today we tried to get our favorite meal, my order was placed at 11:45am and i was told that we can expect it at around 12:45pm. it is now 1:45pm and we haven't got the food or any information that it will be mire than 2 hours, we are still waiting foe the food

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 16, 2019
    Chowking - Line wait and order preparation
    Santiago Highway, Santiago City, Isabela
    Philippines

    Took me 30minutes to wait in line to order Cjowking rice and Shanghai. Manager Chad got my orders written on a piece of paper. A the while, thought it was an advance order. Took me another 30minutes to wait for my order. Hell.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 21, 2019
    Chowking - Beef wanton mami
    Candon City Markey, Candon City
    Philippines

    Upon ordering, the cashier told us to wait 15mins. We waited 30mins before the manager informed us the item is unavailable and he didn't even apologise for the inconvenience. The worst "quick service" restaurant ever!!! He didn't even offer a resolution and even asked us to just cancel the other despite us having to wait for 30mins

    0 Votes
  • T
      Apr 22, 2019
    Chowking - Order
    Chowking Raon branch
    Philippines

    Nag order po ako ng pork chowfan with shomai pero wala pong laman na shomai. Hindi ko na po nadouble check dahil take out at nagmamadali po ako

    0 Votes
  • S
      Apr 27, 2019
    Chowking - Cashier
    Philippines

    Greetings!

    I want to complaint a cashier named Mela at Chowking Bedrock beside Puregold Commonwealth. She's not practicing smile and greet, so rude to the customers and talking back disrespectfully. Here's my cel# if you want to know the whole story [protected]. Thank you so much!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Apr 27, 2019
    Chowking - hygiene
    under lrt libertad pasay
    Philippines

    cr lock sira
    table & chairs full of vandalism
    overall hygience is worst

    0 Votes
  • B
      Apr 27, 2019
    Chowking - Drive thru
    Philippines

    Your drive tru in the Jose Yulo Canlubang branch is really slow (4/19/19, 17:23). After they took our order, when we reached the final window they didn't know what our order was, so they had to ask us again and that's the only time they started making our orders. It took us at least 20mins to get 5 halo halo. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • K
      May 06, 2019
    Chowking - objects in my pearl milk tea
    rotonda pasig
    Philippines

    i ordered pearl milk tea take away at Chowking Pasig Rotonda and theres a hard plastic inside. since its take away we noticed it when we left the branch.

    0 Votes

Post your comment