BSNLScam and cheating!

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I am not able to know data usage of BSNL broadband because when i log on to www.data.bsnl.in it shows a blank page.

Responses

  • As
    ashok May 31, 2009

    i am not satisfied by bsnl service

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashok May 31, 2009

    okkkkkk

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashok May 31, 2009

    yes sir i will also try but i am not unable to see usage it is very poor service because it is govt

    0 Votes
  • Br
    BRAJRAJ Oct 22, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear sir


    This is ref.Bsnl land line No. 2588210 The Enternet is not working H. No. 504 Tower T-5 Valley View Estate, Gurgaon .


    Thanks & Regards
    Brajraj Singh

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usha sontakke Aug 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir after logged on website http:/data.bsnl.in I entered the correct user name and password but still it displays that it is incorrect user name or password. so plz sir take some immediate action on my complaint i'm unable to see my bsnl usage

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaleel Jul 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://10.240.16.195/webLogin.jsp
    use above webpage to know the usage details and what type of serrvice plan you have presently.
    bye

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manoj dwivedi Apr 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Check for OS for Jawa. Download it as its very essential

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rahul bs Feb 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    first i had bsnl plan home 500.but after some days i have changed the plan to home ul 900+ i dont know it is activated or not..please tell me how can i know that

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shabarish Jan 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    even for me it throws a blank
    page...
    if some one konw how to check
    usage details somewhere else [other than data.bsnl....]tell me please

    0 Votes
  • So
    Souvik Sengupta Jan 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am not able to see my data usage in bsnl broadband because when I login in 'Broadband user' then it shows 'The page can not be displayed"..

    0 Votes
  • La
    lawrence marry antony Jan 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir,

    We have your broadband connection in our house. As an equipment giving problem is acceptable but not frequently. You said that we will provide good service after sale. But your service is very poor. Even after complaint to you , peoples are not comming in time. Now more than 3 weeks no body had come to service. Can you consider it as inportant message. tel: 2253384. Pondicherry.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.