BSNL - Nagpurhopless service

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have applied for bsnl landline nagpur (khamla branch) on 17/04/2007 via d/n no.: n36934 but six months had passed and no response from bsnl. I had sent sms to every officer related to this zone but still no action has been taken. still the officers say we dont have any instrument. in my area the connections are very less only100- 150. still this useless service.

Responses

  • Sa
    Sanjay Shrivastava Feb 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MY SELF SANJAY SHRIVASTAVA, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS NAGPUR AND MY OFFICE SITUATED AT TELENKHEDI ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR HAVING LAND LINE PHONE NO [protected]. ABOVE MENTIONED PHONE WAS COMPLETELY DEAD, SINCE FOUR MONTHS. SEVERAL TIMES I COMPLAINT TO 198, BUT OF NO USE. PSEUDO TYPE REPLY "THE ABOVE COMPLAINT WAS IN THE NOTICED OF BSNL AND WAS DUE TO TECHNICAL REASONS".
    PL TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION.
    MY MOBILE IS [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Vk
    V.K.Rai Sep 14, 2010

    What is the fun of wasting money on advertisment, when we can not meet the demand of the people, who are coming directly.

    0 Votes
  • Vk
    V.K.Rai Sep 14, 2010

    From V.K.Rai

    Even though almost two weeks have elapsed but nothing has been done to provide landline connection. I have again filled up a form for telephone connection & broadband connection about 15 days back through BSNL agents number receiced via SMS.The result of the same is old one. I once again reuest some responsible officer at higher up may take not of thefacts and do the needful.

    V.K.Rai
    RPTS Road, Matru anchal apartement
    nagpur
    order no [protected]
    tel alotted no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vk
    V.K.Rai Aug 31, 2010

    I have applied for BSNL land line connectionat Khamla Branch on 15.07 2010. I was told that telephone will be installed within 15 days.I was further asked to contact office near dev nagar. When I approached this office I was told that the connection will be made within2/3 days . Almost three weeks have expired since then and every time I approachBSNL office some elusive reply is given. Today JTO told that it will take minimum 15 days as the cable is to be laid for which new contract is being made.. This is clear that all this is dilly dallying. Nobody is interested to make the good impression of BSNL.I hope some responsible Officer will read this and take needful action.

    V.K.Rai
    Matru Anchal Apartment
    RPTS Road NAGPUR-15
    Order no [protected]
    Tel.Alotted no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Rs
    R Sonune Aug 24, 2010

    I think this is BSNL policy not to entertain its customers,
    so the Customer base automatically diverted to private players, and later by showing bigg loss BSNL will be sold in peanuts to these Private Players.

    Then Employees of BSNL will feel the colour or Private comp working style.

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    rajdeepsagdeo Jun 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sub:Telephone No-[protected]

    This is to inform you that above said no i.e. [protected] address 202, shankarnagar nagpur is dead since last 65 days. i will complaint for bsnl office.
    we request to kindly do the need full at the earliest possible.

    from :
    R.G.SAGDEO

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    keswanipooja Nov 30, 2009

    I too agree to the same...As any complaint lodged with BSNL is not executed...My first BSNL bill was wrong n when enquired they said that by mistake some other plan is added n we will change the bill at the earliest..but sine 5 days i m going to BSNL Nari exchange n they r just asking to come again n again ...i just want o ask the senoir officals that the work which can be done in 2 days why people have to come again n again...How would a common man trust the Govement officials...this is the reason people do opt for private comapanies...I request toPlease consider every single complaint seriously and n execute to the earliest..the jouniors sitting n chaating the office but when asked they r not working..Plz As a common Man i m just requesting to just change the working culture n help everyne at the earliest...

    Hoping your revert at the earliest
    Regards
    HR
    Nagpur

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SARANG Nov 26, 2009

    respected sir

    this is my complant as comment
    i useing ur services from last 6 years ..
    Still i cant get ur services as need .. we are facing problem at nagpur . there is no need to explen my actual problem in this comment . There is a problem in the my land line always ...
    hope you will take care of my comment .

    Hopeing ur revert
    Thanks & Rgds.
    sarang D. Deshmukh
    Nagpur
    Mob:- [protected]
    Land line ???????????????????????????? [protected] ) ??????/
    E_ID :- [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajay Potey Jul 13, 2009

    BSNL should be ashamed of their services. In this tough world of compitition of telephone companies, if you have to servive improve your services else one day you will be no more.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ravi Rangari Sep 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have applied for bsnl landline before 3 months.Still no connection. I Tried to approach the bsnl office which is near to Sai Mandir, Chatrapati Square. They reply that they have no instrument. Isn't it ridiculous? In TV, they give the ads promoted by Preity Zinta and this is the Service? They don't have even Instruments? Then why are they running the service. They should learn something from Tata, Reliance, Airtel which give you quick service. I suggest BSNL to lock the company so that people can save their valuable time.

    Bsnl service is the worst service in the world. Don't use it. It will bring you lots of frustrations and disappointment.

    I have the mobile but for broadband i have applied for landline. The bsnl should not cheat us like this.

    0 Votes
  • Jp
    J.P.Singh Aug 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    try to resolve d problem as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jai prakash singh May 31, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    From 2 weeks I am asking for pc setting for nokia 6630 data cable to use internet on pc through mobile.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samir diwan May 22, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have submitted my ECS form last april'08 but my cellone post paid mobile bill (no. [protected])from 01/04/2008to30/04/2008 is not cleaered till date through ECS.
    details-acc.no [protected],
    invoice no.-[protected].

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.