SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

YouTubenasty videos

1
D Review updated:

i have noticed that youtube does not monitor what they are taking in, there are alot of innapropriate videos that feature (mostly underage) boys and girls sitting on the toilet and in the shower, and the video is not even censored you you can see all of the persons "private parts". and some of the videos have very inappropriate music in them <br />
<br />
please resond to my complaint to help make youtube clean up the site

Responses

  • T
      Dec 19, 2009

    so? theres no PORN on youtube

    +3 Votes
  • N
      Aug 29, 2018

    @tonyrocks15 THERE IS tons of porn on YouTube! gross porn clean it up you tube DELETE SOME OF THESE SICK CHANNELS!

    0 Votes
  • B
      Dec 01, 2011

    There is a jump scare video on You Tube, called Girl in a bad riding accident- MUST SEE, I feel this video shouldbe removed immediately. the girl was not wearing a regulation riding hat, or body protector, which I think is dangerous. I am a disabled horse rider and wear the correct regulation hat with secure chistrap and body protector, which is of paramount importance and safety, as well as having a sensible forward going horse.
    This video ends with a blood stained skeletal face that screams out at you.
    You Tube should have tighter policing of these types of videos and remove them immediately from the network, which I feel is sadly lacking at present, I have written to You Tube via Facebook and written to Panorama, as well as complained about it on the Hissing Kitty website, which deals with complaints the same day, the website address for Hissing Kitty is www.hissingkitty.com, if you want to look at my original complaint of 13-11-2011.

    Regards

    Barbara Shapland

    -4 Votes
  • B
      Dec 01, 2011

    I would prefer to be contacted by e-mail rather than the phone, for developments in removing, that horrific video, please.

    Many Thanks

    Barbara Shapland

    -5 Votes
  • B
      Dec 01, 2011

    Is the account for complaining about this horrible video, which I hope will be removed, included in my Virgin Media ?

    Thanks

    Barbara

    -5 Votes
  • B
      Dec 01, 2011

    Sorry to repeat myself, but will the account be included in my Virgin Media payment or Facebook, or what is the situation? As long as that video is removed immediately.

    Regards

    Barbara Shapland

    -4 Votes
  • B
      Jan 14, 2012

    There are a number of these nasty videos which should be removed from You Tube, which include:
    Swearing Baby{this shows a baby then a ghostly face that shouts at you}.
    Cat Farting{it does not do one but does a screamy noise that scares you to death}.
    Girl in a bad riding accident-MUST SEE{Shows you a graphic image of a skeletal bloodied face which screams out at you}.
    There is also a video where the cat is on an Indiana Jones adventure and the cat is scared when something drops on the floor and some light appears to shine in its face.
    There is a boy with a cat insulting it and goes out somewhere in the house and you hear a gun going off.
    There is one of a cat on heat that sprays its owners and you hear a shotgun sort of noise.
    I feel that this sort of thing should be blocked, or taken off the internet altogether, there are many people who share the same view as myself.

    Regards

    Barbara Shapland

    -4 Votes
  • B
      Jan 20, 2012

    Still after all this time these rubbishy nasty videos are still on the internet, they are past their view by date and now should be removed ASAP it would be pleasant if they were removed, as I am sick and tired of seeing this, dare I use the word, "crap" on the computer, there are many people with the same point of view as myself, who think You Tube should be cleaned up.

    Regards

    Barbara Shapland

    -3 Votes
  • M
      Jul 02, 2017

    We are very sick people if we believe it is acceptable to stand by and video fighting, bullying, animal cruelty and other forms of anti social or criminal behaviour. To then upload it as a form of entertainment, which then gives the perception that behaviour is appropriate, is beyond belief. Video it and give to authorities if necessary, but entertainment? I know I'm not forced to watch these but allowing them to be available is spreading the 'video rather than assist or stop' culture.

    -2 Votes
  • A
      Jul 02, 2017

    Maybe you should stop looking at you tube if it is so upsetting to you.

    +8 Votes
  • M
      May 21, 2018

    Ok so if you don't like the video, why are you watching it? Its people like you who are encouraging YouTube to be [censored] to regular YouTubers who are making a honest living. If you don't like the videos, don't watch them. If you were able to see that video it means that your age restriction was not activated. Videos like that have age restrictions and it asks you if you want to see the video even though it has a restriction. You brought that on yourself. I don't support people like you nor do I feel bad for you.

    +2 Votes

Post your comment