Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Shopping Wish.com Can't get into my wish account

Wish.com  -  Can't get into my wish account

B
Author of the complaint
8:18 pm
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I need to talk to a real person and can't get anybody ive been logged out of my wish account and can't get back in tried to change my password but it tells me this page has expired I need to know how to get back in so I can see the progress of my orders I have 2 separate orders that's coming in and I would like to make sure I get everything cause I jhave 2 things that I haven't received from a while back and can't get because it was more than 30 days I want to make sure I get what I paid for I order a lot off of wish and will continue to do so if someone will call me and help me

ADVERTISIMENT
24 comments
Add a comment
K
May 27, 2022 12:25 am

I can't seem to pay for my items ,you have asked for a picture ID so I sent my drivers ID. I added a new visa and still can't pay what's the problem.

S
Nov 08, 2021 5:59 pm

very bad company!

S
Nov 08, 2021 5:58 pm

Why is this Lousey company still on the webb?

F
Jan 09, 2021 12:41 am

Wish truly have let us all down and it doesn’t look like they’re doing much to fix it. I’ve been using Wish for years now and I can’t even get my refunds back into my account. They say username error blah blah blah. My email is apparently wrong I don’t know how I never changed it. Who’s also getting “ Your username does not match bank details, , ”. My account has been like this since mid December 2020 and I deleted my bank details before chrissy and yet wish has taken my 3 small loan repayments. Im waiting on items to be delivered due before the new year and at least 5 refunds one quite significant. So far 4 have gone past the date to be paid. I can’t even get onto support and the phone number they have got is disconnected. Very betrayed by Wish

D
Jun 23, 2020 12:30 am

I cant get into my account i try signing in it says sign in with facebook well that dont work either this is [censored] and the customer service wont help either i have order and cant even check on them i use to not have this problem and could get into my account without signing in i dont know whats going on but cant get any help with wish

D
Apr 16, 2019 3:30 pm

I can't get into my wish account. When I try to bring my account up it tells me ' CAN'T BE FOUND' can you tell me what has happened that I can't find my account?

K
Feb 13, 2019 12:38 pm

I have the same problem. I reset my password five times! But each time I get a message incorrect email or password. Frustrating

C
Feb 13, 2019 12:51 pm

Hey, i just managed to get in! Did not Access via wish app, used Chrome instead and now im in. The user interface just a little different but im in, have you tried it perhaps?

D
Feb 13, 2019 1:07 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I tried it. Same problem there for me

C
Feb 13, 2019 1:55 pm
Replying to comment of Dreadarrr

Its deffinitely the app. I can view my cart and profile if i open it via Chrome /wish. Com.

D
Feb 13, 2019 12:25 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same here. Deleted and downloaded app. Changed pass like 6 times. Still claims it's the wrong pass or mail. Same on the website

C
Feb 13, 2019 12:16 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi all, any luck for anyone on wish?! Having the same issue, unable to log on, password reset, restart, app delete and re load, im still locked out. Wish phone support not available, not getting answer on email either.

A
Feb 13, 2019 10:45 am

App gives the same error.. I'm just glad my acc still works.. 😂 I can't do anything with my basket, but I can see my open orders again

T
Feb 13, 2019 10:36 am

I logged in on a new account. Site tells me "Opps you did that too much" whenever I try to put something into my basket. Site is absolutely broken right now

A
Feb 13, 2019 10:33 am

I managed to login again in the app. I clicked on "create new account", filled in my original name, email and password and clicked "create". Ended up on my old account. I am not sure if it works on the site as well..

T
Feb 13, 2019 10:23 am

Having the same issue. Mildly beyond frustrated. reset password, telling me user/email or password is wrong from PC.

I was having a problem with the website telling me "Youre doing that too much" when attempting to order something. I logged out, and presto this is what happens.

I am pissed.

A
Feb 13, 2019 10:19 am

Same.. Since yesterday I'm not able to login anymore. Had wish credits on there and a few items that are on its way..

S
Feb 13, 2019 9:24 am

Well, I too am having an issue logging in. They sent me an email to check on status of an order and I've changed my password twice to no avail. I am just going to wait and see if the issue resolves itself before I panic.

C
Feb 13, 2019 6:25 am

Ok, so I've become the latest victim to thee Wish issue:( I've been using Wish for 6 weeks with no problems. Been buying up a lot of stuff for car and home gadgets. Everything has come so far. I am blessed with gut feelings and something told me to go on the App this morning and really look at all my orders. While inside it kept saying error when I attempted to update cart or remove from cart. Then I logged out. Never let me log back in...kept saying incorrect email or password, even though I did 2 separate password resets from within my personal email. So, I'm thankful for that now everything's from my memory has been written down to track. I pray I get my orders. So far, I had loved Wish. My 🤞🙏

D
Feb 13, 2019 6:14 am

I have ordered some goods from Wish but the website will not let me sign in it says incorrect email or password, i have reset my password. I am using an iPhone 6S……Dave.

W
Jan 19, 2019 5:47 pm

I can't get into my Wish shopping page. The Wish symbol flashes but then goes away and I'm blocked. Any advise. It worked fine until yesterday. I've ordered several items but wasn't due to received them until February.

M
Jan 11, 2019 8:14 pm

I cannot log in to my wish account.. I put in my id and password keeps telling me it's incorrect. Sign in with face book same thing!

C
Oct 14, 2018 9:43 am

I cannot log in to my wish account... I put in my ID and Password and it keep telling me that they are incorrect! Even when I try to sign in with Facebook... same thing! I used to be able to just click on my app and it would open it ... no signing in ... now I can’t even get in! HELP

K
Oct 20, 2018 7:50 pm
Replying to comment of Cookezboyz

You're having the same issue? Glad to know I'm not alone. My phone just broke, and I had to see the progress of my orders (because, of-[censored]ing-course-, they're late), and it won't let me log on to the website. Do you think it's an internal error? Even the Customer Support hotline won't work.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

4146 complaints
15 resolved 4131 unresolved

Wish.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
One Sansome Street, 40th Fl, California United States
ADVERTISIMENT