The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Waffle Housecook sexually soliciting

I was In the waffle house this morning, May 24th 2009 around 10am. When I not only watched but was also the victom of the cooks sexual solicitation of a much older male customer. She was talking rather loudly about how much money it would take to get her to go home with this gentlemen for a few hours. Then she started telling about how she used to be a stripper and she can do all kinds of things for him in the bedroom. Then she proceeded to tell him her breast size and how she was tight. I then heard the man ask if he could have a feel of the product before he purchased then she leaned over to the bar and he grabbed her breast behind a menu that was supposed to hide that. And I am pretty sure that she was a part of managment i think her name was kris? She was very tall, glasses and a little sloppy. I was disgusted and couldnt eat my food so I just left i was a long time waffle house customer but I will NEVER go back to a restaurant were woman are proud to be sexually exploited. But hey it is 2009 and sex sells rite? good luck with selling it in ur restuarant maybe u should put it on your menu!

Responses

  • Ra
    RarelyComplain Aug 11, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That is such a good I-44 story. And so typical.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kitinclinton Feb 13, 2011

    From what I have heard, this is not the first Waffle House where the staff solicits sex. Because the Waffle House is a so-called “family restaurant”, I think it is wrong and very immoral! If they’re that desperate, they need to take care of that kind of “customer service” after hours!

    0 Votes
  • Ginger Kid Dec 18, 2009

    I could use a few extra bucks...perhaps I ought to make up a menu of my services?

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shut-up-and-get-a-life Nov 22, 2009

    Ewwww. Well.. if it sells I'd do it too for money if I wasn't in a serious reltionship now.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank May 27, 2009

    I'm going out to this waffle house. I can get some pink tacos with my waffles!

    Yahooooo!

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles May 27, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I hate it when waitresses talk loudly.

    -1 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank May 27, 2009

    Jealous hag

    -1 Votes
  • Se
    secy May 27, 2009

    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1
    1

    -1 Votes
  • Ke
    kelly davis Apr 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    did not atherize you to take money out of my account in the sum of 19.95

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.