The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comunsubscription

M Nov 08, 2018
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

04/09/2018 31/08/2018 € 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 31/08/2018 04.30 Banana Stash Amsterdam NLD N. 641340

02/10/2018 30/09/2018 € 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 30/09/2018 04.28 Banana Stash Amsterdam NLD N. 651466

03/11/2018 31/10/2018 € 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 31/10/2018 04.22 vtsup.com*Banana Sta Amsterdam NLD N. 631718

Mi chiamo Michele Marcellan e dall'estratto conto della mia carta di credito PostePay Evolution ho rilevato che in queste tre date sono state illecitamente prelevate somme dalla mia carta di credito. Richiedo l'immediata restituzione delle stesse sulla mia carta. Se non otterrò risposta in tempi ragionevoli sarà mia cura adire a vie legali e denunciare l'accaduto alla polizia postale.
La mia mail di contatto è [protected]@gmail.com (mail usata per iscrizione di prova al costo di 5, 00 euro). Inoltre chiedo l'immediata cancellazione di tutti i miei dati dal Vs database. Attendo un sollecito riscontro.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Nov 08, 2018

    Dear Michele Marcellan,

    We found the disputed transactions and refunded them to your account.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

Responses

  • 10
    102030 Dec 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I would like to unsubscrib from your website vtsup.com*Banana Sta. If i knowingly /unknowingly subscribed . They have taken twice 29.95€ by a vtsup.com*Banana Sta. 29.95€ is taken on 31/11/18
    29.95€ were taken on 30/10/18 from my credit card .

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Verotel Dec 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @102030 Dear Sir/Madam,

    Thank you for your message. You can unsubscribe here: www.vtsup.com.
    Alternatively please email me your information (name, email address and first 12 digits of the card), including the transaction amounts that you want to have reversed. I will take care of this.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emanuele Negro Feb 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Preg.ma Verotel, sono a richiederle la sospensione immediata dell'addebioto mensile di € 29.95 sulla mia carta di credito
    n° 5311 **** **** *286 intestatala sottoscritto, Sig. Negro Emanuele
    Qualora non dovesse esser effettuato con sollecito tale richiesta, mi vedrò costretto ad adire alle vie legali chiedendo spese e rimborsi.
    Cordiali saluti
    Negro Emanuele

    1 Votes
  • Ve
    Verotel Feb 14, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Emanuele Negro Dear Emanuele,

    We have refunded the 29.95 charge. It was a recurring charge for a membership. The initial transaction was authorized with 3D secure verification, authenticated by the cardholder.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions