Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com Logo

Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com

Having problems with Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com Customer Service Contacts

1877 925 1877 (United States, Sales)
1877 872 9246 (United States, Enduser Support)
800 4422 9999 (Europe)
+31 205 315 757 (Netherlands & Other Countries)
Danzigerkade 23D, 1013 AP
Amsterdam
Netherlands

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com Customer Service. Initial Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com. Discuss the issues you have had with Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comFraud

Thank you in advance for helping me with this online fraud matter...

Please contact me [protected]. Leave message or text

Please email me at [protected]@gmail.com

Please tell me of common websites that have been used currently or frequently by your company base for debit or credit transactions that have previously been flagged or reported as fraud. Ive noticed a few unauthorized or unrecognized purchases. Most recent fraud/unauthorized purchases say Mountain and vtsup.com. I have read through the compliant section and it seems like I may have more charges I am unaware of.
Ive noticed similar issues with wish.com and Amazon which I believe your company works with or for.

Thank you again in advance for your support in remedying these few online fraud/unauthorized charges in your company's website and namesake that are appearing on my bank statement.
Stacy Snyder

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jan 10, 2021

      Dear Stacy,

      Thank you for your messages. We are happy to assist. Please contact us through complianceverotel.com and include as much information as possible (first 12 digits of the card, descriptor on the statement, etc) so we can identify the transactions and answer you with in depth information regarding these transactions. Verotel does not work with wish.com or Amazon.

      Kind regards,
      Verotel Support

    Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comUnlawfully taking a lot of money from my account (fraud)

    I was unlawfully charged by this fraud company, vtsup.com/vertoel, on 2020-11-19.5.786, 14 nok was some reason charged from my account on 2020-11-19, vtsup.com/dream logi sent me 1.782, 42 nok back on the same day [protected]). I demand to have my money sent back as quickly as possible, if not I will sue this fraud company very soon, I have my lawyers ready.

    I demand - and expect - vtsup.com dream logi/vertoel to send me about 4000 nok or 452 usd back to my account.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jan 10, 2021

        Dear Patrick,

        Sorry to hear that you experience unlawful transactions. I am happy to help, but want to ask you to contact us through complianceverotel.com. Please include as much information as possible (f.e. first 12 digits -not all- of the card, descriptor, amounts, dates, etc) and we will try to resolve this for you.

        Kind regards,
        Verotel Support

      Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comMembership

      I paid $126.62 for membership to xurator.com on [protected]. The web page content is significantly different than advertised on their web page. I used my password once to see the content and I was very disappointed. I replied to the email I received, which was from your company, to cancel my membership and refund my money. So far no action was taken. If you cannot resolve this matter I will have to dispute with my bank. I have a feeling this is a fraudulent operation.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jan 10, 2021

          Dear Uzaktaki,

          I am not able to find anything based on your complaint here. We also do not know xurator.com (maybe a type-o in the URL?), so i cannot help you any further without more info. Can you send this to livesupportverotel.com so we can help you further?

          Kind regarsds,
          Verotel Support

        • Updated by Uzaktaki · Sep 26, 2020

          This has not been resolved yet. In fact Verotel insists that they are the innocent third party processor. Why they get entangled with such businesses is the big question?

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comUnauthorized charges, false billing on my credit card or bank account.

        There is an monthly payment of 199, 95SEK to you from my account that I haven't authorized. I don't know where it came from or how. I'm not sure when it started. I have been able to track the payments for the last year but before now I haven't really noticed them because of no real shortage of funds. Due to the ongoing pandemic I'm out of a job and the money really scares so please help me sort this out.

        Unauthorized charges, false billing on my credit card or bank account.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          RESOLVED

          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

          • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Aug 17, 2020

            Dear Sir, this site changed the email: it's [email protected] the site is www.verotel.com,

            Kind regards,
            Verotel Support

          • Updated by Erik Kängwåfflan Bardh · Aug 17, 2020

            A bit hard to do that when the site you referred me to has dns problems. Attaching a screen dump on the problem.

            Comments

          • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Aug 17, 2020

            Dear Erik,

            Can you please contact our risk management team via rmverotel.com, and include the first 12 digits of your card number. That way we are able to find the transactions and help you out further.

            Kind regards,
            Verotel Support

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comFraudulent investigation police

          You have fraudulently taking money from my Barclays bank account and are going to be investigated for stealing my money on numerous occasions, Barclays are investigating, PayPal, and this phone is going to the police station with all the proof they need, I want a full refund now as you are taking my money which is fraud and you are going to get done for this and you should be how dare you refund all now

          Steven fulham

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            RESOLVED

            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

            • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Aug 03, 2020

              Hi Steven,

              Thank you for this message. It's always a tough thing when your account is being charged without you knowing or authorizing it. We as a service provider will never initiate such a charge ourselves, it's always someone else doing this. But I do understand your frustration.

              In order to find the transaction, we would need to receive some more info from you, as I cannot find anything with just your name. Can you please email me at [email protected] (risk management) and include the first 12 digits of the card that was charged. We will then find the transactions and get back to you with our findings.

              Kind regards,
              Verotel Support

            • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jul 07, 2020

              Dear Steven,

              Sorry to hear that you have experienced fraud to your account. Fortunately the card schemes have a great way of protecting their card holders. However, I am unable to find any charges with just your name, so I would need more info. Please send an email to our Risk Management team: [email protected] Please make sure to include the name on the card, your email address and (if you blocked the card) the first 12 digits of the card number. We will then be able to quickly assist you.

              Kind regards,
              Verotel Support

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comDateMyAge

            This DateMyAge app takes NZ$34.01 monthly out of my bank account since January. I suppose to only get charged for 1 month and have cancelled my subscription the same day I paid for that month which was on January 18th. They confirmed by email that I no longer will be charged but keep charging ever since.
            I have attached a screenshot of this email, the app and the the charge on my bank account which states Vtsup.Com*Ve
            Gabriele
            Thank you.

            DateMyAge
            DateMyAge
            DateMyAge
            DateMyAge

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              RESOLVED

              The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

              • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jun 01, 2020

                Dear Gabriele,

                Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact [email protected] for more assistance in this matter. In order to locate your transaction(s), I will need to receive additional (personal) information from you.

                Looking forward to hearing from you,

                Verotel Merchant Services

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comCharges

              So, I just noticed today that I've been charged since November from Verotel. 19.50 is the charge and I don't recall having using this service for anything, is it linked to a membership? How do I find this out? It didn't show up until yesterday either, I do know that I ended a member ship with Skillshare however I do not recall what the payment was and do recall them claiming it ended.

              With things going on the way they are now I'd rather not be charged for something I'm not even aware of as money is tight.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                RESOLVED

                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jun 01, 2020

                  Hello,

                  I apologize but I am unable to locate your transaction(s) with the information available to me here. Please contact [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you in this matter.

                  With kind regards,

                  Verotel Merchant Services

                • Updated by The Raven-Born · Mar 26, 2020

                  So, I came here about 20 minutes ago to see if I could get help on a charge. I found out what the charge was, and now it's saying I didn't have a membership thus can't cancel. I canceled in November, but the charges kept coming and I'd like to get my money back and stop then as the canceled membership clearly didn't go through. How exactly do I go about this? I'd really like to speak to someone.

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comAddebiti maggio-luglio 2019

                Sono Marra Filippo, mi sono trovato molti addebiti tra il 14 maggio 2019 e luglio 2019, vorrei sapere a quale sito appartengano tali prelievi relativi a vtsup.com* Banana sta
                Grazie!

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  RESOLVED

                  The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                  • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jun 01, 2020

                    Dear Marra Filippo,

                    Unfortunately, I am unable to locate your transaction(s) with the information available to me here. We will need to receive additional information from you in order to locate your transaction(s). Please contact [email protected] for more assistance.

                    With kind regards,

                    Verotel Merchant Services

                    Via Google Translate:

                    Dear Marra Filippo,

                    Purtroppo, non sono in grado di individuare le transazioni con le informazioni disponibili qui. Dovremo ricevere ulteriori informazioni da parte tua al fine di individuare le tue transazioni. Per ulteriori informazioni, contattare [email protected]

                    Cordiali saluti,

                    Servizi commerciali di Verotel

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comUnauthorized credit card charges

                  The company vtsup.com/verotel of vtsup.com * Hebert Met Edinburg on March, 01, 2020 in Via Purgatorio, 2 87010 - Terranova Da Sibari charged me illegally without my authorization of my PostePay credit card of the MasterCard circuit of the following data:

                  Card number: [protected]
                  Transaction ID: [protected]
                  Amount: 303, 54 EUR / 309, 94 USD

                  I immediately ask for a refund of the indicated amount. I await a kind reply, thank you.

                  Best regards,
                  Alessandro Montrone

                  Unauthorized credit card charges

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    RESOLVED

                    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                    • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jun 01, 2020

                      Dear Alessandro Montrone,

                      According to our records, you were charged on 1 Mar 2020 at 15:48:36 UTC and I issued you a refund on 03 Mar 2020 at 03:14:22 UTC. If you have not received your money yet, please contact [email protected]

                      With kind regards,

                      Verotel Merchant Services

                    • Updated by Alessandro Montrone · Mar 01, 2020

                      Card number: [protected]
                      Transaction ID: [protected]

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comreclamo

                    Salve sono il sign Gebbia Bernardo il sei febraio 2020 cercavo un telefonino si e aperta questa pagina e mentre facevo la ricerca si sono accavallate una dietro l altra delle pagine in un modo veloce chiudo la pagina e mi ritrovo un ammanco sulla mia poste pay un pagamento di 150.00euro senza aver fatto nessun acquisto sicuramente si e trattato di un errore informatico gentilmente vorrei essere rimborsato il numero della mia carta e [protected] attendo una vostra comunicazione grazie

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      RESOLVED

                      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                      • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Jun 01, 2020

                        Dear Gebbia Bernardo,

                        Unfortunately, I am unable to locate your transaction(s) with the information available to me here. We will need to receive additional information from you in order to locate your transaction(s). Please contact [email protected] for more assistance.

                        With kind regards,

                        Verotel Merchant Services

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comwithdrawal

                      My father passed away and I have received his last month bank statement from december and theres been 7 payments of 99.99 english pounds and 1 payment of 49.99 from the 3rd december to the 16th nearly 800 pound worth of payments within days and now ive seen this I am not happy about it as he was ill and wouldnt of been able to see this was happening I want to get this refunded into my bank as his has been closed as I want to share it between me and my aiblings this should not of been took out of his bank please respond to [protected]@hotmail.co.uk I will be taking this further without any shadow of a doubt I will not let this go not a chance

                      withdrawal
                      withdrawal

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        RESOLVED

                        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                        Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comvtsup charge

                        My name is jonathan and I've been getting charged 19.99 once a month since July by this unknown company called Vtsup. I've only just noticed the charges in my statement and I'd like to get my money refunded. The charges have added up to 99.95 and it would be nice to get this resolved. I'd also like my card info removed from whatever this is so it doesn't happen again. I can send more information in a personal message. Thanks

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • Updated by Needhelpasappp · Dec 05, 2019

                            Hi my name is jonathan. I have been charged 19.99 once a month since July. I just noticed the charge and don't know where it is from. I'll provide some more info in a personal email. I'd like this refunded. Thanks

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.compayment is done, but didn't get the membership

                          I've bought a lifetime membership for a site, but I still can't have access to the site. I've been waiting a long time for them to give me access(the site stated it would take a few hours). I even sent them an email in case my payment information didn't go to them, but I still don't have a response.

                          Is there any refund option, if I didn't get access to the site for a certain period of time?

                          payment is done, but didn't get the membership

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            RESOLVED

                            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comaddebiti non autorizzati sulla carta di credito

                            Buongiorno,
                            Ho notato solo di recente diversi addebiti non autorizzati sulla mia postepay.
                            La cifra è irrisoria e si aggira intorno ai 15€ che pago sempre ogni mese da agosto 2019, siamo ad ottobre.
                            Non me ne sono accorta prima perché faccio di versi acquisti online. Voglio che sospendiate immediatamente questo addebito perché pago per un servizio che non conosco e soprattutto non conosco la società in riferimento a VTSUP. COM WORD NUDEX.
                            Non lascio altri dati sensibili finché non mi contatterete.
                            Grazie

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              RESOLVED

                              The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                              • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Oct 31, 2019

                                Dear Stefania,

                                I am unable to find any transaction with just your name. Can you please send your details (name, email address, first 12 digits of the card that was charged) to [email protected] We will deal with this as soon as we are able to find the transaction(s) you are referring to.

                                Kind regards,
                                Verotel Support

                              Oct 08, 2019

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com — https://szexkapcsolatok.com/messages

                              05.10.2019 I paid it at you 17592 ft ot 10óra31 at the time of a minute hungarian otp my account and I did...

                              Oct 09, 2019

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com — I don’t want what product you charged me

                              Why and who charged me $16 from my bank account ? I had never even heard about this company and never used...

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comI have never used this service why am I getting charged for it

                              I just noticed on my debit card statement, that I have been charged for this service $14.95, I'm not sure how long this has been going on for but I would like it to stop and get my money back otherwise I will sue for fraud as you have my card details and have been charging me for something I have never used
                              My email is [protected]@gmail.com
                              Please contact me as soon as possible otherwise I will be forced to take this further and you will suffer the consequences

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                RESOLVED

                                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Oct 31, 2019

                                  Dear Charmaine,

                                  We have refunded the disputed transactions and closed the connected membership. Note (regarding the comment), Verotel does not use prechecked boxes to add addtional services to a purchase. This membership was authorized by someone using your name, your email address and apparently your card. If this was truly fraudulent, we would advise you to block your card with the bank. We have added your details to our anti-fraud blacklist, so this cannot happen again.

                                  Kind regards,
                                  Verotel Support

                                Sep 26, 2019

                                The complaint has been investigated and
                                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                Resolved
                                Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com — unauthorized use of card and taking money

                                I'm really hopeful you can help me please. I have seen a fair transactions on my business bank account...

                                Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comcredit cards - unauthorized charge on my debit card

                                I would like to share this severe concern that without any authorization granted I can see a transaction made on my card with this: Compra Vtsup.com*asian Colo, Amsterdam,

                                Please help to rectify and get back the debited amount as it is not correct to perform the transaction if it is not authorized by the person.

                                Amount debited is around 38 Euro with a commission of 1.08 Euro.

                                I can see this transaction is shown on 28th Aug 2019. Screenshot attached.

                                Please let me know if you need more detail to resolve this unknown transaction issue.

                                Thanks.

                                credit cards - unauthorized charge on my debit card

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Aug 24, 2019

                                  The complaint has been investigated and
                                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                  Resolved
                                  Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com — unknown product - unauthorized movement - vtsup.com*banana sta amsterdam

                                  I have 17 charges of 29.95 EUR (with a total of € 509.15 !!) of an unknown product, from March 2018 to July...

                                  IN THE NEWS

                                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.