[Resolved] Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.comaddebito fraudolento su carta di credito

5
A May 30, 2018 Review updated:

22/05/2018 19/05/2018 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 19/05/2018 07.14 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM NL N. 645450

24/04/2018 22/04/2018 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 22/04/2018 12.33 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM NL N. 635644

21/04/2018 19/04/2018 29, 95 PAGAMENTO ON LINE 19/04/2018 17.56 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM NL N. 635742

in queste tre date sono state prelevate somme dalla mia carta di credito illecitamente richiedo l'immediata restituzione delle stesse sulla mia carta. Se non otterò risposta in tempi ragionevoli sarà mia cura adire a vie legali e denunciare l'accaduto alla polizia postale. la mia mail di contatto è [protected]@gmail.com (mail usata per iscrizione di prova al costo di 5.00 euro). Inoltre chiedo l'immediata cancellazione di tutti i miei dati dal Vs database. Attendo un sollecito riscontro.

  • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · May 30, 2018

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    I have refunded 4 transactions, figured you would also want the payment on April 22 back. Please do note that you indeed did a trial signup for 5 euro on March 16, but never cancelled it. Next to this, you signed up again (full price) on April 19. Both memberships have recurred and we can understand that you did not want this.

    However, please do seek our support directly next time. We email you after every transaction, provide email addresses and phone numbers, not only in this email, but also on our websites (www.verotel.com and www.vtsup.com). You have not contacted any of these, but instantly complained here. The result is the same; you have your money back, but we would appreciate it if you'd allow us to help you directly.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

  • Verotel Merchant Services / VTSUP.com's response · Feb 20, 2019

    Dear Giancarlo,

    I'm sorry to hear you are unfamiliar with a charge made through our payment processing.

    From our admin, I can see this charge was done through 3D secure (meaning the card was present when doing the
    purchase).

    Please, kindly contact [email protected] to be assisted in finding out what this purchase was for, and if a
    refund is applicable.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

Responses

  • Ro
    Rodolfo Pennacchia Jun 23, 2018

    sono rodolfo,
    ho scoperto solo ora due addebiti mai autorizzti per periodo prova di € 5, 00...è una truffa ho 5000 amici su facebook rendo pubblico se non vi scusate

    cancellate i miei dati dal vostro data base

    [email protected]

    ma rispondete qui ho cambiato mail la nuova è [email protected]

    avete prelevato senza autorizzazione il 10/4 29.95 e il 10/5 € 29.95

    se entro tre gionri non riaccreditate sulla stessa carta denuncio polizia antifrode web sono in contatto con la polizia postale e con la mia banca siete dei truffatori

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodolfo Pennacchia Jun 23, 2018

    sono rodolfo,
    ho scoperto anche il terzo addebito del 10/6 VTSUP.COM*BANANA STA AMSTERDAM

    10/06/18
    29, 95 LO BLOCCO IMMEDIATAMENTE CAncellate tutto ladri
    finale della mia carta **** **** **** 2388

    DENUNCIA ALLA POLIZIA POSTALE
    VERRETE RINTRACCIATI

    TRE addebiti mai autorizzati per periodo prova di € 5, 00...è una truffa ho 5000 amici su facebook rendo pubblico se non vi scusate

    cancellate i miei dati dal vostro data base

    [email protected]

    ma rispondete qui ho cambiato mail la nuova è [email protected]

    avete prelevato senza autorizzazione il 10/4 29.95 e il 10/5 € 29.95 e il 10/6€ 29, 95

    se entro tre giornii non riaccreditate sulla stessa carta denuncio polizia antifrode web sono in contatto con la polizia postale e con la mia banca siete dei truffatori

    questo il mio telefono cellulare 0393484486445
    rodolfo

    0 Votes
  • Da
    davide11 Oct 26, 2018

    salve ho riscontrato sul mio conto corrente dei prelievi non autorizzati. come posso procedere per chiedere il rimborso .. grazie

    la mia email e [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Verotel Nov 20, 2018

    @davide11 Dear Sir,

    We have refunded the transactions on your card.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

    0 Votes
  • An
    antonio nacci Nov 07, 2018

    I found an unauthorized withdrawal from my account.
    I have no idea who this company is. I remember giving my details to a trading company, but I have never authorized any payment on my postepay-evolution ... 9260.

    They took € 39.95 on 10/25/2018 and a further attempt again from a vtsup.com * Banana Sta.

    Does anyone know who these people are?

    I request a full refund with credit on the postePay evolution card

    in the absence I will present a complaint to the Italian postal police.

    best regards

    Antonio Nacci
    [email protected]
    phone 039 328 081 7805

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Verotel Nov 08, 2018

    @antonio nacci Dear Antonio,

    We are unable to find a transaction on this email address. We would therefore ask you to contact us via [email protected] In order to find the transaction we would need to have the first 12 digits of your card (you may give this to us over the phone)...

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

    0 Votes
  • An
    andrew solaz Nov 11, 2018

    Aspettoun vostro rimborso x 2 volte 29.90 presi sulla mia carta senza aver fatto nessuno abbonamento
    Email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Verotel Nov 20, 2018

    @andrew solaz Dear Sir,

    We have refunded the transactions to your card.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vaschetto Nov 14, 2018

    Ho scoperto oggi tre prelievi non autorizzati sulla mia carta :
    9 / 10 / 2018 5 E.
    12 / 10 / 2018 29, 95 E.
    12 / 11 / 2018 29, 95 E.
    Attendo un vostro immediato rimborso ad evitare azioni legali da parte mia

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Verotel Nov 20, 2018

    @vaschetto Dear Sir,

    Please send an email to [email protected] containing your email address, full name and first 12 digits of the card. We will resolve the issue for you.

    Kind regards,
    Verotel Support

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Francesco Ciccio Terruli Dec 10, 2018

    hi
    refund me, 3 operations unathorized:

    10/12/2018 06/12/2018 29, 95 € PAGAMENTO POSTAMAT ALTRI GESTORI 06/12/2018 04.10 vtsup.com*Banana Sta Amsterdam NLD OPERAZIONE 693706 CARTA 10592383

    08/11/2018 06/11/2018 29, 95 € PAGAMENTO POSTAMAT ALTRI GESTORI 06/11/2018 04.12 vtsup.com*Banana Sta Amsterdam NLD OPERAZIONE 641717 CARTA 10592383

    09/10/2018 06/10/2018 29, 95 € PAGAMENTO POSTAMAT ALTRI GESTORI 06/10/2018 04.16 Banana Stash Amsterdam NLD OPERAZIONE 631496 CARTA 10592383

    I will file a complaint with the POSTAL POLICE

    my e-mail: [email protected]
    TERRULI FRANCESCO

    wait your ask!

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Giancarlo Scrinzi Feb 14, 2019

    salve ho riscontrato sul mio conto corrente dei prelievi non autorizzati. come posso procedere per chiedere il rimborso .. grazie la mia EMAIL [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem