Vasanth & Cotv

N Review updated:

I have bought a TV from Vasnth & CO 16th and till date the TV installation not happened. I have made enough calls and no response till date. I am totally unhappy with the type on support . Future I may not have interest in thinking of buying anything of your product. Hope my complaint will be addressed properly

  • Updated by manirathinam · Aug 05, 2018

    tv network not working.. & more. so plz your process fast too late

Responses

  • Cr
    Crazzycyan Prabhu Jan 26, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had purchased a sony tv before 2 months ago. Still now I didn't get installation on my tv. I had complained about these issues. Still now there was no response from there side. So please take a necessary step to make sure of it. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dinesh Dinu Sep 07, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Such a bad experience with airtel service ...they are not answering properly. Worst behavioral activities. They dont know how to answer the doubts of the customer.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thangamani Ganesan ☁ Mar 17, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi

    I brought Washing machine from Vasanth & Co vellachery branch chennai on 05/03/2019.But they delivered the defect product om 60/03/2019. I have requested for replacement but they did not respond properly even after one week. Currently they are saying they dont have stack and they are not sure about when new stack will come.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chakravarthy N Nov 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased Sony LED KLV 32R302E on 12 Apr 2017 bill no [protected] ur Sales rep and delivery staff Suresh [protected] promised to deliver on 13 Apr 2017 but still products not reached my home, I tried delivery number it not reachable. Kindly update the status or call me in [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Naveen Chander Nov 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My Name is Naveen 2April I have booked the AC in vasanth and co said 3 days will deliver But no response worst customer service I will never buy in Vasanth And co Mr.Selvam Who had attend call don't how to speak in Avery rude they harrading to pay but the are put in proper commitment

    0 Votes
  • Kn
    KN Rajan Sep 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have bought a faber chimney topaz 90 from Vasanth & CO on 09.10.2017 . defect product delivered I have made enough calls to 044 [protected], [protected] and no response till date. I am totally unhappy with the type on support . Future I may not have interest in thinking of buying anything of your product. Hope my complaint will be addressed properly

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vinodh8391 Sep 10, 2018

    We bought Sony bravia from Vasanth n co Gandipuram Cbe after the salesman promising that they will come our home and collect our old TV in return and pay for it separately after seeing the TV in person. Hence we paid full amt by cash and took the product home by ourselves..it has been 3 weeks and they are fooling me whenever I call..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manirathinam Aug 13, 2018

    tv taken in just 3mnth but no network, not pen drive accept, complaint in past 1 week but no response in theni branch & service man so please your process fast

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.