USA-Cigarettes.combroken cigarettes

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

the last 6 packs of cigarettes I purchased had one cigarette broken or sliced open in each pack. I only now decided to make a complaint cause I realized it was not accidentally happening but they are coming in the pack this way, as the first one i took out of this pack was broken. I am not sure if you are aware if this issue but cigarettes are expensive and to lose one a pack is a lot to a smoker. I hope now you are aware of the issue and maybe you can find out where this problem lies. ty!

Patricia Castro
511 Oneida st.
Fulton Ny 13069

Responses

  • Ma
    mary snyder41 Feb 06, 2020

    Stogieexpress.com are professional scammers, complete fake and fraud. I never received my order, emails never answered. All money lost. Same owners of cigoutfitters.com and tobaccocapital.com. Absolutely avoid stogie express or you will lose all your money.

    1 Votes
  • Do
    donlee777 Jan 28, 2020

    I ordered for the first time through cigoutfitters.com. I was going by all these positive reviews on this board. My order never came, nor a refund. They will not answer my emails. I was scammed. Stay far away from cigoutfitters.com. I filed a report.

    6 Votes
  • Na
    NancyOConnor Jan 24, 2020

    I have been going through cigoutfitters.com as well. They deliver to me here in upstate New York no problem.

    -10 Votes
  • Ll
    LLucky Jan 23, 2020

    Cigoutfitters.com is the company that I have been using as well. I am not sure why there is someone on here saying they are a bad company. All of my friends and family use them and have never had any issues. I love this company.

    -8 Votes
  • Ma
    MarthaErickson Jan 20, 2020

    I personally use cigoutfitters.com. I have been using them for the last couple months. I order from them about once a week. Good company.

    -4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @MarthaErickson wow, starting january 20th, all good reviews for new company cigoutfitters.com, which just opened the other day. Hmmmm...where were your good reviews 2 months ago? Oh I get it, you were writing good reviews for tobaccocapital.com, which just dissapeared.

    6 Votes
  • Dd
    DDoss Dec 20, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is the company that I use as well. I live in California, and orders only take a few days to arrive.

    -9 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @DDoss tobaccocapital.com just disappeared along with everyone's money. Buh Bye DDoss. No more good reviews from them

    6 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Kanye Lover But wait, now you will see good reviews for cigoutfitters.com. This is getting to be fun!

    5 Votes
  • Jo
    JohnWhitean Nov 19, 2019

    I have went out and ordered from tobaccocapital.com since seeing your post I received my order quickly thank you for posting about them.

    -4 Votes
  • Er
    ERutherford Nov 19, 2019

    I tried tobaccocapital.com after seeing your post and I am glad that I did. I received my first order from them today and everything was exactly how I expected it to be.

    -3 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @ERutherford Fake review, scam company. DO NOT BUY FROM TOBACCOCAPITAL.COM OR CIGOUTFITTERS.COM

    8 Votes
  • Jm
    JMBryson Nov 12, 2019

    I only order from tobaccocapital.com. They are an American company and have never let me down.

    -3 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @JMBryson oh really?

    3 Votes
  • To
    Tom Hopkins Sep 28, 2019

    Thank you for posting about cigmania.com I have ordered from them as well now and I received my first order yesterday.

    -5 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Tom Hopkins cigmania disappeared along with everyone's money

    2 Votes
  • Je
    Jesse Forsyth Sep 22, 2019

    I order from cigmania.com and believe me I know what you mean about buying fake Chinese cigarettes.

    -3 Votes
  • Su
    Summer Anderson Sep 17, 2019

    I only buy one from company and that is cigmania.com they are an american company that ships out of Virginia. You cannot trust these Chinese companies. They are all either fake cigarettes or are there to take your money.

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.