SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

USA-Cigarettes.comnever heard from them any more

1
R Review updated:

It was my naive, on 10/09/15 I transfer money to usa-cigarettes.com via western union. I got a normal order confirmation email. Never heard from them any more... ======confirmation email======== on fri, oct 9, 2015 at 1:12 pm, usa-cigarettes.com wrote: order confirmation from usa-cigarettes.com ben tuval thanks for shopping with us today! The following are the details of your order. — - order number: 30474 date ordered: friday 09 october, 2015 detailed invoice: http://www.Usa-cigarettes.com/index. Php?Main_page=account_history_info&order_id=30474 products — - 10 x salem 100's menthol box cigarettes (Salem 100's menthol box) = $285.00 — - sub-total: $285.00 zone rates (Shipping to us) : $24.00 total: $309.00 delivery address — - ben tuval 26 beacon st apt 55c burlington, ma 01803 united states billing address — - ben tuval 26 beacon st apt 55c burlington, ma 01803 united states payment method — - transfer money payment make payable to: there are different ways you can pay for orders: 1. Western union 2. Wire transfer western union payment paying with western union login: http://www.Westernunion.com send money and select cash at agent location our western union account first name: mengan last name: ye address: nanxiang nanhuayicun 1814 province: shanghai city: shanghai zipe: 201802 country: china phone : [protected] after the payment, plese tell us your payment mtcn number (Wu 10-bit digital) , and email us a copy of the western union receipt, and your mtcn # with sender name. Pls send payment information to : [protected]@usa-cigarettes.com wire transfer paying with wire transfer: we are also happy to accept wire transfer payment in usd, cad, eur, gbp currency for most orders. For wire transfer payments: bank name: china everbright bank subbranch: shanghai branch swift code: evercnbjsh1 account number: [protected] account name: mengan ye (First name:mengan / last name:ye) address: nanxiang nanhuayicun 1814, shanghai, china country: china phone : [protected] note: please inform send email with your order number, amount, sender's first and last name, sender's country, sender's phone number and transaction id after you send payment through wire transfer. After the payment, plese tell us your payment track number and order number will send order in 72hour, usps ship. — - this email address was given to us by you or by one of our customers. If you feel that you have received this email in error, please send an email to [protected]@usa-cigarettes.com — - copyright (C) 2015 usa-cigarettes.com. Powered by usa-cigarettes inc this email is sent in accordance with the us can-spam law in effect 01/01/2004. Removal requests can be sent to this address and will be honored and respected.

Responses

  • Fe
    Ferzito Kamalito Nov 23, 2015

    I cant receive my order. Where is my order, why you dont send me my order. Why you dont answer my mails. Send my order or give me back my money.

    1 Votes
  • Td
    tdors Dec 05, 2015

    I had the same issue. Don't worry, I completely disabled the ability of their website to accept any further orders. They can no longer scam anyone else. See it for yourself. Try to add a product to the cart. You can't! It is because I have damaged their website permanently. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ON THEM! I know it won't get you or my money back, but at least it is something!

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Caroline Gann Apr 03, 2017

    @tdors I just started an order process last night and their site is not only up and running but from what I have gathered they have at least 2 other sites also being used with identical information but different MoneyGram recipients. One of the other sites also will accept payment via bank wire transfer and lists their bank account info for payment. So I began an order process with that site as well. When I received the confirmation email with payment instruction I responded with a questionaire which I am attaching below so anyone wishing to may use it for any online transactions that have the potential of being "too good to be true!" I hope this helps others to not get scammed!!

    to USA-CIGARETTES.
    Before completing payment for this (my trial) order I do have some questions/concerns.

    From my understanding there is a financial reason why payment is made by way of China, although I do not fully comprehend this, I do not need to. However,
    For my own financial reasons I would like confirmation regarding the following:

    Q.1. Where is my order shipped from?
    A.1.

    Q.2. Assuming it is a different location from where my payment is being received what assurance do you offer guaranteeing that my order will be shipped from location 'A' upon payment being received at location 'B'?
    A.2.
    Q.3. What is the actual full physical street address of your company?
    A.3.

    Q.4. What is the full mailing address of your company?
    A.4.

    Q.5. What is the business phone number of your company?
    A.5.
    Please understand, as a result of several fraudulent cigarette sales sites that I have previously attempted similar purchases from, and in order to protect my funds as well as my responsibility to protect future funds expected from 5 other household members, and expanding to include several close friends and family, I must ask these questions in order to confirm the legitimacy of your company.
    Upon verification, I will happily and quickly complete my order process and open a permanent account to expedite future orders (which I anticipate to start within 10 days from receipt of this, my trial order and should be between 20-50 cartons per month to start, with the possibility of increasing to as much as 100 cartons per month after sharing information with other people close to me).
    Please send response as soon as possible to: [email protected] (replace this with your own personal email address)

    Thank you for your cooperation I look forward to a long and satisfying business relationship with your company.

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Eric Shawula Dec 17, 2016

    website seems to be up and running. Damage it again, please.

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Caroline Gann Apr 03, 2017

    I just started an order process last night and their site is not only up and running but from what I have gathered they have at least 2 other sites also being used with identical information but different MoneyGram recipients. One of the other sites also will accept payment via bank wire transfer and lists their bank account info for payment. So I began an order process with that site as well. When I received the confirmation email with payment instruction I responded with a questionnaire which I am attaching below so anyone wishing to may use it for any online transactions that have the potential of being "too good to be true!" I hope this helps others to not get scammed!!

    to USA-CIGARETTES.
    Before completing payment for this (my trial) order I do have some questions/concerns.

    From my understanding there is a financial reason why payment is made by way of China, although I do not fully comprehend this, I do not need to. However,
    For my own financial reasons I would like confirmation regarding the following:

    Q.1. Where is my order shipped from?
    A.1.

    Q.2. Assuming it is a different location from where my payment is being received what assurance do you offer guaranteeing that my order will be shipped from location 'A' upon payment being received at location 'B'?
    A.2.
    Q.3. What is the actual full physical street address of your company?
    A.3.

    Q.4. What is the full mailing address of your company?
    A.4.

    Q.5. What is the business phone number of your company?
    A.5.
    Please understand, as a result of several fraudulent cigarette sales sites that I have previously attempted similar purchases from, and in order to protect my funds as well as my responsibility to protect future funds expected from 5 other household members, and expanding to include several close friends and family, I must ask these questions in order to confirm the legitimacy of your company.
    Upon verification, I will happily and quickly complete my order process and open a permanent account to expedite future orders (which I anticipate to start within 10 days from receipt of this, my trial order and should be between 20-50 cartons per month to start, with the possibility of increasing to as much as 100 cartons per month after sharing information with other people close to me).
    Please send response as soon as possible to: [email protected] (replace this with your own personal email address)

    Thank you for your cooperation I look forward to a long and satisfying business relationship with your company.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blondie Joy Oct 21, 2018

    I knew it was a fake, when it wouldn't let me pay by credit or debit card, kept wanting me to transfer. Not going to happen! So e-mailed them asking to pay extra to have shipped to where I have to have it signed for & why does website state that it does accept credit/debt. The best? E-mail came back as undeliverable!!!

    1 Votes
  • Be
    Bernie Matias May 18, 2019

    I only buy my cigarettes from one website now dirtcheapsmokes.com is the website that I use. Cartons only cost around fifty dollars a piece thats not bad compared to New York. dirtcheapsmokes.com gets my orders to me within a week. They are also out of Missouri.

    -5 Votes
  • De
    DerekJohnson2019 May 19, 2019

    dirtcheapsmokes.com is where I buy my cigarettes online too I have been using them for a few months now. I am glad that they got their website up and running.

    -4 Votes
  • Ne
    Newprospect May 29, 2019

    Dirtcheapsmokes.com is also a scam company. Avoid any cigarette company that won't allow you to pay by credit card.

    -2 Votes
  • Ne
    Newprospect Jun 01, 2019

    Your THIRD copied comment on a website after mine, Lisa_Davidson? Yes, I have ordered from dirtcheapsmokes.com - twice - and also from their predecessor cigszone.com. On all occasions I never received my orders, they just take your money, then they block your emails so that you cannot contact them. Their customer service is pour and they never answer. I am not a separate cigarette business. It is also interesting that the day cigszone.com closed business, dirtcheapsmokes.com opened. I give the warning again to people: stay away from dirtcheapsmokes.com AND cigszone.com. They will scam you. I have already reported their scams to FBI and relevant US, Australian and other authorities. It won't be long - I give it a month - and then dirtcheapsmokes.com will get scores of complaints like cigszone.com did a month ago: then they go into hiding.

    5 Votes
  • Ra
    Rayburnvette Dec 10, 2019

    Dirtcheapsmokes is a RIPOFF. They post comments on this site that are complete BS !

    4 Votes

Post your comment