TheHorizonOutlet.comDo not want or need it

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

First of all this so called credit card is not at all what I want. I do not like the fact that they want the shipping and handling for the cheap items up front. That should be included and charged to the card. I am going to find a way to cancel the card because I will no longer use it and I refuse to pay for something I will never use.

Responses

  • Ch
    chase m Feb 14, 2015

    I thought this was a normal credit card please cancel me i don't want this at all

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sabra385 Nov 06, 2013

    Change your debit card number so they cannot charge anything to it.

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    cindy bissonnette Mar 09, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I never ordered this ”store credit card” I thought it was a credit card. I never agreed to pay ANY FEES! Cancel me, cancel me, CANCEL ME. RIGHT NOW! Please help me from losing my money on a card I will not and have never used! :'(

    2 Votes
  • Si
    sissy266 Aug 14, 2012

    I am with the rest of the crowd. I thought I was getting a regular credit card not a shopping card for online only with stupid merchandise that is over priced. I can get the same things at walmart for half what they are charging.
    I want my money back right now because you misrepresented the card!!! I will be getting ahold of the BBB here and reporting the frauds. Shirley

    1 Votes
  • Vi
    Victor hernandez Jul 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to cancel this card because I was thinking that this was a credit card and I don't need to buy nothing online and I want my money back thankyou.

    2 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodney Price Oct 26, 2011

    I just got this card I did not know how much of a fraud this company is. I'm a Disabled Veteran I don't need this kind of shi*.

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    maurance temple Oct 22, 2011

    i was made to belief this was a credit card that i could use anywhere not just at the stupid online store that i will never ever use. lies lies and more lies

    1 Votes
  • Al
    alysdexia Oct 13, 2011

    Karen Maples is a ###.

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
    KAREN MAPLES Apr 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    you did not tell me there was a charge every month off my debit card when i have not even used this card so please cancel my card and put my money back on my debit card

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KAREN MAPLES Apr 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am canceling this card and i need my money for this card put back on my debit card

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    patangalice Dec 13, 2010

    i want my money back asap

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    patangalice Dec 13, 2010

    please cancel my accounta rite now and put my money back in my account

    1 Votes
  • He
    heavans Feb 05, 2010

    i cant even get online with this card

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shari jo Jan 21, 2010

    i to was sucked in and im having a problem canceling this stupid card

    0 Votes
  • Jt
    jtdoyle Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please cancel my accounts if any. NOW

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.