Soufeel Jewellery Logo

Soufeel Jewellery

Having problems with Soufeel Jewellery?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Soufeel Jewellery Customer Service Contacts

Unit 3 Lake Farm House Allington Lane
Eastleigh
United Kingdom - SO507DD
Mon9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Soufeel Jewellery Customer Service. Initial Soufeel Jewellery complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Soufeel Jewellery above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Soufeel Jewellery. Discuss the issues you have had with Soufeel Jewellery and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Soufeel JewelleryNever received order and they refuse to refund

I ordered my families Christmas gifts from them in November only after being guaranteed they would arrive in plenty of time! I couldn't afford much this year considering the circumstances...so these gifts were all I was able to get them! They wouldn't answer any questions with a legitimate reason, blamed "our country" and their shipping for the delay. Asked and begged for a refund so I could have got my family at least something but they wouldn't give me one! I had NOTHING TO GIVE MY FAMILY! And here we are, Jan 14 2021 and I've been told countless times" just wait 3-5 more business days" Something needs done and these criminals need stopped! They've don't this to so many others and it's alarming! They offered to share other people's order info to compare my issue and when asked why they couldn't provide my order info they dodged the questions! I was charged for stuff without consent and I want my money back! I have no use for the order at this point and I am livid and want them to be held accountable! They are scamming so many people and speaking with so many others they've done this to, we are all prepared to get the word out, and do what it takes to make them stop this! There are countless others who are dealing with this same thing and we are all ready to do what it takes to get them to stop!

Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund
Never received order and they refuse to refund

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Jan 17, 2021

      Hi Laura,

      We apologize for the delay caused to you! Please don't worry, our customer service representative will contact you via email asap to solve this. Please kindly check it out later. Besides, we are not a fraud company and we will try our best to assist you.

      Thank you for your patience and understanding!

      Best regards,

      May

    Soufeel JewelleryIncorrect photo placement on towel

    Having seen the photo-upload towels on your website, I decided to purchase one for my father. EVERY SINGLE image on your website, depicting what the towel's final-outcome would look like, has the image filling the ENTIRE TOWEL (see attached screen shots). My father's towel arrived with a shrunken, partial photo in the centre of a plain white towel.
    I have been in a ‘back-and-forth' email conversation with your customer service department, where the reason for the error keeps changing.
    Excuse 1: the photo resolution wasn't good.
    My response: the image is an extremely expensive, high-resolution photograph, purchased from a professional photographer (attached as evidence).
    Excuse 2: it looks good, other towels on our website show partial images.
    My second response: EVERY SINGLE towel on your website shows the image filling the ENTIRE towel.
    I'm fed up being fobbed-off on this matter. It was a poorly executed photo-towel.

    Incorrect photo placement on towel
    Incorrect photo placement on towel
    Incorrect photo placement on towel
    Incorrect photo placement on towel
    Incorrect photo placement on towel
    Incorrect photo placement on towel
    Incorrect photo placement on towel

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Dec 31, 2020

        Hi Audrey,

        Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations with regards to the quality of our products. We need to check it firstly, then our Customer representative will be getting in touch with you to resolve the issue.

        Thank you for your support.

        Best regards,

        May

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Soufeel JewelleryStill haven't received refund/ Items Ordered

      Order No.[protected]

      Hello my name is Ariana Manning. I was suppose to receive my items at the beginning of the month but I was told you had to remake it and ship it out on Dec. 20th but I just checked it hasn't been shipped and its still saying processing re-making. What is going on with my package? Also, I never received my $10 refund to my account

      Still haven't received refund/ Items Ordered

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        RESOLVED

        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

        • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Dec 22, 2020

          Hi Ariana,

          Thank you for contacting us and we appreciate your feedback. Upon checking your order information, we have seen that your item is done and is under a quality inspection process. Once the order is sent out, our system will automatically send your tracking details. Please wait around 5-8 business days (weekends not included) before the item reaches your destination once the order is sent out. The actual delivery may vary depending on your local post service. As for USD10, I will check the previous e-mail and replied you by e-mail.

          If you need further assistance. I'll be glad to help you out.

          Best Regards,

          May

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Soufeel JewelleryPersonalised moon lamp

        I ordered a personalised moon lamp in October but still haven't received it i would like to know when I should receive it please as it is a Christmas present. I have contacted you countless times and all have just said its in shipment or customs if that is so how long will it be there for . Am I suppose to pay custom fees as that would be in the shipment price I paid

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          RESOLVED

          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

          • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Dec 07, 2020

            Hi Nichola,

            Order NO.[protected]

            We apologize for the delay caused to you! Please don't worry, our customer service representative will contact you via email asap to solve this. We will be responsible for this order.Please kindly check it out later. As for the custom fees part, I will check it and reply you via e-mail.

            Thank you for your patience and understanding!

            Best regards,

            May

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Soufeel JewellerySocks ordered have not arrived and I cannot track them

          I ordered custom socks for a friend's birthday after seeing an add on Facebook. The order was placed on 5/5/2020. I paid using PayPal and the payment was processed on the same day.

          The socks have not been delivered to my friend and when I attempt to track the order using either of our e-mail addresses it comes back with nothing - not even a message that they cannot find our order.

          We used [protected]@hotmail.com but since that did not return any results I used [protected]@live.com and also had no results.

          I would like to know what is happening with my order.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            RESOLVED

            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

            • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Aug 27, 2020

              Hi Val,

              We appreciate you reaching out to us. We were unable to locate your order based on your name. Could you private message your order number or your email address to [email protected], and one of our customer service team members will be happy to assist you. -May

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Soufeel JewelleryThey took my money but I haven't received my order since 04/09/2020

            I ordered the picture puzzel's for $51.90 on April 9, 2020 Tried to call them but only get a recording stating to leave my E-Mail and phone nuber which I did. Haven't heard from them and my Pay Pal has paid them for my merchandise. Transaction ID is 8H007917K3930641G. My phone # is [protected] My E-Mail is [protected]@yahoo.com I don't know what else to do, I can't get any responce from them. I'm 64 years old and these are going to be gifts for my family.. Please help me.. Thank You

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              RESOLVED

              The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

              • Soufeel Jewellery's response · May 25, 2020

                Hi Maria,

                Order No.BJ1527

                Thank you for your feedback. After checking, your order has been shipped under tracking number 92748927005075010011913731. The order is still in transit to your destination. The actual delivery may vary depending on your local post service. Please track it by https://t.17track.net/en#nums=92748927005075010011913731&fc=190011

                Due to the outbreak of the COVID-19 has greatly affected global shipping, which has influenced the time frame of shipping and deliveries in your country and the local destinations.

                Best regards,

                May

              Mar 10, 2020

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Soufeel Jewellery — photo globe

              Awful quality, product not as described and the company is refusing to refund. We ordered a 3D globe...

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Soufeel JewelleryShipping date changed

              Order a moon lamp Jan 27 and we are in March now changed date a number of time so I called they and emailed they a number of times and not a single person got back to me so I sent them one last email saying if no one wants to get back to I'm goin to cancel my order then they got back to me and emailed me and say its 30% fee to cancel an order and that was the one and only email I got from them this place is a rip off dont ever buy from here..

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                RESOLVED

                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Feb 23, 2020

                  Hi customer,

                  Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please kindly contact us by [email protected] and soon our customer service will email you to solve your problem. If you don't need this order anymore, we can assist you cancel the order.

                  Best regards,

                  May

                Feb 19, 2020

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Soufeel Jewellery — women's heart photo engraved tag necklace with engraving stainless steel (black and white)

                Hi i ordered an engraved necklace and the money was taken out of my bank on the 11th of February, i paid...

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Soufeel Jewellerynecklace

                I have been waiting on an order but still haven't received any shipping updates when I haven't received the item and it says it was supposed to be shipped on the 9th of this month, tried contacting them tons of times and they haven't responded, the item was actually a gift for my mums birthday and it looks like I havent bothered buying anything since I haven't received it

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  RESOLVED

                  The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                  • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Feb 23, 2020

                    Hi Carrieannt,

                    We appreciate you reaching out to us. We were unable to locate your order based on your name. Could you private message your order number or your email address to [email protected], and one of our customer service team members will be happy to assist you. -May

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Soufeel JewelleryStill waiting for my order

                  I am still waiting for my order I was meant to recieve for valentines day now I need urgently before WED 26TH FEB 2020 this is the first time that I have ordered from your company and I am deeply disappointed I am still waiting for my £8.00 refund too which Cherry promised me. My [protected] When I try to track my order it says In Production and thts what it has been saying. I need to speak to a human not a machine

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    RESOLVED

                    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                    • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Feb 23, 2020

                      Hi Yasmin,

                      We're sorry to have disappointed you. Our Customer representative will be getting in touch with you to resolve the issue.

                      Best regards,

                      May

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Soufeel Jewelleryre: customer service comment for store 61779 comment id # 4894896

                    Order number [protected]
                    Ordered a wallet on 23rd january and have still not received it! I wanted it for valentine's day (tomorrow). When I ordered it said that they wouldn't be shipped until january the 30th. Now when I have looked at your website it is saying nothing will be shipped until 16th febuary? How can you be selling /advertising items for valentine's day if they are not going to be here on time?

                    re: customer service comment for store 61779 comment id # 4894896

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      RESOLVED

                      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                      • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Feb 23, 2020

                        Hi Dawn,

                        Sorry for disappointing you! I'll be sure to share this with our teams. This feedback will allow us to make improvements in the future to better our service. Soon our customer service will email you to solve your problem.

                        Best regards,

                        May

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Soufeel Jewelleryphoto on a charm

                      Right I will try it this wayI have sent 6 emails to the company I ordered a charm with a photo on of my mum and sister for her 50th birthday on Saturday 12th February I am not gonna get it now so I am so peed of about that as I paid for the faster delivery but they are say they have not received my order I have send a screenshot of my back showing you taking the money out still no answer my address it was meant to be sent to 26 sliver birches Denton M347ra email Derek. [protected]@icloud.com this is just a joke

                      photo on a charm
                      photo on a charm

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        RESOLVED

                        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                        • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Feb 23, 2020

                          Hi Derek,

                          Order No.[protected]

                          Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry for the long waiting, after checking, we have finished your order and will send it out ASAP. You will receive your tracking number automatically once we send out your order. And then it will take 5-8 working days to delivery.

                          If you need further help, feel free to contact us.

                          Best regards,

                          May

                        Jan 08, 2020

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        Soufeel Jewellery — moon globe

                        BEWARE !! Ordered the Moon globe on Dec 4 . Still have not received it .? I have emailed numerous time...

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        Soufeel Jewelleryorder

                        I place and order on December 6th, 2019. It was for 4 items, I paid the $23.95 extra for shipping for it to be here faster. I kept tracking my.order and the ship date kept being changed to later, then when I emailed them they said one of the items had to be remade and that was before Christmas. It's been a month since I place the order, this is ridiculous, I want the money back that I spent extra on shipping. My stuff was supposed to ship January 4, 2020 now its saying January 12, I want the stuff I ordered or I want a COMPLETE refund because this just seems like a complete rip off.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          RESOLVED

                          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                          • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Jan 08, 2020

                            Hi Amanda,

                            Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for any inconvenience. We'd like to look into this further and address the situation appropriately. Could you send us an e-mail to [email protected] and we will help you solve your problem ASAP? Please also let us know your order No. Thank you. - May

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          Soufeel Jewelleryitem not received.

                          I am very very very unhappy! Your company is a rip off! I payed for an expensive personalised wallet for Christmas and payed a lot for shipping and it said it should arrive on the 27th of December and still nothing I am very angry and need an answer ASAP. Such a scam and will never order from here again and will warn others off of it. It was a gift for my husband and he didn't even get his gift on time. I need answers and I need it delivered to me immediately.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            RESOLVED

                            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                            • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Jan 08, 2020

                              Hi Nicola,

                              Order No.[protected]

                              Thank you for your reply and we are sorry to hear about that. The tracking information shows that the order was already delivered. You ordered the item on 2019-12-16, and we need about 8-9 business to make the wallet, so we shipped it on 27th. Deliverty takes about 5-8 business days since shipping. The order was deilvered on Jan 6th and we already tried our best to ship it. Please let us know if you finally received the order. I also sent you an e-mail with tracking information and we wait for your reply.

                              Hoping for your kind understanding and cooperation.

                              Best regards,

                              May

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            Soufeelcustom socks

                            I ordered socks for my children/family for christmas and never received a confirmation or the actual socks but soufeel charged my card for 111.00.
                            Its a scam - do not give these losers your money/info.
                            There is no return phone number on my statement, so, without that or an actual order confirmation number I will probably be screwed.
                            This is not a trustworthy business!!

                            custom socks

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              RESOLVED

                              The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                              • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Jan 08, 2020

                                Hi customer,

                                Thank you for contacting us. We'd like to look into this further and address the situation appropriately. Could you send us an e-mail to [email protected] and we will help you solve your problem ASAP? Please also let us know your order No. Thank you. - May

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              Soufeel Jewellerypersonalised necklace

                              The picture on the necklace I ordered Is all smudged ... I brought this item as a gift for someone losing there loved ones and the picture has smudged. I was just going to return it but I would like this to be resolved before hand. I have used your company a few times and have never experienced a problem like this and normally highly recommend your services to.. I am hoping it's a one off problem and gets resolved ASAP! Please find the attached picture of the smudged picture.
                              I look forward to hearing back on how this issue will be resolved.
                              Kind regards
                              Kelly clark

                              personalised necklace

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                RESOLVED

                                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Dec 30, 2019

                                  Hi Kelly,

                                  Order No.[protected]

                                  The problem has been shared with our teams and we apologize for the trouble. We can refund for this item or send you other smilar price item as replacement. I sent you an e-mail and please check it. Please accept our apology for this inconvenience.

                                  Best regards,

                                  May

                                The complaint has been investigated and
                                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                Resolved
                                Soufeel Jewellerymy refund

                                I received a email to say they will refund me my money of £21 so I excepted but I havent received the money, I would like to know how much longer do I have to wait for it, your quick to take the payment out me bank but ur not quick enough to give me my money back. So I need that money back.

                                I've ordered a few things from you and never had any problems so I'm very disappointed that I am having problems now.

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  RESOLVED

                                  The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                  • Soufeel Jewellery's response · Dec 30, 2019

                                    Hi Gemma,

                                    Order No.[protected]

                                    Sorry for any confusion, we refunded for you already before, but the actual return of the money to your account depends on your bank. Generally speaking, it will take about 7-10 business days for the refund to reach your account. We sent a refund proof pictue for you already, please check it.

                                    Thank you for your support.

                                    Best regards,

                                    May

                                  Dec 19, 2019

                                  The complaint has been investigated and
                                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                  Resolved
                                  Soufeel Jewellery — bracelet

                                  I ordered a bracelet with a picture of my late dad on it for my mum for Christmas, it arrived today and when...

                                  IN THE NEWS

                                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.