Having problems with SecretSales?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

SecretSales reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 13, 2012. The latest review Parcel was left under someone's car on street. was posted on Apr 17, 2021. The latest complaint money not reimbursed for returned goods was resolved on Sep 26, 2018. SecretSales has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 36 reviews. SecretSales has resolved 1 complaints.

SecretSales Customer Service Contacts

Newcombe House, 45 Notting Hill Gate
London
United Kingdom - W113LQ
Mon8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with SecretSales Customer Service. Initial SecretSales complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for SecretSales above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about SecretSales. Discuss the issues you have had with SecretSales and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

SecretSales Complaints & Reviews

SecretSales.Parcel was left under someone's car on street.

Tony Baker No:4540157 I didn't receive one of my parcels only does ask them multiple times where it was. The courier had a picture of where they left it. Under someone's car in the street. They said I had to fill out a dor form which I ask for multiple times. When I received it and signed & sent back the form, they said it was too late. And now they are ignoring my emails.

Parcel was left under someone's car on street.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    SecretSalesItems not received.

    I placed an order on the 6th of december for a love urban beauty 51 piece vanity set order confirmation 4444711 to be delivered between 9-11 December.
    However, no tracking has been given with this item and I've emailed secret sales countless times just to be ignored after given a useless automated email with a ticket stating how important their customers are
    The beauty set was a gift for my 11 year old niece for Christmas so I've had to replace it with something else now so ultimately I want a refund.
    If this way does not work I will be reporting this to ombudsmen as this is no way to treat people

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      SecretSalesWhite converse delivered faulty

      Received item covered in yellow stains been told I have to send them back to 3rd party at my own expense then may get a refund. Don't believe this is a proper company. Asked for part refund for faulty item but its nothing to with secret sales. Asked for head office and complaints procedure and will not provide this.
      Refusing any help whatsoever so this is my only other option.

      White converse delivered faulty
      White converse delivered faulty

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        SecretSalesRefund

        I returned a pair of prada sunglasses, the return was received and signed for on the 4th august 2020. I have tried ringing, no answer, emailed several times and received an answer to say they will be in touch and have heard nothing to date. I paid by clearpay and they continue to take my payments even though I am now paying for something I do not have. Please help me to try and get my £160 owed to me from secret sales as I really do need the money to be refunded to me in these desperate times. Thank you

        Refund
        Refund
        Refund
        Refund
        Refund

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          SecretSalesI ordered two items 4255065 and 4255066

          I have ordered two items. You do not have my door number, so how the hello can you send the items I ordered. I called so many times but no answer, I emailed so many times. I did try to edit address but unfortunately it did not work. I will take this further if you do no contact me now. It states one item has been dispatched and that I can return it (how when I have not even received it). You need my full address. Contact me asap. Either give me a full refund or post me the 4 items I ordered and paid for.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            SecretSalesReturn - customer services

            I received a bin and it was damaged so had to return so I contacted Customer Services and they asked if I could take it to the Post Office as it was too big to go back the normal way. I did this and the postage was £19.88 so sent the receipt as specified by Customer Services as proof of postage and cost which I had been told would be re-imbursed. Numerous emails back and forth as I hadn't been reimbursed then they reimburse me £5.95 no where near the price of postage then I sent more emails and they have totally ignored all emails since. Absolutely disgusting service!!!

            Return - customer services

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              SecretSalesshoes and accessories

              Hi

              I placed an order on the 26th of December.
              I did not receive an email to confirm my order or a text however the money has been deducted from my account.

              I have received 1 item out of 7.

              No contact has been made to inform me why there is a delay and when delivery is due!!

              This service is terrible. I am very disappointed!!

              I had some gifts to give this week. Nit knowing delivery would take forever.

              When will i receive my items.

              Such poor service!!

              [protected]@gmail.com

              Regards
              Rahila

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                SecretSalesbag

                STAY CLEAR ordered bag in November delivery for 18th December, no updates no reply to e mails, called and was told would be delivered in January, appalling service, no communication no updates nothing. Disgusting service although wouldn't call it service. Never use again. Typical company take your money and then ignore you, this will be put forward on all social media services. It has put me off on line shopping with this kind of treatment

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  SecretSalesrefund

                  I returned my suitcase as it was faulty that was 3 weeks ago I received a message from Gayle Gray to state this would take 14 days but we have heard nothing and she is not replying to my e-mails even though it started I can re-open ticket my order no was 4052811
                  I would certainly expected better service from your Company
                  Mrs Nicola Gifford
                  Jane.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Updated by Nicola Gifford · Oct 30, 2019

                      Regarding. My return of order no4052811 should I not receive my refund within 10 days I will instruct legal action as I have noticed complaints regarding your refund procedure it seems you are not willing to comply with the emails you have sent which I have saved for reference you have not even had the decency to reply to my emails
                      Mrs Nicola Gifford

                    SecretSalesrefund not given

                    I placed an order on 18 May; the goods were despatched to me at the end of May. Unfortunately they were not suitable and I returned them on 30 May, with Secret Sales accepting that they were received by them on 3 June. To date, I have received no refund. I have made numerous telephone calls and also some emails to try to resolve this matter. Apparently, when the goods were returned, they were sent (by Secret Sales) to their warehouse instead of directly back to the supplier. Although it is their error, I am being penalised for this by being forced to wait - to date - over 1 month for my refund. I have been getting absolutely nowhere with the issue; I get automated email replies or no replies to emails or telephone calls with any updates. All I am asking for is a refund …. there should not be this type of delay. It is shockingly bad customer service.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      SecretSalescustomer service - order not received

                      Appalling Customer Services and order not delivered
                      I have been using this company for years and not had any problems previously however my most recent order has not arrived (order placed over a month ago)

                      I have tried calling the offices several times and either been hungup on by members of staff (who cant be bothered to assist) or just got no answer on the number.

                      The customer service I have received so far is appalling and when I did manage to get through to someone (Tyler Roberts) they said they would call me back with an update which did not happen

                      I then called again the next day to be told (by the most efficient member of the team yet -Tyrone) that the order had not even been received by the warehouse and he had not been able to locate my order/product but would come back to me.

                      My CS ticket was then closed at 10pm the same night although I have not had any update, refund or explanation as to the whereabouts of my goods.

                      I am infuriated by the appalling level of customer service I have received from this company and do not think I will be purchasing from them again as companies such as Brand Alley/cocosa never treat their customers in this manner from my experience.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Feb 15, 2019

                        SecretSales — secret sales are thieves

                        I bought a pair of Armani trainers they sent the wrong size and I asked for a replacement or refund, they...

                        Jan 17, 2019

                        SecretSales — product not received

                        I purchased a watch on the 5th of december and was supposed to receive it on the 18th of december. I got home...

                        London
                        Jan 04, 2019

                        SecretSales — Michael Kors handbag

                        I ordered a Michael Kors handbag on 23/12/2018. Not only was it not delivered but I sent numerous e-mail...

                        SecretSales — item returned

                        I purchased a bag for a substantial amount. It was wrong. Returned it. Took ages to say they had received it...

                        SecretSalesfaulty goods

                        Please read the below correspondents that I have had with secret sales. I also walk with crutches so cant hold onto the item. Im in pain and bedbound following major surgery. As a loyal customer I really expected a sympathetic response.

                        Also no one sent me the email for the complaints team despite asking twice. Original email sent 27/11/2018

                        Regards

                        jeanette.
                        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
                        Hi

                        I came out of hospital today and my husband showed me a parcel that had been sent to me from secret sales. I am shocked at the awful way my order was packed. Even worse, when l opened the parcel l noticed that the beak is broken.

                        I am really disappointed at the lack of care that has been taken packing my item. The photos that I sent in my original email will show you the packaging and broken beak.

                        I await your response.

                        The order number is 3874322.

                        Jeanette Cassidy.
                        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
                        standard reply sent from SS re collection point.
                        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
                        Hi

                        I am not able to drive in order for the parcel to be taken to a collection point.

                        I have just come out of hospital and am not well enough to drive.

                        Please arrange alternative arrangements. This isn't my fault or a change of mind. I was sent a damaged poorly packaged item by a member of staff. I don't think it is fair that you expect me to do all the arrangements.

                        Jeanette.
                        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
                        Hi jeanette_cassidy,

                        I'm very sorry, we don't have that option available.

                        Kind regards,
                        Collete Ntombikayise Myeza
                        Customer Services Advisor
                        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

                        Please can l have the email for the complaints dept

                        Jeanette
                        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

                        faulty goods

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          SecretSales — money not reimbursed for returned goods

                          O.no 3794520 return note UKQ321 returned on 12.09.18 at 13:44 signed for. Have emailed customer service...

                          SecretSales — pair of sunglasses ordered for my son - box empty on delivery - not even delivered to my home address. order 3721759 your case number is [protected]

                          i ordered a pair of Rayban Sunglasses for my son in total with P&P costing £110.95. i had no notification of...

                          SecretSalescustomer service/returns

                          I have received wrongly described items. I contacted customer service for a return with a prepaid label.
                          Customer service guy was very pushy and unpleasant to dealing with.
                          My request was not resolved and it takes time to get a feedback, I wanted to escalate it further - it was ignore.
                          Customer service is arguing that I am wrong, his tone is unpleasant, issue is still not resolved.
                          My 14 days return policy is about to expire- no solution...

                          Outcome: wrong item received, I need to post back at my own costs again, 1 item is missing from the order - no feedback on that.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            SecretSales — your service as a whole company

                            Kevin watson 85 lytchet way Enfield En3 5xs Order no: 3740587 Placed on the 15/06/2018 To be delivered...

                            London

                            IN THE NEWS

                            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.