SBI Final Settlementsbi card

1
Review updated:

This mail is with reference to the Sbi Final Settlement Letter dated 27th Feb 2006, Settlement Tracer No. Chennai 42sssss

My name is Pratap V. and I hold a SBI credit card (card no. 43175sssss8) and I have asked for a Final Settlement for the above mentioned credit card.

Subsequently one of your official (Mr. Sathish) approached me and arranged for a Final Settlement (please refer to the Final Settlement Letter attachment in this mail).

I was asked to pay a sum of Rs. 2,100/- towards the first instalment and I paid it too. (Kindly refer to the receipt attachement for the payment of Rs. 2,100 with receipt no.494sss and Book No.9sss0).

Now the issue is as follows:
If you look into the Final Settlement Letter, the credit card no. is mentioned as "00ssss" whereas my credit card no. is "4317sssss". Due to overlook I was made to pay the first instalment towards a wrong credit card no. which was never mine. Later, when I was about to pay my second instalment, I found that my credit no. mentioned in the Letter was incorrect. I called on Mr.Sathish and asked him regarding the discrepancy in the credit card no. He said that he will collect the xerox copy of the final settlement letter and correct it and further issue a new final settlement letter. Later whenever I called him, his number was out of reach. Now for the past 5 months, he has not called back nor has he sent his representative (Mr. Kumar) to address the issue.

My patience has lost its power and after a prolonged wait, has finally resulted in addressing this issue to the respective authorities.

Kindly do the needful so that this issue is rectified and a new final settlement letter is issued to me so that I can settle my dues without any problem.

Please note my new residence address for further communication:

Pratap

South Sivan Koil Street,
Kodambakkam,
Chennai - 600 024

  • Updated by Venus Kumar · Oct 10, 2017

    Customer care helpline number 906857384

  • Updated by Venus Kumar · Oct 10, 2017

    Customer care helpline number9068573847

  • Updated by Venus Kumar · Oct 10, 2017

    Customer care helpline 9068573847
    Updated by Venus Kumar, Oct 10, 2017
    Customer care helpline number 9068573847
    Updated by Venus Kumar, Oct 10, 2017
    Customer care helpline number9068573847

  • Updated by Venus Kumar · Oct 10, 2017

    Customer care helpline 9068573847
    Updated by Venus Kumar, Oct 10, 2017
    Customer care helpline number 906857384
    Updated by Venus Kumar, Oct 10, 2017
    Customer care helpline number9068573847

  • Updated by Edwin Esphin · Jul 11, 2019

    Tickets number 5664182492, 5664181052 my amount 4000 rupees debit 01/07/2019 iam waiting 11 days not working sbi staff please cradit my amount my account

  • Updated by Kaushalendra dev patel · Oct 19, 2019

    After my father's death we are submitted all formalities but Our deceased case pending last 2year...

  • Updated by h.majumder · Nov 23, 2019

    complen id 1-AT429258179181 -751
    2 -AT429258179251 -752

  • Updated by h.majumder · Nov 23, 2019

    as

Responses

  • Gu
    Guri virk Aug 20, 2018

    I have kcc account 65158658773 i have cleared my loan bt my branch not close my account the branch member dont help me i m totly distrubed my branch from 45 days i so tried my sbi service it is not for help no one hepl in the branch to me

    0 Votes
  • Su
    surendra singh baghel Aug 20, 2018

    sir
    i am dealing in real estate, one of my costumer booked a duplex in our project WOODS RESIDENCY, i had given all document of costumer to RACPC GWALIOR for finance. Costomer is posted in solapur maharashtra so verification is not done since last 15 days.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bejay sarcar Aug 20, 2018

    TDS has been deducted by the SBI branch at dum dum kolkata on sr. citizen

    fixed deposit in the month of april 2018.

    but at the same time, ICICI BANK not being deducted TDS of sr. citizen fixed deposits.

    please advise the SBI Branch to refund the deducted TDS FROM MY ACCOUNT.

    THANKS,

    BEJAY SARCAR
    A/C NO- 10793868300
    DUM DUM. KOLKATA -74.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sujit9586 Aug 21, 2018

    I received a message that Rs.10000 has been debited by transfer from my account which I never did.
    I spoke to cc exec. but they can't help. They only took the complained.
    Please help.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    sk poonia Aug 26, 2018

    dear sir
    mai bahut pareshaani me hu bank shakha se meri aarthik estiti bahut hi kamjaor hai plzz zald se zald samadhan kre mujhe 50% paise delwaye jaye zlad se zald warna mai or mera parivar sadak par aa jayenge ? sir plz reply ?thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kartik Gupta. Iii Aug 28, 2018

    Sbi Customer Care Toll-Free Number
    Sbi Customer Care Number

    1-806-156-1999, )(.06200892878)(.8617894214)

    0 Votes
  • 65
    6565 Sep 01, 2018

    Dear sir i want sbi ac holder but branch manager and staff not good and not good behavier 9918672203

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    patel ashvin Sep 01, 2018

    I have urgent cheque deposit behalf of Overseas Branch Mumbai when my wife discuss with Mr. Priyank Patel and his wrong behave and talk her, You will be deposit in dropbox without lession answer.

    I have required cheque deposit reference slip but his not given her. Kindly get me clear what is the procedure.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    D Acharya Sep 01, 2018

    19 Nov 17.
    Cheque give from SBI Binnaguri Cant DSP Acct no 32224991589.
    Cheque has been dishonored stating inadequate funds, when funds were available.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Venus Kumar Sep 10, 2018

    Customer care helpline 9068573847

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thank kumar Sep 10, 2018

    State Bank of India Customer care number 08420417186. SBI New updates no 08420417186 Any complaints 24*7call 08420417186

    State Bank of India Customer care number 08420417186. SBI New updates no 08420417186 Any complaints 24*7call 08420417186

    State Bank of India Customer care number 08420417186. SBI New updates no 08420417186 Any complaints 24*7

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    GAJENDRA BAHADUR Singh Sep 10, 2018

    Sir I call many time but no action. Extra Charges added in my monthly statement slip.Not understand Total Integrated Tax for Curr STMT Rs 45/-.I draw Petrol oil on 21 Aug 2017 is Rs100/- But added extra 11.80. Please check my monthly statement added fourth-fifth times. please remove my extra charges. otherwise closed my SBI credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Gupta communications Sep 10, 2018

    Sir Meri limit thi vo manager sir Na Kam kr diya

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    sridhar Chirunagula Oct 14, 2018

    Dear sir,
    I have trying to withdraw 2000 from Axis bank ATM with my SBI debit card on 27/09/2018 04:50PM, transaction was declined and money got deducted from my account please refer it as request and refund money.
    AXIS ATM NO - SPCN0088
    Txn ref no.827016021951
    Place. Hyderabad

    SB account no. XXX8647

    0 Votes
  • Today I deposited my money of rs 2500 in ATM machine but not seen in my balance plz help me
    Plz credit my rs 2500 in my account

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    pratiksha mohanty Oct 22, 2018

    no details has been coming to my phone number. please kindly check it.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nit ram arya Oct 22, 2018

    I AM BSNL PENSIONER PAYMENT AUTHORITY CCA MEERYUT TELECOMMUNICATION DEPTT.PROCESSIING AUTHORITY CPPC SBI LUCKNOW.pension is not being paid as per order issued vide letter no cca/upw/pen./gmtd bareilly/30/8850 dated 29-03-2017.PENSIONER NAME -NIT RAM ARYA BSNL BAREILLY SBI A/C NO.10248712003

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratheesh PR Oct 22, 2018

    SBI Reference No : IGABMXNJP4
    Debit Acct No : 30211996133
    IDEA Reference : JSBI5443602648

    Amount : Rs 1196.74 is idea bill pay through net banking on 20 Jun2 2017 . Amount : Rs 1196.74 debited from my account (above mentioned) but not bill paid for IDEA postpaid Number 8938807793 on 20 June 2017. Pl rectify the transaction at the earliest please.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sagar Agrawal Nov 04, 2018

    hello sir, yesterday i was visit our home branch because of my passbook pages over. I just simply ask with your bank employee and he was angry with me. I want new passbook. All employees are same. They just tell me please visit to the counter no. 05 i, e Inquiry counter. So plesae provide me the better service for that.
    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Garima Chhabra Nov 05, 2018

    My card is inserted in ATM of sector 23 and suddenly the machine got shut down imidiately .. I m in a big trouble now help me out ..

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Venky Govindarasan Nov 11, 2018

    Hello,

    I have a NRE Account with SBI. I have asked for statement from Branch manager, sent an email and even gave a letter regarding same. But no luck.

    Please let me know how do I go about.

    Branch Name: Uthangarai.
    My Contact #: 9945111353
    My Name: Venkatesan G
    Account Number: I will share via phone call.

    Thanks,
    Venkatesan

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shounak sbi Nov 11, 2018

    I am a quality assurance manager of uluberia sub div hospital. Presently my salary account is at sbi, baghajatin station road branch. Previously the a/c was in malda. My debit card is not working since 6 months and i am suffering a lot. Its just a matter of sbi that i dont want to close this a/c but just give me the solution asap. I am misguided

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Varun Khullar Nov 12, 2018

    My pension is not credited since last year, my name is Neeru khullar and my account of pension is linked with sbi Jhansi Sadar cantt, I have submitted my life certificate many times, but still no further proceeding happened nor a positive response from the bank,
    Kindly help me what should I do

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harendra99 Nov 12, 2018

    Respected sir i cannot use my mobile banking from sbi freedom apps, some problems create, pls contact me my mob.no is 9934020086

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hasmukhlal Mengar Nov 13, 2018

    On 2-2-2017 from sbi buddy I had recharge my vodaphone mobile for Rs 21
    TID is 4469830419. mobile No is xxxxxx9616. Amount debited from buddy
    but recharge was not done.
    HSM

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karan farswan Dec 11, 2018

    Dear all,

    Please check Transaction ID: P1811151609339676078267 to worning account . Plz suggest me
    Upi ID:- [email protected]
    Plz suggest me.
    Thanks & Regards
    Karan singh

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jitender Garg Jan 05, 2019

    I have visited nearest sbi branch for about 5 times in last week. But i am unable to deposit cash as i have been told that server is down. It was urgent for me. But services are not upto mark due to which i have to suffer losses and i have to pay interest even there is no fault of mine.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TinKu RoMeo Jan 05, 2019

    Recently I try to withdraw money from an ATM my bad transaction has been failed but after some time money has been debited from my account then I went to my home branch they don't even respond to me as they saying wait for 48 hours then only will take compliment they are stupid ppl I ever seen I hate SBI don't use SBI bank

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chirag kothiya Feb 11, 2019

    I transferred 3000rs from BOB to Sbi. BOB account amount debit but Still Sbi account not credited.
    SBI AC 32903561180
    Mo 8469932487

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAHUL DUBEY Orai Feb 11, 2019

    An imps have been made by fault through customer but customer is asking for money back. It has to be done in the Baroda up gramin bank but done in bank of Baroda with same account number on 15/01/2019. I have attached receipt of the transfer. Pls resolve the issue as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Vandna Singh Feb 16, 2019

    My name is Vandna singh and I hold a SBI credit card and I have asked for a Final Settlement for the credit card and I call many time but no action. Extra Charges added every month statement. Please check my monthly statement added 7 times. Kindly do the needful so that this issue is rectified and a new final settlement letter is issued to me so that I can settle my dues without any problem. please remove my extra charges. otherwise closed my SBI credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pawan Kukreja Jun 11, 2019

    please give me a request behalf on sbi card full &final payment.so request so urgently positive response because my card due date 09.06.2019. at the time i am not working.no pay to your payment in per month.so kindley my card payment closed.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raj kumar singh Jul 06, 2019

    My ppo no-190201700233 Name-Rajkumar Singh retire From -Indian Army(corps of military police) 31jul 19 not paid my commutation & gratuity

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edwin Esphin Jul 18, 2019

    My name ESBHIN COONOOR NILGIRIS TAMILNADU INDIA Tickets number 5664182492, 5664181052 my amount 4000 rupees debit 01/07/2019 iam waiting 11 days not working sbi staff please cradit my amount my account my mobile number 9488932187 PLEASE HELP ME

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Naoba Sharma Aug 28, 2019

    Sir,
    I have log complaint to customer care and my Ticket No: 5772400046.
    Kindly look into this as it has been 2 days and the atm is also sbi atm machine.Amount debited 10000 from my ac but transaction declined.

    Regards
    Guru aribam bobosana sharma

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kaushalendra dev patel Oct 26, 2019

    Sir, my father is dead 17.07.2017 then my mother submitted an application 13.10.2017 to sbi kondagaon branch with my father's account number 11242753457 n PPO Number 10/JC/12995 detail n close there pension on there account and start her family pension, account number 20443431569 but last 2year passed bt yet not start my mother's faimly pension.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chandan Roy Oct 26, 2019

    There was unauthorized transaction in SBI pension account

    - on 28th Sept 2019
    - amount deducted 49995
    - complaint ticket raised 5873315989
    Ticket was closed without informing. On further enquiry in the branch we were told "transaction successful".
    Any help in this regard will be appreciated.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Haresh Shukal Dec 28, 2019

    Dear sir
    I am deposit ATM sbi bank credit in my S/B
    Account 31700080593 ATM deposit ATM card transactions miyagamkarjan karjan
    Branch Navabazar ATM issue I checking
    Out of service slip out of service my money not credited rupees in account

    2000/10=20000

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajveer rahul Jan 13, 2020

    ATM.11 dec ko 5300 ad 1100 cut ho gea ticket no .6069841797 and 6069841663

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajveer rahul Jan 21, 2020

    11 dec ko 5300 ad 1100 cut ho gea ticket no .6069841797 and 6069841663

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem