Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Mobile Phones Samsung RXO delivery service
Samsung

Samsung review: RXO delivery service 8

R
Author of the review
12:45 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Samsung order # US53419004, placed on October 31,2022. A new Credit Card account opened, with this being said - we have yet to receive the order mentioned above, the delivery company chosen has been the most unorganized and disrespectful company anyone could hire. We have experienced an usual amount of rescheduled delivery dates. From order not being load on truck, the truck being rerouted, and even product arrival pending after two rescheduled dates, We understand the difficulties in getting products and the fact of the lack of people wanting to work... that's nothing new to us, but this is too much. Heck it's an act of congress to even speak to anyone, and when you do get a live person - it's like their script is to tell the customer what they want to hear, because they will never talk to you again.

We were told last Thursday - delivery would be Monday - December 5th, received an email from Samsung last night confirming delivery and yet again today the carrier RXO advised the order was not loaded on truck for delivery today.

I respectfully request that someone please understand that your prompt attention to this matter would be greatly appreciated.

Respectfully yours,

Robert Lemmon

Desired outcome: we just want our order today

More Samsung reviews & complaints

Samsung - customer service 123
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Samsung - employees harassment from siso md. 277
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Samsung - replacement
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
8 comments
Add a comment
S
S
Sandra Kay P
Urbana, US
Dec 13, 2022 7:23 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I've had the same experience. Ordered a washer and dryer on November 28th and set the delivery date for December 12th. Went online to check status and it stated that delivery was on time. Checked 30 minutes later and it showed that it wouldn't be delivered. I called RXO who informed me that they didn't have a delivery date or time available. Within an hour I received a text from RXO requesting me to schedule a delivery date. So once again I called them only to be told that there isn't a delivery date available. RXO stated that they would send an email within their company regarding delivery date then they would contact me.

Today around 10:00 am I received another email from RXO... please contact us to schedule a delivery date. I called them around 4:00 PM today to do just that. I was told that my case was escalated and that they would email me once something was available. Once again I explained that I received an email this morning asking me to call and schedule. I asked the representative if there was even a date available in January. I was told no.

I called Samsung to cancel order since there's no future delivery date. I was told that I couldn't cancel order because the carrier has it. I laughed and said that it will be cancelled. I called TD Bank and started the dispute. I'm not paying for something that I don't have.

A
A
ail leen
US
Dec 23, 2022 1:34 pm EST

I ordered a Sumsung Washing Machine and Dryer. Delivery guys was not having plastic boots. After given him the bags to put on, they wear them in and out without taking off, and left a bunch of mud spots on my carpet /steps. Then I learned that Drye was right out the box defected, I had to contact Sumsung on my own to order a replacement...

If that is not trouble enough, the replacement delivery date was scheduled today - Dec. 23rd, 2022. I have been home all morning waiting for them. No body showed up. I called, they told me that no one was home which was a big fat lie. Had they been here, why didn't they call or ring the door bell?

View 0 more photos
A
A
ail leen
US
Dec 23, 2022 1:46 pm EST

Ordered a Washing machine and dryer. RXO delivery guys arrived without any plastics /rubber boots. After he was provided plastic bags by me, they wear them in and out without taking them off which left a bunch of mud on my floor and steps. You can see from the Pic. After I veccum the steps, there are still dirt spots.

Even worse, the dryer was defected right out the box, it runs like an airplane. The delivery guys told me that I had to contact Sam's /Samsung by myself to ask for an replacement. The replacement finally got scheduled for today Dec. 25,2022. Then the delivery guys did not show up. To my amaze, they said that no one was home. It is pure fat lie. I had been home all day waiting for them. Everyone knows that it is extremely old day today, if they did not want to work, they could just say due to the weather, the delivery had to be rescheduled, I would be totally understand it. But no, they had to tell a lie and blame me.

R
R
Raju Krishnan
US
Dec 23, 2022 2:26 pm EST

Same here for my delivery of bundled appliances from this worst logistics company RXO. No customer service and no feedback at all. They canceled my delivery for 5 times in last 25 days and still not delivered. Samsung also does not care for this so called last mile orders from RXO. Apparently Samsung changed from XPO to RXO for same worst customer experience for delivery.

Did you get your order finally or cancelled your order ?

H
H
Haziel
US
Dec 30, 2022 8:44 pm EST

My refrigerator was supposed to be delivered yesterday. That didn’t happen. We were home all day. They said they came and we weren’t home. Delivery driver lied. We were home. Firstly, they came at 1pm so they say. Still, we were home. They never came to the door. Our delivery window was 3p-7p. Samsung was already informed regarding the unprofessionalism of you customer service dept. especially your resolution department. Samsung and we were on the call with them last night and Christian, from your resolution team hung up on us. I want my refrigerator delivered today! Since it was supposed to be here yesterday.

Tracking# RXONC70OUI5XIDRL22

Retailer Tracking# [protected]

No one will pick the phone up at the RXO on Bennington Ave. [protected]. Your customer service said they are not allowed to transfer my call to a supervisor. That’s unacceptable since they are not able to resolve anything, why have a resolution team?

A
A
Ann Marie Donoghue
Bellingham, US
Feb 11, 2023 11:49 am EST

My product (a microwave over the range) was delivered but I paid $ 130.00 for installation and RXO is supposed to schedule that. Crickets. Total run around from customer service. How do I get the installation fee returned? Guess I'll contact the Attorney General.

K
K
Kurt S
US
May 30, 2023 1:04 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same as above, RXO made me wait 12 hours and did not deliver my appliances as scheduled. I did not receive ANY NOTICE and was told "oh there was no room in the truck" which shows TOTAL MISMANAGEMENT. A week later I'm living without a fridge with NO FOLLOW UP from RXO and ready to cancel the order.

DON'T ORDER DIRECT FROM SAMSUNG IF RXO "lostmile" is assigned.

R
R
RobRR
Boston, US
Jun 30, 2023 10:46 am EDT

Same issue. Called RXO three times on my delivery date yesterday. They kept saying they would contact the local depot and have the driver contact me. They had no direct ability to reach the driver or know where the driver was located. I have a 2-6pm delivery window. Sat home, at 8pm they suggested the driver was running late and I should not go to bed. I called BS on that as I already knew they had no way to know what was going on. The tracking shows my appliance was out for delivery at 7am yesterday and is now back at the depot in Franklin, MA. On hold now the day after to find out when I will get it. They're telling me now they only deliver Tue and Thu and the next date is July 11 (today is June 30). And I am on vacation on July 11 and away from home. I told them F*** NO, and am back on hold. These guys are crap.

  1. Samsung Contacts

  2. Samsung phone numbers
    +1 (800) 726-7864
    +1 (800) 726-7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number
    USA and Canada
    8800 555 5555
    8800 555 5555
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling 8800 555 5555 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling 8800 555 5555 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 8800 555 5555 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 8800 555 5555 phone number
    33%
    Confidence score
    Russia
    444 7711
    444 7711
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling 444 7711 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling 444 7711 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 444 7711 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 444 7711 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Turkey
    1800 407 267 864
    1800 407 267 864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 407 267 864 phone number 8 8 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 407 267 864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 407 267 864 phone number 6 6 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 407 267 864 phone number
    14%
    Confidence score
    India
    1800 228 899
    1800 228 899
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 228 899 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 228 899 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 228 899 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 228 899 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Malaysia
    1800 588 855
    1800 588 855
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 588 855 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 588 855 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 588 855 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling 1800 588 855 phone number
    Vietnam
    +1 (800) 726-7864
    +1 (800) 726-7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +1 (800) 726-7864 phone number
    Mexico
    +82 222 550 114
    +82 222 550 114
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +82 222 550 114 phone number 8 8 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +82 222 550 114 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +82 222 550 114 phone number 4 4 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +82 222 550 114 phone number
    33%
    Confidence score
    South Korea
    +44 330 726 7864
    +44 330 726 7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +44 330 726 7864 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +44 330 726 7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +44 330 726 7864 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +44 330 726 7864 phone number
    33%
    Confidence score
    United Kingdom
    +353 818 717 100
    +353 818 717 100
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +353 818 717 100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +353 818 717 100 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +353 818 717 100 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +353 818 717 100 phone number
    Ireland
    +61 130 042 5299
    +61 130 042 5299
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +61 130 042 5299 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +61 130 042 5299 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +61 130 042 5299 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +61 130 042 5299 phone number
    Australia
    +64 800 672 6786
    +64 800 672 6786
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +64 800 672 6786 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +64 800 672 6786 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +64 800 672 6786 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +64 800 672 6786 phone number
    New Zealand
    +42 800 726 7864
    +42 800 726 7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +42 800 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +42 800 726 7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +42 800 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +42 800 726 7864 phone number
    Austria
    +32 22 012 418
    +32 22 012 418
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +32 22 012 418 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +32 22 012 418 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +32 22 012 418 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +32 22 012 418 phone number
    Belgium
    +45 70 701 970
    +45 70 701 970
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +45 70 701 970 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +45 70 701 970 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +45 70 701 970 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +45 70 701 970 phone number
    Denmark
    +33805 504 504
    +33805 504 504
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +33805 504 504 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +33805 504 504 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +33805 504 504 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +33805 504 504 phone number
    France
    +49 619 6775 5566
    +49 619 6775 5566
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +49 619 6775 5566 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +49 619 6775 5566 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +49 619 6775 5566 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +49 619 6775 5566 phone number
    Germany
    +39 800 726 7864
    +39 800 726 7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +39 800 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +39 800 726 7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +39 800 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +39 800 726 7864 phone number
    Italy
    +31 889 090 100
    +31 889 090 100
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +31 889 090 100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +31 889 090 100 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +31 889 090 100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +31 889 090 100 phone number
    Netherlands
    +47 21 629 099
    +47 21 629 099
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +47 21 629 099 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +47 21 629 099 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +47 21 629 099 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +47 21 629 099 phone number
    Norway
    +351 808 207 267
    +351 808 207 267
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +351 808 207 267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +351 808 207 267 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +351 808 207 267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +351 808 207 267 phone number
    Portugal
    +34 902 172 678
    +34 902 172 678
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +34 902 172 678 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +34 902 172 678 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +34 902 172 678 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +34 902 172 678 phone number
    Spain
    +46 771 726 786
    +46 771 726 786
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +46 771 726 786 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +46 771 726 786 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +46 771 726 786 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +46 771 726 786 phone number
    Sweden
    +41 800 726 7864
    +41 800 726 7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +41 800 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +41 800 726 7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +41 800 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +41 800 726 7864 phone number
    Switzerland
    +86 400 810 5858
    +86 400 810 5858
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +86 400 810 5858 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +86 400 810 5858 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +86 400 810 5858 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +86 400 810 5858 phone number
    China
    +852 36 984 698
    +852 36 984 698
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +852 36 984 698 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +852 36 984 698 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +852 36 984 698 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +852 36 984 698 phone number
    Hong Kong
    +81 363 332 000
    +81 363 332 000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +81 363 332 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +81 363 332 000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +81 363 332 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +81 363 332 000 phone number
    Japan
    +63 24 222 111
    +63 24 222 111
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +63 24 222 111 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +63 24 222 111 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +63 24 222 111 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +63 24 222 111 phone number
    Philippines
    +65 69 161 261
    +65 69 161 261
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +65 69 161 261 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +65 69 161 261 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +65 69 161 261 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +65 69 161 261 phone number
    Singapore
    +27 860 726 7864
    +27 860 726 7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +27 860 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +27 860 726 7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +27 860 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +27 860 726 7864 phone number
    South Africa
    +94 115 900 000
    +94 115 900 000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +94 115 900 000 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +94 115 900 000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +94 115 900 000 phone number 6 6 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +94 115 900 000 phone number
    Sri Lanka
    +66 26 893 232
    +66 26 893 232
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +66 26 893 232 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +66 26 893 232 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +66 26 893 232 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +66 26 893 232 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Thailand
    +971 800 726 7864
    +971 800 726 7864
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +971 800 726 7864 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +971 800 726 7864 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +971 800 726 7864 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +971 800 726 7864 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    UAE
    +54 800 555 7267
    +54 800 555 7267
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +54 800 555 7267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +54 800 555 7267 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +54 800 555 7267 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +54 800 555 7267 phone number
    Argentina
    +55 800 124 421
    +55 800 124 421
    Click up if you have successfully reached Samsung by calling +55 800 124 421 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Samsung by calling +55 800 124 421 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +55 800 124 421 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Samsung by calling +55 800 124 421 phone number
    Brazil
    More phone numbers
  3. Samsung emails
  4. Samsung address
    129, Samsung-ro, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea (South)
  5. Samsung social media
  6. Nick
    Checked and verified by Nick This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jul 11, 2024
Samsung Category
Samsung is ranked 1 among 410 companies in the Mobile Phones category
Trending companies