SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Rotitaabsolutely ridiculous and dishonest company

1
R Mar 11, 2016 Review updated:

These people are absolutely ridiculous and dishonest, stay away from Rotita. I've ordered 8 items and they did arrive in reasonable time, but the quality was terrible! No person would wear anything from what I received. I sent them over 30 messages, but they never replied! I'm so disappointed. Why didn't I check the reviews? Well, I'll never order from them again and I suggest everyone to do the same.

  • Betty Rosser's Response · Nov 28, 2016

    Please send coat or credit my account.

  • Connieca's Response · Mar 24, 2018

    I placed an order WW1802221250448353 information of Rotita.com
    I receive 2 e-mails regarding shipments
    I have not receive one shipment since the date of the order February 21, 2018

    Could you please refund me the money. I don't like to purchase items that are not delivered

Responses

  • L
      Aug 15, 2018
    Rotita - swimsuit return
    Hebron
    Nebraska
    United States

    I ordered a swimsuit back in June, received 4 wks. later.
    Product was 2 sizes too small
    When I tried to return, I never received my money back even though
    I gave my order # and tracking #.

    Am still waiting!!!

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 15, 2018
    Rotita.com - Return policy reads full refund less shipping. Beware shipping is from China.
    United States

    I recommend that anyone looking to buy from this company do not! Wanted to return 2 swim suits that do not fit. cost almost as much to return as paid for suits.

    Please save yourself trouble do not order from this company

    0 Votes
  • H
      Aug 15, 2018
    Rotita.com - not reveiving product
    Ansted
    West Virginia
    United States

    Order # w18060103271658 track #T7084654495 I have made numerous attempts to find out why I have not received please call me @[protected]

    0 Votes
  • L
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rotita - 2 TOPS ORDERED. 1ON 3/4/18 & 1 ON 3/6/18. PMTS OF $31.39 &32.30 has been pd by my account, but no tops have been received
    Cleveland
    Ohio
    United States

    ordered 2 tops 3/4/18 $31.39 & 3/6/18 $32.30 . Charge was deducted fr my account, but no tops were sent

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rotita.com - Clothing
    Centre
    Alabama
    United States
    rotita.com

    I ordered two shirts on April 13th totaling $57.64 and Ive still not received them. Please look into this and respond back.
    Sherry Rayborn

    0 Votes
  • P
      Aug 21, 2018
    Rotita.com - My order that has been cancelled but have not received my money back
    America
    United States
    rotita.com

    Your order W1804271757113660 is canceled want to know why because I need the dresses and I sent the proof of residence what is going on???

    0 Votes
  • X
      Aug 21, 2018
    Rotita.com - Customer Service is terrible
    Rapid City, South Dakota
    South Dakota
    United States

    Didn't receive merchandise (and don't want it anymore) but charged $212.49 to my Pay Pal account

    Cannot reach anyone at the designated number, [protected], for customer service. Left two messages with my phone number and no one calls back. Please credit my Pay Pal account. Your company is a bad joke.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 21, 2018
    Rotita.com - Order WW1802221250448353 information of Rotita.com
    Reno, NevadaReno
    United States

    I placed an order WW1802221250448353 information of Rotita.com
    I receive 2 e-mails regarding shipments
    I have not receive one shipment since the date of the order February 21, 2018

    Could you please refund me the money. I don't like to purchase items that are not delivered

    Thank you

    Connie Casallas
    [protected]@gmail.com
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • D
      Aug 28, 2018
    Rotita - Asymmetric Hem Roll Tab Sleeve Lace Panel Blouse
    United States
    rotita.com

    This Item has no Cleaning instructions. I need some. My wife likes the Item, but now that she wore it a few times, she has now Idea how to clean it, Wash, (temperature) Dry clean only. we looked for tags and labels, but there are no instructions.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 28, 2018
    Rotita.com - Faulty clothing sent
    United States

    The jumpsuit has a faulty zip so I can't try this on I want to return this item however it's impossible to do... ROITIA is a Scam I'm absolutely fuming!!!?
    The returns is impossible to do

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 29, 2018
    Rotita.com - Bathing Suits
    Richmond
    Virginia
    United States

    Where is my order? I am leaving for Jamaica next week. You took the money out of my account on 8/6/18. As I understand, you do not take the money until it is shipped. Can someone give me a call, [protected]. If I do not have it before I leave, you can just keep it and process a !00% refund.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Aug 29, 2018
    Rotita.com - My dress
    El Paso
    Texas
    United States

    Hi my name is Daniela Duran I order a dress on January 17 or 16 it's says I'm suppose to get it on 2-7-18 and I haven't gotten it. I want to Know if you guys are going to send another one or you guys are going to refund my money. I really like the dress but I want to know how come I didn't get it.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 29, 2018
    Rotita.com - Goods ordered never received
    Congress
    United States

    I placed an order several weeks back.I have received none of the tops. Please let me know what is happening. If I do not get an answer I will cancel the approved payment.

    Jenny Criner

    0 Votes
  • C
      Sep 01, 2018
    Rotita - Unreceived blouse
    Calif
    United States
    Rotita.com

    You sent me a package with labeling error on your part.USP couldnt deliver it..
    This is a common SCAM THE POST OFFICE SAID..
    MY EMAIL IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM
    Credit my card back IMMEDIATELY...as you are being reported.
    order # WW1712022209394067
    Ticket# T7790591841

    0 Votes
  • M
      Sep 01, 2018
    Rotita.com - product and service
    China

    The material is quite cheap and uncomfortable. I'm getting quite a run around trying to return the item. The company wants to reimburse me 50% of the item and I am to keep the item. I've been reading other people's reviews...don't expect to get the reimbursement. I definitely will not be buying from them in the future!

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 01, 2018
    Rotita.com - Cancelling an order
    Airdrie
    Alberta
    Canada

    Order ww1712220927049894
    I mistake I got ordered 2 of these tops 5 minutes ago
    I only require one please
    Please confirm that you will only ship one or I will cancel the order on my credit card
    I hope to hear from you asap
    My number is [protected]
    Email [protected]@shaw.ca

    Amandah Peebles

    0 Votes
  • G
      Sep 01, 2018
    Rotita.com - Have not received order.
    Madison
    Alabama
    United States

    I have not received my order. Order# WW17111 [protected]. I paid with my debit card.

    Tracking# LS166 126 242CN. Tracking shows it delivered but I have received nothing.

    It was supposed to be a Xmas gift.

    I request a refund, please.

    I hope this is not a scam like I saw on Facebook... after I placed my order.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Sep 01, 2018
    Rotita.com - Product Not Received
    United States

    I placed an order Nov 20th, I was charged on my Pay Pal account, but have not received my order! I have looked on my account and the money was removed and my order on Rotita says it was not paid for? What is up with this? I would like my money refunded to my account immediately! Nov 20, 2017 Purchase From Rotita.com Completed ... -$29.83 USD

    0 Votes
  • T
      Sep 01, 2018
    Rotita.com - service
    Mooresville
    North Carolina
    United States

    I ordered a shirt on Dec. 5th still have not received it. called several times with no return phone call and your web page will not allow me to check status

    please call me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • P
      Sep 02, 2018
    Rotita.com - Order No. W1712030802556426
    Silver Spring
    Maryland
    United States

    Ticket No. T7531041565 was sent requesting a return authorization on 1/13/18 for a clothing order received on 12-22-18. To date, I have not received a response. The 30 day period for a return will expire in 5 days. This matter requires immediate attention. Please respond to [protected]@outlook.com or call [protected].

    Phyllis J. Outlaw

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 03, 2018
    Rotita - Return WW1711062330547987
    Zanesville
    Ohio
    United States

    I want to return this item, asymmetric hem long sleeve royal blue pocket hoodie but under my orders section on your website it won't let me return this hoodie in the format that is given. Please return label and form to my e-mail address [protected]@yahoo.com. You are making this very difficult. Other stores, websites make returns very easy.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Sep 05, 2018
    Rotita.com - Ordered a blouse and need to return & exchange for a larger size
    United States
    rotitas.com

    I went online to find my order so I could return & exchange for a larger size, but I couldn't find the blouse. I looked at the packaging, however, I don't read Chinese. Please tell me what to do to return & exchange the blouse.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Sep 05, 2018
    Rotita.com - Swimwear
    United States
    United States

    I placed an order about 2 weeks ago for 2 pairs of swimwear and I have received one but not the other plus I have paid for them I would like to know where the second are

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 10, 2018
    Rotita.com - Top
    United States

    Sent for this top paid by Paypal and the money has gone to rotita from my account...no top has arrived and they say that the order is unpaid. Can't get hold of them to query this...reading the reviews about this firm looks as if I am unlikely to get my money back either.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Sep 10, 2018
    Rotita.com - put in an order Sep 13 2017 Button Closure Long sleeve Denim shirt
    ?
    Canada
    Rotita.com

    I ordered a Button Closure Long sleeve Blue pocket Denim shirt, I paid through PayPal, money already off my Visa.
    Got a notice and a shipping confirmation saying--- shipped earliest Oct2 latest Oct 16, so when do I get my shirt, that you already got paid for?????
    I would appreciate a reply!!!
    the order #W1709140054068010

    0 Votes
  • L
      Sep 10, 2018
    Rotita.com - Peacock blue petal dress
    Heber, California
    United States

    The dress I ordered came in soaked in water it was dripping wet and had a weird smell.and it took longer than expected to get it.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Sep 19, 2018
    Rotita.com - Order #W1709050232229822
    Circle Pines
    Minnesota
    United States

    Please Credit the above order number, credit my Visa account. Thank you.

    Mila Wamsley
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • P
      Sep 20, 2018
    Rotita.com - The order (W1708012356057018
    United Kingdom

    Have been waiting for the above order for the last 2 weeks now and nothing has come through. money have been taken from my account.

    can you let me know when I should receive this order, it is so annoying having to wait for something that you had intended to have it at a appropriate time.

    urgently let me know.

    thanks
    purity

    0 Votes
  • S
      Oct 15, 2018
    Rotita - paid for order but havent receive it
    United States

    paid for my order but haven't receive it

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 21, 2018
    Rotita.com - Asymmetric Hem Short Sleeve Royal Blue Chiffon Blouse
    Ormskirk, England, Lancashire
    United Kingdom

    After numerous attempts to return the Asymmetric Hem Short Sleeve Royal Blue Chiffon Blouse that I'm unable to wear because it was far too small although I ordered a size which usually fits me generously. I've not received any e-mails from Rotita with address & instructions for return & refund.
    Order no
    W1706200650274356
    Please help

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 21, 2018
    Rotita.com - Two tops ordered
    China

    I ordered two tops on September 27th, they are already paid for and still have not
    received them, no e-mail telling me that they are on back order. I will be calling my bank to dispute this charge.

    From all the reviews I've recently read, I think this company is a scam, DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.

    Maureen Jazylo

    0 Votes
  • W
      Oct 22, 2018
    Rotita.com - Payment not received
    UNIT 3
    United Kingdom
    [protected]@rotita.com

    we purchased goods invoice W1705211527077463 value £45.93p GBP using paypal
    they were not sutable so we returned them 01/06/2017.using certificate of posting.They have arrived at unit 3 UB70HB.
    we expect the money to be returned to our Pay Pal account as soon as possible
    Paid to Rotita.com
    Custom 2453209

    0 Votes
  • T
      Oct 22, 2018
    Rotita.com - Never Recieved My Item
    United States
    Rotita.com

    I order one shirt over 2 weeks ago I never received it. I was sent a tracking number that does not track the whereabouts of my item. I tried to send an email and my order number is bogus. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 22, 2018
    Rotita.com - I am trying to submit a return with no success
    Escondido
    California
    United States

    Order # W1706020302585877

    The swim suit is to small...I have tried to submit a ticket but the site does not work...I would like some one to contact me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 22, 2018
    Rotita.com - Swimsuit
    Lincoln
    Alabama
    United States

    I still have not received the swimsuit. Of which I have paid for. Its been over a month!! I shouldn't have to make a very long wordy complaint to be taken seriously!! The fact that you want long complaints is almost worse than your very poor service. I just want what I paid for or a refund...seems pretty standard.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 27, 2018
    Rotita - Items too small and not as represented. Will not respond to request for return/refund
    Hong Kong
    United States
    Rotita.com

    ordered 4 items. Nothing as represented. Too small or poor quality. Unable to return as they will not respond with the address. Gave me a ticket number in a return email but cannot reach out to a live person for assistance.
    Very disappointed as I they have misrepresented their return policy.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Oct 28, 2018
    Rotita.com - Returns
    United States

    Swim suit does not fit. Want to return. I have an open ticket. Now what? I need a physical address to return it to in the US. Return label on bag is in Chinese.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Oct 28, 2018
    Rotita - Clothing
    Nan TongShi Jiangsu
    United States
    Rotita.com

    Ordered a blouse weeks ago I did receive it today. However it is nothing like what was advertised it is made cheaply, and is much too large for a small. I have just read so many complaints so why are these people being allowed to run this kind of scam? Consumer affairs is next on my list to contact! Like all the others I want my refund!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Oct 28, 2018
    Rotita.com - unethical behaviour
    West, Mississippi
    United States

    Ordered 2 items, bathing suit and blouse over a month ago. Payment was taken from account within 3 business days. Order no.LW359683648CN.i an requesting a refund or arrival of products within the week. thank you in advance for your quickly responding

    0 Votes
  • A
      Oct 31, 2018
    Rotita.com - Payment
    Kuwait

    Please note that my paypal account is not working, how can i pay for my order?

    0 Votes

Post your comment