RoseGalClothing

M Nov 24, 2020
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Below is a string of communication with rosegal. They promised a full refund when they received the clothes back. Have not seen a refund.
October 16, 2020 at 12:11 pm
Clothes were correctly ordered to size but were found to be very undersize. I requested a full refund and a return shipping label but was refused. These clothes do not fit.

Rosegal .pdf
G
growing
October 16, 2020 at 4:55 PM
Dear Valued Customer, We apologize for this situation. Please kindly review our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/ Since there are several items in your order, would you please confirm which items do you refer to? sku*quantity: 460294902 * 1, Plaid Snowflake Print T Shirt 463739317 * 1, Contrast Lace-up T-shirt 466125002 * 1, Plus Size Colorblock T-shirt 466125008 * 1, Plus Size Colorblock T-shirt 466125014 * 1, Plus Size Colorblock T-shirt We apologize again for any inconvenience caused.​Best Regards, Yelena ROSEGAL Customer Service http://www.rosegal.com/

S
steven howell
October 17, 2020 at 3:03 PM
All items listed are to small.

G
growing
October 18, 2020 at 12:19 AM
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your message. We have reviewed your case and empathize with your situation. Please see our policy here for more details: http://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/ Please note: Any and all return shipping fees and the shipping insurance (if applicable) will be at customer's expense and are non-refundable. However, as you are a valued customer to us, please consider the following 2 options: Option 1: Partial refund 20 USD to your PayPal account (No need to return) You do not need to return the item to us. If you do not wish to keep the original item but know someone in need or if you would like to donate it to a charity, we would really appreciate it. Option 2: Return the item to us. Kindly note that any and all shipping fees are non-refundable and are at the customer's own expense. Once we receive the item we can offer you the following: Product cost refund 52.36 USD to your PayPal account. Our address is USA. Before sending any item back to us, please consult your local post office to know the price of returning the item and inform us about it. Kindly let us know which option you choose. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to hearing from you soon.​Best regards, Yelena ROSEGAL Customer Service http://www.rosegal.com/

G
growing
October 30, 2020 at 1:13 AM
Dear Valued Customer, Have a nice day! We are still waiting for your reply. Your early reply will be highly appreciated.​Best regards, Yelena ROSEGAL Customer Service http://www.rosegal.com/

S
steven howell
October 30, 2020 at 5:06 AM
please send me the Return Merchandise Form (RMA) along with your returns address for the full refund. I will be responsible for shipping cost. Thanks.

G
growing
November 1, 2020 at 7:34 PM
Dear Valued Customer, We regret to hear about this issue and wish to take this opportunity to personally apologize to you once more. We have sent the return information in the ticket T20101600686, please check and inform us of the tracking number and the tracking link later. Once we receive the items, we will offer a refund of 52.36USD to your PayPal account. We look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Yelena ROSEGAL Customer Service http://www.rosegal.com/

S
steven howell
November 2, 2020 at 7:46 AM
RMA number is : ZP2009261102589999 USPS Tracking # 9505 5121 2722 0307 2937 84

G
growing
November 2, 2020 at 7:25 PM
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your patience and understanding. I will use it to track the package you returned back. https://www.1tracking.net/en/detail?nums=9505512127220307293784 Once the tracking site shows the package is deliveried, we will arrange the refund as soon as possible. Please give it more time to arrive. You can also track it by yourself. Please inform us if the package is deliveried. At the same time, we will really appreciate if you can contact us in advance when it is deliveried. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. Best Regards, Yelena ROSEGAL Customer Service http://www.rosegal.com/

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.