Having problems with ReviverSoft?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

ReviverSoft reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jun 3, 2015. The latest review unwarranted renewal/debit to my Wells Fargo account was posted on Mar 5, 2021. ReviverSoft has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 9 reviews. ReviverSoft has resolved 0 complaints.

ReviverSoft Customer Service Contacts

2121 N. California Blvd.,Suite 290
Walnut Creek, California
United States - 94596

ReviverSoft Complaints & Reviews

ReviverSoftunwarranted renewal/debit to my Wells Fargo account

On 3/5/2020 I purchased the PC Reviver River Soft software $54.99 (Cleverbridge Ref #[protected]) I installed it on my lap top. I wasn't happy with the software so I completely uninstalled it off of my hard drive within a couple of months of having it. I did some online research of my own and found out that the software was not really doing what it claimed to do. I contacted the company and said that I uninstalled everything and did not need or want the software, so I cancelled the account... so I thought. Now, I see a year later that they have debited my Wells Fargo account yet again. I need a complete refund of the $79.98 that was debited to my account on 3/5/2021.

Thank you for your help. I hope I won't have to go through this again next year.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Jan 18, 2021

    ReviverSoft — Et du produit, et du service.

    This product is close to a ponzy, in the sense that they are free to offer what they pretend a good...

    ReviverSoftReference #[protected] your pc reviver subscription

    Today is Sunday 12/06/2020 I received an invoice today for $49.99, from a company I have never heard of before Reviver Soft. They say I ordered this on 12/06/2019. Under the heading: Your subscription. By clicking on this link tells me to delete the old download, after deleting, download the new file. I have never even downloaded this file so how can I delete what I have never had on my computer. I am going to my bank in the morning as I believe this is a fraudulent scam. I have to report this to my bank as it is a debit card, I have to request a new one. Please Find enclosed a 3 page file of this invoice.

    Thank you Arthur Winfield

    Reference #[protected] your pc reviver subscription
    Reference #[protected] your pc reviver subscription
    Reference #[protected] your pc reviver subscription

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      ReviverSoftI am complaining about two charges on February 23, 2020

      I was trying to install my new (Vivitar XX14) camera. I tried to follow the directions, but wound up installing the wrong company TWICE. I have my account with Driver Support One, and it has been there since 2018. I am not very computer literate, and I cannot figure how I got where I got.

      Please advise CBI that the two invoices:
      Inv. #BKD-[protected] in the amount of $34.99
      Inv. #BKD-[protected] in the amount of $69.99
      were in error and the programs have been elimated from my computer.

      Dean Leroy Clemmer
      [protected]
      [protected]@gmail.com

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        ReviverSoft — product: driver reviver, had a virus was uninstalled.

        I'm requesting a refund of $32.65 I paid for the above product driver reviver from ReviverSoft. There was a...

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        ReviverSoftthey caused me nothing but trouble!

        I bought this ReviverSoft program and installed it on my PC and it caused me nothing but trouble. Customer service never replied no matter how hard I've tried to contact them. I wanted to get a refund but had to give up.
        Then I tried to uninstall this software from my PC and wasn't able to do that! I just can't get rid of it and don't know what to do. I think that the only way is to reinstall the entire system. They caused me nothing but headache! Avoid ReviverSoft at all costs!

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          ReviverSoft/Registry Reviver — a purchase of a registry reviver: 29.99$ cad.

          Some months ago, I bought from ReviverSoft a registry reviver at 29.99$ CAD. But I can not use it because...

          www.reviversoft.com — the program isn't so good and no support from team

          I decided to try the program from www.reviversoft.com. I downloaded it and started to scan my computer, but...

          www.reviversoft.comtheir program required code, but the seller didn't warn me about it

          I paid money for the program, which I found on the website www.reviversoft.com. I was so disappointed, because the program was fake and it required some additional code, which the seller of course hasn’t given me. He told to pay about $200 for the code. Seriously, it was too much, so I asked to return money back or I would call the police. They still haven’t returned money, but I already spoke with the officer. Soon they will close this company.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Updated by Maureen Wakefield · Nov 19, 2019

              This programme is asking me to register as I have already done this if I continue it asks me for a payment.As I said before I have already paid for this via my paypal acc on the 17/11/2019.

            • Jc
              J Carlisle Feb 15, 2020
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              I have not received product for the $37.09 I paid.

              0 Votes
            • Ma
              Maureen Wakefield Nov 25, 2019
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              I have bought and paid for this product with no update.I would require a full refund as it is within the money back guarantee agreement.I would appreciate an early refund back to my PayPal account.
              I do have proof of purchase with paypal.
              I purchased this product from you on 17/11/2019.

              0 Votes

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.