Systweak Software Logo

Systweak Software

Having problems with Systweak Software?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Systweak Software Customer Service Contacts

1855 765 6710 (USA and Canada)
E-73 Chitranjan Marg, C-Scheme
Jaipur
India - 302001

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Systweak Software Customer Service. Initial Systweak Software complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Systweak Software above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Systweak Software. Discuss the issues you have had with Systweak Software and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Systweak SoftwareKoln frais de 54.93$ le 19 juillet 2020 dont je n'ai jamais acheté donc c'est quoi et veuillez me rembourser.

Koln frais de 54.93$ le 19 juillet 2020 dont je n'ai jamais acheté donc c'est quoi et veuillez me rembourser.

A l'avenir j'interdit à Sysweak de me facturer et de prendre des frais sur tous mes comptes.

Claude Tremblay
2018 rue Bouchard
Saint-Nazaire, Qc
[protected]@cgocable.ca
[protected]

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Systweak SoftwareProducts are not working

    On May 19, 2020 I purchased the products mentioned below (Can$155.40). Unfortunately, they are not working. On the contrary, the company wants me to re-register again and obviously pay for the servcies again.

    Order No.: [protected]

    An this is the letter which I received from them on May 19, 2020:

    Dear Mathew Syrokomla,

    We are thrilled that you have purchased our software Advanced Mac Tuneup Premium+ (12 Months), McAfee® Internet Security (FREE) & Special Disk Analysis Tools (FREE). If there is any way in which we can help make your life better, just reply to this email and let us know.

    Once again, thank you for your purchase.

    Warm Regards,
    The Systweak Team

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Systweak Software's response · Jun 05, 2020

        Dear Mathew

        My apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

        Please note that you have to register the product with the license key you have received to unlock the complete functionality.

        We have sent you the detailed instructions on your email id on how to register the product. This will help you in resolving the problem.

        Regards

        Systweak Softwares

      M
      Jan 09, 2019

      Systweak Software — 2 year service plan for 199.99

      They told me hackers were trying to hack into my computer and told me if I got off the phone the hackers were...

      Systweak Softwarefraud

      Systweak place a recurring message on my computer saying that a virus has been detected.
      The message said to call a MicroSoft 800 number.
      When I called and allowed a representative to access my computer (MISTAKE) they offered three plans for virus protection.
      My computer store owner said they are a FRAUD and told me to do a shutdown.
      I did that and did not lose my money.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Systweak Softwareadvanced system protector

        This company auto-renews every item of purchased software annually - meaning they will charge your card forever without your permission - even when the devices using the software have long gone, you will still be paying this unethical company. Two years of complaints have yielded no improvement in the way they should get your permission before charging your card once again. The software is unable to link a renewal to the expired 'subscription' - meaning every renewal becomes a new separate subscription that is auto-renewed. None of the dates line up and there is no way to link a renewal to the expired software, so this is a scam that makes them a lot of money. It should be stopped as they have proven they are a Highly Unethical Company.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
          K

          Systweak — duplicate files fixer

          I bought Duplicate Files Fixer in May 2017, and paid for a year's license (Cleverbridge ref# [protected];...

          C

          Systweak — a scam claiming to clean up my computer when they added the extension to my browser causing my computer to crash

          My computer kept crashing and directly after I'd get a pop up message stating that my computer may have...

          D

          Cleverbridge/Systweak — computer assist

          I purchased some softwares from Systweak over the past two years and paid thru my Visa which came out of my...

          P

          Systweak — gained access to private computer impersonating aol

          On June 20, 2017 the company Systweak phone was listed under AOL icon on Google page when I searched "The...

          J

          CBA*Systweak — auto renewal without consent

          I want this company to stop deducting annual auto renewal fee from credit card 4xxx5000 without informing me...

          Systweakunhappy all

          I was sacked into this company by the credentials & awards they displayed at the time. I allowed them to obtain use of my computer. All they did was add problems I did not currentlying have. I asked for my $99 dollars back the next day. They did give this back to me, however the employee continued to mess with my computer. He has continued to call me for nearly 3 years, sometimes under different company names. I took my computer to a local company for repair and within 3 minutes they could tell that I had let someone remote access my computer. No matter what I do they continue to call me. Do not believe that they will help you. I have spoken to others that have had the same problem. Once I somehow ended up hearing a third party call where a man was screaming at the Systweak rep to leave him alone & that he no longer had his computer. All employees appear to be from a foreign company. I am not prejudice, but they are very hard to understand. Again, this creep has been bothering me for 3 years! Do not trust them!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            K

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            RegClean Pro — Scamming, spamming, blocking computer

            RegClean Pro or systweek -- this nefarious crooks have so many names. Once I called Yahoo.com call center and...

            J

            CBA Systweak Cleaverbridge DE — charges on my account

            My checking account was charged $29.95 for a product I never received at my Washington Maine address on march...

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Systweakdoes not do what I wanted a program to do

            I ordered this program to clean my computer from virus. I paid for it 59.90 and another charge was for.48. I want my money returned. I called the number to find out why I get pop-ups saying more money is needed. I spoke to some guy who keep me on the phone a long time and wanted to dig in my computer to fix the problem, I thought. He was talking about buying more for 198.00. I told him I could not afford that and I thought the program I bought would take care of cleaning out all of the virus. So, I want my money back and for them to take of all of these pop-ups I am getting. I think this was just a con and they did not intend for me to get what I wanted to clean my computer. The program for the 59.90 never worked. Just more pop-ups for more money.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Ma
                Mary page May 07, 2014
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                Jjust not what I wanted.please give refund.thank you.

                0 Votes
              S

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Systweak — scam

              Do not order computer service from systweak. If you do order a service from systweak for 3 or 6 months or 1 -...

              S

              CBA Systweak — company charges without authorization and warning

              It is total rip off. I never bought from the company cba systweak, but they charged me for $176.99. I tried...

              J

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Systweak.com — poor product

              Purchased the computer cleaner from systweak and my computer got worse. Crashed so bad that I had to recover...

              T

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Systweak Koeln — not satisfied with the purchases

              My PC has been receiving marketing scam alert - low disk space - from Systweak, enticing me to purchase...

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Systweakcharged twice doesn't even work

              I was charged 2 times for this cleaning the computer product. It doesn't work and I want my money back as soon as possible.
              One charge was 09/19/2013 and the other 10/01/2013. The two referenc numbers are as follows:

              09/19/2013: 242036086049BBVWB
              10/01/2013: 24203608K04A72KAJ
              I feel I have been ripped off big time

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                RESOLVED

                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                • Systweak Software's response · Oct 16, 2013

                  Dear Pattiglen
                  Your purchases have been refunded. Here is the refund confirmation page links below:
                  https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/49692171-YBSyDpTKnA1MOQBzhOkj
                  https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/50226185-evV3RFAn1Zu6xdz4NDEW
                  In case you need any further assistance, please reach us at http://support.systweak.com.
                  Regards,
                  Systweak Software

                • Systweak Software's response · Oct 15, 2013

                  Dear Pattiglen
                  I apologize for the inconvenience that has been caused to you. Just to help you with the problem you were facing, they asked you the details. But since you do not intend to use the product we have processed your refund, you should receive it very soon.

                  Regards,
                  Systweak Software

                • Systweak Software's response · Oct 14, 2013

                  Hi Pattiglen,
                  I am sorry but the provided reference numbers does not belong to us. We have 8 digit order no. If you are quite certain that you had purchased programs with us, kindly provide us other details to help locate your orders such as your email address with which you are registered with us, so that we can solve this for you as soon as possible.
                  Also, you can contact us at [email protected] .
                  We have a no questions asked 30 days money back guarantee, we refund as we receive any refund request.

                  Regards,
                  Systweak Software

                • Pa
                  pattiglenn Oct 14, 2013
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  My order numbers are as follows: [protected] and [protected]. I have been in contact with your support team. As you mention...no questions asked 30 days money back...this is not the case. They have written me to ask me details as to why I want my money back instead of processing my refund. So now another day is wasted because they need to know why I want a refund. I just want my refund..no questions asked! But I did reply with the reasons...one your products do not work and two all they keep asking for is more money! You can't even say "quit" because it goes right back to the money screen. I have already UN-INSTALLED these 2 products and just want my money back. PLEASE!

                  1 Votes
                L

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                RegClean Pro. Include Special Disk Cleaning Tools — WAS CHARGED TWO TIMES FOR SAME PRODUCT

                I was trying to get the activation key and was sent back to the beginning of the check out page and was ask...

                IN THE NEWS

                Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.