Menu
Red Lobster Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Red Lobster
reviews and complaints

www.redlobster.com
www.redlobster.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.2 437 Reviews 427 Complaints
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for Red Lobster has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Red Lobster complaints 427

ComplaintsBoard
B
11:32 am EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Recently, I purchased a gift card for $200. When I called Red Lobster to find out where the points were for the purchase that I had made, they said I had to wait to use the gift card in order to receive the points. So I waited after using the $200 gift card it was for my wife's birthday, and it showed my visit at the store but it showed 0 points. I believe...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
F
6:22 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I frances coples and my party was not treated right. The person miss tequis h was waiting on us. I had 5 people in my party. She was rude, rushing us didn't want us to order, didn't want to help us. Threw my next order at me, was not kind at all. I know it was mothers day and busy, but you still should be nice. I called your general manager about this. Mi...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
J
3:44 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

On May 16, 2023, I went to Red Lobster and showed them my gift card for payment. I also showed them the receipt they gave me last time that showed $22.40 remaining in the gift card. They said there was no balance on the card. This is impossible since I used the card once in February and was away in March and April and didn’t use it. I realize that card...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
P
5:44 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

MAY 10, 2023 Dear Sir / Madam I am writing to you because of the terrible experience I had at Red Lobster on May 9. Before I explain the situation, let me give the particulars about my order. The Red Lobster was located at 1 Neveda St. Hicksville, NY, The check number is 714998 and the server was RLO. This order is for curbside pickup. My wife and I...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
R
12:29 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

On Monday evening, May 8, 2023, my husband and I went to the Red Lobster at 1001 East Central Texas Expressway in Killeen Texas. I specifically went due to the Endless Shrimp offer. There were only about 8 cars in the parking lot, so we knew that we should be able to eat fairly quick. We were immediately seated and were correct, there were very few...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
A
11:57 pm EDT

Red Lobster Do not hire Melinda Vander Vieran to work for Red Lobster

Do not hire Melinda Vander Vieran to work for Red Lobster, Because She is sick,twisted,evil,wicked! She is a racist and She's prejudice against black people. She did Antoine Bluntson, Rennard Cotton, Dwight Williams and the rest of the black kitchen co-workers wrong by having them do other co-workers jobs that's not part of their job description! She cause black co-workers to walkout and quit their jobs and She caused them hit rock bottom,She don't care about nobody but herself. She's a thief and a fraud, She is greedy,She is money hungey and She likes to steal money from businesses! The reason why she is money hungry is because, She has a craving for money like the other white women have, Especially like those famous white women actresses and musicians! She's running her own Zumba Fitness class in Indian Rocks Beach,Florida and She lives in Largo,Florida. Stay away from Melinda Vander Vieran in Minnesota,Wisconsin and Florida!

Read full review of Red Lobster and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
B
B
Black Caesar
, US
May 30, 2023 5:14 pm EDT

She is a thief who likes to steal money and She's racist and prejudice against black people.

ComplaintsBoard
A
5:12 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Red Lobster Entire experience

04-22 appro This place has went downhill so bad. My family and I use to dine in here a lot but never again. I only had a baked potato with cheese bacon and butter and they couldn’t get that right I also had a small salad with only lettuce cheese and ranch dressing I had to ask for cheese and more ranch my bill was over $14.00 . It was my niece’s birthday and I called the day before to ask about how they do if you bring in a cake. I was on hold for almost a hour and I expressed that I was upset about the hold at the end of our call and she said patience’s is a virtue and to be glad I got to speak to someone about the cake. I have a quick temper with no patience’s for someone who acts this way so instead of losing my cool I hung up. I go in today 4/22 around 11:45 and it wasn’t crowded and I drove separately and took the cake in without my niece seeing it and gave it to the hostess and told her about my phone call the day before and asked her about bringing the cake to the table as a surprise and she said yes we can do that. We were seated by a lady who wasn’t the most pleasant person and our food came out we ate our food well we attempted to eat our food but both of the girls had garlic chicken Alfredo with hardly enough sauce to cover the pasta so that $46.00 was wasted. We paid for our food and I tried to wait a minute wondering about the cake and it never came out so I let my daughter and niece go outside and addressed the hostess and she pretty much blamed me because I didn’t tell our server but I was never told by her when I handed her the cake literally 20 minutes before that I was supposed to do that. I asked for my cake back and a general managers name and called as soon as I got home which was a waste of my time because he thought it was no problem with what happened since I got my cake back.. I was extremely disappointed and I could have spent less money and prepared way better food and served a cake at my house and not gotten frustrated. We will never be eating with them again.

Desired outcome: I would greatly appreciate just to be acknowledged..I’m not doing this for a refund even though our food was a little over $60.00 for the 3 of us. My email address is [protected]@icloud.com

Read full review of Red Lobster
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
11:13 am EDT

Red Lobster Service

Visited Topeka, KS restaurant, April 15, 2023. Arrived: 4:30pm, left 6:00pm check # 51471. Husband and I had dinner with niece and nephew. Place wasn't really busy at the time we arrived, which was right about 4:30pm. Waiter came and got our drink order. Came back and took our food order. Nephew had to ask for drink refills, we had to ask for cheddar biscuits. When order came, was brought the size of a Cajun shrimp linguini Alfredo instead of the feast size that my niece ordered. I had ordered the Cajun chicken linguini Alfredo. I had notified our waiter who then went to let the cooks know about it. We had to keep asking for refills in the mean time and he wouldn't show back up until he would come to see how we were doing and we had to remind him of refills. He had informed me that my meal would be brought to me in about 2 mins. because they were waiting for something. Never did say what it was. While the 3 at our table were eating their meals, I continued to wait. After about 10 mins, I finally got up went to the front and asked for the manager. Which, she did not have a name tag on. Therefore, I wasn't able to get her name. I told her what the issue was. At this time, they had people waiting to be seated. She was rude to me after I spoke with her. She then came to our table, had to explain what was ordered and who ordered what. She then, walked off and a gal came and brought my food shortly after. By then the rest of my family were completely done with their meals. They had to wait for me to finish mine. The manager never came back to even see if I got my food or to see if everything was fine. Our waiter came over and again, had to ask for refills. He also didn't even bother asking if it was one check or two. We had to tell him. When we got our ticket, my niece and nephew were charged full price for what was to be a small serving for her shrimp linguini instead of the full size. When she went to the manager whom she was rude with to my niece she did give her a discount for their meal. My niece explained to her what had happened to me. The manager then told my niece that I was not getting a discount because I had eaten the shrimp linguini. I had not touched, eaten any of the shrimp linguini. I don't even like shrimp. We were going to ask the manager about my discount, but with her being so rude to both myself and my niece already we decided to not talk to her about it. We all were very disappointed about how we were treated. This is very unappreciated to every end.

Desired outcome: Would like to have a full refund for just my meal, which was the Cajun Chicken Linguini Alfredo.

Read full review of Red Lobster
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
2:42 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Red Lobster Food and bill

My wife and I went to Red Lobster in Whitehall, Pa. on April 8, 2023 at 4:45pm. The problem we have here is the food and the bill! I ordered the Lobster Duo with baked potato and broccoli. When I received the order the grilled lobster was just okay but the broiled lobster was all slimy, undercooked and inedible. My wife ordered a Filet Mignon and Lobster tail with a baked potato and broccoli. Her lobster tail was way undercooked also, too slimy and raw to eat, inedible! Her filet mignon that she had ordered medium, turned out to be very dry, overcooked and chewy(texture of a steak). It should have melted in her mouth. After finally calling upon another waiter, because our waitress wasn't around, they said they would remake the lobster tails if we wanted them to. We opted to try again. Both replacement lobsters came out the EXACT same way as the first ones. Slimy, undercooked and inedible. The manager Melissa came over to have a conversation about the meals and at that time we didn't want any more. Our appetite was turned by these lobsters. She said she would make it up on the bill. So when we got our bill, We were surprised to see that she had charged us for making the second lobsters again (@ 15.99 each). So essentially we paid for twice for the same lobsters. Our credit was not 15.99 but only 11.99 for the charged second lobsters. She did give us a credit called a 'crew family discount', whatever the hell that is. All in all we paid $81.17 for 2 baked potatoes, 2 broccoli and a half eaten steak (that was really inedible) . Would you pay that for no lobster? That was a total screw up on Red Lobsters part. This restaurant is going down fast and someone really needs to throw a life preserver to save it. We are part of a neighborhood local app that discusses everything local in the Lehigh Valley. There are so many people who will never go to this restaurant again because of similar experiences. When we were walking out, the old couple at the table next to us had just complained about the slimy lobster also. I hope this gets to someone who really gives a crap about this place. It could be so good, but [censored] kicking needs to be done first!

Desired outcome: Desired outcome for our experience at this Red Lobster Whitehall, Pa. is that we be fully refunded the $81.17 we spent for a horrible dining experience from what should have been a reputable restaurant! Please refund!

Read full review of Red Lobster
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
8:08 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Red Lobster Red Lobster to go order

My husband and I ordered red Lobster to go March 24th about 3 PM. When I got the order home the linguini was missing from both orders. I called Red Lobster in St. Cloud MN and complained to the manager. She said that it certainly wasn't up to their high standards and that she would email me a gift certificate for $60. I never did get an email so I called again to complain. The person I talked to took down all my information and said that she would give it to her manager since that person was in a meeting. I still have not had any response from Red Lobster. It's bad enough that you are missing about a third of your meal when you place an order for about $136 and leave a tip but to be blown off twice is inexcusable.

Desired outcome: They could send me a gift certificate for more than $60.

Read full review of Red Lobster
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
9:30 pm EDT

Red Lobster Theft

On March 19, 2023 an order was erroneously delivered to 6638 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL 33467 from Door Dash by a driver that I placed. The ordered was delivered to the wrong address again by Door Dash and has continues to give wrong address of delivery. My last order was from that store and Door Dash apparently somehow applied the store's address as the delivery address. Once I arrived, I immediately inquired about an ordered that was delivered by Door Dash from Wingstop. The bartender left and recovered the manager, Kevi Harper who went to check on my food and found out that his employees had begun eating it. I was in disbelief and disgusted of how employees of Red Lobster would steal food and eat knowing they did not buy. I ask the manager for Corporate's Office number and his name so that I would file a formal complaint, I then ask him if this was normal practice of Red Lobster's employees to steal people's food and eat it knowing that they did not pay for it. Kevin told me that he would refund me the money if I would come in by Thursday.

I contacted Door Dash and they informed me that they would not refund me the money because it was a case by case incident. My wife notified Kevin today to inform him that I would stop by and he told her that he would not refund me the money until he heard from Door Dash. I am so disappointed and disgusted with Red Lobster staff's actions and it will not go unnoticed to the public and to my attorney Willie Gary, and if need be I will see if any legal actions may be taken if this can not be resolved.

Desired outcome: I want immediate formal disciplinary action against employee/s, a formal apology, and a refund

Read full review of Red Lobster
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
11:51 am EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Took my 90 year old mom out lunch on friday to red lobster. We use to love this place, not anymore. I am a veteran. The waitress was a sweetie and tried to help but Mr. Chadwick was in his own mind and was very rude and disrespectful. We both have chewing problems for we are both seniors. We always opt for small side salad instead of coleslaw for it is too...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
K
11:00 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Red Lobster Incorrect order & cold food missing food

On 3/10/2023 I contacted Red Lobster to make a reservation for that night for my family of 4 adults and 1 child at your #6337 Zaragoza Joe Battle Location in El Paso TX. I was told they DO NOT take reservation but I could use my app to put our party on list which I did. When we got there we waited about 15 min and then was told no Tables were available would we accept a booth with a chair for the 5th Customer. We of course accepted with the understanding that there were no tables. On the way to be seated I saw 4 tables being put in a line with no sign of Customers either waiting or standing to be seated. I asked the seater and she said it was for a Party! We were not a party? I started out very unsatisfied and thing just got much worse.

Our waiter took our order and we asked for our Salad & Soup wright away so that we could enjoy eating it before meal came. That did not happen! We asked our waiter 3 times and then asked another waiter to no avail. I finally grabbed him for the 4th time and demanded my Soup. He then came back and said that the soup was not ready yet could I wait a few more minutes... not that I had a choice! 10 min later he brought me Milk with very litter stuff in it. The least costly item potatoes were so scarce it was impossible to find one.

Next came our meal I ordered Shrimp Skewers and both of them were cold not luke warm but cold! Also someone other than our waiter brought some kind of potato I did not order? (I ordered Baked with everything on it) I of coarse complained again! Next after all this drama at my meal time $276.00 later I realized we had not been given ANY biscuits at all NONE! That was the clincher! We of coarse when we paid told the computer of our unhappiness.

We used to look forward to RL once a month for our family but just before the close for Pandemic your food got awful and we quit! Last week my family begged me to try you again saying maybe you learned your lesson as Domino’s Pizza did. NOPE did not happen not only was the service and food awful you are now giving us less and charging a lot more! Goodbye forever Red Lobster

Time: 07:37 PM

Check: 25157

Table: 24

Auth: 06029C

Card: XXXXXXXXXXXX0646

Card balance: 0.0

AID: A0000000031010

CVM: SIGNATURE

IAD: 06081203A09000

TSI: 6800

TVR: [protected]

Appl Preferred Name: NA

Cryptogram: 3902B8E8104473D0

When I tried to place a compaint to them with above information said Error Occured could not file! Seems about right

Desired outcome: credit for meal

Read full review of Red Lobster
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
8:37 am EST

Red Lobster customer service by mgr. at the colonial heights va. location

my wife and i have been going to this location for yrs. we went there on monday the 20th of feb 2023 and was the first one,s seated . we sat there for about 20min. b4 a waitress come to take our drink order . my wife ordered sweet tea and i ordered a bud light . so after about another 20min. the waitress comes back and said somebody had put something in the tea machine and that she was making a pot of tea and then she told me that she had to change out the keg of bud light . so about 15min. later she brought our drink order . well the tea was not sweet and the beer was hot so i got the waitress and told her the tea was not right and the beer was hot . so she took the drinks back and came back to our table with the glass of beer and the mgr. and said we just changed the keg so the beer was going to be warm. so i told her that i had been to other places and they had to change the keg and the beer was not hot so she told me she could give me a bottle beer but it cost more so we paid for the hot beer and left with the intent of never going back there ever . you shore have a poor excuse for a mgr. at this location . the waitress said i want to bring you another beer and she said no. with the cost of food and drinks now days you just dont treat people like this , there was another couple that came in after us and was seated by us and seen this and they got up and left when we did . you wont last long in this location with that staff you have there.

Read full review of Red Lobster
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
10:22 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

My wife and I ordered 3 appetisers, one bowl of soup, and a piece of cake last night from your store in Niles, Ohio. Stupidly, I didn't check the bag and when I got home, found that they left out the soup and cake, which were not cheap. She called and they asked me to come back to get the remaining items and they would throw in a salad and some biscuits. I...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
W
3:09 pm EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

On 2/2/2023 at 17:42 we ordered Lobsterfest S&T 2 meals. We have eaten at Red Lobster through the years since your opening. We have never been disappointed. This meal was not worth the money we paid. We thought you should know. Table#71, server Lean P, Check#26460. We were told that 2 side choices were available, we ordered each a cup of soup and was told...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
M
10:40 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

On December 29, 2022 I Sharnittia Graham ordered a large order on the Red Lobster website which was delivered via Doordash. Once retrieving my food I immediately noticed the bag was ripped open. After inspecting the food, it has been not only tampered with but eaten. I contacted Doordash before opening anything and I took pictures as well. I drove up to Red...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
H
12:45 pm EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Sioux City Iowa, store number 0547. Date was December 27, 2022. Time approximately 5pm to 7 pm. Check number #22471 Arrive and were told there would be a 5-10 minute wait. We were seated and shortly after that my diabetic monitor alarm went off alerting me that my blood sugar was dangerously low. I went to the young man who had seated us and ask for a...

Read full review of Red Lobster
ComplaintsBoard
I
12:30 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Red Lobster Employee treatment

They treat their employees like [censored] and they also treat really badly, I need to find out what can be done about this? If nothing will be done then I will have to call the news 5, 9,12, and I will bring them in and give the red lobster on Springdale road and tell them how they are treating their employees and the new hires, I am a Guest that dines there now I am not be going there anymore. It's because of the GM at the Springdale Rd in Colerain.

Read full review of Red Lobster
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
2:06 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Red Lobster No Veterans Free meal for Covid 19 old Veteran

On Veterans Day 11/11/22 at 1:30pm I called the Monroeville PA Red Lobster Restaurant to order a Walt’s Shrimp free meal for me and my wife, who is a veteran(doesn’t drive any longer). My problem is that this free meal is not available for phone orders. Since I have Covid 19, I Obviously, I can not eat in. They wouldn’t let me pick it up. I have no one else to pick up my meals. They would not give me a voucher, like the Texas Road House does. Thus, I guess this meal is only available to healthy, probably younger Veterans that have resources I don’t..

Desired outcome: A meal voucher for me and my wife who is a Veteran, but doesn’t drive.

Read full review of Red Lobster
Hide full review

About Red Lobster

Red Lobster is a popular seafood restaurant chain that has been serving customers for over 50 years. With over 700 locations across the United States and Canada, Red Lobster is known for its delicious seafood dishes, warm hospitality, and casual dining atmosphere.

The restaurant's menu features a wide variety of seafood options, including lobster, shrimp, crab, and fish. Customers can enjoy classic dishes like the Lobster Bisque, Crab Linguini Alfredo, and the Ultimate Feast, which includes a variety of seafood items like lobster, shrimp, and crab legs.

In addition to its delicious food, Red Lobster is also known for its commitment to sustainability. The restaurant sources its seafood from responsible and sustainable fisheries, ensuring that customers can enjoy their meals while also supporting environmentally-friendly practices.

Red Lobster also offers a variety of promotions and deals throughout the year, including its famous Endless Shrimp promotion, where customers can enjoy unlimited servings of shrimp prepared in a variety of ways.

Overall, Red Lobster is a beloved seafood restaurant chain that has been satisfying customers for decades. With its delicious food, warm hospitality, and commitment to sustainability, it's no wonder why Red Lobster continues to be a popular dining destination for seafood lovers across the country.

Red Lobster Customer Reviews Overview

Red Lobster is a popular seafood restaurant chain that has been serving customers for over 50 years. The restaurant is known for its fresh seafood, delicious cheddar bay biscuits, and friendly service. Red Lobster has received numerous positive reviews from customers who have enjoyed their dining experience.

One of the most commonly praised aspects of Red Lobster is the quality of their seafood. Customers rave about the freshness and flavor of the fish, shrimp, and other seafood dishes. Many reviewers also appreciate the variety of options available, including grilled, fried, and steamed seafood.

Another positive point mentioned in Red Lobster reviews is the restaurant's atmosphere. Many customers enjoy the cozy and welcoming ambiance, which is perfect for a casual dinner or a special occasion. The staff is also frequently praised for their friendly and attentive service.

Red Lobster's cheddar bay biscuits are a fan favorite and are often mentioned in reviews. Customers love the warm, buttery biscuits and often order extra to take home. The restaurant's other side dishes and desserts also receive positive reviews.

Overall, Red Lobster is a popular choice for seafood lovers looking for a delicious meal in a welcoming atmosphere. With fresh seafood, friendly service, and tasty sides, it's no wonder that Red Lobster has received so many positive reviews from satisfied customers.

Overview of Red Lobster complaint handling

Red Lobster reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 19, 2007. The latest review Do not hire Justin Matherne, Ed Travis and Melinda Vander Vieran as managers was posted on Mar 13, 2024. The latest complaint management was resolved on Sep 22, 2018. Red Lobster has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 437 reviews. Red Lobster has resolved 21 complaints.
Ratings on other sites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
2.7
67 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Red Lobster contacts

  2. Red Lobster phone numbers
    +1 (800) 562-7837
    +1 (800) 562-7837
    Click up if you have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (800) 562-7837 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (800) 562-7837 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (800) 562-7837 phone number 9 9 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (800) 562-7837 phone number
    +1 (407) 734-9000
    +1 (407) 734-9000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9000 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9000 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9000 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9000 phone number
    +1 (407) 734-9232
    +1 (407) 734-9232
    Click up if you have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9232 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9232 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9232 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9232 phone number
    Media Contact
    +1 (407) 734-9641
    +1 (407) 734-9641
    Click up if you have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9641 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9641 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9641 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Red Lobster by calling +1 (407) 734-9641 phone number
    More phone numbers
  3. Red Lobster emails
  4. Red Lobster address
    450 S Orange Ave, Orlando, Pennsylvania, 32801, United States
  5. Red Lobster social media
Red Lobster Category
Red Lobster is related to the Casual Dining category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.