Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Business & Finances Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com fixed online games
More
W
Author of the complaint
8:49 pm
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Publishers Clearing House has a slot machine game in which by play you will earn diamonds to use later on a roulette game to win money on the wheel or a chance later to win money in a drawing. My complaint is these games are fixed (rigged) as to never have a winner.At the end after you have earned your diamonds to use as coins to play roulette .the game has money you can spin to or 2 try again slots with 4 slots of chances to be entered into a drawing.this makes 6 chances out of 12 where as a person should be able to spin and land on a money prize. Yet every spin lands on try again or a chance to be entered into a drawing.Out of a month of playing this game with a 50/50 chance one would have to land on a money prize even if it was $5 .I say either fix the game to be fair or discontinue this game all together.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply

More Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com complaints & reviews

Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - received a package I never ordered!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - matched and did not win!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - having to search for a product to buy before I can enter
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - merchandise not ordered & a return
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com - drowning me in their daily malings
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
14 comments
Add a comment
S
Sep 05, 2015 8:49 pm

I agree 200% with everything about the games and about PCH sending out emails every day!
They send them out telling you that you have to search to keep from forfeiting your chance of winning! Well I'm here to tell you I've never ever won a thing in my life from playing anything with PCH!
All of their games are rigged just like everyone is talking about, and all I've ever gotten was tokens! what am I going to do with tokens? I play the blackjack and at the end I will get the max of 5 scratch cards, you would think that out of 5 cards you would at least win $5.00! But I win nothing, notta not even tokens, so what does that tell you all?
I'm so tired of having to play all day every day, and that's what PCH expects of you, that I'm ready to just give up because I know I'm not going to win! They already have their winner picked out ahead of time, they just keep stringing us along, and their sitting back laughing at all of us! Oh and just how many times a day do you have to search just to be entered? The PCHLotto won't even let me play my midnight card when I'm on my computer at night, It'll let me get to the 18th card but then tells me to come back tomorrow to see if I won! How messed up is that?

Helpful?
0 0
R
Sep 30, 2021 8:49 pm

Me, too, been play in ng since they were mail irxer subscription service and now, I play 1 to 2 hours per say, via elite but seems when I think I eon like $500/ week for life, am disabled retiree but TECHNICAL problems pop up, gives me new screen to start allover again. I have lost friends, missed important events in life because I feR will stop and miss my big chance, as emails so convincing. Ne er won anything seems unfair. I have stayed home, left fence unlocked when I saw dressed up people with balloons in neigh orhood, but they went to no. US citizens house instead.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Aug 18, 2015 8:49 pm

I agree with all the above. Never won anything. Will not buy another item from pch. Scam

Helpful?
0 0
R
Sep 30, 2021 8:49 pm

They say no purchase necessary to win. I see their items real cheap at estate sales here in FL. Good luck to you, hope you win something as although I think I have, the ERROR Technical Difficulties error pops up.. I have spent so much time trying, need to curb back. Good luck to you to win & God bless

Helpful?
0 0
C
Oct 17, 2014 8:49 pm

And the spin wheel has numbers and money on every other spoke. I have spun it at least a hundred times and it never lands on money. If it wasn't FIXED it should average out 1 in 2 like it is on the wheel.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Apr 17, 2014 8:49 pm

I play the blackjack and every time you get a blackjack it takes you to a bonus round where you can win $25, 000. They give you 6-7 face down cards and if you pick them adding up to 21 you're supposed to win. But every time I pick them and it's gonna win it will also flip the card next to it. I thought maybe I hit in between the buttons the first time, but after 100+ times I see it's rigged. Every time you're about to hit 21 it will flip an adjoining card to prevent you from winning. What a bunch of crooks!

Helpful?
0 0
T
Apr 12, 2014 8:49 pm

I just played the High - Low game, went to 10, 000 three times, and won nothing!
Then on blackjack, got 21 three times, and won nothing again.This is rigged, I would have better odds, if this was at a Casino.Then I would have "WON" something!

Helpful?
0 0
L
Oct 19, 2013 8:49 pm

Exactly right.I defy anyone to devise wheel with every other slot a dollar amount an you keep missing them.Not possible.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Sep 18, 2013 8:49 pm

I wrote the above comment/complaint. I agree with what I said.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Sep 18, 2013 8:49 pm

This is September 18th, 2013. I got tired of this happening so I decided to start writing it down at the beginning of the month. I have been playing PCH games for many years. I think since 2004 or 2005 but somehow the company got me changed so it looks like I have only been playing for a couple of years. Anyway this month alone I was playing PCH SLOTS where you use up diamonds every time you spin. Six (6) times already this month I had times where I clicked to spin and the wheel stopped and settled on a cash amount and stayed there for several seconds. I should have won $50.00, $20.00, $50.00 $5.00 $1, 000.00, and $50.00 again today. The only problem is that after settling there for several seconds the wheel jumped off the cash amount and goes to a number to indicate how many moves I would get. I just had to complain somewhere. I am so sick of it I can't express it in words. Well, not politely anyway. After as long as the wheel has stopped on these cash amounts I am totally convinced that this PCH game is a RIP OFF! It makes me wonder how many other times I would have a should have won something bigger in one of the big games because I have been playing a long, long time without winning a cent. I play as much as possible on a daily basis and I've been doing it for years It just doesn't stand up to reason no matter how bad the odds are. Anyway PCH SLOTS is a RIP OFF. I also would not suggest buying any live bulbs plants or root balls from this company. They gave me a 90 day warranty and shipped root clusters from Scarlet Chimes to me in October of November. Well by the time spring came around and nothing came up the guy in customer service told me he couldn't help me because it was after 90 days. Hey PCH we have winter where I live. There was still snow on the ground 90 days after the root clusters were delivered. In fact sometimes snow isn't gone until sometime in March. In addition I had several items bulbs and root starts that never came up and I planted them exactly according to directions. I've done better planting stuff from seed than I do buying from PCH. That's another RIP OFF! I wonder how many other RIP OFF scams PCH has built into their system?

Helpful?
0 0
G
Jun 03, 2013 8:49 pm

I know they're fixed. I chose the same item on each game and it never wins and I've entered it over a million times. Plus on the game wheel, it will always stop you from even winning over game plays. If you play early in the morning you get more tokens. I've never won any money and probably never will. I've heard the people that eventually to win that they play every day for years. That's why they're so shocked when they win.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Dec 16, 2012 8:49 pm

PCH must think we have fun trying to win something that is rigged so that you cannot win. Well, I'm here to tell you, PCH, IT IS NOT FUN. It is mean, deceitful, insulting, and unfair. As long as it stays impossible to win, I will avoid purchasing anything PCH has to offer. How's that for retaliation?

Helpful?
0 0
T
Aug 21, 2012 8:49 pm

PCH games r nothing but scams on the internet

Helpful?
0 0
D
Aug 08, 2012 8:49 pm

They keep telling me I am about to Forfiet my entry cause I don't do the search and win. I do it every day and they still e-mailing me this. It's not fair even when I bought something from them. I am beginning to think it's just a scam and won't enter again.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

345 complaints
88 resolved 257 unresolved

Publishers Clearing House / PCH.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
101 Winners Circle, New York United States
ADVERTISIMENT