Poshmarknot trustworthy

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I’ve sold some items to Poshmark and they were supposed to deposit money into my account in a few days time but 2 weeks later I still haven’t received anything. This company claims that money was sent and there is some banking problem but I just don’t buy it.

Responses

  • Yv
    Yvonne Smith Apr 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I order them March from I hope this is the name Jumious.THERE ARE 4 PAIRS OF SHOES THIS IS THE THRIRD TIME I TIED TO GET THEM

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    Sherry84 Dec 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I sold some items on ppshmark and the buyers accept my items and gave me 5 star 2 diffrent people. Poshmark let this sales go theough and they earned their 20% from the sale and Now poshmark blocked my account and wont let me redeem my money.
    Do not use this shady company. Theu never respond to you

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kayty Oct 16, 2018

    This is Kaye Thiriot U purchased a pair of boots 9/12/18 I had to return them I followed your directions returned them. Have not received my refund for them. My number from my account is825521894206. Kaye Thiriot. 1734 Jim Bridger Ave. Casper At 82604. Please can I receive my refund of 281.49. Please. Thank you. I have a cost in returns

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Sokolowski Oct 15, 2018

    I bought 2 pair of mens shoes that i need to return and i sent emails to Poshmarh as they requested and got no response . These are not inexpensive shoes . They are Buhatchi's There is a phone number to call but voicemail is full . If I dont get a response I will be complaining to my credit card company and filing a dispute

    Henry Sokolowski

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jermont Perry Oct 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I order my shirt September 3, 2018. Haven't receive my shirt yet is I'm require to an refund to my account or how much longer before I get the shirt.

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    Persuasion12 Oct 02, 2018

    I'm requesting a refund for coach rain boots I bought they are to small and not authentic I have sent over 6 messages and no response I'll contact the BBB soon my user name is persuasion 12 my email is [email protected] my phone number is [protected] Malinda mason

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carol debolt Sep 10, 2018

    I keep getting an error messenger code 1622 and I am using my credit card. you said I had a problem with my bank but there is money in the account

    5 Votes
  • Pr
    Priya9876 Aug 20, 2018

    $350 shoes bought, item NOT as described, was shipped to my PO Box, since it was over 74 hrs, I got to it, no return allowed by poshmark !!! EXTREMELY POOR customer service!!! NEVER BUYING anything again!

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alicat1986 Jul 08, 2014

    I know this is an old post, but was just wondering if you ever got your money? I am fairly new to Poshmark so have only sold one item. Once the buyer "received" and "accepted" the item (which only took 2-3 days), the money was deposited electronically into my checking account the same day. Just curious... Since I am new to the site, wasn't sure if my experience was the norm or if your experience was??? I hope you finally got your money.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.