Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Transportation & Vehicles Petronas job offer without interview

Petronas review: job offer without interview

B
Author of the complaint
4:50 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I have got a job offer from this company.And while surfing through the internet i have found many of them also have recieved such offers.

All i want to know is this a genuine Co. as selection of an employee without even a telephonic interview + high salary.

kindly email me your reply :- [protected]@gmail.com

below provided is the entire email exchanges with co.

Office of the Employment Manager
Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.
Tel: +[protected]

Attn: Mr.Brijen K Shah,

This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications were found suitably for the requirements of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY PROJECT IN MALAYSIA. The attached document embodies the approved Terms/Conditions for the this contract.

The PETRONAS OIL COMPANY PROJECT IN MALAYSIA have selected you to work in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. You have to sign the documents and forward the information to (HR Department)
for initial approval and contact of the Malaysia immigration service here in
Kuala Lumpur for the procurement of Valid Visa and work/residence permit for you as we have a contract agreement with them for easy acquisition/issue of Visa and Work/Residence Permit to our employees.

BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAIL OF MALAYSIAN IMMIGRATION:

MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION
Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia (Ministry of
Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint 2, Federal
Government Administration Center, and 62550 Putrajaya Malaysia.
E-mail: immigrationmalaysia.[protected]@live.com
PH: +[protected]

Contact Person: Mr Rahim Mohammed.

Do up-date us on happenings between you and the Malaysian immigration for advice where necessary.

Congratulations! on your new appointment.

Regards,

Dr. Kazeem Ali
EMPLOYMENT PROCESSING MANAGER
Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.

Now, below is the SOFT COPY OF APPOINTMENT LETTER...

Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)

Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers

Kuala Lumpur City Centre

50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
CC - Human Resources Departments.

TEL: +[protected]

11/06/2009

JOB REF: ARI 67/21563

NAME: Mr. Brijen K Shah.

SOFT COPY OF OFFICIAL LETTER OF APPOINTMENT

We refer to your earlier forwarded application /CV / Resume for job engagement in the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia.

On the above subject matter, The Management of (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia wish to congratulate you on your successful emergence in the recently conducted recruitment exercise carried out by our recruitment Manager; Dr Kazeem Ali. Details of your appointment are as follows:

DESIGNATION: Business Development Executive.
SALARY:
USD $5, 500 {Five Thousand Five Hundred US Dollars only} monthly/take-home {after tax}, Sterling or Euros equivalent depending on your home country and currency of preference.

BENEFITS: Travel Insurance, Medical Insurance, 5 Bedroom Flat Duplex, Free Education for your children Home or Abroad, Free private Toyota Camry 2006 and 10 to 15 Days Break / Leave after every 90 Working Days.

JOB LOCATION: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Branch

JOB DURATION/ PERIOD: 48 Months (4 Years) at the first instance.

START UP DATE:

You are expected to resume on site latest 30/07/2009.

Herein, you have been forwarded employers’ prototype of contract terms and conditions via e-mail (Attachment) for your perusal and digest. On your satisfaction and agreement with the terms and conditions of your appointment, you shall be expected to start processing of your job. After processing, hard copy of the contract document shall be sent to you for your kind endorsement through DHL courier services. Agreements will also be signed during the job processes.

JOB PROCESSING/REQUIREMENTS:

All employees successfully screened and recruited to resume employment at this new (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) shall have valid Malaysia Visa and Residence /Work Permits Clearance Papers.

COMPANY EXPENSES:

(PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) will shoulder Air Ticket Fee only.

Employee/Expatriate shall be expected to personally incur only the Visa and Residential/Work Permits requirements.

Expenses for procurement and acquisition of necessary permits clearance papers from Malaysia Immigration Services shall be duly reimbursed/repaid to the employee within Five (5) days of working with (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY). All claims for expenses by Employee shall be substantiated with detailed report and receipts.

You shall be required to furnish us with your valid Malaysia residence and work permits papers on or before 10 working days as proof of your readiness to join the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) team in due time as stipulated above. Also this is to enable you receive your one month advance salary including your due entitlements/emoluments before your departure for work with the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia.

However, Expatriate/Employee who is yet to have valid Malaysia residence/Work Permits papers is encouraged to make contact with Immigration Diplomatic Attorney here in Malaysia for assistance on acquisition/procurement of valid residence/work permits papers. You are to contact them with the detailed address below:

IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA

Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia (Ministry of Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precinct 2, and Federal Government

Administration Centre and 62550 Putrajaya Malaysia.

E-mail: immigrationmalaysia.[protected]@live.com

Contact Person: Mr. Rahim Mohammed.

Note that all Malaysia based employees' are to personally report to our Office with identification Materials for signing and collection of hard copy of their Appointment/Contract Documents.

This is in line with the expatriate statutory law of the Federal Republic of Malaysia in compliance with the U.N. Terrorism Act.

Congratulations! on your success.

Mr. MUHAMED BINALD ALI

GENERAL MANAGER

(PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)

EMPLOYMENT PROCESSING MANAGER

Dr Kazeem Ali

(PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)

SIGNED BY General Manager

MR. MUHAMED BINALD ALI

+

I have Accepted Contract/Appointment Letter: Sign

…………………………………………….

Mr. Brijen K Shah.

I need to know wether this is genuine.

kindly email me your responses on [protected]@gmail.com

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

10 comments
Add a comment
L
Sep 25, 2013 9:31 pm EDT

Hello, Sir/Mam,

I am writing to apply for the position of "Mechanical ENGINEER(Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) " that I found posted on Workaholics.

Please review my attached resume, and let me know if you have any questions or would like any more information about my qualifications.

I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks very much for your time.

Best regards

Jul 12, 2013 5:46 pm EDT

me too got like this contract please someone reply to me is it true kindly Email me on - [email protected]

S
Feb 15, 2012 8:28 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Santosh Joshi
Respected Sir's
I received mail of Appointment letter to Petronas without any interview on 14 Feb 2012.
REF: MAL.05.2012.LOGC.
Date: 14/2/2012

ATTENTION: Santosh Prabhakar Joshi

SUCCESS LETTER

We refer to your earlier forwarded application for job engagement with relations to the PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) Malaysia Company; Gas Flaring Project in Malaysia and job reference number: MAL.05.2012.LOGC.

On the above subject matter, the (PETRONAS) management hereby congratulates you on your successful emergence based on detailed recruitment by our official recruitment consultants; the (PETRONAS) RECRUITMENT SERVICES.

Further details are as follows:

JOB DESIGNATION / POSITION: PROCESS OPERATOR

SALARY: USD 18, 920.00 (Eighteen Thousand Nine Hundred and Twenty Dollars only) monthly/take-home (After tax), Sterling or Euros equivalent depending on home country and currency preference.

YOUR ENTILED/ EMOLUMENTS TO BELOW BENEFITS
1. Five Bedroom Flat Duplex (Single and family Status)
2. Free Medical Care & Travel Insurance
3. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
4. Flight Fares (Air Tickets Throw and flow)
5. Free Education Scheme to expatriates children/family
6. Free Toyota Camry 2009 Model for your work.
7.100% Security both in the working place/ housing unit

JOB LOCATION: Kuala Lumpur CITY

START DATE: You shall be expected to resume on site on the 14th OF MARCH 2012.

Herein, you have been forwarded employers’ prototype of contract terms and conditions via e-mail (Attached) for your perusal and digest; on your satisfaction and agreement with terms and response, you shall be expected to start your job processes and will be sent hard copy of contract document through the DHL
Courier services for endorsement via the Malaysia Immigration Services after procession of your traveling papers.

JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:

You shall be required to furnish us with your valid Malaysia residence and work permits papers on or before the 28TH OF FEBRUARY 2012 as a proof of readiness to join the (PETRONAS) project team in the due time as stipulated above for your job resumption with the (PETRONAS) in Malaysia and also to enable you receive your first monthly salary including your due entitlements/emoluments prior to your departure for services with the (PETRONAS)in Malaysia.

All employees successfully screened and recruited for the PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) MALAYSIA‏ (And not presently possessing a valid Malaysian Residence and Work Permits Clearance Papers) shall be expected to personally incur all expenses as shall be related to the processing, procurement and acquisition of their necessary permits clearance papers with the GrandLotus Travel Agencies Sdn. Bhd and shall be duly reimbursed and will be substantiated with receipts and the employer will reimburse the employee not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee’s expense report and receipts.

The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents (flight tickets), immunizations etc. Reimbursements shall be made before employee’s embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee’s expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling from the GrandLotus Travel Agencies Sdn. Bhd/Internal affairs ministry here in Malaysia.

However, for expatriate services employees who do not presently posses their valid Malaysia residence and Work Permits papers, they are to make contact with the address given below for directives and assistance on the acquisition and procurement of their valid residence and work permits papers with the GrandLotus Travel Agencies Sdn. Bhd here in Malaysia.

GRANDLOTUS TRAVELING AGENCY
GrandLotus Travel Agencies Sdn. Bhd,
G-01, Straits Trading Building,
No.2, Lebuh Pasar Besar,
50050 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Contact Person; Dr Salisu Yahia
Telephone: +[protected]
Tele Fax: [protected]
Email: [email protected] OR [email protected]

Note that all Malaysian based employees' are to report personally to our office with identification materials for signing and collection of hard copy of their contract documents. This is in line with the expatriate statuary law of Malaysia in compliance with the U.N. Terrorism Act. Find attached for other necessary related details of job.

Congratulations on your success,

Mohamad Idris Mansor
(PETRONAS), MALAYSIA
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER,

Expatriate Technical Support Services,
(PETRONAS), Malaysia

TELL; +[protected]

[email protected]

Website: www.mypetronasoil.com

SIGNED AND APPROVED BY.

_________________________
EMPLOYEE SIGNATURE.
SIGNED AND ACCEPTED

kindly email me your reply : [email protected]

Thanks & regards
Santosh Joshi

M
Feb 09, 2012 4:20 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

please let me know as i also got this type of letter ..it is fraud or fake

G
Jan 13, 2012 12:53 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear sir,
I have received e mail from petronas oil company. i wont to know it is true or not the copy of mail is attached for your readyperusal.

After through review of your curriculum vitae in our labor consultancy website, TIMESJOBS.COM, I wish to inform you that we have oil and gas Job and construction Job Pipeline Engineer/Piping Designer*Petroleum Engineering, Procurement Manager, *Driller /Offshore and Onshore Engineers, Construction Manager, HSE ENGINEER, ENIOR PROJECT ENGINEER, Instrumentation Engineer, SENIOR LOSS PREVENTION/SAFETY ENGINEER, Civil Engineer elated employment vacancies here at ( OIL AND GAS PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD
(PETRONAS) MALAYSIA,

Interested candidates should send their Resume via email
with the following information to

Full Names:...

Nationality...

Present Employment Status:...

Positions you would wish to Apply For...

Contact Details.:...

Also note that there will be no telephonic or online Interview as the company will be following the Principles of the MALAYSIA Expatriate Policy. In this regards, appointment
will be given based on the qualification on your CV/RESUME as such is the final conclusion of the Authority.

Reason based on the fact that there may be ill and non-excellent interview as the applicant is not being interview physically but make sure all the information=E2EUR(tm)s in your CV is correct. If the applicant is successful, He or she will also enroll on a two weeks Job
elaboration and specification workshop as regard the Job Responsibility/Designation which will be given due to the difference in Expatriate policies between the expatriate
Country and Great MALAYSIA. We will not write to you if your CV/ Resume DO NOT match our criteria.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Mr, Mojeed Isimen,
Asst;Recruitment Manager,
[email protected]
NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) MALAYSIA.

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
532388 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia;
Website:www.mypetronasoil.com

Attention: Gaurav Chauhan,

It is of utmost importance to inform you that after the screening and scrutiny of your Curriculum Vitae with other verification procedures carried out, NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) MALAYSIA; we were able to resolve the status of your application.

This document attached embodies the approved Terms for the purpose of this contract.

JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:

You shall be required to furnish us with your valid Malaysia residence and work permits papers on or before the 23nd OF JANUARY 2012, as a proof of readiness to join the (PETRONAS) project team in the due time as stipulated above for your job resumption with the (PETRONAS) in Malaysia and also to enable you receive your first monthly salary including your due entitlements/emoluments prior to your departure for services with the (PETRONAS) in Malaysia.

On this note, we hereby congratulate you on the success of your application and as such we have attached to you the Offer Letter/Terms of Agreement that transcends any written document. You are therefore required to follow these procedures IMMEDIATELY so as to complete your employment formalities:

(1)You are to contact the GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES for a valid Work-Permit/Employment Authorization Document IMMEDIATELY so as to enable your work in Malaysia legally.

Note that the procurement of your work-permit MUST not exceed the deadline as stipulated in the offer letter as it would take Five (7) working days for the GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES.to procure your Visa/work-permit before the Malaysia Immigration Services Below are the contact details of the GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES.

You are advised to sign in the appropriate space provided for you and send the appointment documents as an attachment to us and to the GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES .here in Malaysia through the email below and contact phone number because we will like you to note that we have an agreement with the GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES. to assist all our employees especially to procure and process their traveling Papers so that it will be easier for our employees travel down to Malaysia

So that there will be no need of transferring of documents illegally by the company or the employee.

The documents that are needed for any employee to work in Malaysia should come from the GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES, so scan and send the soft copies of appointment letters and the signed agreement Letter to GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES.via email attachment:

GRANDLOTUS TRAVELING AGENCY
GrandLotus Travel Agencies Sdn. Bhd,
G-01, Straits Trading Building,
No.2, Lebuh Pasar Besar,
50050 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Contact Person; Dr Salisu Yahia
Telephone: +[protected]
Tele Fax: [protected]
Email: [email protected] or [email protected]

DESIGNATION: HEAD OF VISA/PERMITS OPERATIONS.

(2)Do get back to us with developments and updates regarding the procurement of your valid work-permit.

You are required to contact the Human Resources Manger incase of any clarifications.

Below with his contact information.

(3) Once we confirm your works and residence permit from the GRANDLOTUS TRAVEL AGENCIES, which stipulates that you are ready to join the team, we will take care of your traveling documents together with your flight ticket and any money which you spend in the procurement of your Malaysia Valid papers will be reimbursed to you along with your first month upfront salary.

We hereby once more congratulate you on the success of you application among many that have applied and thereby instruct you to expedite all requirements as a fore mentioned so as to be able to meet the team before the deadline.

Once again, congratulations as we look forward in seeing you achieve your career with Leading NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) MALAYSIA Company

Hoping to hear from you soonest.

Once again we said Congratulations!

Regards,
Mr, MOJEED ISIMEN
Asst;Recruitment Manager,
NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) MALAYSIA

kindly conform me on my mail id [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,

Gaurav Chauhan

D
Oct 15, 2009 8:27 am EDT

I have got the same order but from different organisation ... it sucks

K
Oct 10, 2009 4:34 am EDT

am got job offer via email from this company name.in receve this below mail

Dear Employee,

We have confirmed your CV/Resume, at (www.timesjobs.com) and in the
below mail you will find the current positions where expatriates are
needed in our Company. All the positions include these below benefits:

1. Five Bedroom Flat Duplex
2. Free Medical & Travel Insurance
3. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
4. Flight Fares (Air Tickets)
5. Free Education Scheme to expatriates children/family
6. Free Toyota Camry 2006 Model.
A. One Reference Letter. B. Passport Copy.

The Documents should be provide to us through scan e-mail attachment For fast processing, because all the positions
need expatriates" who Can be able to start up employment on October/November 2009, and all the Arrangement need to be
made as fast as possible. Below is the current available Job position in Petroliam Nasional Berhad Company
So kindly reply us with CV resume for our confirmation to enable us to proceed regarding to employ you in our organization.
Job #1: Petroleum Engineering.
Job #2: Drilling Services
Job #3: Civil Engineering
Job #4 Computer Engineering
Job #5: Architect Engineering
Job #6. Marine Engineering
Job #7: Mechanical Engineering
Job #9: Electrical Engineering
Job #10:Electronics-Telecommunication Engineering
Job #11: Surveying Engineer
Job #12: Aerospace Engineering
Job #13: Computer Engineering
Job #14: Site Engineering
Job #14: Piping Engineering
Job #15: Inspection Engineering
Job #16. QA/QC Engineer
Job #17: Senior Accountant
Job #18: Design Engineer
Job #19: Factory Engineer
Job #20: Engineering Mgr
Job #21: Production Mgr
Job #22: QA/QC Mgr
Job #23: Production development Exec
Job #24: Workman/foreman/technician
Job #25: Service/maintenance's supervisor
Job #26: Project Mgr
Job #27: Manufacturing /Maintenance's
Job #28: Safety Officer
Job #29: Environment Engineer
Job #30: Geo technical Engineer
job #31; Marketing Manager
job #32; Chemistry Engineering
and others.

We looking forward to hearing from you Regards,
Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

i want to know is this true are not.

reply me to my mail id :[email protected]

J
Jul 09, 2009 4:55 am EDT

It's completely fake.
I too got the job offer from them. Look at the email ids. The domain is live.com which is not company's domain.
Anyone can create account on live.com. This is not from PETRONAS.

[email protected]
[email protected]

So guys don't fall for their trick.
I will kick those ### if I find them.

N
Jul 04, 2009 12:32 pm EDT

I got a fake job offer mail for the post of a ELECTRICAL ENGINEER and to work in Malaysia.
They have send a Contract_ Appointment Letter also. It is attached here.

Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
CC - Human Resources Departments.
TEL: +[protected]
2/7/2009

JOB REF: ARI 67/21563

Position Reference : - NASEER SHER

SOFT COPY OF OFFICIAL LETTER OF APPOINTMENT

We refer to your earlier forwarded application CV / Resume for job engagement with relations to the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia.

On the above subject matter, (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia management hereby congratulates you on your successful emergence based on detailed recruitment by our recruitment manager; Dr Kazeem Ali . Further details are as follows:

DESIGNATION: Electrical Engineer
SALARY:

USD $ 10, 500.00 (Ten Thousand Five Hundred US Dollars only) monthly/take-home (After tax), Sterling or Euros equivalent depending on home country and currency preference.
BENEFITS: Travel Insurance, Medical Insurance, 5 Bedroom Flat Duplex, Free Education for your children both Home or Abroad, Free private Toyota Camry 2006 with Five years Experience Driver and 10 to 15 Days Break / Leave after every 90 Business Working Days.

JOB LOCATION: Kuala Lumpur, Branch (Malaysia).
JOB DURATION PERIOD: 24 Months (2 Years)
START DATE:
You shall be expected to resume on site latest by the 20th/7/2009.
Herein, you have been forwarded employers’ prototype of contract terms and conditions via e-mail (Attached) for your perusal and digest; on your satisfaction and agreement with terms and response, you shall be expected to start your job processes and will be sent hard copy of contract document through the DHL courier services for endorsement via your Local Representative. Agreements will also be signed during the job processes.
JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:
All employees successfully screened and recruited to resume employment at this new (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) (And not presently possessing a valid Malaysia Visa Residence and Work Permits Clearance Papers)
COMPANY EXPENSES:
(PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) will shoulder Air Ticket Fee only.
Employee/Expatriate shall be expected to personally incur only the Visa Residential/Work Permit requirements.
Procurement and acquisition of their necessary permits clearance papers with the Malaysia Immigration Services and shall be duly reimbursed and will be substantiated with receipts and the employer will reimburse the employee not later than Five (5) working days after submission of Employee’s expenses report and receipts.
You shall be required to furnish us with your valid Malaysia residence and work permits papers on before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) team in the due time as stipulated above for your job resumption with the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia and also to enable you receive your first monthly salary including your due entitlements/emoluments prior to your departure for services with the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
However, for expatriate services employees who do not presently posses their valid Malaysia residence and Work Permits papers, they are to make contact with the address given below for directives and assistance on the acquisition and procurement of their valid residence and work permits papers with the Malaysia Immigration Diplomatic Attorney here in Malaysia.
Malaysia Immigration Contact Details Below:
IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA
Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia (Ministry of Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint 2, and Federal Government
Administration Centre and 62550 Putrajaya Malaysia.
E-mail: [email protected]
Tel: +[protected]
Contact Person: Mr Tsang Erick.

Note that all Malaysia based employees' are to report personally to our Office with identification materials for signing and collection of hard copy of their contract Documents.
This is in line with the expatriate statuary law of the Federal Republic of Malaysia in compliance with the U.N. Terrorism Act. Find attached for other necessary related details of job.
Congratulations on your success,
Mr. MUHAMED BINALD ALI
GENERAL MANAGER
(PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)

EMPLOYMENT PROCESSING MANAGER
Dr Kazeem Ali
(PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)

SIGNED BY General Manager

MR. MUHAMED BINALD ALI

I have Accepted Contract/Appointment Letter:

…………………………
NASEER SHER

J
Jun 03, 2009 1:12 pm EDT

Its fake..

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

290 complaints
70 resolved 220 unresolved

Petronas contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
Tower 1, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Malaysia
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT