Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Online Shopping PayTM Paytm jackpot contest december 2023 fraud prize delivery delayed
PayTM

PayTM review: Paytm jackpot contest december 2023 fraud prize delivery delayed

K
Author of the review
7:06 am EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I participated in the Paytm jackpot contest on 18th December 2023. On 30th January 2024, winners were announced, and I was informed via WhatsApp on 29th February 2024 that I had won an iPhone 15 Pro. On 30th April 2024, I received an email from Paytm asking for my documents, which were to be submitted within 5-7 days. The email also mentioned a final deadline of 15th May 2024. I submitted the required documents on 2nd May 2024, well within the given timeframe. Despite multiple follow-ups and assurances from Paytm, I have not received any concrete updates or delivery details regarding my prize. On 29th May 2024, I was informed again to wait for another 5-7 working days. Today is 6th June 2024, and yet again, no response or update has been provided. On 7th June, Paytm claimed they placed the order with their vendor and would provide docket details by Tuesday. It is now Wednesday, and I have received no updates or responses to my calls or emails. This delay and lack of communication is causing significant frustration. I demand immediate shipping details and a confirmed delivery date for my prize. If no action is taken promptly, I will escalate this matter further through legal channels, consumer forums, and media platforms.

Claimed loss: Significant frustration and inconvenience due to lack of prize delivery and poor customer service.

Desired outcome: Immediate shipping details and a confirmed delivery date for my prize.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified PayTM representatives only. If you are affiliated with PayTM, please claim your business to access these details.

View 0 more photos
Resolved

Too late

0 comments
Add a comment
  1. PayTM Contacts

  2. PayTM phone numbers
    +91 120 306 2244
    +91 120 306 2244
    Click up if you have successfully reached PayTM by calling +91 120 306 2244 phone number 7 7 users reported that they have successfully reached PayTM by calling +91 120 306 2244 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached PayTM by calling +91 120 306 2244 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached PayTM by calling +91 120 306 2244 phone number
  3. PayTM emails
  4. PayTM address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, 201301, India
  5. PayTM social media
  6. Rachel
    Checked and verified by Rachel This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jul 12, 2024
PayTM Category
PayTM is ranked 29 among 1577 companies in the Online Shopping category
Trending companies
AuraBloom
4 reviews
NZSale
63 reviews
BuyGoods
2 reviews
SeaFancy
11 reviews