The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Papa John's (Pizza)better ingredients, better pizza, bad service!

I was at Papa John's last night. In the window was a huge "Free Cinnapie" promotion sign. It claims that you can get a free Cinnapie when you buy a large 2-topping pizza. So I went in and ordered a large 2-topping pizza. When my order was complete, there was no Cinnapie. When I inquired about it, they said I had to order "the special" to get that. And since the order had already been rung up, they couldn't include it. She mentioned something about giving me a credit for it (or something, I was so pissed that I have a hard time remembering her exact words. Plus I was envisioning stuffing her scrawny body into one of the ovens). What she didn't do was offer to make the Cinnapie that should have been included in the first ###ing place. Nowhere in the promotional literature posted in the window did it say anything about having to use secret words or handshakes or some ### like that to get the free Cinnapie. It simply said it was free with a large 2-topping pizza. What it should have had was at least fine print that said "Customer must order "The Special" to claim free Cinnapie. Otherwise you won't get it. And the ### manager inside won't ask if you want it, nor will the ### offer it to you after your order is rung up".

The manager's name was Alisha. Frankly I don't think she is even fit to manage a child's lemonade stand! If she was actually trying to get fired, that might come close to explaining her ###. Maybe along with "Better Ingredients, Better Pizza", the company should have considered throwing in "Better Customer Service". Or at the very least "Tolerable".

So as a pleading to those who read this, please boycott Papa John's! This week it was I who got treated like a piece of ###. Next time, it could be you!

Also, I encourage all who read this to call [protected], ask for Alisha and tell her that you hope she sucks dick better than she manages pizza restaurants (feel free to come up with your own belittling remarks in place of this).

Thanks for your support.

Responses

  • Cu
    CustomerServiceDept Sep 23, 2009

    "Plus I was envisioning stuffing her scrawny body into one of the ovens)"

    What she should have done was first call the police. Then 2nd tell you that if you ever even step foot in the parking lot ever again, that she will do the same.

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    CustomerServiceDept Sep 23, 2009

    Are the real Alicia? And if so how did you know he was going to post this here? He told you?

    -1 Votes
  • Aw
    AwfulShowKeyz Sep 23, 2009

    jeffersontr75, I forgot to mention...Alisha was white, you ###ing racist ###.

    -1 Votes
  • St
    starkit000 Sep 23, 2009

    wow..thats really interesting...and yes i was wondering this as well..if you are the real Alisha...how did you manage to find this post? also you should actually be fired for putting these remarks on here, you do know that anyone including your boss (and i mean your BOSS Papa John himself) could read this and determine that you are not fit to manage one of his stores. In my opinion if one of my managers posted something like that about a customer they would be gone. Regardless if it was posted on company time or not. Customer serviceis the key. You really should be more careful. BTW i live in Louisville, KY where Papa Johns is Headquartered and we do see John quite often around town

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    AwfulShowKeyz Sep 23, 2009

    CustomerServiceDept, "she will do the same"? She will stuff her scrawny body into one of the ovens?? What ARE they teaching kids in school these days?? It sure isn't grammar.

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    CustomerServiceDept Sep 23, 2009

    It doesnt really matter. You are psyco. Period.

    1 Votes
  • Aw
    AwfulShowKeyz Sep 24, 2009

    CustomerServiceDept and jeffersontr75 - I notice that neither of you have any complaints yourselves so you are obviously here just to throw your worthless opinions around without actually contributing anything meaningful. It is apparently time for both of you to step up and make the world a better place by drinking a nice big bottle of drain cleaner.

    -1 Votes
  • Cu
    CustomerServiceDept Sep 24, 2009

    Someone has thoughts of puting a body in an oven over a Cinnapie and someone else wanting to someone to drink drain cleaner because they cant believe that shocking statement. Which brings me back to my original statement. You are psyco. Period?

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    AwfulShowKeyz Sep 24, 2009

    jeffersontr75, that is the most pathetic "life" I have ever heard of. Truly sad. And I am not sure which gender you are, but you are either a slutty female or a flaming homosexual to be so fixated on the penis. Either way see if you can pay someone to give you some action. You are obviously starving for it.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.