Pall Mall Cigarettespall mall xl red

A Sep 02, 2019 Review updated:

One of the cigarettes in my pack has a defect in the filter. This is not the first time I have purchased a package of Pall Mall cigarettes that has had one or more defects in the cigarettes. I continue to buy this brand because I enjoy them. In my area, newfoundland, I can buy "premium" cigarettes for the same price, however if I continue to recieve a subpar product, I will be switching brands. Please contact me at [protected]@yahoo.ca

pall mall xl red
pall mall xl red
pall mall xl red

Responses

  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Feb 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do not buy from stogieexpress.com. The same creep just opened this website and is stealing people's money through google pay. Stogie express is a scam website.

    2 Votes
  • Ha
    Harry Dev Jan 26, 2020

    Still waiting on a carton from cigoutfitters.com. Promised to be delivered in a week. Emails to them have been returned. Just a recording on the phone. They are unprofessional, flippant, and an unethical business. After researching, I find Ken Baxter is the registered owner of this site, which also owned tobaccocapital.com. That website has since been taken down. I was very leary sending money through google pay, will never do that again! I can't believe I fell for this bogus company. I was going by the positive reviews on this board. I lost $153.

    6 Votes
  • Ro
    Rolliams Jan 24, 2020

    I have been using cigoutfitters.com for the last couple of months as well. They are impressive! I would recommend anyone that is tired of paying outrageous prices to check them out. These Chinese companies that people are being ripped off by are ridiculous.

    -9 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 27, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Rolliams Impressive? You must be the owner. cigoutfitters stole my money. I never received anything except a headache!

    4 Votes
  • Ll
    LLucky Jan 23, 2020

    I agree Cigoutfitters.com is a great company I have been using them as well.

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 27, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @LLucky Really? Cigoutfitters.com is a fraud site. They stole my money, never sent me anything.

    3 Votes
  • Da
    Davt Jan 19, 2020

    I have been going to cigoutfitters.com to buy my cigarettes online. This company is a great company if you want to save money buying cigarettes.

    -4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Davt Really? How have you been using them, since they just opened up on January 18th. They used to be tobaccocapital.com, which just happened to disappear last week, along with everyone's money. Now on January 18th, they show up as cigoutfitters.com, along with all these good reviews. Where were your good reviews for cigoutfitters 2 months ago? You were giving good reviews for tobaccocapital.com under a different name. You do know you are on complaint board? Why are you here plugging your company on a complaint board? This reviewer is the owner of the company. Do not buy from cigoutfitters.com as they will just steal your money. This new site won't be around long, just like cigmania, tobaccocapital, and cigroad, all owned by the same person, Ken Baxter. And do not ever use google pay. They will not help you at all.

    4 Votes
  • Al
    AlKimball Dec 20, 2019

    I only have good things to say about tobaccocapital.com as well. They are a great company and have never let me down.

    -9 Votes
  • Jo
    JohnWhitean Nov 19, 2019

    thank you for posting about tobaccocapital.com. I ordered from them after seeing all their great reviews and I am glad that I did. I received my first order and I cannot be more happier. I will only buy from these guys now.

    -6 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 27, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @JohnWhitean I ordered from them too. They stole my money, then shut down. You must be the owner. Now you own cigoutfitters.com. DO NOT BUY FROM CIGOUFITTERS.COM

    3 Votes
  • Er
    ERutherford Nov 19, 2019

    I went out and ordered from tobaccocapital.com after seeing some posts on here. I received my first order today. I will definitely be ordering from them again they are a good trustworthy company.

    -6 Votes
  • Jm
    JMBryson Nov 12, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is the website that I use to buy my cigarettes online. They have free shipping and prices are extremely cheap. They also ship worldwide.

    -4 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonathon M. Bartlett Sep 26, 2019

    cigmania.com is a great company I agree. I have ordered from them a lot. Orders are received quickly and they have saved me a ton of money.

    -7 Votes
  • Ti
    Timmy Haveman Sep 16, 2019

    Have you guys heard about Cig Mania? They are the website that I use. They are based out of Virginia. Orders come with tracking and cigarettes are extremely cheap. Cartons only cost 56 dollars a piece and they have no order minimum.

    -5 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 27, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Timmy Haveman Yeah, I heard of them, they shut down. You must be the owner. Now you own cigoutfitters.com. STAY AWAY FROM CIGOUTFITTERS.COM. They will steal yur money!

    3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.