The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
NonstopDeliveryWorst delivery service

G
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I ordered a TV from purchasing power on December 26 2015. As of today February 24 2016 I have still not received my tv. When I look at the tracking information it says that the customer request storage on February 23 2016. And further down the tracking list it says that the could not make contact please email customer service. First off I have never request storage for this tv. The only thing I have asked is for it to be delivered on a Thursday or Friday so there will be someone here to accept due to being a white glove delivery. Worst delivery service out there my tracking information is as follows
Transit History

February 23, 20169:16 AMCustomer Requesting StorageLEXINGTON,
KYFebruary 19, 20169:14 AMCustomer Requesting StorageLEXINGTON,
KYFebruary 17, 20164:57 PMCustomer Requesting StorageLEXINGTON,
KYFebruary 15, 20168:40 AMWeatherLEXINGTON,
KYFebruary 15, 20166:00 AMOut for DeliveryLEXINGTON, KYFebruary 9, 20161:27 PMDelivery ScheduledLEXINGTON, KYFebruary 9, 20161:27 PMDelivery ScheduledLEXINGTON, KYFebruary 4, 201611:03 AMUnable to reach customer; Please email us at [protected]@nonstopdelivery.comLEXINGTON, KYFebruary 2, 20161:55 PMUnable to reach customer; Please email us at [protected]@nonstopdelivery.comLEXINGTON, KYJanuary 28, 20164:53 PMUnable to reach customer; Please email us at [protected]@nonstopdelivery.comLEXINGTON, KYJanuary 26, 20164:03 PMWeatherLEXINGTON, KYJanuary 21, 20169:08 AMCustomer Requesting StorageLEXINGTON, KYJanuary 19, 20169:29 AMCustomer Requesting StorageLEXINGTON, KYJanuary 14, 20163:49 PMArrived at local NSD terminalLEXINGTON, KYJanuary 13, 20164:13 PMOrder registered

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Gr
    Gregory111111111 Feb 24, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Update got a call this morning 2/24/15 advising me that my order has been lost

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gregory111111111 Feb 24, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Update I get a call this morning 2/24/10 for them to tell me that my order has been lost.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    PamelaScout Feb 24, 2016

    Is it so. I feel very sorry for you. The companies should not do such things with fellow consumers.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.