The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Natures-Acai BerryFraud

L

I was looking for Weight Loss sites and clicked onto this company. Boy, was that a BIG mistake! Received the trial sample I ordered for $ 4.99 on 2-6-09 and to my surprise my credit card was charged $79.96 on 2-26-09. Red flags should have been raised when my bank left a message on the day I ordered to see if I o.k.'d this purchase for $4.99. Since everything is automated I just approved the charge and forgot about it. HUGE mistake. I should have checked further into it. My bad. I was lucky to find a 1-800 number under "complaints" when you Google their web site. Called the number - waited forever for a representative - finally talked to "Marvin" who informed me that yes, I did sign up for my account to be charged $79.96. I asked where did it say that and he told me that it was in my e-mail confirmation and I informed him that I have my e-mail conformation and it said no such thing and the packing list I received with my order also said nothing about canceling anything. An even bigger surprise was that "Marvin" told me that I also signed up for "Fit Factory" AND "Cost Smashers" when I "agreed" (NOT!) to sign up with them. I asked him to cancel my "membership" and he also canceled my "membership" to the other 2 companies. I also informed "Marvin" that I would be filing a complaint and contacting my credit card company at once. He said he was going to go ahead and "credit" my credit card with the $79.96 that I was charged. I got conformation #'s for that, my "membership" to Natures Acai, Fit Factory and Cost Smashers. After reading other complaints I feel pretty lucky that I was offered a refund. As of yet my credit card has not been credited but I will keep a close eye out for that and any other unauthorized charges to my account. Like they say "There should be a law!" This is downright FRAUD!!! Do not get sucked into their scam. I will never EVER order anything like this again!

Responses

  • Do
    DOROTHTY ELLIS Mar 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CANCEL MY ORDER AS OF 2/19/2017

    THANK YOU

    DOROTHY ELLIS
    1440 PINE STREEET
    CANON CITY, COLORADO; 81212

    0 Votes
  • Do
    DOROTHTY ELLIS Mar 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WANT TO CANCEL ORDER
    DOROTHY ELLIS
    1440 PINE STREET
    cANON CITY, CO; 812125

    0 Votes
  • Wl
    wlqueen4ever Sep 05, 2009

    Folks, anything too good to be true, is just that--too good to be true! I know we are looking for quick weight loss, but we need to get smarter. First, this product does not work! Take this product to a holistic pharmacist or a registered pharmacist, and they will tell you this product is junk! If you want Acai Berry, go to a health food store and buy the liquid that is more than 90% pure. Even taking the product in a pure liquid form, does not guarantee quick weight loss. Another thing, Stop ordering this stuff, and especially stop using your credit/debit cards. This is the only way to stop these swindle artist/companies. This company is a fraud. If the product is so good, why is the FDA not involved--because it is a fraud! I read the fine print and cancelled the order as soon as the trial and invoice came. I was told by their customer service that I would no longer receive the product, nor would I be charged in the future. Unfortunately, this is not the case. I have been charged for months for a cancelled product. When I called again after checking my statements, customer service informed me that they did not have a record of my previous call to cancel the products. If you call to cancel, try to get some sort of confirmation number. It might help but there is no guarantee since you are dealing with a fraudulent company. Check your statements for a customer service number and charges--$85 per month for the supplement, 29.95 per month for the Fit Club--colon cleanse and $2.95 per month for Customer Assistance! It looks like Natures Acai Berry invoices under different companies. Write/contact your Credit Card Company and stop payment to this company immediately! So far, the number that works today is [protected] for Natures Acai Berry, 4141 Raymond Street, Suite F, Phoenix AZ 85040. In addition, there is that colon cleanse product, also a farce! I called their customer service number at 800.881.9424. I hope that this will help!

    0 Votes
  • "Natures Acai Berry" is not a product that is produced or sold by central coast nutraceuticals. I advise that you contact your bank to get the correct company information.

    0 Votes
  • Gn
    GNS Jun 07, 2009

    To: govind chandak

    We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with us. Our records show that you ordered our Acai Berry Edge on 1/31/09. Please contact us at [protected] so we can gladly assist you and possibly offer you a monetary refund. We are here from 7am to 10pm MDT and Sat and Sun from 8am to 5pm MDT.

    Sincerely

    Supervisor @ GNS

    0 Votes
  • Am
    AMS May 27, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was also scammed. I actually called and cancelled a few days after ordering online (change of heart) and was told I would never received the pills and not be charged. A whole month passed and I now have a $59.95 fradulent charge to my credit card. I instantly went to my financial institution and closed that card and got another one. A phone call to Acai berry was a joke. They would not divulge any information. I want to get a lawsuit against this company as they need to be stopped and persons reimbursed! We can do this!!!

    0 Votes
  • Cy
    Cynthia May 18, 2009

    I agree with this compliant completely. I did cancel but was charger yet again saying it had not been canceled. I also received some product and returned it as refused in the mail and was told that I could not get credit for that since I had already been charged. I will never purchase anything from them again and I am telling as many people as I can not to fall for the FREE TRAIL. What a racket.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madame May 02, 2009

    I also got screwed, I was charged 2 times (over 200$) and never received the product, but what is amazing is that this guy [email protected] still replies to me saying he didn`t do nothing wrong!!!.

    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    all these e-mail adress showed up when I was asking question about my packages I never received, how to get reimbourse... they don`t seem to understand english.

    Some other poeple had invigates and found the source in CHINA.
    China is known to be very good to copy and do FAKE product.

    I also complained to ACAI BURN since they are loosing customers and they should help to stop these thieves since the`re loosing customers.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madame May 02, 2009

    I also got screwed, I was charged 2 times (over 200$) and never received the product, but what is amazing is that this guy [email protected] still replies to me saying he didn`t do nothing wrong!!!.

    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    all these e-mail adress showed up when I was asking question about my packages I never received, how to get reimbourse... they don`t seem to understand english.

    Some other poeple had invigates and found the source in CHINA.
    China is known to be very good to copy and do FAKE product.

    I also complained to ACAI BURN since they are loosing customers and they should help to stop these thieves since the`re loosing customers.

    0 Votes
  • C0
    C09 Apr 30, 2009

    I do like most of all of you think this is a very under handed process with dealing with people. I received my trial bottle of pills several weeks later with most of the bag ripped apart. I did not have any information in the bag as the customer service rep just told me that everything was explained on that insert. Now I am still receiving all of the charges, but no products. The rep kept trying to tell how wonderful the product is and I don't care. I wanted a refund, which I am not getting because again I did not cancel within the 15 days. I did not have the product until 4 weeks later, so how could I cancel in 15 days. This is a ripp off and I will continue to fight this charges.

    0 Votes
  • Bb
    bbg1 Apr 22, 2009

    I neglected to call with in the 15 trial period to cancel the free product which was fine.. My fault. But there was an additional $87 charge to my card. For what!!! I have been calling over a month for my card to be credited for this "fraudulant" charge. Each time they tell my to wait 3-5 business days for refund to be processed. This is ridiculous and needs to be stopped. Yet again the 3-5 day period have expired and no refund has posted to my account. What can I do besides being PISSED and continually call????????

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Lee Apr 15, 2009

    I also got swindled! I saw a charge on my credit card for $79.96. They asked me to contact company first before going through the dispute process. This I did and I was told that I had to call them within 14 days, which I never saw anywhere in writing. I told "Clyde" that after the original free sample for $4.99 I never received anything. He had the gall to say since I had not received it he needed to send it out. I finally did get a confirmation number out of him to credit my credit card back the money and we will see if this actually happens.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melanie Tomlin Apr 15, 2009

    I also got sucked in to the hipe, and ordered the "free trial" on 3/30/09. Now 4/15/09 and have not recreived it. Credit card was billed $2.79 S&H then was billed $88.55 on 4/10/09 for a second bottle! Have tried to contact company using the number on my credit statement. I never got any emails about my order either! Have dispuited charge with my CC company. And the nice lady I talked there said they have received many complaints about this! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE COMPANIES!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alice midgett Apr 14, 2009

    i founded out also that they are in my account having fun also taking my money with out my authority i call and the lady try to act like she can't understand me so i ask for someone else she hang up on me. i was charge the same thing all in march each week they were cleaning my bank account 29.96-2.95-79.96 then try to get me for 85.91 thank god for that special lady that saw what was going on call me to let me know about it.we all really have to do something about oprah scamming diet pills that help her diet now we are helping with filling theirs pocket of ours accounts. I WANT MY MONEY!!! MY MONEY!!! i will do what i have to do to get my money no threat to you meaning we the people will see YA SCAMMER IN COURT I PROMISE SO HEAR THIS. WWW.NATURES/ACAI BERRY.COM 2. WWW.SELFHELPFFCOM 3.DMJWWW.COSTNSADE.COM

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    forman Apr 11, 2009

    the same thing has happened to me. I have not received a penny back and no one has tried to help me. This is a mess and a scam. Can anyone provide me assistance to get my money back? The charged my card twice for something that was suppose to be 4.99 not $165.87. I am MAD AS HELL!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marie Rock Apr 08, 2009

    Ditto to being scammed. I just received my credit card bill and had four charges. I called the company and cancelled but they would not remove the current charges because I did not call by 3/28. I also had to be sure to cancel all four charges:
    WWW.NATURES-ACAI.COM - 79.96
    WWW.SELFHELPFFCOM - 29.95
    MYCOSTMASHCOM - 2.95
    WWW.NATURES-ACAI.COM - 85.91
    I went back to the website and found that you have to click on Terms of Offer in very small print at the bottom of the second page of website. No, I did not see this when I ordered but feel that the disclosure should have been in a bigger/bolder print on website boxed off like the testimonials so that people know CLEARLY what the charges will be. I ordered online on 2/26 and did not receive the product until 3/24. How in the hell is it a trial period if I only have a few days to try it? Also, the 79.96 was posted to my credit card on 3/16 (before I received the product). I also object that there was no information in the envelope with the product when I received it about the Terms of Offer. In fact, there was no information at all: how to use the product, welcome to our company, etc., etc. This company is sleezy at best. I think there should be a class action suit.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    betty Apr 08, 2009

    The same has happened to me. Unauthorized charges to my credit card. I called the company and was given the run around. When I explained I had not received the product, the first person I spoke with told me it would take 15 working days to receive the product. Never came. I cancelled the account and was told I would receive a confirmation number in the email, which, of course, never arrived. The do nothing they tell you they will do. The second phone call with a different person changed the entire story to fit their bad business practices. This is nothing but a scam as far as I'm concerned.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John D. Apr 06, 2009

    Oprah, Today Show, etc did not endorse there products. What those shows did say how great the acai berry ( a black berry from Brazil).

    If you want the benefits from the berry, you need to drink it in a liquid form. Check out Monevie.

    If you want more info email me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Consumer Attorney Apr 05, 2009

    stupid statements'..here is a tip.
    R-E-A-D!!!
    R-E-A-D!!!
    R-E-A-D!!!
    R-E-A-D!!!
    R-E-A-D!!!
    and stop whining...
    credit card = responsibility.
    R-E-A-D!!! ok?
    would you buy candy if its says fertilizer?
    tsk tsk...
    Attorney Generals are wise entities..they are just better than you guys.

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
    Carolyn Apr 03, 2009

    Natures ACAI Berry


    unauthorized charge


    A.S.N LLC
    Torrance, California
    United States

    THEY SENT MY TRIAL ORDER FOR 4.99 AND THEN CHARGED ME THE FULL PRICE. THEY ARE FULL OF JUNK AND NOT JUST THE ACAI BERRY. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. AM WAITING FOR A RETURN LABEL AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET.
    YOU CAN GET A BETTER ACAI BERRY PILL AT THE HEALTH STORE FOR LESS MONEY.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    grnnymcash Apr 02, 2009

    I too was surprised upon getting my credit card statement to see that the "free" trial actually appeared as a $79.96 charge. I called the toll free number and, after a long wait, was told that I cancelled one day too late so would have to pay the charge. I asked to speak with a supervisor and was told none was available but would call as soon as she/he was available. I waited more than two hours and received no call. I found that after taking the first capsule it made me nauseous so did not want to use anymore. I was told it made me feel that way because it contained bulk. Sorry, I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    0 Votes
  • He
    heidi Apr 02, 2009

    nature's best acai/bromalite

    cannot get rid of charges


    Eastford, Connecticut


    You have a complaint out there that is almost exactly like mine. I responded to a link off an internet provider's front page for acai berry and bromalite as shown on Oprah. The trial was free for as I remember 30 days and all I would pay was shipping. The bottles from Acai and from Bromalite came within days from each other WITH NO IDENTIFIERS OR PAPERWORK. NOR DID I GET PAPERWORK ONLINE. I could not locate the site where I ordered so I waited for the bill to arrive so I could cancel. First bill had phone number for ship charge but nothing for the pills. Nothing for Bromalite either. I didn't pay attention at that time to the Life Style bit. Next bill and I have two for Bromalite and another lifestyle bill. I called my credit card company to dispute and complain. They had then already billed again (3rd charge). Fraud fraud fraud. I have battled now for a couple of days to rid myself of these charges based on lack of contact information and fraudulent charges and have been told by my credit card company that I did not follow the terms and conditions and am stuck with these charges. What can be done?

    0 Votes
  • Id
    Idiot!!! Apr 02, 2009

    Chuck Turner

    You're one of those idiots that belong in jail...Let me see, you went from being a scam artist to a dumber scam artist...I hope ic3.gov sees your stupid complaint! You stupid idiot! Get a honest job and stop ripping people off!!!

    -1 Votes
  • No
    Norman Apr 02, 2009

    NaturesAcai.com

    Unauthorized billing

    NaturesAcai.com


    This naturesacai.com website shows in large letters: Free Trial Bottle of Acai for only a Shipping charge of $ 4.99. Your credit card bill comes with a charge of $4.99 with a date a few days different from another charge on the same bill of $ 79.86 and you haven't even received your free bottle!. WOW. I called the company and the person told me they can't find any information on me at all. Wow. A few days later I call again and reach someone else. They find my info. and I explain what happened. They say. Sorry, but you have to send back the free bottle so you won't be charged . HA ! No matter how much you explain that you were billed before the product was sent and all the person says is sorry.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jeff Apr 01, 2009

    Sounds like there are a lot of us out there in the same boat. But what I did was generate a one time secure card from PayPal so in case there were any problems I wouldn't have to worry about further charges. I have learned that it pays to read blogs about a product or service before you jump in!!!

    0 Votes
  • Cb
    CBM Mar 31, 2009

    The 30 day free trial is not accurate. I ordered the product, received the product, cancelled the product (all within 30 days of ordering it) and was charged the 4.95 shipping fee and 79.95 fee for the product itself. My calls to this company have meant 10-15 minute call holding times and speaking to a person who would not refund the 79.95.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    monique Mar 30, 2009

    Just recieved my credit card statement with the same problem... 79.00 charge with no merchandise or authoration to charge any amount except the 4.99. My credit card company of 24 years will stand behind me and dispute the charge. When I phone the credit card company they knew without me telling them the charge I was disputing because they had already received so many complaints. Pretty sad that companies have to resort to such a sneeky, slimey procedure to make a profit. Karma, Karma, Karma to all involved!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mp
    mpm Mar 30, 2009

    I am so *%*#@!!! angry!! I was scammed by this stupid company. I agree you pay almost 80 dollars for air. I called customer service for the complaint earlier this month, about not recieving the pills.
    Their stupid excuse was that I typed the my address wrong. That's B.S.!!! So this morning I called and demanded my refund. I hopefully got it. I am so mad!!! These people are criminals!!! I have other words to say about them...but I better keep this somewhat clean.
    Never again will I try to buy from a company acredited by Oprah. I have another word for her.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    govind chandak Mar 29, 2009

    I have the same bad experience from ACAI bERRY eDGE, i WANTED TO CANCEL WITHIN THE TIME PERIOD BUT KEPT GETTING DISSCONNECTED AS SOOS AS i TOLD THEM TO CANCEL THE ORDER. fINALY i GAVE UP AND WILL DISPUTE THE CHARGE WITH THE CREDIT CARD COMPANY. I do not know why our attorney general do not go after these scams. These cheats should be put behind bar.

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    Rhonda from California Mar 29, 2009

    I hope you Scam Artist get put in jail!!!

    Rhonda from Califonia

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    rhonda hughes Mar 29, 2009

    "Many businesses across the country are using the same selling model for their acai products: They lure customers in with claimed celebrity endorsements and free trial offers, and then lock them in by making it extremely difficult to cancel the automatic delivery of more acai products every month.


    THIS INFORMATION IS POSTED ON THIS WEBSITE:


    The U.S. Food and Drug Administration is expanding, for the second time, its nationwide alert to consumers about tainted weight loss products containing undeclared, active pharmaceutical ingredients.

    The FDA has identified additional weight loss products (Herbal Xenicol, Slimbionic, and Xsvelten) and new undeclared active pharmaceutical ingredients (fenproporex, fluoxetine, furosemide, and cetilistat).

    "These tainted weight loss products pose a great risk to public health because they contain undeclared ingredients and, in some cases, contain prescription drugs in amounts that greatly exceed maximum recommended dosages, " said Janet Woodcock, M.D., director of the FDA's Center for Drug Evaluation and Research. "Consumers have no way of knowing that these products contain dangerous drugs that could cause serious consequences to their health."

    On Dec. 22, 2017, the FDA warned consumers not to purchase or consume 28 different products marketed for weight loss. On Jan. 8, 2017, the FDA expanded the list of tainted weight loss products to include 41 additional tainted products. The FDA will continue to update this list as warranted.

    The products listed above, some of which are marketed as dietary supplements, are promoted and sold on various Web sites and in some retail stores and beauty salons. Some of the products claim to be "natural" or to contain only "herbal" ingredients, but actually contain potentially harmful ingredients not listed on the products' labels or in promotional advertisements. These products have not been approved by the FDA, are illegal, and include the following undeclared active pharmaceutical ingredients:

    fenproporex – a controlled substance not approved for marketing in the United States;
    fluoxetine – an antidepressant available by prescription only;
    bumetanide – a potent diuretic available by prescription only;
    furosemide – a potent diuretic available by prescription only;
    rimonabant – a drug not approved for marketing in the United States;
    cetilistat – an experimental obesity drug not approved for marketing in the United States;
    phenytoin – an anti-seizure medication available by prescription only; and
    phenolphthalein – a solution used in chemical experiments and a suspected cancer-causing agent that is not approved for marketing in the United States.
    The FDA has inspected a number of companies associated with the sale of these illegal products and is currently seeking product recalls. Based on the FDA's inspections and the companies' inadequate responses to recall requests, the FDA may take additional enforcement steps, such as issuing warning letters or initiating seizures, injunctions, or criminal charges.

    The FDA advises consumers who have used any products containing these ingredients to stop taking them and consult their health care professional immediately. The FDA also encourages consumers to seek guidance from a health care professional before purchasing weight loss products.

    The health risks posed by these products can be very serious and include high blood pressure, seizures, tachycardia (rapid heartbeat), palpitations, heart attack, and stroke. Sibutramine, a controlled substance, was found in many of these products at levels much higher than the maximum daily dosage for Meridia, the only FDA-approved drug product containing sibutramine. These higher levels of sibutramine can increase the incidence and severity of these health risks. Fenproporex, another controlled substance, can cause arrhythmia and possible sudden death.

    Health care professionals and consumers should report serious adverse events (side effects) or product quality problems to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail, fax or phone.

    Online: www.fda.gov/MedWatch/report.htm
    Regular Mail: use postage-paid FDA form 3500 available at: www.fda.gov/MedWatch/getforms.htm and mail to MedWatch, 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD [protected]
    Fax: 800- FDA-0178
    Phone: 800- FDA-1088

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    rhonda hughes Mar 29, 2009

    Natures-Acai Berry

    unauthorized credit card charge

    Easy Rapidcle
    Savannah, Georgia
    United States

    This is a total Scam!! Buyer Beware. I only visited the site and mistakenly put in my information w/ credit card info then immediately cancelled. My credit card was charged the tax & shipping of $5.95 and I never even ordered the product much less REC'VD THE PRODUCT!!!
    Upon calling the customer service number I was put on hold for an extended period and then asked for more detailed info regaring my credit card. I refused to give out this information and finally it was decided to fax my billing charge to their customer service for resoloution.
    What a racket these guys are running. So we'll see what happens. It's only $5.95 but it's a gold mine in principality!!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ronda hughes Mar 29, 2009

    This is a total Scam!! Buyer Beware. I only visited the site and mistakenly put in my information w/ credit card info then immediately cancelled. My credit card was charged the tax & shipping of $5.95 and I never even ordered the product much less REC'VD THE PRODUCT!!!
    Upon calling the customer service number I was put on hold for an extended period and then asked for more detailed info regaring my credit card. I refused to give out this information and finally it was decided to fax my billing charge to their customer service for resoloution.
    What a racket these guys are running. So we'll see what happens. It's only $5.95 but it's a gold mine in principality!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JANIS BOSSERMAN Mar 29, 2009

    natures-acai.com

    TOOK MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION

    AMIR AND SANCHE NUTTRACEUTICALS
    Tucson, Arizona

    Phone: [protected]
    natures-acai.com

    TWO OR THREE MONTHS AGO IT SAID OF 30 DAYS TRIAL OF FREE NATURES-ACAI. I WAS ASKING THEM THAT I HAVE TO PAY FOR IT SO WHY THEY WANT MY DEBT CARD THAT I DONT NEED TO ORDER SO BUT IF I WOULD LIKE IT I WOU;D BUT I DIDNT SO I DONT WANT THIS CUZ OF CANT AFFORD SO I DIDNT KNOW THEY WITHDRAW MY MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THEY KEEP WITHDRAW FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT I RECIEVED TWO NATURES-ACAI . I SENT THEM BACK TO THEM IN THE MAIL COUPLE WEEKS AGO SO I NEED MY MONEY BACK. THANK YOU JANIS BOSSERMAN

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roseanne Mar 29, 2009

    Acai Noni

    scam


    To call the Acai Noni Burner a scam is a kind understatment. The 14 day free trial is a misleading hook. And the "terms agreement" is well disguised. Customer service knows exactly what is occurring and it does not matter. Think of all the money they have made billing credit cards twice before customers like us realize what is going on. It only tells them, there are others out there like us, they only need $79.00 once or twice to make their greedy unethical wealth. This was my first every "free trial" experience. And yes, I was scammed! Plus the product is defunct.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Johnson Mar 29, 2009

    Natures Acai Berry Supplement

    extra charge on credit card statement


    Natures Acai Berry Suppliment
    4361 Ellenwood
    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States

    Ordered the ' free ' Natures Acai Berry Supplement, and agreed to pay $4.99 in shipping charges.
    There was an extra charge of $79.96 on my credit card bill, for the same thing. I did not authorize this extra charge.

    0 Votes
  • Rp
    RPilcher Mar 29, 2009

    Nature's Acai

    Credit Card Scam

    Nature's Acai


    After responding to an internet ad for a free month supply of Nature's Acai, for which I was charged $4.99 for shipping, I received 2 more charges of $79.96 and $85.91, for product that I did not order or receive. Both of these were charged to my credit card within one month of my original purchase. I have filed a complaint with their Customer Service department, but have had no response.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    melinda thompson Mar 27, 2009

    this stinks. I was charged for someting I didn't order. I want my money back. I can't call this company because it said the number won't work in this area. Hows that for a good company, when they give you a phone number that won't work

    0 Votes
  • Me
    melinda thompson Mar 27, 2009

    I hate it when I'm charged for some thing I didn't order. that's not the way to get new customers.

    1 Votes
  • Re
    rebecca graham Mar 27, 2009

    i have also noticed that everyones dollar amounts are different ... seems like the company charges what ever they want to. its a shame, it really is! i also had my card number changed... didnt have a choice in the matter! oh i am so mad about all of this!!!

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.