Limewire 360 Share Proneedto be redownloaded

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have paid for limewire share pro, but i lost it when my computer were restarted.wlll you please redownloadit for me, be couse i still have some more month left on my order. from Bernice Gainer

Responses

  • Ar
    A Ragland Jan 29, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I paid for a lifetime 360 sharepro, got a new computer and try to log in it says invalid email address. I would just like some accessing in re installing, could u please see what the problem is with my email address
    [email protected] . name a819ragland. thanks

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrzpope Mar 01, 2011

    same happened to me! need to redownload had to get a new computer after i paid! money back or redownload [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Me
    mecamel Oct 23, 2009

    As some other comment, I have the same problem, i purchased a lifetime subscription via limewire and was sent 360 share pro, But last june my computer was reformat to wiped off all the virus.So can you help me to reinstall again?My email add [email protected] you..

    0 Votes
  • Di
    didnt get obne Jun 26, 2009

    i want a reinstallment or my money back
    anthony mendez

    0 Votes
  • Di
    didnt get obne Jun 26, 2009

    My name is anthony and it happened to me this morning i started my cpu and all the files were gone did any1 get a reinstallment

    0 Votes
  • Do
    doris l morgan Mar 19, 2009

    hi my name is doris l morgan and i payed for lime wire pro i had a virus and lost my lime wire, my nick name is nubinana at live, com it was nubinana @ hotmail.com
    i want it back

    0 Votes
  • An
    Annete Afonso Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    I am having a smilar problem.I purchased a lifetimes subsciption via limewire in 2006 and was sent a 360Share program. Since then I recently got my computer reconfigured and all the programs were wiped off. I have lost my log in details, I have changed my email address from when I purchased the download so I'm unable to get support from the website as it requires you to be a member. I'm just wondering what my options are. Any help would be greaty appreciated. Cheers Annete

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackie Wilson Mar 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bought a new computer and lost the download of free music to my mp3 player. I paid for two years of free downloaded music.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.