LBC Expresspoor/worst delivery service

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I was waiting for my package since june 19, 2017. When I called the hotline they claimed that they made deliveries thrice already but the house was closed. B*&%$#*t!!! I was on leave on one of those days and just stayed at home but there was no delivery. The other days, there were 4 people staying in the house. I ended up transferring the package to another branch and picked it up after 7 days. Lbc cannot deliver from bagong silang, tandang sora to diliman on time. Worst service ever!

Responses

  • Kr
    Kristina Cailipan Jun 28, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same here. The sender from Cebu sent the documents last Friday, 23 June 2017. We badly need the documents, we need it as a supporting document for submission to our head office on 27 June 2017, otherwise our salary will be put on hold, so I requested to have it sent through courier (LBC). But, until now, 28 June 2017 we have not received yet the documents! I checked the LBC online tracking, and it was indicated on 26 June 2017: "We tried to deliver your shipment but office was closed. LBC will deliver the next business day." It's fine since it's holiday on 26 June 2017, but I was expecting that they will deliver early morning the following day, 27 June 2017, kaya ka nga nagpa-LBC kasi URGENT yun at KAILANGAN MO MA-RECEIVE AGAD! but we waited the whole day for nothing! Then now, 28 June 2017, same update, "..will be delivered within the day.." but as of writing, it's already 3:10 p.m. and no calls yet from our main reception. I hope that LBC would know that we chose them because we believe in their commitment to quality service and that they know the urgency of our PADALA!!! Nakakaloka!!!

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.