Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Airlines Jetabroad ticket et change request paid and not made / customer support not providing assistance according to their deadlines

Jetabroad review: ticket et change request paid and not made / customer support not providing assistance according to their deadlines

F
Author of the complaint
12:15 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I made a change request to the date of my return ticket paid the cost charged by jetabroad sent the confirmation in time according to the deadline specified in the email change request and according to the screenshot attached confirming the email receive and sent time.
I got a disappointing andwer from Maya from Sydney staff, she does not recognize the email date receivement and afirm that I didnt answer in time. In conclusion of this lack of respect I missed the ticket because of Jetabroad and didnt hear anything avout the refund change costs and a solution for the ticket rebooking mistake you made.

Waiting to hear from the management.
Thanks
Fabiola Senger

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos

More Jetabroad complaints & reviews

Jetabroad - Available service
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Jetabroad - I am not able to request a refund for baggage insurance fees that I did not make.
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Jetabroad - Flight cancellation and No Refund
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
0 comments
Add a comment
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

85 complaints
31 resolved 54 unresolved

Jetabroad contacts

(added by reviewer)
Address
PO Box 696, New South Wales Australia
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT