Http: / / www. Earncashfastwithgoogle.com / Indexlogin. Phpbank account payment

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

dear sirs
i signed up at the cost of $1.00 now i've been charged more ?i did not sign up for more money to be taken out of my account please cancel me in whatever plane you have me in. thank you john wright

Responses

  • Ea
    EARN CASH FAST WITH GOOGLE Apr 19, 2009

    I am very angry with EarnCashFast with Google, they have used my credit card without my permission that ia 2 payments of 29.95us that is 38.83 cdn.All i wanted was the googlesuccess Kit for 1.00 us.Nothingwas explained to me that this Kit would sent to me via e-mail.I waited for this Kit and waited for this Kit to arrive by Mail, and nothing came so i gave up waiting for this Kit.When i recieved my VISA statment i didn t look at the charges because i knes i hadn t used my card, i paid my card without looking at the charges for a 2months, and then oneday i looked at my charges carefully and saw all kind chargese, g.FRAUDPROTECTION, IDENTITY SECURITY .i CALLED ALL THESE COMPANIES AND THEY ALL REFUSED TO REFUND ME .NOW I AM STUCK WITH ALL THESE CHARGES THAT IAM FORCED TO PAY.SO ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO WANT TO GET THIS KIT AT 1.oo be careful it might end up costing you HUNDREDS with no REFUNDS. SIGNED SUCKER.MY REAL USEDTO BE PETER!

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adele Mar 28, 2009

    I signed up on Febuary 9/09 and was promised an estimated time of arrival for risk-free trial kit Feb 16/09.
    I received nothing and have been charged $38.83 Canadian (twice) on my charge card. After calling the
    toll free number, I was told the C D's were on back order. I was given a web-site http;www.earncashfastwithgoogle.com/indexlogin.php. I was told, that I could download information.
    Well, this web-site is a hoax, because it brought me to complaints. Everyone, please be careful! I had a feeling
    this was too good to be true.

    Adele

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Trish Mar 18, 2009

    I just signed up last night 3/17/09 and tried to go on-line today and access my account and there is no such account in my name with Google, how can this be ? They had no trouble excepting my money !!! I myself am sick and tired of all the scamming that's going on in the world today, It just seems to me that there should be a way to check out these sites to make sure they are truly legitimate so hard working people don't continue to get ripped off by these free loaders. Hopefully they don't try to charge me the money I see they've charged others.

    Trish @ [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ray Casey Mar 17, 2009

    I Am Pissoff At Googlo Thay Said 1.00 Now Thay Are Bill Me 30.00 For Two Months I Wont My Money Back.
    I Nevar Got One Dam Thing. Can You Get My Money Back. My Name Is Ray Casey My Email Is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Rozwadowski Mar 05, 2009

    I am trying to log in and all I get is a blank page. Please advise correct procedure

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    marina33innf Mar 03, 2009

    I just cancelled my membership after reading all the the complaints on here. I was talking to al lady and was informed that when we click on the terms and conditions we were agreeing to the extra charges for identity theft and fraud protection. She also told me that when we login to their site not to push the "remember me" button because the next time we try to loggin we will be sent to a blank page. It is apparantly a "glitch" in their system. So now I feel better about cancelling and after reading the information, I am going to try to get my site up and running on my own and then maybe I will opt for this program again. We have to take the time to read all terms and conditions so that we can protect ourselves from these extra charges that we "agree" to. I hope I was helpful to anyone who reads this. The number that I phoned to cancell is [protected]. Marina.

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Clara Buehl Feb 01, 2009

    I signed up with Google Dec.15/08 for $1.00 and then You took out for Fraud Protection
    and Identity Theft which I did not know about and with help from my Bank-
    manager I cancelled it.
    On Dec.23/08 and Jan.22/09 You charged me $11.95 ea.
    How can you do that after I cancelled everything? Do not charge me anything more, as I never could download anything and I have no interest in
    any of that.
    Please refund my money, as you have taken it without my permission.
    Clara Buehl
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leah Jan 31, 2009

    I just signed up 20 minutes ago, i am not into the endeavor of cancellation. My query is i was not able to accept any email message from google in my email address where i registered from, i would like to ask how do i get into the membership login website and login into my account so that i can start to do my work inquiry and tutorial. Please do not provoke me with this for it will just pre-empt me for cancellation if google management wil not be able to provide fast means of sending me the welcome letter from google as me being registered member. I myself will not be able to register myself for my own website ? What then is this business all about, is this another mockery of spam in internet ?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roen A. Isham Jan 27, 2009

    After reading the information, I have decided that this program is not for me. I am cancelling my membership. I only joined on Friday, 1/23/09. Today is Tuesday, 1/27/09, well under the seven day cancellation deadline.

    Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohammed1987 Jan 07, 2009

    OMG I DID THE SAME - HOW DO I CANCEL THIS IF IM IN AUSTRALIA AND CANNOT MAKE OVERSEAS PHONE CALLS????

    0 Votes
  • Kj
    kjow15 Jan 07, 2009

    For those who wish to cancel with 'earncashfastwithgoolge' CALL [protected] . I had no problem with cancellation. make sure to get comformation number when doing so. GOOD LUCK !

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Linda Dec 21, 2008

    This is should be a typeing job. what a rip off is this? it cost $1

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark Chapman Dec 10, 2008

    My inquiry is simple...how soon will I know when I'm accepted as a member???? mdc

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meda Dec 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I sign up lastnite and i try everything to get on and nothing work at all i call the number and they told me they could not help me and for me to call some other number and i told her this is the number they gave me!!! You all just drop me i don't need this!!! Thank you all for nothing!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    matt Nov 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    [censored].

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Long Nov 26, 2008

    This was so obviously a ripoff, the poster couldn't see it coming ?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.