Googleunauthorized - credit card charges

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Hi,
I'm Mahesh Chandra,
I would like to give a serious complaint regarding the charges done by g.co/helppay#

My card has been charged with Rs.470/- almost more than 10 times.
Date Of the incident: 23/07/2018

Please, take this complaint seriously and help us in getting the amount refund as soon as possible.
Here are the details of charges:

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.50.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *SERVICES on 2018-07-23:00:56:40 Avl bal: Rs.12172.19

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:00:58:33 Avl bal: Rs.9822.19

Ur transaction on HDFC Bank DEBIT/ATM Card ending 4760 for Rs. 50.00 has been credited/reversed by GOOGLE *SERVICES on 2018-07-23:01:11:43

Ur transaction on HDFC Bank DEBIT/ATM Card ending 4760 for Rs. 6912.57 has been credited/reversed by WWW.RAZER.COM on 2018-07-23:00:40:09

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:00:57:49 Avl bal: Rs.11232.19

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:00:56:52 Avl bal: Rs.11702.19

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:01:00:25 Avl bal: Rs.5592.19

UPDATE: Available balance in A/c XX6834 on 20-JUL-18: INR 11, 722.19. Credits in A/c subject to clearing. Check A/c statements on the MobileBanking App

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:01:00:37 Avl bal: Rs.5122.19

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:00:59:26 Avl bal: Rs.7942.19

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:00:58:47 Avl bal: Rs.9352.19

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:01:00:47 Avl bal: Rs.4652.19

Ur transaction on HDFC Bank DEBIT/ATM Card ending 4760 for Rs. 6912.57 has been credited/reversed by WWW.RAZER.COM on 2018-07-22:14:45:50

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.6912.57 in SINGAPORE at WWW.RAZER.COM on 2018-07-23:00:38:24 Avl bal: Rs.5309.62

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOOGLE *Bigo on 2018-07-23:01:02:08 Avl bal: Rs.4182.19

Thank you for using Debit Card ending 4760 for Rs.470.00 in g.co/helppay# at GOO

NOTE: If you people can't help me then, kindly let me know as soon as possible. So that I can do whatever actions are available from my side.

Thank You!

Responses

  • Mo
    MorbidPrincess13 Oct 28, 2019

    just discover over 300 transactions starting january 2015. over $1300

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tara Rowell Oct 17, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was charged over $230 in little increments yesterday and today. My bank account is now over drawn by over $700 because of overdraft fees. 41 little charges of $7.30 and $1.04. I've submitted a fraud claim to Google and I've reported it to my bank. I've cancelled my debit card and now have to go through the hassle of getting a new one. The line on my account who says the company is BIGO, I have no clue who this is. I'm not looking forward to the fight of this.

    1 Votes
  • De
    Dezrat Jul 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The same happened to me. I managed to get the money back through my bank, after their investigation. My main issue is now Google is holding my apps and games hostage until reimburse them for what the bank back-charged them. To summarize, an app fraudulently charged me, and unless I pay for the fraud, Google is locking me out of everything.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Caroline van Moorsel Jul 24, 2018

    Here the same: since 6 weeks €7, 95 is subscribed by g.co/helppay ägb without my authorisation. Credit card provider asks for proof which I do not know how to provide.
    Hope we will find a solution soon!
    Caroline van Moorsel
    The Netherlands

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.