SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Googlemy home address in google search

1
N Review updated:

Kindly check th info
My home address in google search

Http: / / www. Google.com / search?Hl=en&rlz=1b2rnfa_enin291in293&q=nitya+jamwal&btng=search


Famous - quotes *****love for all my freinds from nitya*****
- 2 visits - nov 5
Name - miss nitya jamwal address - 12b / c gandhi nagar, green belt, jammu - 180004, j&k, india e - mail - [email removed], [email removed]. . .
Www. Postfinder.com / post / [protected]. Html - 6k - cached - similar pages

  • jstaszkiewicz's Response · Dec 28, 2018

    unauthorized charges to my debit card [protected]

    GOOGLE *YOUTUBEP MOUNTAIN VIEW CA W/D POS: #844454

  • Vajesh kumar's Response · Jan 11, 2019

    Sir i have sent money to my sister it shows processing they are in hospital for emergency purpose when it will reflect its urgent...

    Google Pay...Contact. Customer..Number
    .+[protected]

  • Patricia A Houston's Response · Apr 27, 2019

    Unauthorized deduction from my debit card account.

  • Luckyjitu's Response · May 13, 2019

    Sir
    Pls shortout my problem
    Rs 990 is debited from my account so many time. Today again debited Rs 990 in my account for google RaTklm, i had no purchase of that

  • bigterry55's Response · Jun 18, 2019

    what is netmarble mountain viewcaus $3.69 that is being charge to my bank you need to stop this now i an call New York state fraud board now

  • bigterry55's Response · Jun 18, 2019

    call me you [censored]s this needs to stop now [protected] call now and what the hell is netmarble mountain viewcaus this is Terrance Valk i am mad so you need to stop this now call me you [censored]s now call now call now call now

  • Laquita Wilson's Response · Jun 19, 2019

    I have been charged repeatedly about three times this month.

  • riversride's Response · Jul 06, 2019

    charges on my account that I haven't given permission for

  • richard hamel's Response · Aug 07, 2019

    pleas call [protected] for more info

Responses

  • A
      Dec 12, 2018
    Google - mail login
    Maijdee, Noakhali, bangladesh
    Bangladesh

    mail.anm.[protected]@gnail.com
    it is my apple ID and mail too. some one hacked my mail and put up this, pls. review that and secure. This person also hacked my gmail:

    [protected]@gmail.com

    Now he doing that at mail.anm.[protected]@gnail.com mail. pls. take about this like illegal activities

    In below I give details.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Dec 12, 2018
    Google - Google*roomster.G.CO HELPPAY
    United States

    I can`t cancel this service and stop to charge my credit card for this service I did not sign up for anything of such nature from Goole. Please refrain from making any such charges to my account without my express authorization. Also please provide me with all details regarding this charge as soon as possible. I

    0 Votes
  • S
      Dec 12, 2018
    Google - Debit charge unauthorized
    United States

    POS DEB 0334 11/25/18 [protected] Google Murka Games Mountain ViewCA $99.99 Posted to my account 11/26/18. I didn't do this!! Pleading for the money to be put back in my checking account can't afford a charge like this that I didn't do and didn't authorize this charge. I'm on Social Security for my only income please refund the amount of $99.99

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jan 05, 2019
    Google - charged
    Cedar Rapids
    Iowa
    United States

    not sure what this charge is for??? we don't use anything with google.. I tried call your number and it wont go through????

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jan 05, 2019
    Google - unauthorized credit card charges
    Bridgeton
    Missouri
    United States

    transaction on debit card account [protected] exp date 07/22
    this the transaction notice on my account GOOGLE *YOUTUBEP MOUNTAIN VIEW CA W/D POS: #844454. I did not know about this transaction and would like to receive a refund for these charges

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jan 22, 2019
    Google - Google ea mobile
    United States

    I did not purchase this I demand my money back you are theives.I am disabled and you took the money off my card.I will report you to Better Business Bureau.I have told you my problem and you still avoiding it.When I speak with my Lawyer I will contact you.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 22, 2019
    Google Inc. - Google
    Apollo
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Where the hell are my bookmarks???

    What idiot thought this upgrade was a good idea???

    He should get his ass kicked!!!

    In short... [censored] you [censored] heads.

    Bill weichler age 79

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 22, 2019
    Google - Metro Pcs
    Longmont
    Colorado
    United States

    When I look up Metro Pcs Hours on google it says open (location: longmont, Co) and then it says there are 3 even though 2 closed down and all said open but when I went they were closed please update it, It honestly gets on my nerves

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jan 23, 2019
    Google - I can't recover my gmail
    Government busstand Hebbur , Tumkur Taluk district Karnataka
    Hebbur
    India

    Google not response to recover my gmail ID please help me and need access my gmail account, please help me soon is possible

    0 Votes
  • V
      Jan 23, 2019
    Google Pay - Money sending issues by.me Contact Customer Care No..+[protected]
    Google pay
    Noida
    United States
    google.com

    Sir i have sent money to my sister it shows processing they are in hospital for emergency purpose when it will reflect its urgent...

    Google Pay...Contact. Customer..Number
    .+[protected]

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jan 23, 2019
    Google Inc. - No
    341 W. Chickasaw St.
    Marietta
    Georgia
    United States

    Google i want my old account back the other of my Gmail can't be accepted, As for my phone number is the only phone i have i don't have more than any other, Every time i use my Avast when i am finished i have to reset everything on my computer in witch forces me to use my phone number to get in so i'm locked out

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jan 23, 2019
    Google - Ea mobile mountain view
    Ca.
    United States

    There was a 5.30 cHarge on my debt card [protected] I would like a refund plz Jennifer nolette I have know idea what it is and we're it came from and how it got my card number it's not on any thing I'm mad about this it to short because I know nothing about it

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jan 23, 2019
    Google - charge on my Discover card
    2117 sw chase dr
    Lee's summit
    Illinois
    United States

    I have several charges (8) on my Discover Card for Google Services and Google Seller. I had gone into my Google Fiber account to update my payment method because my Discover Card on record was expired. There should be no charges of any kind on my discover card. My user name/email is [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • P
      Feb 11, 2019
    Google - Google Search Results
    New Zealand

    As you'll see from the attachment there is a prejudice comment about New Zealanders and how we speak. This is not acceptable behaviour from Google whether it be a bot or a human error. Please remove this prejudice remark, thank you.

    0 Votes
  • T
      Mar 12, 2019
    Google - Unauthorized credit card charges
    United States

    DBT CRD 0000 03/05/19 [protected] GOOGLE *Ca 1600 Amphitheatre g.co/helppay CA C#6417

    this showed up on my bank statement with a charge of $10.79.

    i never bought anything through google.

    0 Votes
  • V
      Mar 17, 2019
    Google - One night dating app
    India

    I paid to app called 'One night dating' but it didn't upgrade. Later I found that it deducted the amount but Google activity shows pending. So I want refund. Please address the concern.

    x005328x DEBITED for Rs.490.00/- ECOM-GOOGLE PAYMENTS- Balance is Rs.130.84-KBLAlerts(11/03/2019:15:13:12)

    0 Votes
  • V
      Mar 20, 2019
    Google - Disabled Account
    Philippines

    Good Morning Google, I do have the complaint on my account I've been trying to recover my account and my account was disabled so, I decided to message you here the Gmail said that the account does not belong to me but I already put all the information. please do help me in this case. thank you

    0 Votes
  • D
      Apr 30, 2019
    Google - Ads From Google
    Canada

    I am getting pop up ads which slide in from the left of my screen. Not only are they intrusive they also are pandering sex. I never signed up for these ads nor do I wish to continue getting them. I put my settings to "No Popups" but it doesn't help.

    0 Votes
  • C
      May 05, 2019
    Google - Hi Guys for terrific Google good work::)) Wrong picture on "poijes"!
    Sweden

    When googling my name and pictures a woman is wrongly displayed seen from her right side locking to the right. She has nothing to do with me or my family, pls erase it. This is Sweden Stockholm 29th of April. How fast can you fix this??
    Thanks in advance and google is glorious fantastic, you are doing a great job::)))
    Christer POijes

    0 Votes
  • H
      May 05, 2019
    Google - Adword Refunds Problem
    Nigeria

    [protected]@gmail.com using Google Ads [protected] was suspended after paying for a campaign because of suspicious payment.

    There was no refund and payment account had been canceled.
    I see no button to complete refund action rather I saw a button to view details

    I will like to request for refund or my ads go live with immediate effect.

    0 Votes
  • P
      May 05, 2019
    Google - Refund charges
    United States

    Prior to my free trial date I made contact with "Google YouTube Music Mountain ViewCAUS" to please cancel. This did not happen & I notice my account has been charged $10.29. Immediately refund this & cancel this subscription.
    My account number is: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Y
      May 15, 2019
    Google - unauthorized credit card charge
    Australia

    Whilst overseas in March I noticed that on 18th March $AUD329.27 had been taken from my account and at the same time I received notification from my bank that fraudulent activity had taken place.
    The bank account has the name DAO VAN GUY g.co/helppay#

    Yusuf Mohammad
    [protected]@gmail.com

    xx xx xxx xx xx xx xx xx xxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

    0 Votes
  • L
      May 18, 2019
    Google - Amount debited from my account of Rs 990 for google raTklm
    India

    Sir
    Pls shortout my problem
    Rs 990 is debited from my account so many time. Today again debited Rs 990 in my account for google RaTklm, i had no purchase of that

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jun 25, 2019
    Google - Google cci intelli
    India

    I have been charged 310rs every month by google cci intelli

    0 Votes
  • K
      Jun 25, 2019
    Google - Bank account charge
    United States

    I got a bank account charge for $2.16 showing Google *spic mountain view CA on 6/18/2019
    Card ending in 9071
    My email is katie.bug.[protected]@gmail.com
    And I have no idea what it is. I need this charge to be explained and refunded as I have not charged anything to my card since Sunday.
    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jun 25, 2019
    Google - unauthorized charge to debit card
    United States

    I have been charge numerous of time for goggle *liweiguo mountain view ca. they are taken money out at least three times this month

    0 Votes
  • B
      Jun 25, 2019
    Google - order
    United States

    Terrance Valk what is netmarble mountain viewcaus that beening charge to my bank

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jun 26, 2019
    Google - YouTube and google censoring
    United States

    Suddenly I cannot comment on any you tube video. Certainly I have not posted anything but good, clean true posts. And there is no one under 18 here. SHAME on you. I guess google long ago joined the ranks of giant corporations promoting their own agenda. Sooner or later the bully corporations will die... I hope it's sooner.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jun 29, 2019
    Google - Natural Motion
    United States

    I have no idea what this is or how they got my info but there are 2 pending charges on my account this morning [protected]...I need my money back this is so wrong how people steal like this... The law needs to get this taken care of... How can these people get by with this ...

    0 Votes
  • K
      Jul 02, 2019
    Google - Unauthorized billing charge
    United States

    I noticed on my bank statement I was charged $4.11 on 4/10/19 for Google YouTube Mountain View CA. I have no idea what this was for and am requesting an immediate refund.

    Please email me confirmation of the refund.

    Thank you!

    Karen Paul
    [protected]@yahoo.com
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jul 06, 2019
    Google - Charges to my card
    United States

    Call me asap [protected] i am at the point of ready to get a lawyer to get my money back google took off my bank card for some games that i did not authorize i contacted my bank card

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 06, 2019
    Google - Unknown charge
    United States

    I Have pending charge on my checking account which I did not make. I notified my bank however, when I try to contact google I had no luck.

    Pending POS DEBIT GOOGLE*GRINDR LLC G.CO HELPPAY CA Misc. debit −$15.02

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jul 06, 2019
    Google - Charges to my card
    United States

    Call me asap [protected] i am at the point of ready to get a lawyer to get my money back google took off my bank card for some games that i did not authorize i contacted my bank card

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 07, 2019
    Google - google chrome
    United States

    I keep getting ads coming in from the side of my screen i can't make them stop. Tell me how or I am deleting chrome from my computer. PDFconverterhub.com

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jul 08, 2019
    Google - $4.99 taken from my account
    United States

    $4.99 x 3 without my knowledge. please show me what is going on. may I have a contact phone number please. please call me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jul 08, 2019
    Google - POS W/D SV GOOGLE *Ca g.co/helppay# MC GBR
    Philippines

    Please do a refund with this unauthorized charges on my account. The following

    PAYMAYA/SM EAD OFFICE IB PHL [protected]
    POS W/D SV GOOGLE *Ca g.co/helppay# MC GBR

    This doesn't ping a notifications on my email.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jul 13, 2019
    Google Inc. - Compras
    Argentina

    Tuve 4 compras que nunca hize
    05/07/2019 de un pago de U$1.23 que se multiplicó por 4

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jul 14, 2019
    Google - king mountain view
    United States

    i have a charge on my account for king mountain view, i dont even know what this is, could you please stop, i havent given permission for these charges, 7/08/19 stop i need a refund i dont even live close to california, why would i give permission for these charges

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jul 17, 2019
    Google - refund
    United States

    I have a charge of 106.24 from Google on 4th of july, would like to know who approved this transaction?

    I never made any transactions on that day let alone for that amount.

    Need a refund asap!!!

    Maria Martinez
    [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • R
      Aug 04, 2019
    Google - unauthorized credit card charges
    United States

    Bank statement has charges of over $700 from CA Mountain View Google over the past year from various amounts each month. I have called bank and cancelled card but would like and try to get reimbursed for these charges. The bank is investigating these charges also. My name is Erma Epperly and my email is [protected]@icloud.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment