SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Gmailgmail scam

1
A Review updated:

We are shutting down some email accounts and your account was automatically chosen to be deleted. If you are still interested in using our email service please fill in the space below for verification purpose by clicking the reply button. Learn more

Account:
Password:
Birth date:
Country:

Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his or her account within Seven days of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.

Thank you for using Gmail!

The Gmail Team
G MAIL BETA

Responses

  • Dj
    DJ Timelord Aug 12, 2010

    I can only log on in gmail on one computer and I wand to log on else where.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    m.s.savish Nov 12, 2010

    i want my gmail id and password back [email protected] and password is savi5555 this is my humble request

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    m.s.savish Nov 12, 2010

    please accept my request i want my gmail id and password back [email protected] and password is savi5555 back

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    m.s.savish Nov 12, 2010

    morning it was opened my gmail but when i open the gmail in afternoon it is not logging i want orkut, hi5, zorpia and unyk same gmail and password [email protected] and password is savi5555 because i have more number of friends in these i have mentioned below please activate my old account this is my kind and humble request

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Babybirdie superbrat Mar 31, 2013

    Gmail is no good they take your account away by lieing to you saying youhave been comprise to sell you security stuff they if you don't buy the get rid of your account. I am staying with yahoo.com they are better then gmail. gmail you are no good.

    0 Votes
  • In
    INTER AFRIKA PLAN Oct 15, 2013

    The gmail.com e-mail site is a disaster
    When an inbox item is forwarded the original is lost - and has to be relocted by remembering to whom you sent it!

    0 Votes
  • In
    INTER AFRIKA PLAN Oct 15, 2013

    Your email format is a disaster
    When I forward an e-mail, the original is lost and I have to rememberto whom I sent it to find it - and it takes Ages !

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajib nath Mar 02, 2014

    sir, i have mail id, but from 3 month i can't sent any mail from my account,

    only error -- oops.. a server error occurred and your email was not sent ( #707) this is my complain

    please solve my problem

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nicholas Gayle Jul 13, 2015

    My complaint is about my complaint in connection with a Gmail account and how difficult it was to get a response as I have a Gmail account [email protected] it as stopped synchronizing please can you help me restore my Gmail account
    My email location is [email protected]
    Tel:07476434422

    0 Votes
  • Fp
    fpcin10 Apr 15, 2016

    Gmail is not doing a good job of customer service. I am a small business and I pay for extra storage and for the new YAMM service for bulk emailing. The YAMM service has locked me out of my Gmail acount for two days! I have a family that depends on my work and this email has all of my [email protected] I have a baby with down syndrom and I work from home! This sucks really bad that Gmail is not helping me !! This needs to get out!! How does Gmail charge me for storage and the YAMM service when now I cant even log in my acount to cancel!!!

    HELP Ruben 305-305-334

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kent Moore Sep 30, 2016

    [email protected]
    Scammers email block him now.
    several reports.
    http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-817-760-7173/4
    check out site complaints.
    Sues SMS text threw the internet to scam people.

    The scam works like this. Communication is always by text or email for some made up reason such as they are deaf, they deployed and can't use their phone (then how did the text get out?), etc. They think your item as described is perfect. They might ask a few questions about it, and then will pay your asking price, sight unseen, because they are never around close by to come look at it (they use the stationed somewhere in the military a whole lot, or working overseas, or on an oil rig in the middle of the ocean, or simply fill in your own job here). They will give you an extra $40 or $50 to hold it for them. Then they tell you they will send a cashier’s check or money order for that amount plus extra for the “shipper”. They ask you to wire that extra money by untraceable means such as Western Union or Moneygram. The check or money order turns out to be bogus and you end up out the money you sent plus the bank fees. Also, if the check is big enough you may end up being charged criminally. Take the check and the envelope it came in to the post office and have them forward it to the postal inspectors.
    In the case of them using PayPal, the same thing happens. They send a fake email looking like it came from PayPal, get you to pay the shipper, and then find out that the e mail was fake and no money is available.

    This should be taken seriuosly

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    verna landers Jun 25, 2018

    quite honestly none of the above made sense. i am being blackmailed and it is very embarrassing for a 70 year old woman. hes given me 7 days to comply to his demands which he has not stated et

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    verna landers Jun 25, 2018

    i started communication with a guy, eric molley, a few months ago. he started asking for money and i wouldnt send it to him. supposedly worked on offshore oil rig. i finally blocked him. now 4 months later he appears again on my hangouts under another name, chris neal, with blackmail threats over some embarrassing photos especially for a 70 year old woman. well i blocked that one and he appears again with more threats. now today i recieved another email under the name of barbara johnson giving me 7 days to comply or he would spread these photos all over social media. he has not stated what these demands are

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krishnvir Singh Jan 16, 2019

    Please help
    Me
    [email protected]
    Ye gamail I'd hai ye kisi भी प्रकार से ओपन नहीं होती है

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Betty Siuba Aug 14, 2019

    I received a phone call saying that there have been complaints that my gmail account has been sending out false emails. The caller gave my email address (which was correct) and said that needed me to log onto my computer. Then he directed me to go to the control panel and run www.alpemix.com Instead of doing that I googled that website and found that this allows another person access to your computer. I told him that and hung up.

    Has anyone else had this happen to them?

    0 Votes

Post your comment