SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ford Premium ESP Extended Warrantydeceiving

1

Ford should be jailed for this scam esp extended warranty. I bought a brand new 2008 f - 150 during that year. At the time, I told the salesmen I intended to keep this truck a long time. He talked me into the esp and maintenance package and rust proofing and all along assured me that for 5 years, the only thing out of my pocket would be the monthly payment and gas. I have gotten my truck serviced every 8000 at the dealer. My truck now has 67000km on it and last week, the steering shaft broke on it. Apparently a full sized pickup designed for offroad capabilities can't handle round town regular driving. To my surprise, the dealer told me I would have to pay $600 to get my truck back and that my part wasnt covered under esp. I looked at my brochure which clearly states steering linkages are covered, but still they wouldnt cover it. This is fraudulent. I gave them $2000 for a useless extended warranty and am still paying for repairs. How can they get away with this. Since last week, I have heard so many similar stories from others. It's all bad enough that these trucks are having such major issues with so few kms. One guy sitting next to me at work had his tranny go at 64000 and another had his engine go at 67000. Those guys were lucky to be covered under drivetrain, but still had a runaround to get repairs. Fords are literally disposable trucks sold cheap with the intent that the buyer will always buy a new one every 3 years. Dont even get me started on the resale value on the [censor] thing, after last week, I put it up for sale for less than book value and I have not so much as had a nudge. I will never buy a pos ford again. And I will be sure to tell all friends, coworkers and family to never buy one.

Responses

  • De
    Dee Fox Oct 18, 2006

    I have the message "Your extracare account information is incomplete." I visited the website that was on the receipt but there is nowhere to log on to view the account and make revisions to it. Where do I find this information please.

    -1 Votes
  • Ju
    Julia Nov 17, 2006

    My name is Julia I have a 99 ford f-350 with a power strok diesel, I have just recently had to have the # 8 Injector replaced twice and I am still having the same miss and rough idel, no power problem as I did before I replaced the # 8 injector. My truck only has 95,000 miles on it I should not be having this problem. I have been told that it is not covered under warranty because it is over 5 years old. I have put $3,000 into trying to fix this problem and it seems that there is no way to really fix this. I am a very loayal ford owner but if ford is not willing to help fix this problem I will become a Chevy owner real soon. Please help with this problem. I love my truck and it has been the best truck I have owned up until now. This is a vehicle that was purchased for me by my father before he passed away, so it also contains sentimental value there. I know this really has nothing to do with the problem. Thank you, Julie

    0 Votes
  • Valerie Sep 13, 2007

    I keep receiving recall notices concerning safety issues with a 1999 Ford Explorer XLT. I went to the nearest dealer Heritage Ford in Loveland Colorado to have a recall repair done. They said it would cost $350.00 to repair the seat because the recall notice didn't cover this repair. Even after I presented them with the recall notice mailed from Ford they never performed the recall repair.

    Two years later I get another notice this one claiming my Explorer has been recalled due to the possibility of an underhood fire. (Recall 05S28)I can't help but think Ford corporate mails these notices to provide blanket damage control and appear they were doing all they can to correct the problem; while this dealer individually gets the opportunity to perform repairs that should be covered under the recall but still charge the customer money. The customer scared into thinking their car may go Pinto turn their vehicles over to feel safe once their pockets are emptied.

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aadil Baig Mar 28, 2008

    Dear Sir,
    I purchased a Ford Fiesta on the 29th of January, 2008 and the car gave me a very good mileage of 16 km/litre and the digital fuel meter showed almost accurate reading after fuelling the car. But now according to the meter, the car is giving me an average of only 11 and the engineer at the Ford workshop says that I should not go according to the digital fuel meter because thats not accurate. Then whats the use of the meter or the fuel gauge in the car if it cannot show accurate reading. The car is giving me a very low average and no one could help me out regarding the same. Please look into the matter.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    LOELLA DE JOSEPH May 15, 2008

    I am the owner of a 1996 ford mustang. I don't have any money because i have stage fourmetastic breast cancer (It has spread all over my body and i am terminally ill) i was stupid enough to ask if the ford motor comany who claims to sponser breast cancer, would just be kind enough to fix any repairs my car needs because i have no money and i need the car to go to mt treatments every week. They told me off because i am not something like africa, a third world country or some other " worthy cause" i am an american i have one of their products which they want people to spend thousand of dollars buying. And i am ill they couldn't help me. They couldn't fix the car or put a spoiler on it for me. What kind of people are in that factory? They say they care and the help breast cancer patients, do what die? Hurt thier feelings what? I wasn't asking them for money i was only asking if they could fix my car the engine light is on and all i have is 107 on a ebt card which is only for food. Something is really wrong with america and the greedy people in it!

    -1 Votes
  • Fa
    Faith Woelkers Jun 15, 2008

    We also have been very disappointed with the staining of the seat material. I have tried various products to no avail and professional cleaning which helped some but stained quickly afterward. Finally bought seat covers which were expensive and a real pain to put on.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Misty Cline Aug 20, 2008

    My husband bought a 2000 Ford F-150 about 3yrs ago and the truck caught on fire in July 2008 and Morristown Ford was to fix the truck they had the truck 5 weeks. We got the truck back on August 11th and the truck caught on fire again August 15th. The insurance company paid $5, 000.00 to fix the truck and Morristown Ford never could tell us why the truck caught on fire the first time. My husband could have died and no one at Morristown Ford cannot understand that I think they are responsible. We have purchased 5 vehicales from Morristown Ford and the way we have been treated over this and we can't get a response from the General Manager- I will never go there again to buy a vehicale. I feel like Ford owes us a vehicale and our $500.00 deductible back. There are several recalls on ford f-150 but not my husbands truck or so they say. I am very upset by this and I want someone to take action.
    Thank You,
    Misty Cline

    -1 Votes
  • Ri
    RICHKTP1 Nov 19, 2008

    The UAW protects the Drunks, Dopeheads, Cronic No-Shows, Medical Milkers and Slackers. Many of these people could not keep a job anywhere else. The more worthless a person is, the harder the UAW works to protect their jobs. This NEVER ENDING problem affects productivity, quality and morale. TOYOTA DOES NOT HAVE THESE PROBLEMS. IF YOU ARE WORTHLESS THEY FIRE YOUR ###.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sue H Bott Jan 05, 2009

    Second time had problem with key getting stuck not ingaging(could not turn key to start engine) on my 2001 focus ford car. Had to have it moved to a garage to be worked on, found that the pass key anti theft went bad again. Do not know my cost as of yet, but has there been a recall on this problems as I have talked to sereval people who had to actually beat on the key to get it to work. Very disappointed can anyone help with this.
    Sue H. Bott
    I bought from ford dealer in O'fallon Mo in 2001

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary V. Doughty Feb 06, 2009

    The 2003 Ford Taurus that I bought almost 3 years ago had a spring suddenly snap (break) causing the tire to be punctured on the front drivers side of the vehicle. I have had 3 mechanics tell me that this is a common problem on the Ford Taurus. My car is unsafe to drive now and sits parked in front of my residence. The cost of the repairs (replacing both springs and the struts) along with the wheel alignment is just over $1400.00. My car has 104K miles on it but I do not think that the mileage should have anything to do with this costly problem. I have always taken care of my vehicles with the routine oil changes and fluids replaced as well as all other maintanance needs. Why has Ford Motor Company not recalled their vehicle when there are so many Taurus's having this problem? It used to be that you could drive an American made car beyond 200K miles without major problems. When an American car company refuses to recall their vehicles that have so many identical problems on the same model, why should the American people keep buying their products? Then, these same companies try and get the American public to continue buying their faulty products. Not any more. This is one American born citizen who will be buying a foreign made vehicle now. Ford Motor Company and the rest of the American car companies can only look at themselves as to why there are so many foreign made cars on the roads today.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevin Goods Feb 10, 2009

    Duval ford had my crane for 2 months. they could not fix problem 50 000 miles on a f 550 do not take your truck there will cost you big bucks and lots of down time with no good excuse..b.s George cant get anything done to help out just act like a good old boy but beware he has been there a long time and together the will work you my truck has been damaged and they would not pay for those repairs. Property was stolen they would not replace any windshield on my crane was broken by them they would not replace. My straps were stolen they would not authorize reimbursement. What a bunch of crabs I guess they want to go to court I don't but they do! So just like I gave 8000.00 dollars to them I will give to the next guy on the food chain they have lied to us and don't know what they are doing! I assume because it took 2 months to fix my crane.

    0 Votes
  • Ford Motor Company Feb 12, 2009

    I'm sorry to hear about your issue. I'm not sure what happened in your situation, I would recommend that you call Ford Customer Service Relations Center at 1-800-392-3673. Have your VIN, the repair order (if possible), the name of your dealership and the name of the person you spoke to at the dealership. The CRC representative would be in the best position to help you resolve your concern. Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    jim jones Mar 26, 2009

    i have a 2004 ford explorer from the time we bought it we had trouble with the rear passingers windows. we had the repaired several time while it was under warranty and now that the warranty has expired the window is broken afain and i can't afford to fix it. i think that the ford motor should pay for it to be fixed. i think we got a lemon.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    disgusted in detroit Jun 14, 2009

    This whole site is an absolute joke.I feel sorry for this woman's plight but how can she say she is not asking for money.Someone's money has to pay for it.What does a spoiler have to do with the way a car runs.The Ford Motor Company and the Ford Foundation have had no connection for a long time.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    GadU76 Aug 17, 2009

    The dealer sold me an extended warranty for a Ford Escape for a 6/100, 000 miles on 7/25/05 It was supposed to be a Ford warranty but Ford does not acknowledge it and the dealer has since gone out of business. And Ford denies any liability for fixing a vehicle with 23, 000 miles on it with number of faults. At this point I would say I'd never buy a Ford again.

    1 Votes
  • Da
    danb Aug 28, 2009

    If you own a 2001/2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac you should have someone check your cab mount bushings. I found mine to be rotting/falling apart and 1 has dissapeared altogether. The rubber they used is just falling apart, crumbles like cork. Ford is unwilling to acknowledge any widespread problem. To have them replaced is about $1000.00.
    I have filled an investigation request form with National Highway Traffic Safety Administration concerning this issue on their Vehicle Safety Hotline. Hope it will get noticed...

    2 Votes
  • St
    Stoneyce Oct 10, 2009

    I bought a Ford Extended Warranty. Had and issue with the care requiring the radiator to be replaced. Even though it is covered they denied it saying the other issue caised the radiator to go bad. Now I go to replace my brakes and mechanic realize that the 'struts' are leaking. He calls Ford and they punched in my VIN and tell mechanic that my car dont carry struts it carries shocks and they are not covered.
    How can they seel me a warranty for struts when they know my car dont carry them? Why do they sell warranties when they know they will find every reason not to pay them? This is the biggest scam I have ever encountered and from a recognised company. All the parts that are warrantied rarely go band and from investigating once your claim goes over $500 they send a rep out to make sure they dont have to pay. Someone need to do something about this issue.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
    Funnyman Nov 13, 2009

    I too was a victim, even with all the smarts and education, I still sent almost 1500 dollars to this so called Redford Finanacial Group.I was also told that I would get a refund in 30 days.Whoever these people may be, they need to be stopped today. I have children of my own that I have to support and with this scam going on I have now been put into a financial hole. What do I do now? Where do I turn now? I wish I had look more into it before sending my money off.Now all I can do is pray this cycle ends.

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    Tururu Nov 13, 2009

    I was "approved" for $100, 000 loan, which I was going to use for the purchase toward a home. I was told that I had to send 12 months security deposit of $13, 454.80. I was unable to come up with this amount so I called "James "JIM" Adams" the agent I was working with at extention 520, and was told that the interest rate would be increased half percent and I would only have to send $8, 091.00

    I almost wired that money today...thank GOD I found this website. I too didn't find anythin under the better business bureau on this company.

    Something needs to get done about people preying on those down on their luck in this recession.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Lurker Nov 13, 2009

    The company claimed if I sent them 800.00 dollars I would get a $5000.00 loan so I did. Then they said I needed to send another $800.00 to secure it and I did. Then they said the investor backed out. Stupid me. I am suppose to get my money back on July 9th. I am sure that is bull, I have contacted moneygram and they said they could identify the person who picked it up. So, if no money hopefully legal action because they not only took from me but my three month old daughter as well.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gabby Nov 17, 2009

    Redford financial group called us saying that we were approved for a home loan of $75000, which at the time we had been looking for. James Adams our account representive told us we just needed to send$2590 to Frank Zeller in Ontario Cananda and the funds would be put into our account via direct deposit. The next morning Robert Rhodes contacted us saying we needed to send and additional $2590. We told him to send back our money. He said they would put it in our account on July 12, 2009. Now the website for the company is gone and the phone number had been changed. They have my drivers license, social security card and bank account information. Please do not send money to anyone no matter what they promise you. How did they find my family?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Masker Nov 17, 2009

    I was called by Ms. Tammy Fry and was told that i was approved for my loan. All I need to do was make a secrity deposit of four months payment of eight hundred dollars. I did so and she had the inofrmation and I was told that it would take up to twenty four hours and the money would be in my account. On the day the money was supposed to be deposited i was contacted by Customer service. I did so they informed me that the lender back out on the loan and this never happens they dont know why this happened to me. They then told me that they were going to give me a loan for more money than I wanted and I had to come up with eight hundred more dollars. I then told them that I wanted my money back and I did not want the loan any more. They informed me that i would have to wait till July 12 when they cut checks and return my money. I have yet to see my 1600 dollars. When I try to call it tells me good bye and hangs up on me.

    0 Votes
  • Mk
    Mky Nov 17, 2009

    Got a phone call from a man claiming he was from the Redford Financial Group and that I had filled out a loan application with one of their affiliates. His name was Michael Foster and his phone number was 1-800-690-5794 ext 472. He claimed that they would work on my loan process to get it approved within the next day. Michael called back the next telling me that my loan was approved, but, due to my past credit history, I would have to secure the loan with a downpayment which would cover the first 8 months. THe cost would be $2000. When I did not have that money, he said he would have to consult with his boss. The Robert called me saying he is the loan manageer and will be taking care of my file. He claimed that $1200 dollars will work. So the same day I went down to Walmart and sent a MoneyGram to the investor/bank in Alberta Calgary with the receiver name of Jane Barrett. Once Mike got the confirmation, he mentioned my loan will be funded in 3 days. Couple days later, he called back stating that the Bank need more of a down payment to secure the laon, so he need another $500. I told that there was no way that I can come up with the money. So I requested a refund of the money and fees. Robert mentioned that he will refund the money on July 15, 2009. The day came and went with no money. When I tried to called back, the phone number was not working. When I tried to fax a compaint to them, their fax number was not working either. These ### just took my money without regards to my family and the food I had to purchase wifor my kids and a the new roof for my house. I NEED money back!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sabrina Cato Mar 25, 2010

    To my creditors Macy’s, Sears, Chase Visa, Chase BANK OF AMERICA house loan, I am working to pay my debt off an get my accounts caught up. I want to apologizes I take full responsibility for my debt. I got behind due to me having to retain an attorney for Ford Motor Credit messing up my credit applying misleading an deceitful information to my credit report. My husband because were separated at the time Chadnezzar Felton file Bankruptcy an they would not allow me to keep my car that was pay up an was never behind an they use deceitful tactics to take possession of my vehicle and then later apply it to my credit as a voluntary repossession which was bogus I submitted the necessary document to get this mess clear up ASAP even if we have to go to court if I have to sue that what my attorney was retain for I work hard to have my credit up to part. If I had did something wrong I would take full responsibility like my mother raise me and my five brothers. But I want take this laying down when I did not do nothing wrong. Please work with me and my Debt consolidation company I reach out to help me get my credit back on track. I will pay all my debt in full because, I made that debt an I teach my kids if you get anything that you borrow pay it back to whom ever because you may need help again so please excuse me an work with me Sabrina Cato/ Felton my CELL 404-944-9971 and my address is 4782 Main Street, Union City, Georgia 30291. Ford Motors Creditors Damage my credit I will fight them and expose them in the process for deceiving customers!!!
    I have Documents an witnesses to verify what i have stated!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Samuel Mar 30, 2010

    I recently went to a Ford dealership to get my car fixed, and they gave me a runaround like no one has ever done before. They quoted me 3 different prices by 3 different salesmen and then ended up charging me even more than that at the end. Also, it took them 5 days to finish the repair on something that seemed relatively minor. 6 months later, what they had supposedly fixed was broken again. I went back to the Ford dealership and they told me that the warranty I had supposed purchased did not cover labor, only parts. What is the point of that warranty.

    1 Votes
  • Lv
    Lving Apr 08, 2010

    I recently bought an F 150. It had 309 mi. on it when delivered. I drove it 1000 mi. when I decided to hand wash it. I decovered a small rust spot on the side of the front bumper. The body shop manager at Dick Witham Ford in Waterloo, Iowa took pictures and told ford it looked like a rock chip. Ford won't cover it under warranty. Now I ask you the flawed crome is on the left side of the front bumper. A rock chip should be on the front. Having said that I have looked at several front crome bumpers on older vehicles and have not found rock chips. Is fords new chrome so thin that a tiny rock could chip it.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    godisgr84ever Jul 02, 2010

    I have a 1999 Ford Exedition and it seems that every time we have a good hard rain it it messes up, the lights will come on by themselves, it tries to start on its own, no key, 4x4 light and rear wiper light flashes on and off, i have searched online and found several other complaints similar to this, so it would seem that there is a factory default, some complaints stated that there is actually a leak in the windhield that causes the computer to get wet and malfuntion, whatever the case this is not normal and ford needs to investigate and do something before someones vehichle shorts out and starts a fire. i as i am sure many others have small children who ride in these cars and am concerned about the safety, but as many other owners most likely I can not afford another vehichle, but if I did it would not be a ford,
    I would like to know how ford plans to handle this matter, or maybe the media and some attorney, s could handle it better.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Diana by Jul 27, 2010

    why am i getting herrassed about an payment i sent in on the 21Jun, 2010, it was received on the 23 Jun, 2010 on 15 Jul, 2010 i received a call from ford cerdit stating i did not make the payment and when am i going to make the payment, i looked at my July bill and it showed that the payment was received on 23 Jun, 2010 on or about the 21 Jul 2010 they said they sent it back to the bank and has not showed up yet and they are calling me every day wanting to know when i will send the payment. my thing is i sent it and they received it and someone at ford credit messed up. I would like to know what happen to my payment i get a diffrent story every time they call ther don't seam to know what they are doing, this is how they treat a customer that never missed or was late with a payment sence 2006, i don't think i will use them again. (BEWARE).

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Burkemeistar Jul 30, 2010

    Its been more than 6 months i have bought my car, i have not yet received my insurance documents. Everytime i bring this to their notice and they pass the buck on the Reliance insurance company. I guess its part of their job to provide me wtth the documents as they were gthe one who got my car insurance done. I am really fed up with them.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bill eason Aug 13, 2010

    Call co. For update on my warrinty and was told it was out of date.. So i then when to a local mechanic to fix my truck, he told me that the part should have been replaced because it was difective by company when i contact them about this they said because i already had my vehicle fixed outside the company they could not honor any defective warrities
    . And then tried to tell me that the mechanic over priced me on fixing my truck when they didnt want to help in first place... They could have at least told me to bring it in and check it out first and could solved problem right there instead of telling me there is nothing they could do...

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hicks8586 Aug 16, 2010

    NEED SOMEONE TO CALL ME RIGHT AWAY ABOUT THIS MATTER

    JOHN HICKS, MY NUMBER IS 828-217-4825

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hicks8586 Aug 16, 2010

    NEED SOMEONE TO CALL ME RIGHT AWAY ABOUT THIS MATTER

    JOHN HICKS, MY NUMBER IS 828-312-4571

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boweeve Aug 22, 2010

    decided to drive ford mustang gt out of town about 700 mi. came back in town heard tapping noise from engine. had vehicle towed to dealer, stated it was cam lobes were worn. price $6900. took it to second dealer(ford) stated it was the bearings was worn. price $7100 a thrid dealer stated the price of a engine would be $4400 not inculuding labor. unable to find last maintance reciept for oil change that was done in april, but still looking and vehicle only has 47000 mi. on it. also what is magnuson-moss warranty act.

    1 Votes
  • Qu
    Quarify Sep 07, 2010

    I have a 2008 Ford Fiesta 1.6 TDCi, great little car EXCEPT for the after sales service and a few issues.

    The car's FACTORY FITTED bluetooth stopped working when it was returned from its first service. Everytime the car has been back to Ford, it came back as is...BROKEN. The radio was sent to JHB for a month, only for the mac to tell me it was not faulty - obviously took what he thought to be the easy way out. Now, its a year later, I still have no bluetooth and best of all, the car has an extended warranty and a 5yr100000KM motorplan (bumper to bumper cover apparently).

    Ford has tried to wiggle their way out of responsibility by not returning calls or emails. I am disgusted to say the least. I had to fork out R17'000 extra on the car for bluetooth and a motorplan and both provide BUGGERAL extra value.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Bruce Jan 27, 2011

    Long story short, my 2010 Ford Fusion SE has been a major disappointment. The hubcaps rattle like some old jalopy, and the FM stereo does NOT work! Ford refuses to fix either of these problems and has NOT improved their quality at all. After writing letters and speaking to customer service I was completely ignored and not taken seriously. Don't believe all the hype, Ford quality and customer service are terrible! DON'T BUY A FORD FUSION, you'll regret it! All the advertising and so-called good reviews are simply propaganda. Toyota and Honda quality is far superior to Ford, trust me!

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    AJT1971 Jan 27, 2011

    You might have some recourse under the lemon law. The catch is that the problems have to be safety related or something that dimishes the value (I think). You will want to check with the Consumer Affairs division for your state. I live in FL and was able to get help from them and Ford ended up buying back my lemon. Good luck!

    0 Votes
  • Ou
    ouska Jan 31, 2011

    I saved some cash to buy a car and I gave them to Towne Ford. Next thing I know I was reported to the IRS.

    I gave them business and wanted to receive some customer service but I didn't know they also provide FBI or CIA service...

    I understand they are required by law to report the transaction but I am very upset they didn't have the heart to tell me when I handed them the cash.

    If you want to be treated like terrors. Come to Towne at 1601 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94063 !

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charlene Stokes Feb 24, 2011

    I purchased a 2011 Ford Tarsus January 2011. When it snows hard the windshield wipers ice up and I have to stop the car, get out and physically take the ice off the wipers. I took the car in for service and was told that it was because of the design of the wipers and that I would have to get out and physically take the ice off manually. I was also told that the wipers could not be replaced with a different kind. I paid $30, 000 for this car and this is just not acceptable. The service person knew that this was a problem when it snows and indicated that they have had multiple complaints. I need to know if Ford is planning to correct this, if not why not?

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Trvkell Feb 24, 2011

    Have you addressed your concerns with Ford motor company directly?
    Also if this is an issue you can communicate with the NTSB about it being a safety problem?
    Also you can look on-line to see if there has been a TSB or recall for your issue.
    NTSB = National Transportation Safety Bureau
    TSB = Technical Service Bulletins found at http://www.tsbdata.com/ of the Ford web site, however if there is a recall your dealer should have told you.
    Either way you will need to find out or report it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Digger Cheetwood Mar 07, 2011

    The ESP Ford warranty is a scam. I paid over $1600.00 for an extended 25000/ 3 year ESP warranty on my 2005 F250. (I have 45000 miles on the truck now) Last week I noticed a leak at my differential cover. I took it into the local ford dealer in Parker, AZ and they said it wasn't covered by the warranty because the part needed to fix it (silicon gasket in a tube) is not considered a part, so there is no warranty on it.
    If that is not a rip-off I don't know what is. If Ford is using silicon in place of a gasket it should be covered under warranty as a gasket.
    I think they are low underhanded cheats for not covering this rear end oil leak.
    I love this truck but it is the last Ford product I will ever buy.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment