The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Extenzelifetime subscription

I got curious by all the extenze advertisement, so I searched the web and saw their 2-weeks free sampler of Extenze which we the consumer will only have to pay shipping cost less than $10. Beware if you click yes on any of their terms and agreement. What I paid for was only the shipping. However, later on one-month supply of Extenze pills started coming thru mail and my credit statement showed of $46.90 debited from my account, which I did not recall of ordering.
I stopped taking the Extenze tablets since it started to cause me migraine and headaches from time to time. As a fellow consumer beware of QFL and their business practices, beware of male enhancements as they may have negative side effects.

Responses

  • Th
    thanksguys Jun 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've considered it but thanks to these reviews I will pass and stick to my prescribed medication. If this is true how can they be getting away with it? They must be the cream of the crop of scammers as you can buy the crap in Walmart! Thanks and sorry for those that made a mistake.

    0 Votes
  • No
    noxstice Mar 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    you are all whiners i used extenze and i actually got bigger and a lil longer stop being [censor]es by the way for the [censor]s you wont see any progress till bout the 3rd- 4th month. and the scam you obviously went to the wrong website cuz i got the same thing and havent been billed or sent more in 6 months!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mikeledo Jan 17, 2011

    Horny Goat Weed is the main ingredient in Extenze. It is used by people who work out. One of the side effects is that in most people, it makes them horny. You can buy this product cheaper than Extenze. It acts more like Viagra. If you have a bunch of blood rushing in one place all the time, it is going to lo0k bigger.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bananna Nov 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I used this stuff for two months, and spent the next two years and about 5g, trying to find out what was wrong with me... and to those of you that diddnt experience anything your damn lucky!!! I was 34 when I tried it, not to make my dick bigger but I just thought it would give me a little boost... they claim it is all natural(then again so is a rattlesnake). This [censor] about killed me!!! I know feel like twice my age!!! and no desire for life... I no longer live the lifestyle(active) I used too. THIS [censor] IS DEADLY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    Spermsalot Jul 29, 2010

    Hahaha, im just looking random crap up online and POW !! I find this !! Early morning stoner entertainment at its finest. I agree with those that disagree, if you are actually dumb enough to fall for the ad, then good for you maybe it taught you a lesson. On the other hand it makes me sad to know that there are so many guys and or gals who are up that late and or early, who are so horny because someone isn't laying down the satisfaction stick that they give in to desperation and order the junk. I'm stoned and just got my dick sucked because im to lazy to [censor] right now. Don't blame me !! blame her !!, she knows the weed man ...


    Sincerely,
    Mike Hawk

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronny Thongo Jul 05, 2010

    I wore POTENTATE to the club. The ladies all wanted to be with me. And I was susseful wit them all!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    ALLEN MCCLOY Jun 05, 2010

    I NEED TO CANEL MY NEXT ORDER.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blackwaterworldwide May 18, 2010

    I have to POOP

    0 Votes
  • 34
    34maverick May 06, 2010

    I GOT SOME AT A BIRTHDAY PARTY THAT WAS GIVEN FOR ME AS A PRANK BUT I DID TRY IT ALSO I DID SEND OFF FOR A PENIS PUMP AS MY LACK OF INTREST IN SEX AFTER I QUIT DRINKING, I REALLY MESSED UP WHEN I USED THIS THING .IT DID GET IT UP GOOD AND STAYED BUT NOW AFTER JUST ABOUT 6 TO 8 TIMES I HAVE A VERY, VERY CROOKED PENIS.I LOOKED UP FOR SIMILAR PROBLEMS BUT DIDN'T FIND ANY .SO IF ANY ONE OUT THERE HAS HAD THIS PROBLEM, PLEASE LET ME KNOW AND HOW TO FIX HIS CROOKED DICK..I STILL DON'T HAVE ANY INTREST IN SEX .BEFORE (WHEN I DRANK ) I STAYED HORNY ALL THE TIME AND COULD GET IT UP WITH NO PROBLEM BUT NOW IT SUCKS .I MAY HAVE TO SUE THE PUMP COMPANY...SIGNED; MR DICK CROOK

    0 Votes
  • Vo
    voliteamay Mar 14, 2010

    Never tried the product. But the slaes Representative are from some other countries and they are @$$holes! OFFCOURSE, it is a scripted sale and they (Sales Reps) dont know any better. The lack of information they are willing to give is insane. In addition the willingness to hang up on you when you have questions is crazy and a huge sign of a Company that has something to hide. My advice is STAY AWAY and find another way to get a BIG one!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    niceguy00000 Mar 02, 2010

    i used extenze and the billed my after i cancelled i cussed them out and they say send it back dn theyll refund. this is a scam

    0 Votes
  • 72
    720gold Dec 10, 2009

    I used paypal ordered Nov 20th and it's now Dec 10th, 2009 and still have not seen my order. I have sent the company paypal comf#. Jack offs won't responed. Thanks for all your blogs I have a ### load of time I can play with this, thanks for the ideas. Money's tight for alot of people and they are taking advantage, shut'em down!

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tobin J. Nov 29, 2009

    Extenze,

    Thank you for taking my money, like eighty dollars worth. I had to cancel my bank account to stop the charges. I'm surprisedyou are still in buisiness, because of this site. You are a greedy company that has no results and company still out there. They are a scam, and don't waste the time or effort on this crap. Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • No
    not scammed Nov 12, 2009

    I wouldnt ever buy something that is such an obvious scam, but my wife, she buys all kinds of things on the internet/infomercials. What I did is got a paypal account and get a free service that can issue me a one time use number to use on things that we feel could be suspicious. Magazines, overseas orders, anything that isnt a local big name company. I think I get the one time use numbers cause I go thru a lot of money on paypal? but look into if your bank might have the same thing? It worked out great for me, several times we have ordered something, get billed once and then couple weeks later they try to charge me again or some other company tries to put a charge thru, I get asked if I accept this charge from Paypal and I say no. NO MUSS NO FUSS

    In the last few months paypal has tightened their belts alitle so not sure if they still do it? but it seems like other banks would?

    0 Votes
  • Jc
    jcheckler Oct 28, 2009

    The problem is not with customers or people who would try their product (free trial). It is with this so called
    (illegitimate company) Biotab Nutriceuticals. They are breaking both federal and state law, as well as different
    bank regulations. They are illegally making unauthorized charges against people's accounts. Therefore they do not actually give you a free trial. It is the most expensive trial they could ever put you though. They found loopholes and a way to rip people off without getting procecuted. To anyone who want to take their product; enjoy the lead poisoning and a product that doesn't work and is harmful/toxic to the human body. If you are/were foolish enough to do business with this company, document everything and file a dispute of the unauthorized
    charges (or lack of a refund after you have cancelled and sent back their product within the time period alloted)
    with your bank or credit card company. The bank has to re-imburse you. Enough re-imbursements by the bank and insurance companies, and they will pursue this company.

    0 Votes
  • Jh
    JHM Oct 24, 2009

    Such an obvious scam! You guys that order this aren't you watching the commercials? Makes me want to take advantage of all the gullible people in the world and build my own stack of money. Why am I on here? I wake up in the morning at 5am after leaving the tv on all night and these infoscam commercials are on to crack me up. It's fun to look up the products and read all the complaints. Yes, it's THAT funny! ALL infomercials are scams! Come on people! Good products sell themselves. If a company has to spend money (but not too much money...5am spots) then you should know automatically that the product is crap.

    While I have your attention please check out my new book entitled "Natural cures to prevent aging". The book is absolutely free, you only pay a 12.95 postage and handling fee...STOP!!! You reached for your credit card again didn't you? What am I gonna do with you people?

    1 Votes
  • Rg
    rgo Oct 01, 2009

    u may as well buy something that makes your tits bigger or snatch tighter ... come on guys. u r smarter than this.

    0 Votes
  • El
    El Rata Sep 14, 2009

    Anybody stupid enough to believe that crap, deserves to be ripped off.

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    palmdalechris Sep 07, 2009

    www.donkeyknob.com try them better than extenze!! start sportin that big ol donkey knob!!! the ladys will love that big ol salami!!

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William B Aug 26, 2009

    The quickest way to spot a scam is if you do a Google search with a keyword phrase like "Extenze scam" and the #1 result is www.extenzescam.com . All companies know people will type in the product name followed by the word "scam" to see if people have been taken. So, they create a search engine optimized website for those keywords and then portray a rosy story about the product. The website above is such a clear example it's laughable. It parallels their commercials of humble average guys finding a new product that has made their lives much more enjoyable. This product and company is a true classic scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary B. Aug 15, 2009

    I called to cancel an order phone says not in service. the # is1-[protected]. I've tried to cancel online there is no listing to route me to cancal an order. I haven't recieved product and don't want the product. And i know there will end up being fees taken out of my checking account .Before i can reach customer service to cancel the subscription. Mary B.

    0 Votes
  • Gj
    gjs Aug 15, 2009

    gjs says:
    2 days ago

    well here goes . I ordered this product and it came in the mail. here it is 8/12/09 I took one pill at 4 pm and about 2 hrs later, was not feeling anything, so I took another pill at 6 pm . now its 7:30 pm and still no effect, so i popped another pill, still nothing at 8 :30 pm, took another pill, by 9:30 still no effect, so i took another pill . all said and done, i popped 5 pills into me . I knew my wife and her girlfriend would be coming home around 10 pm, and her girlfriend has not been laid in some time, i wanted to be joe stud for a couple of hours . now its 10:30 pm still no effect, we got started with some foreplay, and then the sex happened, but during all of this, there were no special effects by using this product . i performed like usual, like i had not taken any special enhancers . I really thought, i was going to tear up their bootys with an extra big penis . now remember, I popped 5 pills, and my mojo, should have been, at its beyond peek for hours . My honest OPINION here is, THAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK . the following morning, no side effects, still no feelings or effects, while i sit here and give you my honest opinion . that girl on the t.v. ad really appears to be so horny that she has not seen dick in some 20 yrs, and now she is going to get laid for the first time .
    SAVE YOUR MONEY, and don't buy this product, use products that have results like - viagra, etc. that show they are medically proven .

    sorry EXTENZE - maximum strenght, your product did NOT perform like your add says .

    1 Votes
  • Op
    OperationDUMBO Aug 13, 2009

    Hello. My story is a very depressing one. You see, I have a small penix. My penix is barely 2 inches when fully erect. This has caused me great sadness through the years. Then, one night, it seemed everything would change! I saw a commercial for Extenze, and thought Yes, my days of suffering from tiny penis would finally be over. I quickly called up and placed an order. When the product arrived, I was so excited. I even called up my mother to tell her the good news. But, the news wasn't good. Extenze didn't work. I have not grown at all. I am still tiny, and my bank account is now also tiny. :(

    -1 Votes
  • Qu
    Quunaq Aug 04, 2009

    Well none of those formulas are medically approved in any way for ed or any other type of impotence factor. Just eat a balanced diet(little meat, salt, fats, etc), get exercise, live mentally positive, enjoy people, engage in a good pastime or career, have a balanced life...
    These formulas are not typically bio-available anyway (even if you assume there is some functionality to them).
    Do not believe any of the posts that claim results ("I gained 3 inches etc"). These are people who have something to gain by pumping the products.- you will gain nothing. It's a clever marketing technique(fake testimonials) but transparent and now that the internet is mature no one really falls for it..
    If you have an issue discuss with your physician...there are options. Extenze and other supplements like this are not an option just a way for you to waste your money.

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    jose19krazyk Jul 30, 2009

    Actually to be honest it actually works, but i bought mine from walmart and been taking them for a month already and goten 3 inches larger now im a 8 inches and still taking them. Why dont yall just got to walmart where their cheaper and try them out instead of asking for your money back. They truely work

    -1 Votes
  • Ed
    Ed the Lawyer Jul 29, 2009

    Everyone who has a complaint about any product, including Extenze, should file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission in Washington, DC for violations of the law against lies and other "unfair trade practices, " such as continuous automatic charges after cancellation, abusive billing and non-return, non-response practices, etc.

    The so-called "Truth in Advertising" law requires all advertisers, even those who are not otherwise subject to pre-sale regulatory proofs, to have reasonable evidence to support their claims. If the public complains enough, the FTC can shut down the ads, just as it has done with countless fuel-economy and engine-additive infomercials over the past several years -- all of which proved to be phony-baloney, even when endorsed by big name racing stars, etc. Anyone can file an FTC complaint online at this website: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/, or just Google "FTC complaint."

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    kingbill Jul 28, 2009

    Honestly if there was a pill that made a penis larger it would be the lead story on every evening news broadcast. Fox and CNN would do around the clock coverage that would put the Michael Jackson coverage to shame.

    Don't waste your time or your money.

    2 Votes
  • Ph
    Philantropist Jul 18, 2009

    Drive to their Monrovia location and stick a gun in their mouth until they cough up your refund or sign over the title to one of their 'toys' or assets. Otherwise, get a lawyer and wait 3 years, but only if you can document every facet (successes and failures) of the relationship.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    John Sutton Jul 10, 2009

    Speaking scientifically, ExtenZe is obviously a fraudulent product. I wrote of my concerns to the AMC channel, which broadcasts ExtenZe advertisments, and they didn't respond. The prospect of mainstream media allowing such blatant misrepresentations is indeed troubling.

    Voter apathy has paved the way for unethical behaviour on all levels, such as the unbridled profiteering on Street Street that almost brought the entire Financial System to a halt, and the Bernie Madoff Scheme, just to name two examples.

    The ExtenZe Company deserves public response, at least at the level of Govermental Officials conducting a good-faith effort to inform people of the true nature of the product that ExtenZe is foisting on the consumer. The fact that public officials seems to be ignoring the ExtenZe scourge raises the interesting question of the extent of that company's influence on persons whom the taxpayer employs to protect us.

    1 Votes
  • Dr
    dropdeadpro Jun 27, 2009

    http://farzanadawakhana.com/almaskeen.html
    Try this product.

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
    scammed and pissed off Jun 24, 2009

    The company that sells and distributes Extenza, Biotab Nutraceuticals Inc. 401 E. Huntington Drive, Monrovia CA [protected] is nothing but a giant SCAM. They bait customers for a free 7 day supply trial for the cost of postage .97, but here is where the SCAM kicks in, you will be auto billed each month for $49 before your free trial arrives. And if you do not cancel and return product within 30 days accompanied by a written cancellation, you will not get a refund. Not only will they scam you for your hard earned money, the damn product does not work. The Doctor they use to sell the product is a Chiropractor and not an MD. Their Accountant Ms. Iris Miller CPA is a stool pidgeon and participates in their fraudelenty activity by filing false tax returns.

    The company makes over $120mm a year from their scam, the owner Robert Winters Jr (but assumes his fathers name, Robert Sr) and Tamara Gibson are living high on the hog. They own a $6 million dollar jet, have a 300ft yacht with a slip in the carribean and drive a fleet of $300, 000 cars, Ferraris, Lamborghinis, Porsches, and Mercedes AMG. The owners don't care about their customers and only care about enrichening themselves. If you have been scammed get in touch with the attorney for the class action lawsuit as they are getting sued for misleading and false advertisement as well as credit card fraud lawsuit filed by the attorney general.

    1 Votes
  • Aa
    aaron lester Apr 15, 2009

    i want extenze to stop taking money from my banking account

    1 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr. Sher Apr 04, 2009

    Most of raw material comes from China. FDA reported that almost all Chineses supplements have mercury, PCP and other polutants. The manufacturers don't disclose which Chinesesmaterials they purchased from 3rd party suppliers.
    No governing authorities checks quality of supplements. Private www.ConsumerLab.com checks all supplements. Membership fees, I think, is $24 per year.
    I wouldn't touch Extenza without any tests by REAL researchers.

    1 Votes
  • St
    Steve Robinson Mar 21, 2009

    All,

    The best way to get your money back is to call your bank or credit card company and file a fraud complaint. Your bank will refund your money and file a charge-back against the company. Resolution can take a few weeks to a month. IF YOU LOSE the charge-back, do it again - most of the time the second charge will require a "binding arbitration" clause - and they won't challenge it because it will cost them $500 to file. The even bigger plus side is to have them challenge each and every charge individually, each charge-back costs the seller $25 ~ $35. You will get your money back, plus cost the company $$$.

    Plus Extenze gives your information, name address and credit card number, with the expiration date to another company who tries to sell you even more crap - Today's Better Health, an even bigger scam and rip-off as they try to sell you six months of a product called "Male Performance Caps" or MPC. The product has no scientific basis proving it makes you bigger, but they could care less, they rip you off. MPC an be found for a LOT less then the $49 or $59 a bottle. It can be picked up for about $20. Never ever buy from a telemarketer!

    1 Votes
  • El
    elixircell Mar 18, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Actually, the surgery is NOT crap, it depends on what type you have, though. I know, I worked as a surgical first assistant for fifteen years and have performed hundreds of them. My opinion; it depends on what system was implanted, there are only several that actually work to some degree, but after having personally witnessed and assisted in so many various techniques, if you asked me if -I- would ever consider choosing to have my member sliced open for -any- reason, I'm gonna decline. Not enough anesthesia in the world, my friends. Before Viagra and its friendly family of vasodilators, all there was to treat erectile dysfunction (E.D.) was injections that the patient was taught to do himself, directly into the shaft of his member, that would cause an erection that lasted typically 3-4 hours. The drug we used back then was called papaverine and was a vasodilator, effectively turning their organ into the largest it could get by causing the vessels in the penis to fully engorge for several hours, so one downfall is that you had to be 'ready to go' as you had to get your groove on pretty much right away but what I consider even a worse downfall is the notion of ever entertaining the thought of sticking -any- hypodermic needles into my close friend down south, call me old-fashioned I guess.

    Then there was the possible side effects; such as having an erection that lasted more then 12 hours... at that point you get to come on in to have emergency surgery where we made a small incision, into the head of the organ, so the pressurized blood could escape. Pretty sure that'll ruin your day.
    I tried Viagra several years ago and it does what it says. I 'll stick with a pill over anyone carving on Mr. Precious.

    -DOC

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    ed21 Jan 07, 2009

    This company allowed my 17 year old son to order this patheic product.
    I call this company back in November 08, to cancel this account and to stop charging my account. They set up automatic shipments and automatically have been charging my credit card. I have called their number, to which their employees are unprofessional and stupid and do not know how to talk or answer simple questions or give names of their managers. I'm still waiting for my credit.

    DO NOT ORDER FRM THIS COMPANY

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teikyo30 Dec 12, 2008

    I'm sorry, but your husband is a ### if he thought a larger penis came in a pill. But I have a bridge in Brooklyn to sell him if he's interested. Seriously, though, if he is small, tell him to use a toy, or a sleeve or something. Pills, pumps, "techniques", and even surgery is all just crap. You get what you get. Learn to love it. If he isn't interested any more, they do have pills for that, such as pills for depression, impotence, etc. Those are real, and scientifically backed up. He could also lose wight if he's fat. That mights help. Or, if nothing else works, he can get a sex change. I mean if it's that small, what's the difference.

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nick Dec 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just saw wal-mart sells this stuff by the vitamins. Now that's funny.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    John Doo Nov 30, 2008

    First of all, all you guys who are gullible enough to have bought this product deserve to have the company treat you. I didn't think people were stupid enough to fall for these kinds of infomercial/male enhancement scams anymore, but I guess there are still a few surprises left in life.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    John Doe Aug 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ### EXTENZE THAT ### IS A WASTE ###ING WASTE OF ###ING MONEY.



    I WILL KILL ALL OF THOSE MUTHER###ERS!!!1

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.