Etisalatclarification regarding a form of installing "atn tower" on roof top in karachi, pakistan

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Dear concern!

Recently I have received a text message on my cell phone, through which I was persuaded to install ATN Tower on my house's roof top, as I will be getting a good amount of rent per month from it.

I am happy to receive such text message and further an email containing a MOM to be filled and signed by me.

Before I fill and submit the form, I just wanted to confirm from your good company about the authenticity of this form (which I am attaching herewith), as the person who emailed and texted me claims him to be representative of Etisalat.

Thanks & Regards,

--
Muhammad Ali Danish
Cell no.: [protected]

Responses

  • Mu
    Muhammad Ishaq Shah May 01, 2021

    Sir
    I've received a message for installation of mobile phone tower.
    After contacting the person he showed himself a representative of etisalat Pakistan and send me the form attached.
    I want to verify the person and his message officially please.
    Thanks with regards
    Muhammad Ishaq Shah
    Ameen abad Serai Naurang Lakki Marwat

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Muhammad Ishaq Shah May 01, 2021

    @Muhammad Ishaq Shah His name is Nasir and phone number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • So
    Soha Johar May 04, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Muhammad Ishaq Shah Is this fraud?

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Feb 15, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ATN Pakistan have given advertisement in Sindhi News Paper yesturday regarding installation of tower in overall sindh.
    I have sent them email to avail my site and they have now replied me and they have sent an official form to fill it with processing fee 8000.
    Form has logo of Etsilat Emirates Company.

    Before I fill and submit the form, I just wanted to confirm from your good company about the authenticity of this form (which I am attaching herewith), as the person who emailed and texted me claims him to be representative of Etisalat.

    -3 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Feb 15, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ATN Pakistan have given advertisement in Sindhi News Paper yesturday regarding installation of tower in overall sindh.
    I have sent them email to avail my site and they have now replied me and they have sent an official form to fill it with processing fee 8000.
    Form has logo of Etsilat Emirates Company.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    Konain Memon Apr 23, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir!Available Roof For Rent Fedreal.B Area Azizabad Gulaberg Town Karachi.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hamood noor Dec 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Asalaam o walekum sir i have to do Etisalat Tower installation on top of my roof area Please tell me the process and the details.Thank You [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akram Shaikh Jul 15, 2019

    Plot no.102 hashim town Nawabshah city

    Contact no:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Es
    essa khan May 16, 2019

    roof 4 top avilable for rent tower booster any network
    adress: karachi number 22 sherpao colony f1 plot no 117/118
    contact no: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abdul Wahab Jan 15, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to install your tower on House roof at House No. C-22, Sec-94, Block-4, Qazzafi Town, Karachi, Pakistan.
    Contact No. [protected]
    Please sent me the process of all...
    Regards:
    Abdul Wahab

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wasif ahmed Nov 05, 2018

    have you got any response?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.