EA.comCancel pogo account

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

How do I resolve the issue of my visa getting charged $39.99 for ea.com/pogo. I don't remember signing up for anything and I can't even contact this place to cancel something I don't remember signing. Please help. I don't want to have to change my visa number but I may have to.

Responses

  • Pa
    patricia hayes Oct 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i'm canceling my account because they are getting ready to cut my phone off but i like playing club pogo

    0 Votes
  • Cz
    czrol lynch Nov 07, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am in the process of connecting with Verizon Fios high speed. I know that aol will be free, does this also inclued pogo.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loretta Godfrey Dec 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want my Pogp account cancelled imediately. Do bill me for any more Pogo fees. I want to sever all ties with Pogo

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joyce popp Mar 04, 2009

    I have never paid more than $5.99 per.month for my POGO acc., however when I received my MasterCard billing I have been charged for a game I did not request, and do not want. please remove the charge from my account. Also cancel my POGO account. Thank You Joyce Popp

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joyce popp Mar 04, 2009

    I have been charged for a game-$39.99 for which I did not request. I have always been billed for POGO Club at a monthly rate of $5.99. I would like this charge removed from my account, and when that has been done --please cancel the account.Thank You. Joyce Popp

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lovablelov123 Apr 10, 2009

    i would like to cancel Pogo, thanks i couldn`t get in

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lovablelov123 Apr 10, 2009

    i would like to cancel, computer not working.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lovablelov123 Apr 10, 2009

    i would like to cancel my Pogo account

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Gloria Kyle Apr 20, 2009

    I would like to cancel my Pogo account

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Gloria Kyle Apr 20, 2009

    Change pogo account .

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Gloria Kyle Apr 20, 2009

    I no longer use GMmaster card and would like to transfer pogo to a different charge card

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dagmar roman May 25, 2009

    I didnot authorize you to take 43.00 from my checking account. Put it back and cancel my account
    svea13

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dagmar roman May 25, 2009

    I didnot authorize you to deduct 43.00 from my checking account. I have never paid more than 5.99.
    return the money to my account and cancel my subscription.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    garyleetitus Jul 16, 2009

    This is garyleetitus, also my screen name.I have sent several complaints to you. there was a charge to my daughters bank account. You have rereplied that it was for renewal which is automatic each year. I was upset about it because I was unaware of this policy and cancelled my account.So just renew it and I will attempt to remove her name from the account.DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER CHARGES TO HER ACCOUNT.My email is [email protected] yahoo.com. please reply to this message as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    garyleetitus Jul 16, 2009

    same as above

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.