The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Dri*trend Micro Orderfind.com MNerroneous charge on my credit card

I have been charged a big amount of money, on my gm visa card, july 20th, 2009. The amount is 297.87$ for items that I ordered by mistake. I reequest a refund, for that amount. I have been a custommer with you since, 2007. I am using: internet security witch is suppose to cost 49.95$ plus taxes. My renewal number is: piew-[protected]. Please ajust the billing for that amount. I am a retired person, and do not ewne a company. I use that protection for my home computer only. Thank you. Jacques farand. P. S. You can reach me at my internet adress, for more information. [protected]@hotmail.com

Responses

  • Ro
    Robert Whitehead Jan 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My visa card was charged $75.59 on 001 Dec 10.for Dri * TREND MICRO ORDERFIND.
    I did not get anything from this company.
    You have my credit card number and I want my money back.
    I need a phone number to call you and get my money back.
    E MAIL :
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pam Rinckey Dec 04, 2010

    I received an unauthorized charge on my Capital One credit card. Please remove this charge at once.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mireille May 25, 2010

    My Chevy Chase card was charged $35.95 today 05/25/10 for DRi *TREND MICRO ORDERFIND I did not get anything from this companny, I did not order anything about this . You have to credit my account and I want to have my money back right now .I need a number to call you and get my money back because you took it FROM MY ACCOUNT with NO AUTORIZATION .

    0 Votes
  • Lm
    lmuentner Mar 27, 2010

    I also had a charge of 39.95 on our credit card billing from 2-13-10, must be the time to randomly charge people. How do we get this refunded?!! - SCAM!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marian Bustamante Feb 24, 2010

    I had a charge of 39.95 charge to my checking account on 2-20-10. I did not authorize this charge. Please refund this amount now! Is there a phone numberto call about this charge?

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Moneygone Dec 07, 2009

    My capital One card was charged $39.95 for DRI*TREND MICRO ORDER.IND.COM MN I did not order anything about this. The charge was made on Nov 12, 2009. I want it removed now! They do not list a phone number to call for this charge. I want that number NOW!!! How can they you do this. Who are you????

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arnold Zins Nov 19, 2009

    My Capitol One card was charged $44.95 for software I did not order. The charge was made on 2 Nov. 2009.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kay Arnaud Oct 17, 2009

    I was charged $49.95 on my Discover Card for Dri Trend Micro on October 12, 2009. I did not order nor want this product. I canceled my subscription to Trend Micro over a year ago. Please credit my account.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kay Arnaud Oct 17, 2009

    I was just billed on my Discover Card for $49.95 for Dri Trend Micro which I did not order nor do I use. I canceled my subscription to Trend Micro over a year ago. Please credit my account for $49.95.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ray Rust Apr 27, 2009

    My CHASE Card (Visa) has an erroneous charge of $46.90 for a program that was advertised as a 30 day fee trial offer. In the process of ordering I decided not to complete the order and exited the process thinking that it was deleted. I should not be charged since it was supposed to be a 30 day free trioal offer and I decided not to even take advanytage of that. Please cancel for me or give me a customer service number that I can call to talkk with someone about this error.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.